You are here: HomeNews2013 01 18Article 262516

Raid at EC office; officials hide robbery from police

Read Comments Comments (142)

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE 3BOB)BA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Aklaku 11 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT THEY REALLY ALTERED GOD'S WORDS,THEN THEY WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE BECAUSE OUR GOD IS A JUST GOD. HE PUTS THINGS AT WHERE THEY BELONG AND DOES NOT TOLERATES ANYONE WHO TWISTS THEM.

• CKB 11 years ago

EYE ASEM OO!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE MP-ELECT FOR THE NPP ORGANISED AND LED THAT RAID.HE BOASTED OF THAT INCIDENT AT A HOTEL LOCATED RIGHT OPPOSITE THE EC'S OFFICE AT THE ASUOGYAMAN DCE'S OFFICE.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia, Dramani Mahama, Gbevlo
    Lartey, Afari Djan and Koku Anyidoho
    has planned to kill all the judges sitting on the election irregularities
    case.

NDC are threatening the Judges that
    they will be lost and would ...

• Dennis Doe 11 years ago

Why don,t you come out with your evidence and stop hidiung behind "Ghana web"withz your lies.419 talk

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Otumfour Nana Cocain Addo 11 years ago

NPP is a criminal party who want to be in power at all cost-All lie be lie. By the time they ascend the throne, they would have made Ghana so dirty that they will spend their whole term correcting the evile they have caused t ...

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

A watchman told his colleague that he will not be at work on a particular night. On the very night there is a break in into the office where he was supposed to have gone to guard and that cocludes that the thieves or thugs wh ...

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• Togbe Jato Wee Rawlings 11 years ago

OFCOURSE we will correct the evile and Harm done by the NDC. John Mahama once said 'The NPP ruled 2x, so the NDC has to rule 2x.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHY 4,800 WITHNESSES? FIRST IN WORLD HISTORY!! NDC NKWASEAFO)

Look at the face of such a criminal, Afari Djan, Asiedu-Nketia, Mahama, Koby Fiagbe, Koku Anyidoho, Michael Dokosi, Gbevlo Lartey and Okudzeto Ablakwa are behind the act.

Asiedu-Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Mahama,
    Kwabena Adje ...

• SAM 11 years ago

Odwan Ba, if you accuse some of rigging elections at 4,800 polling stations, is it not right and just before any proper law court to produce evidence and witnesses from those places? You are the big kwasea.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Just ignore that "kwashiokor belly full" to wallow in stupidity.

• MAMA 11 years ago

THE 4,800 IS TOO LITTLE BECAUSE NOW THAT THERE ARE ONE MILLION SEVEN HUNDRED ILLEGAL VOTERS ALL OF THEM WILL HAVE TO TESTIFY.IN ADDITION ALL THE POLLING AGENTS AT THOSE POLLING STATIONS ARE WITNESSES

• Williiam Atuguba Atinga SC 11 years ago

NDC chopped the election down to pedestrian level which would have been otherwise a very solid and fair election.

• JERRY AMPOMAH BEDIAKO JNR. 11 years ago

SHAMO YOU ARE NOT CILIVIZED TO BE GHANAIAN.YOUR COMMENTS SMELLS BADLY, LEARN TO BE POLITE.IF THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE TAUGHT AT HOME THE I PITY THE ONE WHO PAY YOUR SCHOOL FEES

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Their behaviour demonstrates all the vital signs of backwardness.

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

Thank you for that. Ghana is fucked up and backward, full of ignorants and mediocre people in leadership.It is so difficult to explain life and politics in Ghana to civilised people because some things that are done in Ghana ...

Fellow country men and women, as you all can be well aware of the NDC history, Asiedu-Nketia, Dramani Mahama, who similary murdered Ata Mills and Afari Djan including Koku Anyidoho, Koby Fiagbe, Michael Dokosi
    and some NDC h ...

• COPPER 11 years ago

TELL AKUFO-ADDO TO GO AND RULE THE WEE SMOKERS IN JAIL AND STOP THAT HIS FUCKEN MADDNESS-GOD PUNISHED YOU.

• COPPER 11 years ago

PLSE. FORM. PRESIDENT A.J. KUFFOUR WHY DO WANT US TO LOSE ANY OTHER ELECTIONS, ADVISE YOUR BROTHER NANA AKUFO-ADDO TO CONCIDE DEFEAT SO THAT WE ORGANISE OURSELVES FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS. MOST OF OUR SUPPORTER ARE NOT HAPPY AB ...

• COPPER 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE, AKOFU-ADDO WE DON'T WANT WAR IN GHANA, ALWAYS TRY AND GO TO CHURCH AND GOD SHALL MAKE A PRESIDENT IN HELL.

• AGYA KOODIABE 11 years ago

Which particular party made 3 High Court Judges to be lost including the Army Major, was it not the job of the NDC who committed such a crime? Swine telling somebody to go to church,
    Dramani Mahama, does he not go to church ...

He is just an idiot who should have had free SHS education as Mahama and
    some of his crooks had, he would have known that go to church alone does not
    make others to be peaceful person hence Dramani Mahama and Asiedu-Nketia ...

• Pipilipi 11 years ago

And the only party to have handed school kids with bombs just to get at their opponents is the NPP

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Do you know that fools like you are calling for a war in Ghana? You have said you had won 2012 Elections and NPP has witnessed that you fools rigged the election.

Due to that Nana Addo and his some party memebers have take ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

You Lie ! President on Earth Ghana. That is what The Almighty has made him.Overwhelming evidence against MAHAMA and AFARI. Can't get away with it this time.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Who should go and tell him, you Rawlings WEE SMOKER ?

