You are here: HomeNews2013 01 28Article 263429

Mahama's legitimacy does not lie in NPP's mouth

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Oil & Gas Analyst? Never knew such career paths existed in Ghana...lol.Is there a specific course I can pursue to become the next Oil & Gas analyst? Send your mighty power come down now oooo Lord come down now!!!!!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

There are analysts in virtually every industry. The Stock Exchange and the Banks employ analysts. Just type your preference in google.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A WOMANIZER WHO TALK TRUE? NEVER.... DRIBBLING IS THEIR TALENT,, MAAMA WILL BROKE GHANA.. JUST MARK IT

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

BETTER A MAN WHO LIKES WOMEN THAN ONE WHO FONDLES LITTLE GIRLS BREASTS ON YOUTUBE,IS A WEED SMOKER, COCAINE ADDICTAND THE BIGGEST LIAR ON THIS CONTINENT!!! GHANA IS NOT DOOMED BUT THERE IS NO HOPE FOR YOU WITH YOUR ANENCEPHAL ...

• Raster Mann 11 years ago

A person who smoke wee is the intelligent person on earth! just check the wee smokers! Bill clinton , George Bush, JJ Rawlings etc. Kwasea may be you dey smoke sef aboa

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Nana "WEE SMOKER, SERIEL WOMANIZER, PATAPAA" will never ever be Prez of Ghana. Who will vote for such PATAPAA?

WHO BORN DOG? NAADA...DAABI DA, NOOOO!

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION FULL OF NARCOTIC DEALERS.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Their presence or absence makes practically nothing. In 1992 when they boycotted parliamentary elections on a similar senseless basis, didn't NDC successfully lay down the foundation for the domorcracy in the Fourth Republic? ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP are deciving themselves if they think Ghanaians sympathise with their notorious actions. Ghanaians now realise that Ghana can do without NPP and that they are not prepared to show maturity in their dealings with the peopl ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

You are 100% right

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Only fools like you always say things like that. But listen, there is time for everything and all days are not equal. Okay?

• KANIA 11 years ago

THE FAKE PRESIDENT BOUGHT ONE PASSENGER PLANE FOR HIMSELF AND BOUGHT A HELIPCOPTER FOR HIS BROTHER AT THE TAX PAYER'S EXPENSE. NOW HE HAS STARTED STEALING GOLD. THIS MAN WANTS TO BE LIKE MOBUTU OF ZAIRE?

• prince in barcelona 11 years ago

shamo did mahama follow your mother?

• Good citizen 11 years ago

I can understand you Shamo, he impregnated your mother and denied responsibility which you are the result, oh women, so she told you, you are entitled to sympathy

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I HAVE A RESPONSIBLE FATHER NOT LIKE YOUR NDC GREEDY BASTARDS IM SORRY

WHO IS SHAMO? IS IT THE THIEF AND FRAUDSTER "OLIVER TWIST?"...…

NPP STOOGE AND SERIEL FRAUDSTER....NOW THE GLOVES ARE OFF!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DON'T MIND THESE FRUSTTRATED FOOLS. ASK HIM ABOUT HIS HIDEOUT WHEN IT WAS ANNOUNCED NPP HAD LOST THE ELECTIONS? HE APPEARED FROM NOWHERE AFTER THE SUIT HAD BEEN FILED AT THE SUPREME COURT JUST TO BLOW HIS ALL-DIE-BE-DIE MOUT ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SMALL BOY "MONKEY" listen!!.. HE WHO FIGHT AND RUN AWAY..... Its ME BROUGHT most of THE EVEDENCE AGAINST YOUR STUPID NDC SO IF YOU DIDNT HEAR MY SACRED COMMENTS I WAS BUSSY WORKING ! NOT JUST LIKE YOU IDIOT PISSING ALL OVER G ...

