You are here: HomeNews2013 01 21Article 262772

NPP shocked over Kyerematen 2016 posters

Read Comments Comments (97)

• nana 11 years ago

the ndc fools should stop posting those shits

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I BELIEVE ALAN IS TOO SMART TO DI ANYTHING SILLY LIKE THIS. NDC PLEASE GROW UP

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA PALM WINE BRAINS! ALWAYS TRY TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM SUPREME COURT! THE OUTCOME OF THE SUPREME COURT IS WHAT NPP IS WAITING FOR SO NDC DONT BRING CONFUSION! THE POSTERS WILL BY ALL MEANS COME ON BUT AFTER COURT ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SHREDS NOW. FALLING INTO BITS AND PIECES BY ALLOWING AKUFFO ADDICT TO BREAK THE PARTY.

• PETER AMOATEY 11 years ago

shamolor - go get a job and stop writing garbage on this site.

A leading member of the NPP is asking the party to direct its energies towards winning the 2016 elections and stop what he referred to as “self promotional gimmicks.”

Dr Charles Wereko-Brobby is appalled by the party ...

• Gadagbui 11 years ago

Hei small boy do you need to comment on every isue, I am not interested in politics but your behavior is disgust! Why trying to make Ghanaweb a place for non serious people?

• Kwesi Pee 11 years ago

This boy terribly what ever is ridiculing Ghanaweb! It seems Ghanaweb is small boys corner! bro Gad Go to peacefm or myjoy its for mature and Good learning! Too many ..... are here

BUT CANNOT HIDE FROM THE TRUTH. YOU HATE IT WHEN NPP IS CONDEMNED OR CRITICISED. KWASEAFO.

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, GO TO HELL

KWASIA NIPA. AFUOM KURASENI BA. BUUUULU.

• SEFWI Boy 11 years ago

May we know which part of Ghana do you come from? Moreover, in what city were you bred? Plse, don't tell us Accra. Why? Becos, you do not sound like 'Ga Yoobi'.

A meeting today by the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) to deliberate on the vetting of ministers-designate by President Mahama ended inconclusively, Deputy Minority Leader in Parliament Dominic Nitiwul has confirmed.

So are you and the stupid NPP boys.

YOU ARE A BASTARD, GO FUCK YOUR MUM.

DIRTY PIG. GO AND HIDE YOUR STUPID FACE IN THE BUSH WHERE YOU BELONG.

• SAMPSON MADIBA- -IRELAND 11 years ago

President Mahama,s appointments no one is from Bono why?

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Alan supporters deserve to be congratulated for job well done.

Alan 2016, YES WE CAN

• Akyem Evil Dwarf 11 years ago

vnews A leading member of the NPP is asking the party to direct its energies towards winning the 2016 elections and stop what he referred to as “self promotional gimmicks.”

Dr Charles Wereko-Brobby is appalled by the p ...

KWASEIA, IS IT YOUR PROBLEM? ABOA KEEP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH SHUT, FUCKING BASTARD.

FOOL. GO AND COMMIT SUICIDE.

• MOHAMMED GERMANY 11 years ago

Stop the self promotional gimmicks and prepare for 2016; Wereko-Brobby tells NPP

By Myjoyonline.com

Dr Charles Wereko Brobby
    Impression without expression leads to depression. Email boslyrics@yahoo.com
    By: B ...

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

ARE YOU FOR REAL? DO YOU KNOW THE HISTORY OF "UP" AND NPP. THEY ARE THE SAME GENERATION .

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

You are an idiot, and a primitive Ashanti

• Nyansasem 11 years ago

NPP/ A leading member of the NPP is asking the party to direct its energies towards winning the 2016 elections and stop what he referred to as “self promotional gimmicks.”

Dr Charles Wereko-Brobby is appalled by the p ...

• RANDY, NEW YORK 11 years ago

Wisdom amongst d few faithful. God bless u. D brainless will b exposed in due cause.

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

if you call yourself educated and read foolish postings,u become much more foolish than the one who wrote the post.

• Amina 11 years ago

Yes NDC (National Deceivers' Congress) is doing this to divide NPP's ranks! But they will not succeed .evil NDC.

• EFO 11 years ago

IT'S NDC PLOT TO DISCOURAGE THE COURT ATTEMPT.

• ABB 11 years ago

ha ha ha

• ??? 11 years ago

I do not blame Alan K for taking that route. Akufu addo is not helping our party at all at this point. he should just let go

• Alan Cash 2016 11 years ago

This writer is from the North (Tani) and strong supporter of Alan Cash! My dad was UP and I want to see Alan elected President of Ghana in 2016. NPP stands for economic freedom and personal liberties. The time has come for Na ...

• Akyem Evil Dwarf 11 years ago

yes we can news - A leading member of the NPP is asking the party to direct its energies towards winning the 2016 elections and stop what he referred to as “self promotional gimmicks.”

Dr Charles Wereko-Brobby is appal ...

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

P/NDC SOVIET STYLE GIMMICK

• Bebe 11 years ago

...and he is handsome and tall.....hmmmm.

