You are here: HomeNews2013 01 23Article 262980

Supreme Court dismisses application for review on Jake's 'house'

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Bastiluse 11 years ago

Free Online Classified Ads for Ghana. www.hubrise.com

• OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago

The court has finally given Jake the go ahead to eject that insolent Nii Lante Vanderpuye from the building.

Send that thug back to my people in Bukom. Next time! Foolish boy.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ALL NPP WANTED WAS TO CONTINUE WIH GRABBING ANYTHING BY MANIPULATING THE LAW. NOW GOD HAS INTERVENED ON OUR BEHALF BY DISHING OUT BITTER DEFEAT TO THEM IN 2012. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE AND RUN TO THE SUPREME COURT OR ICJ . ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

So Jake can take possession of the government bungalow he stole with thief Kuffuor. ONLY IN GHANA ! Sorry for the poor, they will NEVER make it at this rate of thievery by high officials.

• Chicken - Tema 11 years ago

Moron, cock sucker & mother fucker Ablakwa....

• Yaa Naa 11 years ago

Osmanu Hashemal and Roberther Annan are defrauding innocent people in the U.S. A BY USING THE UNITED NATIONS position by Kofi Annan in the name of business. All Ghanaians shd look out for them.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THIS THUG IS IN RESIDENCE. WHAT A JOKE! HE SHOULD BE SENT TO CHORKOR AS BUKOMITES WILL NOT WANT HIM. SHAMELESS FOOL!

• Home Boy 11 years ago

I was thinking some of us re coming from home that trained us not to insult people. Or talk like those from a house that is empty without a wise father or mother. All these show where one is coming from and how he/she was bro ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

This news is old, as old as Methuselah.and then recycled to for consumption by an aggrieved NPP loser.

• who? 11 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth...

• KK 11 years ago

Since rawlings, now you awunafuo can buy houses in accra. Thieves! ....you use to steal goats and clothes on laundary lines now you've been allowed to loot the country dry.

YOU WANT TO TELL ME THE SON OF A GA can not buy a ...

• Agyare 11 years ago

Where from the tribalism? We live in country where we are sooo UNPATRIOTIC that, even if someone tries to sell Ghana, u will find block-heads to support him. Its a pity.

How on earth will a sane Ghanaian support a party ch ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Where were you when ministers under NDC1 bought bungalows and cars at that damn shit low prices, mr. Ghana's saviour. Please spare us that kind of hypocrisy. Damn twart!

• Alugu 11 years ago

Blockhead! Okudjeto is not Awunafuo!
    He is fron Tongu.

• naadu mahama 11 years ago

SEE HIS EVIL DWARFS TEETHS AS JJ SAID,KWASIA BI BA ablakwa,SHAME ON YOU,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS AND THIEVES BOY NUMBER ONE FROM NDC,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ALL,PERIOD

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

when will you asantes stop stealing, trafficking cocaine and murdering innocent people. You are top class fraudsters too.

• Doliprane - Tema 11 years ago

We Ashantis will stop stealing, trafficking cocaine & murdering innocent people until you stop fucking your grandmom, mom & sisters... Faggart..

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Ablakwa, when shall this stupid boy begin to learn a common sense at all?

Did late Mills take something with him when he was buried? "Agya ntafo binom ye adufu de pe ampa"

• Esi Nana 11 years ago

Supreme Court first Rules against the NPP Application against NDC joining the election suit.

Now the Supreme Court has ruled in favor of the NPP Jake on this issue.

The score is now 1-1. Now lets see who scores next in ...

• ATO 11 years ago

THE CHIEF JUSTICE HERSELF IS A BENEFICIARY OF ONE OF THE PLOTS OF GOVERNMENT LAND, IN AFFLUENT PARTS OF ACCRA WHICH WERE LOOTED BY THE KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION AND DOLED OUT TO ITS FRIENDS AND OPERATIVES

• Agyare 11 years ago

Only an animal, a giraffe, a hippopotamus, a brainless idiot and an unpatriotic buffoon will support a minister buying a ministerial bungalow. What kind of nonsense is that? Only in Ghana could anyone have the nerves to do th ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

And what will you call anyone who gives and/or supports a person with no contract being handed over $50m of hardearned taxpayers money? Remove the speck in your eye first is all I can advice.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Let's just accept whatever the Supreme Court tells us. That is the highest court of our land, whether they sound stupid or wise they are the final authority we should respect.

• ADBULAI 11 years ago

DEAR AGYARE(YOU KNOW THAT`S NOT YOUR REAL NAME),
    WHEN DID YOU DISCOVER YOUR SENSE OF PATRIOTISM? WHAT ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES NDC MEMBERS HAVE TAKEN FOR A SONG, AND ARE STILL STEALING? GET REAL AND SPARES US THIS SHA ...

• ADBULAI 11 years ago

DEAR AGYARE(YOU KNOW THAT`S NOT YOUR REAL NAME),
    WHEN DID YOU DISCOVER YOUR SENSE OF PATRIOTISM? WHAT ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES NDC MEMBERS HAVE TAKEN FOR A SONG, AND ARE STILL STEALING? GET REAL AND SPARES US THIS SHA ...

