You are here: HomeNews2013 01 21Article 262740

Don't provoke NPP; Ken Agyapong cautions NDC

Read Comments Comments (117)

• anna 11 years ago

I always maintain the truth will stand if it takes million years patience is the rule the SC will soon give the verdict!!!!!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY BE AGYAPONG HAS A POINT BUT HIS APPROACH. IF HE THINKS THAT THE PEACE COUNCIL IS NOT DOING A GOOD JOB HAS HE APPROACHED THEM? LETS ALL WORK TO GIVE PEACE A CHANCE

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

IF YOU ASK ME I WILL TELL YOU THAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG ISA GOOD WAR MONGER AND CAN MAKE A LOT OF NOISE. HE IS THE COWARD OF COWARDS. I HAVE MET HIM AT FEW PLACES AND LOST ANY ATOM OF RESPECT THAT EVERY HUMAN BEING MUST BASICALLY ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

WHAT HAS AGYAPONG GOT TO BE MAKING SO MUCH NOISE. A COWARD OF ALL COWARDS.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN 11 years ago

BEWARE KEN:There's a new sheriff in town and if you don't watch your running mouth-you will NOT get bail next time.....and we will make sure you are tried by Ewes and Gas.

• Barimba 11 years ago

There is absolutely nothing any of you can do to KEN. Just stop the bragging.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Tell it like it is , Ken !

Which decent political party in the world in this 22nd century will buy thousands of canes and distribute it to its members to go to court premises and whip any citizen not belonging to its party ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Akurasi Ni Maapa, Kennedy Agyepong is not qualified to caution against provocation of NPP by the NDC.

Akurasi ni Like that who calls for a civil war in Ghana should be the Last person to say something like that.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SO SOON HE HAS FORGOTTEN HIS CALL FOR WAR ON GAS AND EWES. MONEY TRULY GOES TO THE WRONG HANDS.

• KU4 SHUNS LILPUT ADDO 11 years ago

WHY DID HE FLY OUT?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THERE ARE MORE JIHAD FIGHTERS IN NIGERIA AND MALI WITH 52% OF GHANAIANS TOGETHER WE CAN GET RID OF THE GREEDY BASTARDS FOR ONCE.. SINCE THEY DONT HAVE HUMAN BRAINS

• Logoshian 11 years ago

Next time this man drives himself to the brink of madness and is arrested, he would he has kooko, hernia, nketsenketse, ntobro, kpala danger, and so he should be let off.

• william 11 years ago

It is a pity that we have to listen to 'local leaders' with such a strange level of thinking!!But alas, he was elected!!Luckily Ghana is richly endowed a human, institutional and material resources to take care of that!Becaus ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Kennedy agyapong sounds illogical, you ask that people should beat or kill ewes in their communities,then the ewes do not vote for your party then npp is not happy about the voting pattern of the volta region. Were you expec ...

• Crack heads 11 years ago

Kill Ewes and Gas - Kennedy Agyapong. U think Ewes are fools to vote for u after this statement. Their useless Flagbearer also made "y3n akanfour" comment. Now, they are making "tenin" (Northerner) comments. THEY'LL TOTALLY B ...

• Agoooo 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT DECLARED WAR N WAS ARRESTED. AFTER just 24hrs, he DECLARED he HAS DIABETES N PRES. MILLS PITIED him. he MUST KNOW THAT IT'S JDM WHO IS IN CHARGE NOW. SHUT UP NOW !!!!!!!!

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

Agyapong is sick person in mind and body. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• napari 11 years ago

You have seen the light after being pulled to the court. Bravo for your comment.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

EXCEPT NANA, JAKE, SAMMY AWUKU, KENNEDY, AND SOME FEW RADICALS, WHP THINK THEY ARE OBSTINATE AND FOR THAT MATTER, DONT RESPECT THE OUTCOME OF THE GHANAIAN VOTER, SHAMMMMMMEEEEEEEEE UNTO YOU.

• Okukuseku 11 years ago

Stupid! He is back again with his stupid comments.

