NPP should not put impediments in Ghana's way - Dr. Henry Lartey

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Listen to this loser. He wants a job, and he needs one. Foolish Ga man

• KOKOTIBAH 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID HE IS TALKING SENCE.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

I agree that all hands must be on deck as long as the case is pending in the Supreme court, but not four years as this so-called Dr. is proposing as if there was no any disagreement on the president's victory.

I support ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE TRUE FACT IS THAT NANA AKUFFO ADDICT HAS BORROWED HUGE SUMS FROM HIS AKYEM MAFIA BUSINESSMEN AND DRUG BARONS TO UNDERTAKE A 2-YR CAMPAIGN WITH THE UNDERSTANDING THAT HE WILL DISH OUT SOME OF THE OIL MONIES TO REPAY THEM. ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WHOEVER LARTEY, PLEASE GO DIRECTLY TO THE CASTLE AND APPLY FOR YOUR JOB WHICH OBVIOUSLY IS THE SPIRIT BEHIND THIS RELEASE, SHAME ON YOU ...

• BEJABADO 11 years ago

ATSU, I AM SORRY FOR YOU AND NPP.IF YOU FEEL YOU WON IN THE PLACES IN DISPUTE, ASK FOR AS RE-RUN AND SEE THE DISGRACE YOUR MAN WILL SUFFER. WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE ASKING THAT NANA BE DECLARED WINNER. THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE. YES EVERY ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Dr fool who will vote for such idiot to be the president of Ghana at all?

Get lost and let wise men in Ghana to focus on this case with the supreme court. Okay?

Anyway, I know that you are looking for appointment from M ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

These TRIBAL SUPREMACISTS AND COCAINE BARONS look down on all tribes other than Akan speaking ones. But they must know that for as long as they continue in this primitive way,they will only remain a Regional party for the Ash ...

• .... 11 years ago

Ghanaians, please let us learn to always speak the truth. What the gentleman said, makes a lot of sense and it should be viewed in that light. We are so myopic in our thinking. We don't have to support a party blindly. Pl ...

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

The modus operandi of the UP (i. spread vicious rumours, ii. destabilise, iii. use bombs to kill people) is the modus operandi of the surrogate NPP. We are currently witnessing the first two. If we don't wake up and stop them ...

• Bob 11 years ago

This man is a joker.Go and see Mahama for a job and stop the nonsense.

• KD 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL FEED HIM.

• BAAFOUR AKOTO 11 years ago

PEOPLE WHO REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY AND IS ALL ABOUT TRUTH, WE SHOULD'NT SCARE ABOUT THE WAY NDC IS CONDUCTING THEMSELVES, WE GHANAIAN S DON'T WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURT. PROBABLY LARTEY IS HUNG ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN? ANOTHER AFRICAN TALIBAN...

HMM..SIKAMAN AND ITS MEDIOCRE POLITICIANS

WHAT CAN HE DO TO HELP HIMSELF THAN POLITICS...IS POLITICS THE ONLY WORK IN GHANA FOR PEOPLE LIKE THIS HUHUDIOUS MAN AND SEKOU TOURE ...

• Akwadaa nyame 11 years ago

THAT GUY BETTER GO TO JOHN MAHAMA WITH HIS HAT IN HAND. UNLESS GHANAIANS PURSUE JUSTICE, NO WRONG CAN EVER BE RIGHTED. AND THE LIKES OF AFARI GYAN WHO CONDONE AND CONNIVE IN PERPETUATING FRAUD ON A WHOLE NATION WILL NEVER SU ...

• OSHEEE BEDE BEDE 11 years ago

hymmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• ohene gyan 11 years ago

u IDIOT NPP DEY SEE TOP, U GHANAIANS DOESNT KNW WHAT IS POLITICS, N WHAT IS DEMOCRACY, IF IT HAPPENED TO BE NPPS WHO STEAL DIS ABA, LIKE WAR DEY GHANA BY NOW, BUT DE MAN AKUFO ADDO IS MAN OF PEACE N NO WAR WAS RAISED. SO LEAN ...