• 9 Inches 11 years ago

fuck you ablakwa motherfucker

• B.B. Jones 11 years ago

NPP Chairman, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey,

Congratulations to you for winning your case. I will follow you up by buying two government bungalows for my personal use. Let us all go in and buy all the bungalows since the buying a ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

This boy who was born long after the 31st revo, thinks he can just rise up and direspectfuly attack eminents in our society. Thanks to Mills for appointing political novices to ministerial positions in Ghana.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This is a BAD example! We live to see!

• JAL 11 years ago

Why a bad example. It started long before Jake bought his.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

This certificateless ignoramus cannot build his own house like real men do. Thanks to Ghanaian politics he has been able to acquire one. God Save the Poor in Ghana !

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

And the bungalow was since been reallocated to another public official.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

"has since". The SC is trying to bury bad news by dismissing this review at a time when it also ruled in favour of the NDC, hoping that there will not be a back-clash.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

GENERAL DeGAULE, the news is old and I believe somebody put it out there just to appease him or herself. Ha-ha-ha, a lot of desperate 'safe the face' agenda in our political pipeline lately oooooo, I beg la.....

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Hw3 abrante3 ne nenim ne nano! A complete swine who possess the brain of a goat being appointed as a minister during NDC's regime. What has he got to offer than to be jealous of someones properties whilst he is stealing our m ...

• Okanta 11 years ago

He is a Malian not a Ghanaian

• skotsman 11 years ago

This is how low the thinking abilities ofthe NDC is. And this is exactly how it is going to go in the election court case. They are going there with failure already spelt out in their faces.
    Mahama is already confused with h ...

• The wailer 11 years ago

Rocky,i don't think you are a christians.better look for church to go and control your tongue for christ sake, i think you are an Angel.

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

Why everyone has to be a christian? There had been "african" religions before the europeans imposed christianity on us. Typically christian arrogance. No wonder its one of the cruelst religions on earth.

• BIssy 11 years ago

please tell Ablakwa instead to learn to shut his mouth and it will be well with his soul.

• Nii Francis 11 years ago

Who cares about these NPP criminals parading as judges? That is why we will never make the mistake of voting for these thieves and nation looters to come to power.No mater what they said,Jake the thieve and useless illiterate ...

• CAR WASH DOLLARS 11 years ago

Where did you get all the monies at your age and your employment background to buy all the mansions abroad and stash massive dollars in your car at the Nima car washing bay ?
    Please we need answers not anwers for Jake's hou ...

• Hard one 11 years ago

Kwasia like that if every minister is buying a goverment bangalou how much more will be left?

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

Mr ugly long teeth Ablakwa why can't you shut your fucking mouth.You are a disgrace to society,your parents will fell sorry for given birth to you .You were born by mistake.Even somebody like you,have got money to buy houses ...

• ee 11 years ago

aah politics be shit see sammy,wey he dey come challenge jake,

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

SHARP TEETH BABY SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH WHO ARE YOU? OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, YOU ARE NOBODY AND YOU WANT WHAT YOU DID NOT WORK FOR. ABOA GO TO HELL.

• O.P. Amsterdam 11 years ago

ONLY A GOAT WILL SUPPORT NDC.

• YAW 11 years ago

I KEEP SAYING THIS, POLITICIANS DONT TALK FORM THEIR POTENTIALS BUT FROM THEIR POSITIONS. LOOK AT THIS AGAIN!!! THE BABY IS DISTURBING HIS PARENTS. THE ABLAKWA BOY, DISTURBING THE JUDGES WHLES THEY HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

The English colonial masters in colonised Gold Coast were comparatively such good and reasonable human beings that they did not leave their lands (houses/bungalows) at Cantoments for their survivors when they were leaving

• Otanka 11 years ago

government bungalow. You won't have the chance to grab gov't properties again thanks to you and your party not coming to power again.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Young man! Unemployed before being recruited by Mills. He has already put up three houses!

• Tiffiny Ablor 11 years ago

AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• satan 11 years ago

ofuri gyato aboakwa u stupid boy shut ure fuck up.

• YAW 11 years ago

OLD SOLDIER HATE KWASI PRATT BECOUSE KWASI FORK YOUR WIFE EVERY WEEKEND SO HARD THAT IS WHY THE HATE.

• Thomas Babai 11 years ago

Jake please use the same law & eject Nii Lante Venderpuye from your hard earn money's house. He should work hard for his own place to lay his head. Nii, remember housing is one of the basic needs of mankind, so provide for yo ...

• ATOPAHENE 11 years ago

STUPID,FOOLLISH BOY,WHAT DID HE KNOW,NOTHING,ONLY CHOP GHANIANS MONEY FREE,BCOS OF MAHAMA NDC,HMMMMMM,GOD TIME WILL TELL

• bless,adjei 11 years ago

ablakwa omane,greedy bastard.chop,chop.ghana money.

• The same 11 years ago

Npp are thieves, stealers, nation wreckers, Wicked and murderies. GOD PUNISH YOU!!

• Akilapka 11 years ago

Samuel Ofui Ofrijato Aboakwah