• AMEN 11 years ago

HIS LOOK SAY IT ALL,HE LOOK MORE FROM THE NORTH THAN FROM ASHANTI,HE HAS NO TYPICAL ASHANTI FEATURES NO RED EYES,BLACK UGLY FACE,NO BIG MOUTH,HAS AN AVERAGE HEIGHT.HIS DNA WILL PROVE ME RIGHT!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

"YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME" SHAME NDC,NPP IS FULL OF WISE PEOPLE WHO KNOW HOW TO SIEVE THE TRUTH AND DISCARD THE CHAFF.

• Baby na yoka... 11 years ago

We Ye je keke....

• norvisi 11 years ago

when the friut does not get rotten , it would not germinate NPP must break down and reform for posterity.There too many bad people in the NPP , people who find it difficult to control their tongue !

• Joe 11 years ago

I have had a good laugh. The show has just began. When NDC said NPP was behind KONFAR and NPD,it's pay back time.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians are REALLY FUNNY. We've just finished an election.The President is appointing his TEAM and some are already eyeing 2016 and WITH SO MUCH NOISE!!
    When do we sit down to WORK SERIOUSLY??

• Maame 11 years ago

Ezekiel. Welcome to 20th century politics. This is only the beginning

• randy New York 11 years ago

Remember nana konadu and her ndp. By d time npp faithfuls will take this seriously and not blame ndc for their mess. They r writing another stolen verdict in 2016. U do not look far beyond ur nose ignoramus.

• Wiseman 11 years ago

BTW, he looks more like a president than Nana Addo. The party is not for Nana, so get on with the poster. Next time you pee in your room, say it's the NDC.

• Kyei 11 years ago

ALAN WILL LOSE against ndc

• APRAMPA 11 years ago

ALLAN BLACKMAILED NPP IN 2008 THREATENING TO FORM HIS OWN PARTY. HE CANNOT BE TRUSTED.

• Francis 11 years ago

ALAN SHOULD IMMEDIATELY TAKE OVER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PARTY, ELSE.........

• Mandella 11 years ago

Alan IS the wisest leader and knows that,NPP cant win this legal battle,so we should rather start preparing for 2016 from now...rather than deceiving ourselves in court for nothing.
    John Mahama is the President of Ghana,peri ...

• aaaa9 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo was not the right person for NPP and a cpourt case was not worth persuing at all. However no one can advise the NPP leaders so just leave them to please themselves. The game is over though.

• Kofi Asaase Asa-----Mantukwa 11 years ago

If all that are being reported are true, and Alan Kyeremateng is mute over them, then, I am beginning to suggest that The NPP should dump this man.

He should never never lead The NPP.

• Kwame bomi 11 years ago

Nana should be careful with the way he is driving NPP to, all these to be honest with you would not lead to any thing good except to deopadised Alen kyeremateng's oppotunity. Now Ghanaians see NPP as the party of the confused ...

• Kwaku Safo, Harlow Town, UK 11 years ago

The NPP opponents in Supreme Court case are doing so to bring confusion into the NPP fraternity. Be watchful of NDC wicked tactics. This is because, the NDC is creating impression that, the NPP only choose Akans as their flag ...

• Ridiclous 11 years ago

We want Alan! we want Alan.Alan for 2016
    Alan you are too good.You are handsome and intelligent.Come on square up!

• Hand work of the NDC 11 years ago

Don't be shocked, that is the plan of NDC, to distract our attention on the court case. But the Truth shall be known by all sonner than later,evil dwarfs, babies with sharp teeth.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A middle-aged couple had two beautiful daughters but always talked about having a son.
    They decided to try one last time for the son they always wanted.
    The wife got pregnant and delivered a healthy baby boy.
    The joyful fa ...

• teamalan 11 years ago

Plz let kick nana out.. Arrogant short man...he is a failure... He shld go write novdec then come back

• Fiifi Quandzie 11 years ago

APOOTOOR. THE RACE FOR THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT A BEAUTY(HANDSOME) CONTEST. STUPID IDIOT & BRAINLESS ALAN CASH. WE THE EASTERN GUYS PREFER DR. BAWUMIA TO BLOCKHEADED, THIEF, USELESS ALAN CASH AS THE CANDIDATE FOR OUR GREAT PART ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

You don't need the brains & creativity of a chess player to figure out who are behind these ALAN KYEREMATENG posters.

This is the handiwork of the collection of the most evil animals God ever created - the NATIONAL DEMOCRA ...

• OJK 11 years ago

EVIL PARTY EVER IN GHANA HISTORY. PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THE OIL MONEY.Y3 B3 DE K3K3. GO BURN THE SEA. YOU UNCIVILISED COASTAL BUSH BEING. THANK YOU FOR INSUALTING YOU.

• kampu 11 years ago

OH MAD MAX OR BETTER STILL "MAX DE MADDEST FOOL ON EARTH... For yur info ndc is not evil nd npp is not evil. u are de fool here nd I jus came to address yu as such so keep fooling. AMONSEEEEE.....!!!!