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL. DO YOU KNOW AND UNDERSTAND PEACE?.SOMEHOW KEN AND THE BIGGEST ASSHOLE AKUFFO ADDO ARE THE 2 WHO WANT TO POLARIZE THE COUNTRY. THESE 2 PEOPLE ARE FULL OF HATE

• ANTHONY ZANU 11 years ago

WHO DOES KEN THINKS HE IS A FEARFUL BRAGGART WHO CANT SPEAK ON THE FLOOR OF THE HOUSE PARLIAMENT SHOULD SHUT UP

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who told you he has ran away,he's back to put the NDC to where they belong.Those NDC hoodlums from Ododiodioho and Nima should meet us at the SC tomorrow.

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

THE VERY PERSONALITIES YOU MENTIONED ARE RATHER PREVENTING NPP FROM PLUNGING THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS.CRY YOUR OWN CRY KEN.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

African politicians always challenge results when they lose elections,it's about time for Nana Addo to concede defeat honourably and let Ghanaians have peace and security.Thank you.

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

African politicians always steals elections. It is about time they stop these primitive acts.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Something is about to happen in Ghana and NDC will be exposed. Mahama wanted to lead Ghana at all cost. He will regret.

• Odikro 11 years ago

NPP, is a terrorist organization .they have never accepted election results that did no go in their favor

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

NPP LOST THE ELECTIONS. ANYBODY WHO THINKS OTHERWISE IS DUMB.NPP STARTED MAKING NOISE ABOUT FIGURES CHANGING FROM COLLATING CENTRE TO THE EC. NOW THEY HAVE DROPPED THAT ALLEGATION AND NOW TELLING NVNV, OVER VOTING ETC. THEY S ...

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

GHANA FIRST talking like Laurent Gbagbo and his followers. The days when despots and bullies cheat and get away with it are over. Check Gbagbo, check Gaddafi, check Mubarak and all the others who fell flat on their faces whil ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

NDC fool think about yourself and leave wise men from NPP to carry on. Okay?

• HARRY 11 years ago

The NPP will continue to suffer more,for as far as they continue to give platform to this mentally derailed tribal bigot.His end id just around the corner.Was he not one of the people in the strong room representing his crimi ...

• Dada Sika 11 years ago

Nobody listen to you anyway you are a
    BIG Coward.

• YAW ASANTE 11 years ago

He is at it again. My friend Ghanaians a wiser now more than ever before. All what you these political animals do is talk. There will be no chaos in Ghana because someone thinks that he was born to be a president and by not w ...

• Sir. Richard 11 years ago

same as your comments Hon. A word to a wise......?

• DUUT 11 years ago

THAT IMBECILE CALLING HIMSELF A POLITICIAN IS BACK WITH HIS SHIT TALKS AGAIN. SHAMELESS KEN MADMAN AGYEPONG

• Chaste Master 11 years ago

I know u are not a good Christian Ken, i believe when God say YES no man can say NO. You lose accept it and plan for 2016.

• peace 11 years ago

it is only npp that people like this will be tolerated. who is he to castigate these men of substance.

• Short king 11 years ago

Haba,NPP why,next thing you will blame the Pope!!! Keneddy agyapong is no body to point fingers,we all know him

• Dave 11 years ago

he is a stupid fool. does he think we, members of the NDC, would sit down aloof while they visit their savagery on the innocent ppl of this country? they should give it a shot & lets see who would be the last man standing.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Dave if you are a man meet us at the SC,we're coming with our catapults bring your canes and whip us.

• tj boat 11 years ago

hi kennedy,
    i am writing these to as a personel
    advice your comment is very stink and there is NO merit,
    my advice to you is that,if there is war in the country,we will look for you first ,i swear down even though im an NP ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

When Ken pushed Nana Adoo not to accept the results,did he think of peace?

• Julia 11 years ago

Thank God Kennedy Agyapong of all people now see the need for PEACE. This means there is hope for Ghana. Hmmmmm.

• YAA GIZEL 11 years ago

WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THIS LUNATIC AGYAPONG IN GHANA. THIS IDIOT MUST BE HELD IN CHECK

• Akwesi Afari, Awoshie Accra 11 years ago

Eeeeei, this crook has resurfaced. This nation-wrecker has resurrected. This shameless drug dealer has found his voice again. But he must be assured, his unguarded mouthing will be met with equal measure, if not more. His pen ...

