You are here: HomeNews2013 02 02Article 263890

US$80 Million Gold Exporter Arrested

Read Comments Comments (129)

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

There appears to be spider's web in this saga. The truth must be out!

• THEO 11 years ago

"After the seizure in Turkey, the Iranian Foreign Minister came to Ghana for a closed-door meeting with President Mahama on January 8, 2013. President Mahama’s next official assignment outside Africa was to Turkey. But that ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

Northerners are not new in Ghana politics and may be you are a small boy to know about the Dombos, Bawumians, Imoro Ayarnas, Imoro Egalas and Linmann just to mention few and a clear testimony was shown when three northerners ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Here we go again. We will not allow them to kill this story. It looks like the Castle is giving bits of information to this rented newspaper, Herald.

Give DI credit for bringing the story to the fore. Ghana is bigger any t ...

• hoho 11 years ago

Mahama is not aware of this? airport officials are not aware of this?? We have no laboratories in Ghana or Africa to analyse the mineral samples/??? ghana is in a serious trouble. there is no rumour without any bit of truth. ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EI NDC ALL THIS FICHY AND TRICKY BUSSINESS BY YOUR MINISTERS? THIS NDC MAN PETER KOFI BEDZRA'S BUSSINESS IS NOT THE ONE MAHAMA WENT TO NEGOCIATE IN TURKEY , THIS ONE IS ANOTHER BUSSINESS... IF NOT WHY JOHN MAHAMA SAID THE GOL ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THAT WAS NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S LAST HOPE. THE PROUD AND ARROGANT AKYEM DWARF WILL END UP IN RAGS SOON. NPP IS NOW GONE BROKE AND TO SOON THE PARTY WILL DISINTEGRATE.

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

stupid terriblY Spe cifiC this is not politics its an serious offence to the nation

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

When the cocaine business was busted, the crooks are now in the gold business. In Ghana, the security agencies are always two freaking steps behind -- so pitiful. Our leaders are so slow.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IT IS GETTING MURKIER. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US. THE QUESTION IS WHERE IS THE STUFF NOW?

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Ewes are stealing everything in Ghana.
    It is sad indeed.This guy must be interviewd by the press and explain where he got such large quantities of gold bars. They are stealing everything. That is Ewes and their 'trokosi'.

• Jane 11 years ago

ABOA WE ARE TALKING ABOUT STOLING GOLD, ONE THING I KNOW NPP LEADERS ARE NOT THIEVES. KWASEIA USE YOUR BRAIN.

• GHANABI 11 years ago

Yes,Sekou said it right! The NDC is a
    good for nothing party when it comes
    to governance. They are a bunch of
    crooks,and they are formidable in
    mass organisation. Propaganda,ie
    the art of decieving the masses to win the ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

IF SECURITY PERSONNEL HAD ELEPHANT ATTITUDES LIKE YOU, BARRELING EVERYWHERE WITH NO PLAN,OBAMA WOULD HAVE NEVER SUCCEEDED IN CAPTURING BIN LADEN!!! FROM YOUR USELESS COMMENT HERE AND FEW OTHERS ALSO BLATANTLY IGNORANT,IT IS O ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Could it be that the Gold was for one of the NPP sponsors as this Mentioned CEO of OManye is a known NPP invester?

If this is the case then one can only conclude that the 'PATRIOTISM' P in 'NPP' only stands for Kookoase Pa ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

The illit3erate fool who doesn't make any sense is here again.

But idiots and Chartered illiterates like Sarpong have no chance near my radar.

However, because of your being a recalcitrant Illiterate, you have earned this bit of recognition from me to respond to you. Keep licking my a ...

Investor not invester.

• Ekow 11 years ago

Wabon papa trokosi man

• BCD 11 years ago

If you look at the chain of events, I think that, the NDC planned ahead to win this elections from 2011. From 2011 they came set up this business. They borrowed money from those Dubai business men for elections campaign. Soon ...