• Mah Jnr. 11 years ago

If that so called Dr is not looking for a position he won't make such a stupid statement.He should rather give thanks to Nana Akufo Addo for taking such a civil and democratic route to resovlve election issue, countries that ...

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

Whether he is looking for a position or not, he does make a lot of sense. Ghanaians have nothing to be thankful to Akuffo-Addo for. Rather, it is Akuffo-Addo who should be thankful to Ghanaians for being patient with him and ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUARON 11 years ago

YES OFCOURSE, IF ONE BORROWS MONEY, HE IS EXPECTED TO PAY BACK. BUT IN THIS CASE OF JON MAAMA'S DAYLIGHT ROBBERY, WE ARE PREPARED TO WRITE IT OFF AND RATHER FLOCK BEHIND HIM TO FIGHT THIS AGGRESSION NOT ONLY FOR HIM BUT FOR O ...

• SAMMY 11 years ago

WILL YOU CLEAR YOUR MORONIC GARBAGE YOU POSED AS COMMENT HERE? YOU THIS TERRIBLY IDIOTIC FOOL!

• Jones 11 years ago

I like this part which says that "We must never stop moving forward" Na true we should forever move on. Thanks Dr. Lartey

PLS THIS MAN SAID NOTHING N NEVER BELIEVE THIS STATEMENT

• Setho 11 years ago

I have told u to fucking shut ur ugly mouth on this site. U are warned, run back to Togo and u would be free. Murther fucker ran away Togolese.

• AMINA 11 years ago

STUPID. I KNOW WEREKO BROBBEY AND LARTEY HAVE TAKEN MONEY FROM MAHAMA. HAVE YOU TOO.

• Oseikrom 11 years ago

Kwasea, aboa like you.. If you a man with a ball meet me at @ 12pm. Were you on the table when Nana was borrowing the money? If you happened to be in Oseikrom, you will be carry table to Kejetia to sell instead sitting on the ...

• OSHEEE BEDE BEDE 11 years ago

u are right, bro! but don't worry cos they lost since time immemorial

• jumbo 11 years ago

God bless you,Dr herry Hubert.You are a true son of Ghana.Let NPP continue daydreaming while the world glide away from them.

• Imam America 11 years ago

Are you really called Mahmoud? Then remember how long it took for a Northener to come to power. Mamudu ka yi tunani da kew Hausa meaning think properly Mamudu Advice is enough.

• Manny 11 years ago

Why do some Ghanaians find it impossible to be civil to people they do not agree with, Re "so called Dr" in Mahmouds comment. Is it necessary?

• Ganaba 11 years ago

YES ! TO GAS AND EWES. HOW CAN AN EDUCATED MAN CORRUPT HIMSELF OF COMMON SENSE BY NOT KNOWING THAT 'WHAT BELONGS TO YOU BELONGS TO YOU AND NOT TO YOUR CONTESTANT JOHN MAHAMA. WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE IF YOU FOUND OUT THAT Y ...

I SURELY BELIEVE DAT IF NPP WAS DE 1 STOLEN DIS ABA, HHHMMM I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT THE EWE's N THE GA's,
    PLS LET THEM GIVE US A BREAK

• benben 11 years ago

Has the NPP ever wished Ghana any good? They fought against independence claiming Ghana was not ripe for self-rule. Similarly, the opposed the consultative assembly that gave birth to the 1992 Constitution.

• Pastor Yabre 11 years ago

The root of all evil in Ghana is NPP!
    They are Evil and a curse for Ghana!!!!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

COWARDS, BRING IT ON NOW, NOW NOW!!

• oye soooooomin 11 years ago

hey ur father will not support this how much more you,whatever ur tribe might be its one of dirtiest and to ur great grand parent who happen to be grasscutters themselves,they will forever be unhappy with a bastard like you.. ...

• Kwasi Ntiamoah, California 11 years ago

Because of the ."Ahantan ne ahomaso " inherent in the people who make up the NPP, they will forever remain in opposition. I an Akan but will always uphold the sanctity of each individual no matter his or her background. You c ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 11 years ago

Coward, Mr. Lartey is a Ghanaian and nothing prevent him from accepting a position from the President to help move the Better Gahana Agenda.
    You and some of your NPP folks can not derail the forward movement of Ghana. Shame ...

