You are here: HomeNews2013 01 24Article 263084

Treatment of 3-year boy fed through anus given a boost

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kitty 11 years ago

Poverty and illiteracy are the cause of this barbaric act.

• Umul Mends 11 years ago

Is there any link anywhere to contribute some money for his treatment please.

Thanks

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Thank you, the Management of Noble Dream Microfinance Ltd. God richly bless your establishment for the example set. We are hoping other companies will follow suit. Thanks!

• BOLD 11 years ago

People have recently demonstrated their excitement over the selection of John Mahama. Let us see how much compassion they show for the plight of this poor boy.In stupid Ghana, the more you steal from the people, abuse
    and mi ...

• NANA NII 11 years ago

WHAT A WORLD WE LIVE IN.OUR POLITICIANS ARE SQUANDERING OUR TAX PAYING MONEY ON THEMSELVES N NO ONE IS EVEN REACHING OUT A HAND TO THIS POOR CHILD.OHH GHANA

• BOLD 11 years ago

Why do we continue to vote for the same incompetent party?

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Ghana government should help in this child's surgery.He is an innocent child affected by such a tragedy.The parents might not be able to sponser this kind of bill.WHY NOT COMING IN NOW,MR.MAHAMA?

• Yarchoe 11 years ago

where can we send donations to help treat this boy

• Concerned Ghanaman 11 years ago

Why does the ruling party always get blamed for stupidity and lack of basic attention. The question, should be, are there citizens who care enough, to help under these circumstances: volunteers.
    We need to grow up and not ...

• Fuzzy 11 years ago

Hi kitty, if you can in anyway help, please do and stop the rubbish on poverty at this moment.What is needed is money to save the boy,the poverty issue comes later but for now organise funds to support the little boy.

• Jane 11 years ago

perfect, Fuzzy.

• wofa yaw 11 years ago

Is it stuppidity,poverty, or ignorance? The parents should be charged for child abuse.

• BOLD 11 years ago

If the parents should be charged for child abuse which you do not understand or know what it is, what should the people do to the government?. Why do we always set them free? We are a bunch of idiots. The parents are poor and ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

The parents need to be commended for their action in feeding the baby per rectum. They have used practical science to save a life. Kudos to them!

• Isabel 11 years ago

This is a noble indeed by the donors and may God will bless and increase them abundantly.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOW ME HOW I CAN CONTACT THE LITTLE BOY PARENTS SO I CAN SEND SOME HELP TO THEM.

MY NAME IS MENSAH FROM SEKONDI BUT
    RESIDENT FARAWAY VERY URGENTE

• MENSAH 11 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOW ME IS VERY VERY
    URGENTE. MY EMAIL IS brightmaxwell6@gmail.com or call 00552132095397

• Hubert B.Tambil 11 years ago

i call on well meaning Ghanaians to come to the aid of this poor boy especial our politicias.

• Concerned Ghanaman 11 years ago

GREAT SUGGESTION! WE NEED MORE FOLKS IN GHANA LIKE YOU, AS OPPOSED TO THE ONES WHO POLITICIZE EVERY MISHAP!!

• fulani 11 years ago

Instead of equipping all the hospitals in advance for such cases, because there are more untold ones, they rather take their passports and go to US South africa for treatment living us to die in slow motion.

• EDEM 11 years ago

Please if any one can get to the parents of this boy they should send him to Prophet T.B Joshua because i have seen cases worst than this on his TV station where children where healed. In fact I saw a child walk after years o ...

• Nawa 11 years ago

Please, leave us alone with your TB Joshua nonsense, guilible fool!

• A.KN 11 years ago

please someone should kindly show me where/how to donate something for the boy.

• capsules for lose weight 11 years ago

QGzEGv Really informative blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.