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

NDC is playing the Alfred Woyome style again by presenting one head. It will later turn to be that there is no evidence against these rascals. The Woyome style again!!!

And Ghananians back home will sit on their ass and hu ...

• MONKWEIKU 11 years ago

I have always condemned discrimination in any shape or form.We are all Ghanaians.After all when Mubarak Wakasso scored for Ghana we were all happy.We all play our part in diverse ways in the affairs of this country.The Ga,As ...

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

With all the conivance of the Ghanaian authorities, Turkey was there to stop this illegal transaction. SHAME TO OUR INSTITUTIONS

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its time to also organize the referendum to establish the Republic of Akan as we have had enough of these cat and dog eaters . the supreme court will soon ruke in favor of npp and the ndc will do their coup in order to kill m ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

NDC never take responsibility for their actions. Sounds like Woyome. Remember that? We wait to but for a whole gov to have sat down and allow a plane full of gold to leave our country under our noses is a sign of bad governan ...

• Ayetevi 11 years ago

VERY SOON NDC WILL MAKE GHANA RANKED ONE OF THE POOREST COUNTRY IN AFRICA! THIEVES

• ???????? 11 years ago

GOD go punish all of these ndc members one by one.

• MAU-MAU- AFRICA 11 years ago

ORDER FROM MAU-MAU AFRICA !!!

WARNING TO DOG GENE CRETZ AND MONKEY OYE LITHUR
    THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS WARNING TO THE DOG CALLED GENE CRETZ WHO TOOK OVER FROM ANOTHER OLD DOG. ALSO TO ALL EMBASSIES AND STAFF AND "TOURISTS ...

• ATAA AYI MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIS DEAL HAS THE FULL BLKESSING OF MAHAMA.ARREST MAHAMA FIRST.

• Oxford 11 years ago

Ghanaians, be wise! Mahama and his devilish NDC are using this man, like Woyome to cover up their deeds. Open your eyes wide! God bless Ghana and to scatter our enemies who wants to destroy uor Motherland.

• Yo man 11 years ago

This is an Ashanti 419,can,t you see his face.Its normal when an ashanti man steals or?

• Mr. Green 11 years ago

Why should we have so many inhuman in Ghana like this Author?

• william 11 years ago

This is a well reported piece. What is compliated here? The political, high level twist originally given to this is collpsing faster than the story unfolds!

• JOHN 11 years ago

GHANAWEB,THIS IS A RECYCLED NEWS FROM THE HERALD,PLEASE LIFT UP YOUR FORUM

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The man should be bold to name, names so that Ghanaians would know who're the brains behind such a criminal act. The kind of theft going on in Ghana is frightenning. We must find a way to stop all kinds of fraud, whether it's ...

• R.S.M. Kunyibuu 11 years ago

Ghana's public service is rotten; many public officials will help criminals circumvent the legal process for some money. All those identified should be made to explain their role especially even those for whom letters were s ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Why did the government deny the story earlier on without due diligence? You are always quick to deny gospel truths but light will always conquer darkness. You denied rigging the elections but soon the cat will be out from the ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The Government denied being involved in the export of 1,5 tons of gold to Iran to settle a transaction and that the matter will be investigated. Did the Government say Omanye Gold Mining Ltd is a State Corporation? How is t ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Thief, was it not President's spokesman who denied that there was not anything like that at all? Kwasi Pratt also said this was 419. So, where are we standing now as a Nation?

I am telling you that the current Government i ...

• jj rawlings 11 years ago

Stealing ghanaian resources by officials should be death.80 million dollars of without paying taxes to the government and the state is treason.ghanaians should stand up and protest for lax laws and persistent looting of the c ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Should this become prevalent and present methods become an established habit, Ghana will have forfeited its right of accountability and its humanity. How many tree schools must our kids attend? This pestiferous atmosphere and ...

• norvisi 11 years ago

What kind of cat and dog story is this ?