• Johnson 11 years ago

In a proper way only. He can't say that will earn him post, rather the truth will earn him a better position

• Elder Nkansah 11 years ago

Nana Akomea, are you normal? why you people have made up ur mind to disgrace our nation, now npp is not attractive any more and what u are doing if care is not taking will throw this nation into trouble before u will know ur ...

• Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC 11 years ago

this idoit needs favors from the LOOSER ,THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Let all the wise men leave this loser and his message alone. Look at the dirty bear looking for presidency. How many votes he got?Hopeless contender indeed!!!

• Oseikrom 11 years ago

POVERTY IS BASHING NPPISTS
    Kwasea, aboa like you.. If you a man with a ball meet me at @ 12pm. Were you on the table when Nana was borrowing the money? If you happened to be in Oseikrom, you will be carry table to Kejetia to ...

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

YOU SHOESHINE BOYS ARE YOU IMPORTANT THAN PEPENI?WHAT IS YOUR JOBS IN EUROPE FATHERLESS RATS

• Manny 11 years ago

Nana Akomea, please refrain from raining insults on people just because you do not agree with Dr Lartey.

• Koo Dwomo 11 years ago

Dr. Lartey has been paid big time by John Mahama. Why has it taken Dr. Lartey almost two months to come out with this statement in support of John Mahama? Was he negotiating for his pay check? I also believe Nduom's campaign ...

• Afua 11 years ago

ha ha ha ha, this is funny

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BRAVO DR GO FOR YOUR SHARE!! I KNOW YOU ARE BROKE

• Kojo Bertle 11 years ago

To support an election rigger and gold thief? tofiakwa88 I will sabotage anything that comes my way

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

Day dreamers, be told that Mr MAHAMA is going to rule for 8 years to your discomfort.

• JERRY TAMAKLOE 11 years ago

WHERE IS THIS ONE FROM? IN ANY CASE WHO AWARDED HIM THE DODGY DOCTORATE HE HAS STARTED USING OF LATE? WHAT DISCIPLINE DID HE GET THE DOCTORATE IN? I AM CHALLENGING THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING LIAR TO TEL ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Can you stick to the argument insteadof querrying his qualifications. You NPP are full of crap. You are like craps in a bucket . When have you ever come up with POSITIVE ideas. Free SHSwas Nkrumahs idea , then it wentto Kenya ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The guy is broke he needs help from John Mahama.Is he also a politician? Ewurade Yesu Ghana paa nie,these are the people we call political pollutants.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Support the thief to hide our gold. Mahama is less than a year in office yet, is able to hoodwink Ghanaians by flying a plane full of gold to Iran. Henry Lartey, if you are that patriotic, you will question why this gold sa ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Hewants the oil money just as Nana also

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Yes, Nana Addo worked hard with former president kufour to find the oil for you fools in Ghana.

After all, what has NDC used the oil money for. Just tell me? Mahama used oil money to buy 4x4 cars to the chiefs and student ...

• Baggio 11 years ago

He want a post u see ohhhh Ghana!!!!!!!!

• ALL DIE BE DIE. 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAVE NEVER SAID A THING OF SUCH IN HIS LIFE BEFORE.

• Kobina Zenkwat 11 years ago

I cannot agree more.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

All those glorious words ---unity,move forward etc. are welcome---but remember there is a cancer eating at the very fabric of the society--the cancer of theft,rigging,corruption etc. must be buried before we as a Nation can m ...

• wansam 11 years ago

Dont worry, we know you have also been bribed like Tarsan, odike, akua donkor and other poor horrible little minds.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

The NPP is full of " wealthy" people so why can you not bribe the people. Where is Kennedy Agyepong and his untold and limitless wealth?

• Krakye 11 years ago

They won't bribe, like the NDC, because they are principled and want to develop Ghana.

• Yaw Berko 11 years ago

Look at the dirty face of another thief?

