You are here: HomeNews2013 01 28Article 263396

Gabby Badly Exposes Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Katanga 11 years ago

The akyem mafia and their leader nana should retire honorably, for nana is destined to be a president, the earlier the understand the better, it will be for them.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

When you take something which genuinely do not belong to you you find it difficult to enjoy it.That's the mental punishment that the NDC is going through,Akufo-Addo is torturing John Mahama.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

AKUFO ADO IS RATHER TORTURING HIMSELF, HE IS THE ONE WHO IS RUNNING FROM COURT TO COURT LOSING MONEY VERY BIG. ALL THE VULTURES AROUND HIM ARE SUCKING HIM BIG. MAHAMA HAS NO PROBLEM,HE WON THE ELECTION CLEAN.WE ALL KNOW NANA ...

• Agya Panyin 11 years ago

Gabby, a member of NPP legal team? Oh God have mercy. The gay guy is not a qualify lawyer. Gabby failed his exams.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

1) THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
    2) WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
    MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND

• PAAPA 11 years ago

DON'T MIND THEM. THEY WILL SOON BE FRUSTRATED AND TURN AGAINST THEMSELVES. THE ASHANTI'S WILL TAKE OVER THEIR PARTY. PERHAPS THE AKYEM MAFIA WILL FORM THEIR OWN.THINGS HAVE STARTED TO FALL APART, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Yes we all know that Gabby bought his law certificate under the reign of the GREEDY THIEF KUFOUR

• Mensah 11 years ago

Taxi driver keep your peak shut.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

BUT MAHAMA IS ENJOYING WATCHING AKUFOOL ADDO CHOKING ON HIS LYING TONGUE IN COURT!!! HE'S BEEN TO SEVERAL COUNTRIES ALREADY AND BEEN GIVEN ROYAL TREATMENT!!! THE WHOLE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY, WHO WERE HERE TO WITNESS AND APP ...

• Dan Botwe 11 years ago

It is so painful when people you don't respect rule you. NPP is suffering and confuse, what a shame. In fact may they continue to suffer in opposition. First they said the battle is Gods but when their god failed them they sa ...

• YABRE NDCFUO 11 years ago

BATURES NEWS PAPERS ARE FULL OF SHI AND THEY SMELL LIKE TOILET,IGNORE HIM.READING BATURES PAPER CAN GIVE YOU CANCER

• Akua 11 years ago

NDC rented press leave NPP alone.LIARS,LIARS,LIARS

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

KEEP REPEATING THAT TO YOURSELF ONCE A DAY AND TWICE ON SUNDAYS AND YOU MIGHT EVEN BELIEVE IT YOURSELF! TYPICAL NPP, JUST BECAUSE YOU DONT LIKE IT, IT MUST BE A LIE!! LEAVE WHO ALONE??? WE WILL ALL EXERCISE OUR FREEDOM OF SPE ...

• Obaapa 11 years ago

Defn of 'LOGIC' by NDC is - "Leave the court issue, follow our rules whether you like it or not, we stole the elctions but we are now in power". There is no ambiguity in Otchere Darko's statement for these unprofessional jour ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

DESCRIPTION OF MENTAL RETARDATION OF NPP: GHANAIANS VOTED FOR MAHAMA AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY, WHO WERE HERE TO WITNESS AND APPLAUD FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS, RECOGNIZES HIM AS PRESIDENT BUT NPP CANNOT COMPREHEND ANY OF ...

• BARIMA OKYERE. NY, NY.U,S.A. 11 years ago

I WANT 2 BELIF THESE GUYZ WERE SENT TO ACCRA ON A MISSION BY THIER CONSTITUENTS SO THE BEST TO DO IS 2 COME BACK HOME, 4GET ABOUT SALARY, ND RENT ALLOWANCES ANYTHING SHORT OF THESE 2 ME WUD BE VERY DISINGENIOUS

• STUDIP NDC LIES 11 years ago

NDC PEOPLE ARE LYING ABOUT THIS .

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

NPP LOST ELEPHANTS IN THE BUSH!!! IF THEY CANT HAVE GHANA, NO ONE ELSE WILL!!! YOU WANT TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE RIGHT??? LETS SEE WHO WINS MR 'STUDIP' NPP LIES!