• kofi london 11 years ago

we will provoke . fuck ur mother 10times

• IMMA 11 years ago

Bravo a good idea

• TRUTH 11 years ago

SHUT UP,(COCAIN BARON)ONLY AT GHANA COCAIN DEALER CAN BE MP,YOUR TIME WILL COME ONE DAY.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe,Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT MUST ARREST KENNEDY AGYAPONG NOW FOR INCITING PEOPLE TO TAKE UP ARMS. KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A CRIMINAL, A DRUG BARON AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH!

• GLENN 11 years ago

ALL U PPL CAN DO OR SAY IS HE IS A BARON AND WHORE MONGER...NDC HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 4YRS AND WE STILL HAVE THESE MAN WALKING AROUND FREELY...NDC GOV. YOU ARE USELESS!!! I NOW KNOW THE HATERS IN OUR SOCIETY AND ALL THOSE PP ...

• KOOBAH. 11 years ago

AGYEPONG WAYA WODI ADIDI MU/ENTI WOTUMI KA NEA WO PE.SE WOFA WATEM DIDIE / WO NKWASEA KASA NO A MAMFA NKO AFARI GYAN SO.SE WA GYIMI A,MFA WOKWASEA NKOSAN AFARI GYAN.SE WOYE OSIKANI A WGYA NKUTOO NA EBOSOM NA ENYE GHANAFO NYI ...

• PeeNeizer 11 years ago

Dis is what we need 4m our leaders

• PSD 11 years ago

This one na:

Me soria me bu wo! And you are down, hahahah!

Ke nte shi ma yi bo! Learning from Gas abi? Let that mutherfucking ken agyapro bring it on. Mouth mouth braindeads.

• Prince Kordie,USA 11 years ago

Ken stop this nonsense you are the main cause of NPP lost,you drove over a million voters away.You better shut up and think as a normal human being,Were you not one of NPPs' reps in the EC strong room?If you claim you were ro ...

• Red bomber 11 years ago

Ken u think u alone can create problem ah?

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

drug baron agyapong respect respectiful people. who buy votes more than you?stupid man

• talor 11 years ago

foolish man ,is you and ur drug money that will die

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

KEN SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH HIS PROVOCATIVE COMMENTS ELSE ......

• ken agyapong the stupid cocaine Lord 11 years ago

ken is a bastard.

• NDC_special_service 11 years ago

we shall get him.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Big mouth Agyapong is back from his hiding place. And if the provoke them what can they do?

• DOME HOTEL2 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS MORALLY EMPTY.HE IS WORSE THAN A SERPANT TO BE THROTHING UPON.WHENCE DID THIS STINKING LOUD MOUTH KNEW PEACE.THESE STATEMENT IS INDICATION OF FEAR AND LOW FEELINGS PREVAILING IN THE PARTY.IT IS LOOKING LIKE NANA A ...

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

KENNEDY SHOW SOME RESPECT. UNDER THIS SAME EC BOSS, YOU STOLE AND WON TWO ELECTIONS. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, ITS MAINLY BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT NPP LOST. THE SENSIBLE WORD IS REBRAND

• AGYAPONG IS A WOMANIZER 11 years ago

DON'T PAY ATTENTION TO THIS STUPID IDIOT

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

Just shut up .... Ghana belongs to all of us not just d NPP and NDC let's move on ... go do your home work properly for d next elections and stop threatening and causing confusion Arsehole ...

• Pebbles Nusetor 11 years ago

This lunatic in the name of Kenedy Agyapong, is warning people. I think he must be allowed to run a mock to be tamed and that is the only way he would know what is sensible talking.

• JK 11 years ago

KEN IS DEAF AND DUMP WHEN HE GOES TO PARLIAMENT YET WHEN HE COMES OUT HE MAKES NOISE.

• ghana citizen 11 years ago

The EC boss think he is untouchable, wise and brave. He is a very stupid man and will be killed sooner or later.

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

It appears Ken has still not learned any lesson yet. His tone still sounds like the alleged "warmonger" that he has been charged with. The case against him has to proceed for he takes life at a more serious note.
    he simply h ...