• oye soooooomin 11 years ago

just like your fathers face,grascutter

• C.O.D 11 years ago

There another stupid, useless Ph.D degree holder goes. What are laws and law courts in every civil society for? The NPP has grievances and have rightfully sought redress from the courts. Is that an impediment?

• Huruna atta 11 years ago

You're immature that is why you could not tell yyou don't have any support and spent so much and got nothing in return. An obvious cry for yhe president to come to your aid.

• condone 11 years ago

God bless you Dr. Henry. Statement like this is the list Ghana want from us at time crucial time of our Democracy.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Common Sense is not common, for, it takes effort to have the sense.

It is only the fool who will say: "It is about him and not me, so I do not care".

What the petitioners are doing now, although there may be a hidden se ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

NPP is a failed party.It is only struggling for its survival.It will never come to power again.a PUPPET PARTY OF THE IMPERIALSTS.

• Jato P 11 years ago

That was a good one there

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

It is MOSTLY the COCONUT HEADS of NPP who don't SEE IT that way.They want the Dwarf as president BEFORE he rests in PIECES!!! They can go and set the SEA on Fire,....who cares ?????

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

Is Dr. Lartey telling us that going to court to seek judgement over an issue one is not happy about amounts to putting impediment on somebody's way.I think Dr. Lartey would rather want us to fight physically on our streets to ...

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

The Supreme court is to determine whether the case brought against the EC and President Mahama by the NPP is true or false.This means that the case can go in favour of any of the parties.Are we not interested in knowing who ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

But DR. is only re-acting to what Gabby said of the NPP intention to make the govenrance of this country difficult for the president.

• Owusu the itch 11 years ago

I voted for John Mahama.

• madam truth 11 years ago

If NPP love Ghana they will protect and preserve it, no matter whose hands it is now, so that when the court rule in NPP's favour you will take over a peaceful ghana but not the Ghana they are tearing apart. They are greedy.

• SAMMY 11 years ago

"If NPP love Ghana they will protect and preserve it, no matter whose hands it is now, so that when the court rule in NPP's favour you will take over a peaceful ghana but not the Ghana they are tearing apart." Madam emotional ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

The Herald Newspaper, Larry Alance Dogbe has distanced President John Mahama from an $80 million gold seized in Turkey.

According to him, investigations conducted by his outfit show that the gold had nothing to do with the ...

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

DO YOU CALL THIS FAKE DR. A HUMAN BEING?

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Where did Henry Lartey get his PhD (Dr.) This is a man who sold insurance in Bristol, England in 1980s and then moved to Ghana. He never had any serious education. Another ego driven individual from Ghana who wants a PHd b ...

• Krakye 11 years ago

“Let us Join President John Dramani Mahama for the next four years, and help make history for our home land Ghana,” the statement said.

IF YOU DON'T FIGHT TO GET RID OF ELECTION MALPRACTICES, AND KEEP MAKING STATEMENTS ...

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Enough of so-called educated politicians in Ghana turning their back on average Ghanaians while they consume "milk and honey". Average Ghanaians have done their part. It is up you Dr. Lartey and the NDC, NPP and all the sha ...

• princedela 11 years ago

All n p p folks are stupid like their leaders

• Kwame Safo 11 years ago

Is it not interesting that the only ay th NDC understands political dissent is to rain insults. I write a remark a few days ago and the response I get is an insult ..... 'hey shut up you idiot'. Hmmmmmm this NDC brand of poli ...

• KK 11 years ago

YOU IDIOT AND FULISH

• babylon 11 years ago

princedela u are an asshole

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Dr Lartey should have spoken up much sooner but better late than never. He is right, the president needs the support of all to move forward the nation's agenda.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

SO IS TRUE THAT YOU WERE SPONSORED BY THE NDC AND MAHAMA DURING THE 2012 ELECTIONS!- YOU ARE ONLY THINKING ABOUT YOURSELF BUT NOT GHANA.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

THE NATIONAL PATRIOTIC PARTY (NPP) has changed its name to NATIONAL SELF PARTY(NSP)and its motto is: 'CARES NOTHING EXCEPT THEE SELF'.