• Obaapa 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH OTCHERE DARKO'S STATEMENT? IT'S OF NO USE REASONING WITH STUPID PEOPLE LIKE THESE NDC HIRED JOURNALISTS BECAUSE WHAT I KNOW IS THANT THEY WILL ALWAYS BEAT YOU WITH THEIR EXPERIENCE IN STUPIDITY. THERE IS NO ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

WOT EXPERIENCE, ADOOOOOO, MONKEY

• OYC 11 years ago

Is this what you call journalism... I wonder where you get your free education in journalism from ..

• Obaapa 11 years ago

I CALL IT BULLSHIT JOURNALISM. THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM AND THE ILLITERATE GOSSIPER IN A TOWN IS THAT THEY DON'T HAVE THE FINANCE AND RESOURCES TO ESTABLISH SUCH FALLACIES IN MASS PRODUCTION. I READ THEIR ARTICLES AND REAL ...

• Mimiza 11 years ago

NPP rest in pieces and remain quitely in the grave.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

It was the great Chinese apparatchik Deng Hsiano-Ping who once said that: It doesn't matter whether you climb Mount Everest by its north slope or its south slope as long as you get to the top'.
    NPP wants power by other means ...

• Ken Botchway 11 years ago

The NPP should keep boycotting, we the NDC will also keep ruling.The child that will die even if keep under the armpit of the Pope will die.We are watching closely,that kind of 'agyeman'life would no longer be tolerated in Gh ...

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

At last, you can say The Cat is Out of The BAG. What Next? We are watching the space.

• NANA YAW NORGAH 11 years ago

REALLY, REALLY, NANA ADDO HAS DONE HIS BEST, BUT JUST THAT HIS BEST IS NOT SUFFICIANT TO MAKE A PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. NOW OLD AGE HAS CATCH UP WITH HIM AND MUST BE ALLOWED TO REST. WHY IS THIS ATTAH KYEA AND THE ...

• tj boat 11 years ago

my mum is from akwapim and my dad is a ashanti akyem and there is something my mum always tells me (menfa wopapa subun)greedy and lies,
    mr. know it all, ha ha ha mum you are right, my never accept a defeat he lies even if he ...

• NANDOS 11 years ago

we are back in the old CPP days ONE PARTY RULE in a way if this boycott continues..................

• Sitting On The Fence 11 years ago

The NPP stance is both right and questionable! How can the NPP MPs help in vetting ministers who " are to assist the President in the performance of his duties ?" And as MPs, how can they claim to be doing the jobs for which ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Please, let's not go there!

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

thapillars of akuffo ado, sorry nana is coming down,RIP

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

GABBY I LIKE YOUR HONESTY, YOU ARE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE GHANA NEEDS THANK YOU, LOVE TO MEET YOU ONE DAY

• THE TEXAN 11 years ago

WHY UNDOCUMENTED GOLD TO IRAN,CAN MAHAMA RENDER ACCOUNTS FOR OUR OIL TOO?,SORRY ASSES GHANAIANS AND THE BLIND SUPPORT OF THIS FOOL.WHY IS HE RUNNING TO IRAN TO COVER UP?FOOLS WISE UP"LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH.WHY KEE ...

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

Mahama is well respected and accepted as Ghana's president in the international community. Nana Addo can continue wasting his time and deceiving his illiterate shoe shine supporters in to believing the supreme court can make ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Last kisses from dying elephants can be problematic.This Npp gimmicks reminds me of a child playing onesa with a mate.He is scored and out of anger he decides not to play the onesa anymore unless the mate allows him to also s ...

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

Ghana, can be far beter without these dog eaters and suppliers of ashawos around the whole world party, the NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY. Every country on these earth have an ashawo girl, lady or woman fron the Ashanti region of ...

• LARANBANGA - BAWAANAAYIRI BIE 11 years ago

GHANAIANS WATCH BELOW AND TELLS A LOT

HOW CAN JUST Y3 AKAN FU ALONE BE VOICE OF GHANA
    CRITICAL ANALYSIS OF THE COMPOSITION OF MINIORITY SO CALLED VETTING COMMITTEE

Osei Kyei Mensa-Bonsu, Dominic B.A Nitiwul, Atta Akye ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

When we say NPP is preponderantly an AKAN party, we end up being given names. Late Vice President Aliyu Mahama should have been the flag-bearer of the NPP but because of their "We Akans cannot be ruled by a non-Akan" posture ...