• Moses 11 years ago

Don`t believe the HYPE....they have been caught red handed and now look at their PR at work, Ghana Youth RISE UP..and take back...Your motherland Ghana. Our leaders are Raping Ghana in broad day light.....RISE..UP..RISE UP... ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC STOP THE LIES. YOU GUYS KNEW ABOUT THE TRANSCTION FROM DAY ONE. ATONGO MAHAMA THE THIEF

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 11 years ago

THIS THIEF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER THINK HE IS SMARTER THAN GHANAIANS. CLOSE YOUR MOUTH AND HIDE YOUR SHAMEFULL FACE MAHAMA.
    YOU ARE THE SAME PERSON WHO CAME BACK FROM TURKEY TO TELL US NOTHING OF THAT MATTER EXIST. ...

THIS THIEF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER THINK HE IS SMARTER THAN GHANAIANS. CLOSE YOUR MOUTH AND HIDE YOUR SHAMEFULL FACE MAHAMA.
    YOU ARE THE SAME PERSON WHO CAME BACK FROM TURKEY TO TELL US NOTHING OF THAT MATTER EXIST. ...

• Moses 11 years ago

Ghanaians wake up oooo wake up. You are being duped....wake up and smell the Coffee...

• Moses 11 years ago

President Mahama...less tan 90 days in office and look at his handy works...shame ooo shame Mr president...thief....ooooo...thief..

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC STOP THE LIES. YOU GUYS KNEW ABOUT THE TRANSCTION FROM DAY ONE. ATONGO MAHAMA THE THIEF

• Alex London 11 years ago

Ghana is where drugs seized by authorities turns into baking flours and now 1.5 toones of gold is turning into boxes of mineral samples weighing 1,500kgs. This is a magic of the highest standard. Corruption, corruption a ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

• discipline holland 11 years ago

THIS MAHAMA CRIMINALS WILL BE FISH OUT VERY SOON. ALLAH WILL PURNISH THIS CRIMINALS GOLD THIEFS SEVEERLY. FOLIUSH AFRICAN POLITICIANS. I THINK WE NEED CIVILWAAR NOW TO KILL ALL THESE STUPID CRIMINALS.

• KOFI ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TX. 11 years ago

GOLD AND GHANAIANS ARE GOING HUNGRY.
    WHY SHOULD GHANA SEND GOLD TO IRAN? FOR WHAT?

• Sani Ahmed 11 years ago

This Omanye thief duped my younger brother big time-millions of dollars- on the pretext that he would send gold purchased to my brother's business partner in Dubai. He almost succeeded in getting my brother shot in London whe ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

We should be grateful to Gabby Otchere-Darko and the NPP for exposing these guys.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Gabby and co and the aily Guide claim like most NPP guys on this forum that Mahama and his government are the culprits. How can you be grateful to someone who leads you up the wrong garden path.

The real issue is tax eva ...

• CALAMITY MILLS 11 years ago

Is “thirty (30) boxes of mineral samples weighing 1,500kgs” 1.5 kilos?

"The real issue is tax evasion and as it turns out it is 1.5 kilos not 1.5 tons."

Does your mum know you are so early awake?
    Go back to bed!

• GH 11 years ago

DO YOU BELIEVE THIS?

"After the seizure in Turkey, the Iranian Foreign Minister came to Ghana for a closed-door meeting with President Mahama on January 8, 2013. President Mahama’s next official assignment outside Afri ...

• Owusuwaa 11 years ago

Dubious business as usual.

• MOSES, LAGOS 11 years ago

JUST LOOK DEEP AND SEE THE KEY ACTORS. PLEASE ALL OF THEM ARE SIMPLY CRIMINALS AND MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO SOIL THE NAME OF THE COUNTRY AND I EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO DEAL WITH ALL IRRESPECTIVE WHO THE ...

• rwa 11 years ago

Liers waiting for God punishment

• Maxwell Opoku 11 years ago

we thank GOD for trueth

• The big learnered papa 11 years ago

Did we vote for this or?