• Animle 11 years ago

JUST GO WET YOUR BED & SHUT THE HELL UP.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR? YOU HAVE NO FATHER BECAUSE YOUR MOTHER HAD TO ABANDON PROSTITUION IN COTONOU (BEHIND HOTEL CEDEAO) WHEN SHE BECAME PREGNANT AND RETURNED TO GHANA VERY HEAVY WITH YOU IN HER WOMB, ARRIVING AFLAO BORDER MIDNIGHT ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

BETTER THAN WEE SMOKER TRUST ME.AKUFO ADDO WEE MAN

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Be flexible my brother and know the difference between a joke and a serious comment. Do you not know what 'lol' is? It means 'laughing out loud' for Christ sake. By the way can you tell me if Felix Ofosu Kwakye was an Oil&Gas ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SEE THIS DIRTY LONDON BOY OF TESTERDAY..! A MULTI MILLIONEER THRU NDC PROPAGANDA! A BIG FISH HAS FALLEN FOR YOU FELIX GO ON CHOP

• Esther 11 years ago

These small boys are lying to get their huge money, Within 4years they are all richmen

FUCK YOU SHAMO...WO MAMI TWEASI DI KAN KAN...IDIOT...INEPT FOOL!

NOW THE GLOVES ARE OFF!!!

• Ayetevi 11 years ago

Homourable Shamo forever! thruth but nothing else

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MR AHOOFE LEARN HOW TO TALK! WHY INSULTING WOMEN? YOUR MOTHER's PUSSY IS LIKE TUNNEL NOBODY TALK ABOUT IT AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING WOMEN? HAHAHAHA "OPRAKO NUA"... ABOA BA

SHUT YOUR MOUTH, YOU SWINE AND BASTARD.

• Zaga. 11 years ago

Big guy, don't bask in ignorance. If your education or training is limited, don't worry, these days the internet is there for every tom dick and harry. Go do some work and learn so your criticism can be constructive.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

This is a first. Thank you for polishing your otherwise foul mouth!!!

• Ketaboy 11 years ago

Amen.

• Fataya 11 years ago

in fact you are more than good.keep it up mr Felix

• Sam Awuku 11 years ago

Weep not for foolish Narcotics People Party (NPP) led by dwarf Akuffo Wee Smoker Addo.

• Obournana 11 years ago

You are right. What contributions are they going to give except unnecessary questions that will prolong things. Listening to their arguments in the media tell you what they have to offer. I wish they don't go to parliament in ...

• Party# 419 # NDP 11 years ago

npp action is just for the oil and gas.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana must do everything to win at all cost. The following tricks have not worked so far:
    1) Fooling the electorate with baseless lies,
    2) After losing in the polls, try to discredit the results. threaten fire and brimstone. ...

DON'T MIND THE SWINE. THE FIRE AND BRIMSTONE HE IS STOKING WILL DEFINITELY CONSUME HIM FIRST BEFORE OTHERS OF SIMILAR THINKING.

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

LET THEM BOYCOTT BUT DONT PAY THEM AND LET US SEE HOW LONG THEY CAN GO ON.NPP IS A NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY.

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

In Ghana we have a full minister for presidential signatory. If you think of going for a course on political science. This another area fresh in the systerm and believe me one percent tip off ( choobo) for 2 yrs in govt of ap ...

• SALLY 11 years ago

IT IS A PITTY THAT YOUR SO CALLED EDUCATION DID NOT SHOW YOU THE MEANING OF LEGITIMACY,SHAME UNTO POEPLE LIKE YOU .STOMACH POLITICIAN WITH LITTLE MIND I THINK YOU BOUGHT YOUR CERTIFICATE.MAHAMA GBAGBO IS AN ILEGITIMATE PREZ ...

• SALLY 11 years ago

PREZ.MAHAMA GBAGBO.ALIAS TSOBOO MASTER.WOMANIZER OF OUR TIME.