• CROSS 11 years ago

boycotting Parliamentary vetting process is not good enough for our young democracy however if a candidate accuses another of fraud and cheating in an election he is entitled under the same constitution to seek redress in a c ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

The Herald, the so-called NDC mouthpiece newspaper, stop lying, the NDC has not done anything for this country except stealing and giving judgment money to their so-called financiers. God's time will be the best. We are waiti ...

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

ashamed npp paliamentarians,empty barrels.

• SMALL MAN 11 years ago

NDC I THINK YOU SHOULD SHUT UP AND ENJOY WHAT YOU CLAIM IS LEGITIMATE, WHY WORRY,GO AHEAD AND CHOP YOUR BOTY,LEAVE THE NPP ALONE.THERE IS NO NEED FOR INSULTS,YOU HAVE BRIBE TAZAN AND IS NOW NDC SPOKES MAN.NDC CONTIMUE AND EMP ...

• TONY 11 years ago

P/NDCS, KEEP ON WITH YOUR FALSE PROPROGANDER, YOUR NDC GOVERNMET WILL REACH CHECKMATE

• Rose 11 years ago

Nana Addoh Dankwa, advice yourself and leave the scene. Those who are around you-Sir John, Kennedy Agyepong, Kofi Juma, Otchere Darko, Atta Kyea, Nana Akomea, P C Appiah Ofori, H Adorye, Titus Glover., Ursula Owusu & Nana Ako ...

• Photosy. 11 years ago

It's unbelievable but true. Kem Kuranchies statement is clear that their motive is all about the OIL FIND IN GHANA. The Supreme Court does not need anything else to determine this case, In every court of law, MOTIVE is most i ...

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

Ideally they should leave Ghana so we can have out peace. They are completely deluded and so so selfish - its all about them and nothing about the ordinary Ghanaians well being! Ursula Owusu should be ashamed of herself - sha ...

• VAQ 11 years ago

ARMED-ROBBER GABBY SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY MY FRIENDS. THIS GUY HAS A RAP-SHEET IN THE ARCHIVES OF THE BRITISH CRIMINAL LIBRARY AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY FOR ANYTHING. READ MARGARET JACKSON'S DETAILED ANALYSIS O ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE HONOR FOR ANY NPP PERSON. THEY ARE AN APOLOGY OF.........

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

NPP HAS THE LARGEST ILLITERATE FOLLOWERS HENCE, THE FALSE FREE SHS 419. BUT THEY KNOW NO SHAME

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC PROPOGANDA WILL NEVER NEVER WORK.

GHANAIANS are WATCHING/LISTENING

• ALUTER 11 years ago

OH NPP why akyem man is confuse and the whole party to is also confuse this your court issue will not hold so you better find solution to the party before you loose 2016 again

• JOHN BOBO 11 years ago

NPP MPS ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE ENTERTAINED IN THE HOUSE JUST TO COLLECT THEIR SALARIES. THEY WILL BE THE LIKE OF WOYOME FOR COLLECTING TAXE PAYERS MONEY FOR NO WORK THAN. WHY DO THEY ACCUSE WOYOME FOR. GHANA WILL JUDGE THEM.

• aaaa9 11 years ago

Jake has no strategy for Ghana . The only pone he has is to try anf build a house to live in.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

POLITITIAN AND FEMENIST WOMAN, URSULA OWUSU YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE NANA WILL LISTSEN TO YOU, ADVICE HIM NOT TO RUIN THE PARTY HE LOVE.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

These are all tricks to finally declare that Nana Akuffo Addo have withdrawn the case,
    Just say it loud and clear that you have been sent to Asylum Down these few days for medication and have recovered from your lunatics. Th ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Akyem Gabby Otchere Darko and Akyem Akufo Ado are same; they are both known Akyem hollow bluffers; both are blood relatives of terrorist Akyem JB Danquah who terrorised Kwame Nkrumah

- both have printed toilet roll they c ...

• M25 11 years ago

Gabby Asare Otchere Darko has a criminal record in UK, investigae in now. Confirmed