• Mrs. Atia Ayariga, Germany 11 years ago

No way, how can we vote for this God curse NDC. They have stolen our pride, by the help of one stupid, greedy shameless, cursed Afari Gyan. God will Punish them, their generation of today and the yet to come ones, they will ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Mrs.Ayarigah, why are you so bitter cursing the generatoins of Afari Gyan?He alone must carry his burden for this forgery and 419 election, note that the family has no hand in his $35m bribe they gave him ,the family are suff ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Our government needs to start rewarding those who consistently expose criminals and economic saboteurs.

• SAKORA 11 years ago

this is why god will will not let gredy people to take over his country go out the country they have spoil the image of ghana foolish gredy twi

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There once was a rich man who was near death. He was very grieved
    because he had worked so hard for his money and wanted to be able to
    take it with him to heaven. So he began to pray that he might be able
    to take some o ...

• Ebei 11 years ago

What exactly was th purpose of this 'official trip' by President Ma'ma to Turkey? Now that there are questions about coincidence or not, why can't John Jinapor come out and tell Ghanaians the exact purpose of this so-called ' ...

• kwabena 11 years ago

simple mahama is involve.the thief

• VENUS TETTEH 11 years ago

Ghana's Parliamentary Select Committee must be put in charge on the National Television to question the directors of the company, the Customs Officials who saw the gold leave the shores of Ghana including the Minister resp ...

• Shoeshine boy 11 years ago

Weare the best at it

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 11 years ago

Mothers and infants are dying, children are uneducated, some people are starving and others think they are smart enough to steal national resources. Sad.

• Yaw Preko 11 years ago

State resources looting galoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    God have mercy on Ghana

• aaaa9 11 years ago

Now all will be lost and Nsawam Prison await all of you guys. Better to learn a trade or something when you get out. Better late than never.God said we should sweat for our money. Easy comes money disappears very fast too.

• Kwasi Barima 11 years ago

Everyday Things are getting words! Hmmm Asem Beba Dabi, Is our country Cursed?

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Woyomeism, inflated aircraft cost and now gold pillage from Ghana to Iran with the President having closed door meeting with government officials of Iran and Turkey suggests, Ghana is now a Lootocracy,or what the ancient Gree ...

• joe 11 years ago

The company was registered december 2011 and made export on december 2012.The departmental heads colaborate with businessmen to robe the nation.corruption all the way,from the president to the labourer.how can the nation pro ...

• Akua Amena 11 years ago

Why are you guys complaining? THIS IS THE NDC FOR YOU. This is no news. We should be expecting more of such science-fiction stories. In other words brace yourselves up for more of such NDC MAHAMALIKE GIMMICKS.

• Yo man 11 years ago

NDC is learning from Kufour GovT,so whats your problem.Nana and kufour shoewed us how to steal state assets and get way freeeee,all die bi die!abi

• Akua Amena 11 years ago

You may be living in a fantasy world to think that NDC is learning rather from the Kufour Gov't. Remember that this type of corrupt behaviour by the first NDC Gov't landed us into taking the HIPC option in the early 2000s. W ...

• tuna 11 years ago

good work, 'herald' and shame to danquah inst. gabby shouykd always look before leaps.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

hahahahaha good work???? Herald news is like Fox news - feeding it's listeners and followers what they want to hear. Keep dreaming!!! but remember the truths always prevails.

• Dzimakpla 11 years ago

All these nonsense is happening under the nose of Mahamah? Why did the Iranian minister run to Ghana to have a clos door meeting with him? Why did he traveled to Turkey all of a sudden? Why cant anything be properly accounted ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Instead of focusing on important national security issues such as this embarrassing headlines and bull and cat stories, our much politicized zombie security operatives have made it their official duties going after harmless p ...