• MOSES AKYEH 11 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG PLEASE TAKE THE GUN AND LEAD YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS TO PLUNGE OUR COUNTRY INTO CHAOS IF YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE A MAN.

• Afua 11 years ago

Does Ghana belong to just only one person or just a group of people? Let us us our head when we talk and stop taking with your heart. No one is mightier than God so stop talking as though the world obtain oxygen from you befo ...

• Leo 11 years ago

Why can't a padlock be found for this insane adjepong when they are abundant on the market andd need to be bought

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

miserable npp! if such as agjapong is the spokesperson for the party then the party has no future. was atari gyan playing when he declared kuffuor victorious in two elections? this man cannot distinguish 'rigging, conspiracy ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

The IGP is a very disciplined, honest and strict man. So was his father and that is how he and his siblings were brought up. You said you will kill Gas and Ewes so you either shut up or you will be taught a lesson. Make any s ...

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

Someone needs to silence this idoit once and for all but the issue is he can not try this nonesense on nthe ewes dare him to try it we shall rip him naked in poblic, just try it

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

EC Boss,IGP,Peace Council...they are all opportunists looking to maintain their 'un morceau du pain'.Simply they are all corrupt but they may have some questions to answer in the near future.Long live Ghana!!!

• Akosua 11 years ago

NOW THEY ARE ALL QUIET. COUNTRY BROKE LET SEE THOSE REALLY DANCING AZONTO.

• Kwasi Britwum 11 years ago

The so called Bishop Asante Antwi is not a man of God but an agent of Lucifer. His behavior is reprehensible.

• @@@@@@B 11 years ago

Why is this idiot not in prison? Please Mr. President this idiot, a drug dealer’s inflammatory case at the court must be made a priority.

• Kwame kusi 11 years ago

Always talkin violence and full of arrogancy...stop these media talks and do talk in parliament

• POPE CK ADU 11 years ago

HOW CAN A SENSELESS MAN LIKE THIS BE OUR LAW MAKER?GOD HELP US:-AMEEN

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

WE ARE READY TO FIGHT TILL THE LAST PINT OF BLOOD IN US EXHAUST AGYAPONG FOOLISH GUY, STUPID FOOL U THINK YOUR MONEY CAN FIGHT FOR U OR THE USELESS npp boyz HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO CAURSE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY, FATHERLESS KE ...

• COMMON SENSE 11 years ago

This Agyapong man is a fool and curse to Ghana. I suspect he goes to farm only on tuesdays.He should conduct DNA TO determine if he is truely the father of his children.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

NONSENCE, YOU THINK GOD IS A JOKER LIKE AKOFO ADDO, IF U HAVE TAKENED OVER THE BATTLE THEN GO THE MANLY WAY WHERE U FIGHT & GET WHAT U NEET. ITS A LONG TIME U GUYS BEING MAKING NOISE, WHERE ARE THE GUNS & MATCHETES START IT, ...

• jojo 11 years ago

is this guy still talking?

• SAM COFFIE 11 years ago

the ken Agyapong self who be am wey very time he dey fuck up? If he get money, he no go fit buy me or feed myself and ma family. make he clear of

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

DID NOT THE INFORMER OR WHAT IT THE OTHER RENNTED NDC PAPER, TELL US YOU HAVE RAN AWAY FROM THE COUNTRY FEARING FOR YOUR LIFE AFTRE THE NDC WON THE ELECTIONS!

• BRANDFORD 11 years ago

KEN THINKS THE COCAINE MONEY IS ENOUGH FOR HIM TO TALK JASS EVERYDAY AND GO SCORT FREE.ONE DAY .... HE SHOULD ASK HIS ALLY AMOATENG OR AMOABENG OR WHAT THEY CALL HIM. ONE DAY THIEF MAN....

• Yelpoe 11 years ago

Clear off, you dirty coward. Where have you been all these days. Shut up and concentrate on your medication, dishonourable man.

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Damn Afari Gyan and insulting General Mosquito.The mosquito is judging the case while is in the court. He is grown up man but talk as palm wine tapper

• FUFUO DADESEN 11 years ago

Hey man, leave the palmwine tappers out of this.Leave us(winetappers)alone to bring the wine home in peace.