• KOJOVI..UK 11 years ago

good one there

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NDC MUST STOP THIS OLD TRICKS - THIS WILL NEVER WORK IN THE CAMP OF NPP.
    AKURAASE TACTICS FROM ASIEDU NKETSIA.

• OSIE 11 years ago

LUV IT

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

The guy's getting under your skin all the time..He got your numbers

• Amankwa 11 years ago

haahahhahah

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

this should be the case,Kyeremanteng can save the npp from collapsing.Akuffo Addo not suitable.it seems the npp has no strategy.this is obvious.the masses dnt like AA

• Pelicles 11 years ago

NDC is working feverishly to cause diversionary tactics among NPP members but they will soon be exposed.

Asiedu Nketia and Yaw Boateng Gyan are the brains behind this stupidity.

• LOVE MY LIFE 11 years ago

YES!

• OHENE BEDIAKO KRONUM AFRANCHO 11 years ago

this picture is to break the front of npp. THATS RIGHT. THATS ABSOLUTELY AND 100% RIGHT. IT IS IN THE INTEREST OF NPP THAT AKUFFO ADDO WINS THIS ELECTORAL COURT CASE ELSE WATCH MY LIPS: NPP IS DOOMED FOREVER.EX PRESIDENT KUFF ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

The guy's telling Nana Addo to get lost next time. How much more evidence do you need.Don't waste your time to investigate.The posters are in-your-face hint to Nana Addo

• daavi Tefle 11 years ago

this is no news. nothing of this sort can break the front of npp. Alan will never lead npp, i bet on that so rest your peace, stupid old fools

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Ghanaians understand priverbs and the mounted posters with NPP aspirant, Kyerematen suggests his party should accept defeat and start with future plans to winning. Only drugged politicians will see posted signs as shocking. ...

• Osei 11 years ago

PLEASE IT WAS THE NDC THAT USED SOME OF OUR MEMBERS TO PASTE THEM.

• OSEI 11 years ago

PERIOD! STOP USING MY NAME U CAWORD

• OMAN BA PA 11 years ago

NPP i do not think he will do such because the man in questions respect himself and the party please do not get confuse and disturb it may come from the other side so please worry not and focus on the supreme court case i bel ...

• AMA 11 years ago

YOU WRITE LIKE A WOMAN.

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Dont you think NDC has hands in this? It smells NDC DDC It easy for them to do

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

The great NDC is ready for Alan in 2016, because our good works for now to 2016 will bring us sweet victory. NDC THE PEOPLE PARTY
    NDC THE DOWN-TRODDEN PARTY
    NDC THE SILENCE WISE PARTY

• Jon 11 years ago

NDC, a very sinister institution with twisted and gullible people. These greedy bastards are behind this despicable act.

• BIG JAY 11 years ago

Another NDC propaganda stupidity and madness.

• Nyansasem 11 years ago

A leading member of the NPP is asking the party to direct its energies towards winning the 2016 elections and stop what he referred to as “self promotional gimmicks.”

Dr Charles Wereko-Brobby is appalled by the party ...

• TNC 11 years ago

Folks,
    Who is to blame for Npp wahala?

• AMO VIDA 11 years ago

I LIKE HIM TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT

• sam 11 years ago

The works of the ndc

THIS IS THE WORK OF NDC BUT THEY WILL FAIL. GOD PUNISH NDC FOOLS.

• Markin 11 years ago

Foolish NDC ploy to divide the rank of NPP. Ghanaians are vert enlightened for this stupidity !!!

• Sankofa 11 years ago

The NPP appears to be deeply split between the pro-Kyerematen, Kuffuor faction and the Akufo-Addo camp.

It does appear that there is growing impatience within the party that it has been hijacked for selfish personal intere ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

People like this never prayed for the NPP to win the 2012 elections cos of their stupid and dirty ambitions.This is very dirty.

• Kelvin (Canada) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Smart Frempah, London 11 years ago

If these posters are true then I think there is a conspiracy. Alan won't do such nonsense. There are so many idle hands everywhere and JDM should create jobs asap. The idle hand is the devil's tool.

• nj 11 years ago

ndc is doing this

• Lets see what happen at SA 11 years ago

NDC IS BEHIND THIS ,NPP BE CAREFUL

• Tetteh 11 years ago

ndc fools HAHAHAHHA stupid people

• TRUTH 11 years ago

NANA TIME IS GONE,ALLAN CAN START HIS CAMPAIGN,HE IS JUST DISTURBING US,EVIL DWARF.

• Archimedes 11 years ago

Alan for 2016? ghanaians dont think so, it should be Alan for 2020

• KWAME,TAKORADI 11 years ago

this is to tell Nana Addo Danquah that" TO KNOW ALL IS TO FORGET AND FORGIVE ALL".Ghanaians appreciate all that he has done for us.And now NPPs new hope is ALLAN KASH.Nana shouldn't forget that he made the statement"ALL DIE B ...

• nana bayin 11 years ago

he is the peoples choice