• NDC MAN IN GARU 11 years ago

I equally beive that NPP is rigth to have their case redressed in the Supreme Court.We just have 2 be patient till the court so decides.

• canary bird 11 years ago

This man Henry Lartey has no political clout. so what he says has no effect. no one will take him seriously. he is not a serious poltician. I guess many people who voted in the election had no idea he was a presidential candi ...

• SAMMY 11 years ago

Like the father like son. While the case is in court, this ignoramus is talking about four years. Does he understand contempt of court. Where determination exists, sabotage cannot dismantle the flag of success. your father d ...

• Gokell Dery 11 years ago

Yea, he is basking in dad's name. No idea what the RULE OF LAW IS.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Another illiterate PHD holder. Can't you see our country is sinking with corruptly led criminals and crooks?

It is high our motherland GHANA gets rid of this Akans without Akem and Fantis. They should be sent back to MALI where they originally come from.This tribal domination of the Akans all parts of life should be broken once and ...

• Bill 11 years ago

Next President should be Ga

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

This guy is such an another idiot and a buffoon to be precise.

• Yaa 11 years ago

".....a duty like that is impossible to fulfill if one acts alone". Really, Mr Lartey? So when you started working with your one-man party running for president, the same idea didn't occur to you?

• Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC 11 years ago

if the winning was fair.idiot

• Brainy Guy 11 years ago

You are not going to be appointed to any position just because you make some psychopantic statements. Evey one thinks they can impose their opinion on us or we should listen to them because they have a Doctorate degree.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Henry Lartey has no PhD! He was an insurance salesman in Bristol, Englan, married to a white woman. He run away from his wife and came to stay at bars in Kaneshie. Now he says he has aPhD. Some Phd indeed! He has nothing ...

• The Critical Mind 11 years ago

Such a statement can only encourage Mahama to continue down the path of destruction he has embarked on. He first lied to the country when he knew Atta Mills could not do the job. Then he rigged the elections. Now he has appoi ...

It is high time our motherland GHANA gets rid of this Akans Akem and Fantis excluded. They should be sent back to MALI where they originally come from.This tribal domination of the Akans all parts of life should be broken o ...

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

what are you talking about? there is nothing good coming from your bald coconut head..give us a break

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

You would probably have preferred a cocaine addict to jump into a fighter aircraft, whine revolution and kill those he thinks are opposed to him. Maybe that's faster for a change.

• anne 11 years ago

Have you just come out of the woodwork after being bribed by ndc to join the propaganda team of government spokespersons.

From your point of view exercising one's democratic and constitutional rights is a crime and a cause ...

• I love my country 11 years ago

How long did it take a black person to be president of America? What is wrong with a northener being president of Ghana?. When you leave the shores of Ghana, you should seek to enhance knowledge and to change your mind set. I ...

• Johnson 11 years ago

No one is against a northener to be president but the way he took wasnt appopriate. He should not steal to be president. I went to school with many Northeners and they were good and we were friends.Thie empty head should not ...

• Gokell Dery 11 years ago

A Ghanaian is a Ghanaian irrespective of his/her tribe. But to usurp power by way of 'clever' manipulation is most inappropriate, and should never be countenanced. It sends a very wrong signal to generations yet to come. Our ...

• Good Pastor 11 years ago

Is there not Justice in Ghana? Why are you blocking the hearing?

• Dolly 11 years ago

Your father will cursing you...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN DR Lartey.

THESE ARE NOT IMPEDIMENTS, THESE ARE A REPEATITION OF PRIMITIVE POLITICAL TACTICTS THAT WERE PRACTICED BY THEIR GRANDMOTHERS; FATHERS AND UNCLES THAT DERAIL GHANA'S ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT BEFORE ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Some people like this guy is a fool. How can you say this if you are a normal person.If someone is a thief do we have to leave him to be president? This one of the reasons why Africa is not growing up. People like this!!!!!!! ...