• A Coup without the Army 11 years ago

There is no more truth left in Mahama's
    corrupt government.
    Just for once come with the truth.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

THE STATE DON´T PROSPECT IN GOLD DEALINGS.1.5 KG OF GOLD IS NOT A SMALL QUANTUM AND ITS NOT EASY TO COME BY.APART FROM A BIG COMPANY LIKE ASHGLOD IN OBUASI AND PROBABLY TARKWA GOLD MINES I DON´T THINK ANY SMALL SCALE MINE I ...

• JOHN 11 years ago

SILLY COMMENT

• Ross 11 years ago

Back and front rape of Ghana....SAD.

• Jango 11 years ago

There so many "mystery" surrounding President Mahamma!
    1. The Death of President Mills
    2.The Rigged Elections
    3. The Turkey 80 Million Dollar Gold
    4. issue on Homosexuals...
    hmmmmm asem be ba dabi! A criminal mafia sorry ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

LEAVE PREZ.MAHAMA ALONE FOR HIM TO GET A SOUND MIND AND CONTINUE HIS BETTER GHANA AGENDA WITHIN HIS 8 YRS TERM.HE SET UP A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE OF WHICH SOMEONE IN THE NAME OF BEDZRA WHO HAVE LINKS TO THE MATTER IS ARREST ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Tambro or whatever you call yourself,it seems you are living another world, anytime there is scandal in NDC they will use somebody as a scapegoat pay him big money to carry the shame in order to kill the case .setting up comm ...

• Jango 11 years ago

Why Turkey visit immediately , to chase his money?

• zet 11 years ago

This is just e begining.......may God open our eyes to the real truth of this gargantuan issue. If this is true....my beloved Ghana is in a very big gargantuan trouble indeed.

• zet 11 years ago

I think this "JOHN" ............hmmmm

• OMAN BA 11 years ago

Kojo Essumang,John Ametame,Peter Kofi Bedzrah are all Ashantis .......no be so?

• Joseph 11 years ago

we have always maintained the Mahama is corrupt just as the NDC itself and fools still voted for him. Now lets see, more of these will come out.

• Rikuss 101 cowboy 11 years ago

Ghana should ask this Guy who he was exporting /smuggling/ trafficking this Gold to.
    Why Iran? Dose he wants Iran to get this hard metal, and be able to use it for their ugly war head to distroy the earth, as they are confus ...

• Slim 11 years ago

Stupid Gabby, be ready for ur sentence, hahahahahaah

• Ernest appau 11 years ago

Mahama is hammering ghana

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Someone said if elected to be president, he will institute free education for all. NDC was quickly to rubbish that as a big fat lie because there is no money.

How long has Mahama been in office? Less than a year and this ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago

Hi Pelicles, obviously this Peter Bedzrah is going to be used as the fall guy in this typical NDC THIEVERY SAGA AS ALWAYS.

Mahama shouldn't think we are all as DUMB AS HIMSELF. Did he brief Ghanaians as to the reason for t ...

• king zuma 11 years ago

asem beba dabi

• Hazor 11 years ago

Folks,don't believe this stupid 419 story that US$80million Gold exporter has been arrested without security agencies held a press comference to address the general public that the criminal behind the shipment of US$80million ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Can somebody tell me how much they gave to this man to carry this shame? he must be careful because good name is better than riches.

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Joe, who knows if this man's name is real. He can be given a name and in 5 minutes will get voter's ID and Ghana passport and birth certificate. Who will verify the authenticity of his background and the documenst he may pos ...

• OHENE BEDIAKO KRONUM AFRANCHO 11 years ago

THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THINGS TO COME. THIS STORY DOESNT ADD UP TO THE FACTS GIVEN AT FIRST.NDC UNDER MAHAMA IS JUST 2 MONTHS OLD AND THINGS ARE TERRIBLE. WAIT TILL WE GET ONE YEAR UNDER MAHAMAH. LOOK AT HOW THE WHOLE THING ...

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

STUPID COUNTRY , STUPID PEOPLE.....THERE SHOULD BE A REVOLT AGAINST GHANA POLITICIANS......

