You are here: HomeNews2013 01 31Article 263670

Nduom, PPP Expose Crusading Guide

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Dream Seeker - Nima 11 years ago

We live to see & @ the end the truth will prevail.. Anything which has a beginning, has an end..

• ATAA AYI MAHAMA 11 years ago

THE GARGANTUA THIEF OF THE CENTURY WILL SOON STEP DOWN AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

A wee smoker thinks he can use force to rule Ghana, I'm sorry he will never see the presidency, loser.

• WAR HERO 11 years ago

WHY TRY TO ADD DR. NDUOM AND THIS PPP TO YOUR GIMICK AT THE SUPREME COURT. NPP YOU SEE HOW DR. NDUOM HAS EXPOSED YOU. THIS IS AN EARLY SIGNAL FOR THE WORSE IS YET TO COME OR HAPPEN. STAY TUNED.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

This does not change the merit of the petition! Why all these nuisance?

• Ekow 11 years ago

The NDC led by John Mahama killed Atta Mills in order to succeed him and we the Fantis are well aware of that. The fire of Jah will burn them

• Boateng 11 years ago

I have watched you bash Mills all along and now that he is gone you seem to morn him, are you a different Ekow?

• ESI 11 years ago

Kwasia, which part of the Central Region do you come from.Stupid leave fantis out of these your nonsence. fool

• ESI 11 years ago

Sorry I was referring to that jah fire comments

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Otchere-Darko is a known liar and will continue to engage in lies because like most people who are good at the art of creative writing (just as Dr. Okoampa-Ahoofe) they tend to believe in the fantasy events and characters the ...

• Ato John 11 years ago

Thank you Abeeku, well done but then where is the alternative? I believe there is an alternative and you know it, so lets talk about it, lets make suggestions and try to explain to the others why that alternative.

We have ...

• Ekow Mills Obama* 11 years ago

What do you expect when you call any group "think tank" and allow kwaku baako to appear on air five days in a week for the past 10years.

Npp must as well redraw all their paliamentarians from all the 11,000 polling station ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IF KWEKU BAAKO WILL CONTINUE WITH HIS BASELESS AND IRRATIONAL JOURNALISM IN THE COUNTRY; IT IS TIME HIS NEWSPAPER LICENCE IS WITHDRAWN FOR THE SECURITY OF THE NATION.

WHY IS THIS GUY NOT ASKING HIMSELF WHY WE ARE STILL BAC ...

• KING DALLAH 10 years ago

Ghana democracy has taken a very bad direction with respect to so many untrue stories.I don't know what to believe,especially from the media!Why can't we be sincere and truthful?