• Ernest appau 11 years ago

I suport dat, but country cannot move 4ward witout addressin injustics

• Palogo 11 years ago

So if the elections were truly rigged how does that help Ghana 'first'? We should allow thiefery to stand because that helps Ghana first? This man is an idiot. Mumbo jumbo! What is the point of having a constitution then? ...

• Joe ballack 11 years ago

DR,osobgodgo

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

THANKX IN ADVANCE , WE NEED GHANA FIRST NOT SOME STUPID ELEMENTS .WE ARE TIRED WITH THIS PARTY. TO HELL.

• KOOFIE NORWAY 11 years ago

PLEASE PRES JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT NEW,HE WAS WITH FORMA PRES ATTAH MILS FOUR YEARS AGO

• Transformer 8 11 years ago

Do you understand justice,that is what real ghanains that care about the conutry are asking for.

• James Ababio 11 years ago

Has the NPP sat down to thoroughly think through what it is doing. I voted NPP but i am realising how bad losers they are and they might loose my vote next time round

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

The people of Ghana are naive. How do we go forward without addressing our problems? We have failed as a nation in solving our pertinent problems, by surrendering, "leave it to God"
    God gave us brains we need to solve
    our ...

• Nana Frempong 11 years ago

stupidity will jugde you.you are talking about GHANA first and yet allowing a thief to rule you.shameful man henry lartey. you only want job from mahama.

• Transformer 8 11 years ago

I never thought you are that foolish,what on earth is for ever.You reap what you sowed.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

u got zero so shut up

• mathew 11 years ago

these are the right men for ghana one day you will be a leader

• SON OF GOD 11 years ago

NPP WHY DO YOU ALWAYS COMPLAIN WHEN YOU LOOSE AN ELECTION.EVEN IN 2008 WHEN YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT YOU COMPLAINED THAT NDC STOLE THE ELECTION.YOU COULD NOT PROTECT THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION THEN, HOW CAN YOU PROTECT THE WHO ...

• Amana 11 years ago

Diversity of opinions, means we can agree to disagree!

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

Dr.Lartey . God bless you. You are speaking the truth. Thanks

• kanewo 11 years ago

kwasiasem Npp thief's, you stole our money and made a story saying the container has been drowned in the sea,TELL UR NANA TO GO TO KIBI FOR THE CARPENTERS TO MAKE HIM A SIT GREEDY SHOESHINES

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE SENSE TO THINK, AND YOU TALK RUBBISH LIKE YOUR LEADER. USELESS BASTARD!!!!

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

I AM VERY SURPRISED THAT THIS IS THE SON OF THE WISE (LATE DAN LARTEY), THIS IS HUNGRY AND A VERY USELESS DR. GO AND GET YOUR NDC MEMBERSHIP CARD.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU ARE VERY WISE INDEED:

• Mr Big stuff 11 years ago

God bless you man. We need good tinkers
    like you lots of yous to move GHANA foward.

• kanewo 11 years ago

JOE BALLACK, KWASIA UNSELESS FOOL ZOOM LION IS FAR BETTER. UR STUPID AND SHAMEFUL FATHER WILL NOT EVEN GET THE BOSS OF LOOKING AFTER ASHAWO

THEY THINK GHANA IS FOR NPP:

• PUSOSO 11 years ago

WO MAAME TW3MU RED RED

ABOA DWAN BA PUSOSO;WO MAAME TWE MU NSUO SE PURE WATER:

WO MAAME TWE BA KAKRAKA SE DAASEN SE WO ATE:TWO TWO NI BA;NANTWE BA:

• Ake 11 years ago

Another bull, he want post.

• Gen.AA Afrifa/Kotoka Remembered 11 years ago

LOOK AT YOU IDIOT WORSHIPPING CORRUPT LEADERS FOR POLITICAL POST

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

Another son of the bitch. We need serious people in Ghanaian politics not these half baked.
    The doors are open for him to make these absurd statements in return for a job. Keep on making these statements as if you are part ...

• LARTER HE GOAT 11 years ago

YOU WILL NOT TALK LIKE THAT IF YOU IN NANA SHOE STUPID MAN LIKE YOU....HE GOAT

• Canadian Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Members of NPP are Ghanaians that are entitled to exercise their democratic rights under the Ghanaian Constitution.

