You are here: HomeNews2013 01 22Article 262822

President Mahama arrives in Turkey

Read Comments Comments (30)

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Johnny was watching his mom and dad fight and they said, "BITCH" "Bastard" Johnny asks, "what's a bastard and bitch". The mom says, "a bitch means lady and bastard means gentlemen" later johnny went outside to play when he he ...

• Nii Amo 11 years ago

Why is the President in Turkey?...Is he going to negotiate for the release of the plane full of gold that had no proper papers and therefore ceased by the Turkey Govt?

• MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 11 years ago

this man call Mahama Gbegbo Mahama is dirty corrupt and a big fool. why in TURKEY? is it because of the stolen gold from GHANA to KUWAIT that was intercepted by TURKEY officials

• YA BRE MO !NDCFUO 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS THERE TO NEGOTIATE HIS STOLEN 1.5 METRIC TONS OF GOLD CONFISCATED BY THE TURKISH OFFICIALS.HE IS NOT IN TURKEY FOR ANY BILATERAL TALKS AS WE ARE MADE TO BELEIVES.

• Kwame Greenwich 11 years ago

Oh Ghana

• nii klan 11 years ago

can you substantiate this allegation?this country belongs to every ghanaian and not n.p.p. supporters who looted us from 2001

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Stolen Turkey being traded for Instant bull {Istanbul]is bullshit.

• KOJO SACKEY 11 years ago

WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.....THANK GOD WE DIDNT GET A ADDICTED COCAINE DWARF AS A PRESIDENT

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Give thanks to the devil to give you such corrupt leader. kwasea, Ghanaians are dying and some are crying to pay for their children school fees.

Think about that if you love your country and tell Maham to correct Wayome's ...

• nii klan 11 years ago

another fool

Even your name tells that you are one of the fools in Ghana. Besides I know where you stand. Dirty creature.

• Antwi Koforidua 11 years ago

What is wrong with you. You could chosen someone else if you did not like the dwarf.
    Do you people have health drinking water?
    What about electricity or in your mind the lack of these simple amenities are all normal.let me ...

You will come home with empty hand. You spent Ghanas' money to win 2012 election at all cost. Where will you get money to pay Ghanaian workers?

Answer me mr. rigged president.

• nii klan 11 years ago

he is our presiden (eye mo ya)

I hate Mahama so much because he killed late President Mills because of power and fools like you cannot see anything wrong with that.

Hard time is awaiting for you fools in Ghana. I thank Queen Elizabeth for protecting me ...

• Antwi Koforidua 11 years ago

Mr Mahama were is electricity for Ghana. Healthy drinking water is important please. people are getting sick everyday and you dont care.

• Ablakwa 11 years ago

We do not want to be under these islamic fundamentalistss. Why visit turkey at all?

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

Turkey is a secular state, member of the EU/NATO, a developed country where hundreds of Ghanaians are in universities and Ghanaian business men and women doing brisk trade.

• anayomi 11 years ago

LET DONT FORGET THAT TURKY MURDER 1 MILLION ARMINAN AND NEVER CAME CLEAN

• ABOA BA KWASIA! 11 years ago

Kweku Boateng Jnr you are wrong Turkey is not in the EU, BUT in NATO. He is going there to relocate the Gold found on the Turkish Airlines last week week.
    Eheeeii! Ghana has problems!
    A long way to go at this pace!!

• Kwame Greenwich 11 years ago

What a coincidence

• Kwaku Konadu 11 years ago

LIARS, YOU SHALL ALL BE EXPOSED. HE IS THERE BECAUSE OF THE GOLD HE STOLE.NOTE THAT IT IS BLOOD MONEY AND HE WOULD SURELY ACCOUNT BEFORE THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH

• ABOA BA KWASIA! 11 years ago

very true my brother!

• Akua 11 years ago

Are you there to strike a deal to get the stolen Gold.Mahama cannot help himself,He has to steal.Corrupt temporary president.

• anayomi 11 years ago

YOU WILL GET PAID SOON SOME OF THE GOLD BELONG TO GHANA IS IN IRAN AND THE REST IS IN TURKY SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA FOR STEALING GHANA TRESURY

• BANSON KWABENA. 11 years ago

I LIVE IN TURKEY NOW AND INFORMATION GOING AROUBD INDICATES THAT THE GHANIAN CARETAKER PRESIDENT(KOROMFOU MAHAMA) IS IN THE COUNTRY TO NEGOTIATE WITH THE TURKISH GOVERNMENT FOR RELEASE OF A PLANE FILLED WITH GOLD BARS FROM GH ...

• CHRISTIAN AMOAH 11 years ago

DON'T BE FOOLED TO TAKE ON THE PROPOSAL FOR ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY, WE ARE THE ONLY COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA WITH A CHRISTIAN VALUES .

• anayomi 11 years ago

keep islamic customs and radical islam in turky they are not wanted here in ghana

• OBINNA 11 years ago

OMG, why was Mahama not met at the Airport by the Turkish Prime Minister? Why the Defense Minister? This is not right.

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

Very, very strange. This plane (incidentally with more than the announced 1.5 tons of gold -more likely double, according to turkish citizens )-was allowed to leave istanbul on friday.For your information see google search un ...