• GHANAWATCHMAN 11 years ago

STUPID MAN SPEAKING NONSENSE

• dede 11 years ago

The least we say about this man the better

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

HONORABLE LAWMAKER INDEED. ONLY IN GHANA AND THE ASSIN PEOPLE WILL ELECT SUCH IDIOT TO BE A LAWMAKER. THEIR FUTURE GENERATION WILL NEVER FORGET THEM FOR FOLLOWING MONEY AND NEGLECT THEIR CONSCIENCE

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

ken tells the turth all the time once again goood speech from wise man thank you ken you are surely a man

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

if you dont accept the results of the 2012 election then the NPP MPs elected through that same election should vacate their seats at the parliament house, becouse they are not recognised as members elect.
    controller and acc ...

• ABU 11 years ago

HAS HE SO SOON FORGOTTEN OF HIS WAR INCITEFUL WORDS WHICH NEARLY CAUSED THIS NATION A TRIBAL WAR.HE MUST SHUT UP.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Listen to this DOG and COWARD. This is the time to fight so we THE VOLTARIANS and GAS are ready to fight you in Greater Accra, Volta and even Ashanti, your home region. FOOLISH MAN.

• ABERINGA 11 years ago

See Killer wey ede advise people.

• INDEPENDENT 11 years ago

Agyapong, you krooaaaa who are you?

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

NPP YOU ARE NOT GOING TO DO ANY SHIT LIKE AKRANTIE SHIT....YOU NEED TO HAVE YOUR OWN COUNTRY..NAME IT WHATEVER YOU WANT TO NAME IT....LIKE BANANA REPUBLIC OF ASHANTI AKYEM....OTHER THAN THAT ..IF YOU GUYS PLAYS FOOOOL LIKE MO ...

• masnju 11 years ago

this man is soooo fooolish

• Richard Odumasi krobo 11 years ago

Ken dealer

• nana short 11 years ago

Idiot where hv u bn.

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

I DON'T BLAME HIM. I BLAME THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM AFTER THOSE INFLAMATORY STATEMENTS. I THINK IF HE HAD ACTUALLY KILLED ANYONE THESE SMACHEADS WOULD HAVE VOTED EVEN MORE. THEY SHOULD HAVE MADE HIM TO UNDERSTAND THAT NO MATTE ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong has chosen to use the inciteful word "provoke" and is attacking Dr Afari Gyan, the chairman of the Pece Council and the IGP simply because according to him"Afari Gyan just stood there and allowed theC to win ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Don't open your dirty mouth again Ken and stay cool to enjoy your pareliamentarian previlages UNDERSTAND?

• jonathana Agana 11 years ago

were 4rm dis useless man? he should give as a break with drugs talks.fuck u!

• kwam 11 years ago

You are reason why the NPP lost the general elections, since you want to come to power to kill all Ewes and Gas. Are you a nazist?

• NENE 11 years ago

YOUR STUPID TRIBALISTIC WORDS DONT INCITE VIOLENCE BUT RATHER THOSE OF THE NDC, PEACE COINCIL ETC. I THINK THIS FOOLISH MAN SHOULD BE TOLD THAT IF HE WANTS VIOLENCE HE WILL GET IT-I JUST HOPE WHEN IT STARTS HE BE AT THE FORE ...

• YAW 11 years ago

THE IS JUDGMENT DAY FOR ALL U PPL INCLUDIND THE DNC/NPP

• Esi 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong accusing someone of plungging this country into chaos.? Is he finding another excuse to act irresponsibly and incite Ghanaians against one another. This guy is possessed !

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Eebei Ken. Threatining a Bishop too. Eebei. As for NPP , u don't know what we call damage control mechanisms in politics.

After saying NPP shd kill Gas and Ewes, oi thought this damn mother fucker Assin twerp would have l ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Ghana is not for any politician and we should all make sure that no politician plunges our country into chaos where are we going if there is chaos bordered on the north by a French speaking ountry on the east same on the we ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

SHAMELESS HUMAN BEINGS.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

THOSE THREE PERSONALITIES ARE THE MOST STUPID FOOLS IN GHANA WHO DO NOT WANT PEACE IN OUR COUNTRY. THEY SHOUL;D BE SHOT ON SIGHT!