Therefore as Ghanaians, NPP members are within their rights to seek justice under the Rule of Law. Conseq ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Hey Mr. {ILLIGIMATE}..first of all, The Word Is Illegitimate..Do you think Ghana's Democracy evolves Only around Akuffo Addo and the NPP???.. I hope the President as mentioned as the first Respondent Counter Sues these Bastar ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

NPP, listen to the voice of wisdom and learn!!

• H. G - Nigeria 11 years ago

Go for yours as Odike did. Foolish man

• Proper Nii Ga 11 years ago

Who is this criminal who also thinks he could be president of corrupted Ghana and expect to get post from the disputed president. What is he doctorate in and from what university? Can't he find himself proper job?

• benny 11 years ago

the MPs should be careful the people of Ghana voted them to power. I have a question for them: did they consult the people who voted for them before they boycott parliament.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

INFACT CERTAIN MEMBERS OF SOME PARTICULAR TRIBES ARE FOOLS. SOMEONE LIKE THIS BRAT WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY. YOU'RE URGING GHANAIANS TO SUPPORT WRONG DOING. WHAT A FOOL YOU ARE! RETURN THE STOLEN MONEY MAHAMA P ...

• KOBINA HOUSTON, TX 11 years ago

IT IS JUST NONSENSE

• A+ 11 years ago

The good people of Ghana would Not listen to this idiot who cant even express himself in English language . Does he have sense to make a meaningful contribution on How the country should be ran?

• MP. 11 years ago

What sense does he have to decide for NPP What to do and Not to do? He cant even express himself in English language. The "Good people " of Ghana would ignore him.

• mega 11 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/groups/134078810091466/

• Dan 11 years ago

Well spoken, keep it up. LET'S MOVE GHANA FORWARD

• Ivy stone 11 years ago

Kumasi

• mega 11 years ago

help improve ghana by contributing to this forum
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/134078810091466/

• Ebo 11 years ago

see the truth of the matter is we have a lousy system and a lousy government. what the NPP has done is to expose a few of those. Ghana needs to change my friend. We have gone past this matter several times and this is the tim ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Rubbish!

• Afua 11 years ago

Find yourself a razor

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

IT SEEMS YOU ARE CONFUSED.ALL WHAT NPP IS DOING IS IN LINE WITH THE CONSTITUTION SO WHERE ARE THEY DOING ANY WRONG. THIS LARTEY GUY IS CONFUSED AND WANT SOME POST TO DEFRAY HIS DEBT IN CURED DURING HIS CAMPAIGN

• MAHAMMA SALIA 11 years ago

SELLING HIS LATE FATHER'S LEGACY AND MEMORIES FOR MONEY... MR LARTEY YOU ARE WEIGHTLESS. JUST LIKE YOUR FATHER FED HIMSELF WITH GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS OPERATION FEED YOURSELF

• yawstone 11 years ago

which Ghana is that man talking about

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

What impediments are you talking about?---Henry--you seem dazed & confused--maybe a tot of whisky will wake you up--

• KK 11 years ago

FULISH MAN MAN MAN MAN

• MAHAMA BIG CORRUPTS 11 years ago

STUPID,IDIOT MAN,GO AND TELL MAHAMA WHERE IS OUR GOLD TO TURKEY??? NDC PARTY CHOP CHOP,AS JJ SAID BIG TEETHS DWARFS,HENRY TELL MAHAMA TO COME CLEAN,AND STOP UR NONSES,ABOAFUNU

• shit 11 years ago

Good talk Mr Lartey you dont need any post live those bush bastard people pepeni he is not a human being and from Ghana? bush people and tribalistics people shit you all God pass you. if the see was in your side you will cove ...

• Asuo 11 years ago

ugly fool tell the thieves to give you some of the gold money to buy a razora

• Abdul 11 years ago

Mr.Henry,just mention the position minister,bord member,etc.it would b granted

• Stanly. o. 11 years ago

Acuttrel am from nigeria nd i support u pple to do dat.