• Good citizen 11 years ago

He screwed your mum and sister in a threesome, I am sorry about that.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A truck driver was driving along on the freeway.
    A sign comes up that reads, “Low Bridge Ahead”
    Before he knows it, the bridge is right ahead of him and he gets stuck under the bridge.
    Cars are backed up for miles.
    Fi ...

• Kofi london 11 years ago

we have to start killing them

• nana addo 11 years ago

Well written

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Felix, I believe you have said the right thing for the first time since. Certainly, the legitimacy of the President does not lie in the mouth of any particular party but definitely in the hands of the people who voted and are ...

• KA NA WU 11 years ago

We must pray that the court dismisses the NPP petition early to maintain our democratic credentials. Why? Any entertainment by the SC will set a very damaging precedence because every loser will resort to the SC to frustrat ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

DEMOCRACY IN GHANA.MY FOOT.

• barbara uk woodgreen 11 years ago

coogmeas bhuio

• Appletus 11 years ago

I believe what NPP is doing consolidates our democracy above anything else. The democratic institutions need to be tested especially our judiciary. We proclaim independence of the judiciary and which is a a provision in our c ...

• kokroko 11 years ago

hei hei kwakye let me tell you ghana is not one party state go back to school and leran something stupid fool

• Wekpa 11 years ago

And can u quote where he said so? There is NDC, CPP, PPP, PNC.

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

It all coming a perfect conclusion that, many Ghanaians are actualy coming to know NPP
    With exception of those whom are stil premitive that, they will never change because they are from
    some kind tribes.
    There are other wh ...

AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, 2000 TIMES!!!!!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Shameful NPP can exhaust their right to free speech by spewing nonsense from their house, still the President will remain Mahama and he will serve 4years and another 4years

• MAXIMAX 11 years ago

Does Ghana's Democracy lies in a fraudulent election to crown the wrong man? Now that is the real question.

• Bonne 11 years ago

If not why ?/ Nana Akuffo addo is the wrong man. so he lost .

• Wekpa 11 years ago

I wonder how a wee smoker can be president

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SOE LOSER.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Who told you that your stupid NDC party engage the best of Ghanaians?

You are evil and you always think about yourselves.

You have I-don't-care attitude towards others who belongs to other political parties in Ghana.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

After eating WAKYE,then you TALK like JSS graduate(EXPERT) MY FOOT(SILLY/FOOL).

STOOGE. You are `CHOPING` Ghana`s OIL MONEY.NO WONDER(SYCOPHANT) BASTARD

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NPP is THINKING for FUTURE GHANA(if you are Ghanaian-Kwakye-LIAR)

FOOL;STOOGE;CRACK-ADDICT

• Edward 11 years ago

Felix well said.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

Who has given this bastard Oil and Gas Analyst.He is stepping forward to be in the line to steal our oil money.We are watching these thieves with keen eagle eyes.

• anayomi 11 years ago

ITS BELONG TO GHANA TRESUAREY AND NOT TO NDC OR MAHAMA

• JOHN BOBO 11 years ago

GHANA SHOULD NOT ALLOW VILAIN PEOPLE TO RULE. COMPARING PHYSICAL APPEARANCE OF JOHN TO NANA, THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR. COMPARING HUMAN RELATIONSHIP OF THE TWO, THAT DIFFERENCE IS ANOTHER. IT ALWAYS TAKE A WISE MAN TO TAKE A WI ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

They do not even have brains to determine what is good or bad-these NPP lunatics.
    They can go home and sleep. Lazy truants.

• AMARTEY QUAYE 11 years ago

Ghanaians are watching. NPP should not think they are going to rely on those supreme court judges to overturn the verdict of the people. It would never happen, and the judges themselves know. History may probably repeat itsel ...

• KWASI JOHNSON 11 years ago

Honourable, you sound like you are advocating for one party state now.You guys need the opposition to legitimize your government.Do not forget the percentage of the voters who voted for the opposition.Just be mindful of how y ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

Mahama the Rubish is not my President Nana all the way we dont like him period