• VIGILANTE 11 years ago

SO TURKEY AIRPORT OFFICIALS CONNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN GOLD SAMPLE FROM GOLD? HOW ON EARLTH CAN YOU PUT A GOLD SEAL ON SAMPLE FOR LAB. ANALYSIS. WE ARE DOOM.

• MAAME 11 years ago

READ FOR UNDERSTANDING BEFORE COMENTING. THE ARTICLE DID NOT SAY THE TURKEY OFFICIALS COULD NOT DISTINQUISH GOLD AND ITS SAMPLE. WHAT THE ARITICLE MEANS IS THAT THE DOCUMENT COVERING IT STATED THAT THE GOLD WAS FOR STAMPLIN ...

• Noel A. M 11 years ago

This issue should be examined, its illegal and must be treated accordingly.

• boka 11 years ago

Ghana is now a failed state

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Ghanaians govt denied it, Security denied it, airport officials evn denied the that any such plane was in ghana! The Govt of Mahama was involved!

• ATO 11 years ago

SHAME ON ALL THE NPP SUPPORTERS WHO WERE TRYING VERY DESPERATELY TO TURN THIS MATTER INTO A GOVERNMENT SCANDAL. THEIR NEFARIOUS EFFORTS WILL FAIL AND THEIR WEE-SMOKING DWARF SHALL NEVER NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

We can see the vapour coming out and up from the pressure pot.It is sending the aroma out,we smell it,but we can hardly determine the real or exact recipe.NDC can formulate a story to fool Ghanaians.Did MAHAMA say,the whole t ...

• Don Justy 11 years ago

Be part of a team of Professional Marketers with the sole aim of being Independent Reps of QNET, and promoting the well sought after products and services of QNET, including,Luxury Watches and Jewelery, Wellness Products, Hol ...

• CITIZEN RICH 11 years ago

This is just PRO gimmick of the paper. Just want to disassociate government and the prez from the illegal activities carried by them

• sam 11 years ago

what at all is wrong with ghanaian leaders.always shady deals for them selves.ghanaians wake up,dont follow these stupid politicians,they only cares about what goes in their pockets and not the country.

• Hon.Sir.Kofious 11 years ago

The NDC HAS STARTED THE GAGANTUA CHOP-CHOP AGAIN? GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA.

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

TWOOOOOBOI MY PEOPLE, GHANA POLITICIANS ARE TAKEN US FOR A RIDE.....LETS WAKE UP CITIZENS OF GHANA.......

• FRANCIS(LONDON) 11 years ago

After the seizure in Turkey, the Iranian Foreign Minister came to Ghana for a closed-door meeting with President Mahama on January 8, 2013.
    WILL MAHAMA BE A GOOD PRESIDENT OR NOT?
    Read the extracts below and draw your conc ...

• Jane 11 years ago

HEY MAHAMA, GOD IS WATCHING YOU, CLEAVER THIEF, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND THE PEOPLE YOU SPEND THE MONEY WITH.

• PROF.FRANCIS(LONDON) 11 years ago

Sometimes you can't help wondering how simpleton and brainless some people are.
    The issues and implications here are serious and yet you have some brainless elements trying to trivialise the issues at stake here:
    1.The nati ...

• Mary 11 years ago

Thank you Prof Francis, you just about summed our ailment in this piece. It's so sad that some people will allow their political leanings stand in the way of what's right.

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

GABBY-OTCHERE DARKO MUST BE ARRESTED AND TRIED FOR DEFAMATION OF THE PRESIDENCY.HE BEHAVES AS IF HE IS NOT GHANAIAN.

• Mary 11 years ago

Why? This story if you must know was first published by Mehrs News an Iranian paper and a Turkish paper. We all should seek the interest of Ghana first..

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

THESE CRIMINALS UNDER THE DISGUISE OF MINERAL SAMPLES HAVE DENIED US OF DEVELOPMENTAL FUND AND MUST BE DEALT WITH,PLEASE.