• Kankantoa 11 years ago

God save us

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

If you lie one time you must continue to lie till thy kingdom come. So, why is it that NDC don't want to say the truth just one time?

• Edward 11 years ago

So could it be applied top you and you people if it is later known that your people did it under cover.

• Ebenezer Eyram Kweku Amenudzi 11 years ago

Oh masa, do not wish death for any one. Not even your worst enemy.......... God in all will bring to light every hidden thing. Remember Absalom when he tried to overthrow David, his father. Na Baba God dey seeooooooo

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

I WONDER WHY YOU PPL BELIEVE THIS CRAP PAPER KNOWN AS THE STATESMAN. RUBBISH NEWS PAPER. TOILET ROLL IS EVEN BETTER THAN THIS PAPER.

• JERRY AMPOMAH BEDIAKO JNR. 11 years ago

I PITY H.E. J.D. MAHAMA FOR RULING GHANA WITH SOME PEOPLE LIKE AKLAKU LIVING .I PRAY THAT THE GOOD GOD GIVE HIM THE POWER TO RULE OVER PEOPLE LIKE AKLAKU AND OTHER UNCIVILIZED CONTRIBUTOR WHO ONLX KNOWLEDGE IS INSULTS. GOD BL ...

• Ghanababa 11 years ago

oh ghana count the papers again be4 they get stolen by one of these parties

• United Ghana 11 years ago

NPP you got your court hearing. Why all these kies and propoganda? If the raid took place, how do you know it was doneby NDC thugs, I might siggest that if any such raid took place, it might have been NPP thugs. NPP has an in ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Since MAHAMA's NDC has much moore KOBOLOR VARANDER BOYS in the party, its obvious that they will commit such CRIME.This is well known by every Ghanaian.

• PALMWINE SELLER 11 years ago

NOTHING NEW. TOP TO BOTTOM ARE CRIMINALS POOR GHANA. COUNTRY RULED BY THIEVES NPP NDC BOTH CRIMINALS.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

STUPID ! YOU ARE EITHER WITH US OR WITH THE DEVEL. We are talking about now and today and you talk about not yesterday but 4years ago. WE ARE GROWING OLD(WISER) NOT YOUNG(FOOLISH)

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

NPP sponsored paper, stop writing stupid articles. Very soon, you will be bankrupt, because Nana and certificate-less Jake(your sponsors)are also bankrupt.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

WHY care about your enemy going bankkrupt? Nonesense!Some Certified persons are CRIMINALS like what we are witnessing today

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 0249665536/028443322 11 years ago

In DEMOCRATIC GOVT THERE IS THE DEVIL CALLED ELECTION.IN THEOCRATIC GOVT,THERE IS THE ANGEL CALLED SELECTION.

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 0249665536/028443322 11 years ago

LET'S PRAY FOR
    GOD'S RULERSHIP TO LEAD GHANA.OH LORD ,THY KINGDOM COME !

• ed 11 years ago

Evidence no w)he?

• kwesi 11 years ago

Always putting false alarms into the system. We are not toys to be pushed around. Tell NAna Addo Ghanaians are going about their jobs and are forgetting the case. NPP do not behave as if you do not know the Ghanaian. He is n ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO HEAR AND WORRY ABOUT WHAT HAS TRANSPIRED BECAUSE THE TIME IS NEAR. LIKE A THIEF AT NIGHT THE SC WILL WAKE AND PUSH HIM ASIDE

• king 11 years ago

I DREAMT THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAD HANGED HIMSELF FOR ROBBING GHANAIANS AND AFARI GYAN KILLED BY FLOOD.

• Larry, Larry 11 years ago

Times when you over-eat a bowl of fufu and akrantie shit soup with some koobi and dry snails, you could have dreams like this one.

• Klovi 11 years ago

i also dreamt that you and you wife has been swept away by the sea.

• NPP 11 years ago

also dreamt ur mum waz having sex with a mad man

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

ALL IS A LIE

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

My fervent prayer is for some gallant men of the security service remove this rotten tooth of a government, ban the criminal NDC and organise fresh elections in which anyone known to have been associated with the NDC and its ...

• Pipilipi 11 years ago

Foolish prayer! What you should pray for is some well meaning Ghanaians to assassinate Nana Addo and the likes of Sir JON so as to save the NPP from extinction.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

OH NO ! GHANA IS AHEAD OF SUCH CRIMES. SO BOTH OF YOU HAVE LOW MORALES.

• Ebenezer Amenudzi 11 years ago

Masa, God knows the beginning before the end of everthing! So why would we human beings always resort to saying things that triggers people's anger to do naughty things and or do the naughty things ourselves when we all a Bu ...

• Ebenezer Eyram Kweku Amenudzi 11 years ago

Masa, God knows the beginning before the end of everthing! So why would we human beings always resort to saying things that triggers people's anger to do naughty things and or do the naughty things ourselves when we all a Bud ...

• YAW JOHN - TECHIMAN 11 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID ANALYSIS- YOU FOOL

• KENNEDY AMPONSAH MARCRONH HSE 11 years ago

HOW CAN GHANAWEB HOIST THIS PIECE ON IT PAGE.WHAT SHOW THAT THE CULPUITS ARE N.D.C. THUGS ?SOME OF US IN N.P.P. KNEW WHAT WILL HAPPEN AFTER THIS COURT CASE BUT OUR LEADERS ARE PRETENDING. WE ARE WATCHING THE EVENT TO UNFOLD ...

• brentuba ntr. 11 years ago

WHO WOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE. SO BECAUSE OF THE THE COURT CASE ALL EC'S OFFICES IN GHANA ARE GOING TO BE BURN ? MAYMGOD BLESS OUR NATION GHANA

• Alex London 11 years ago

I do not buy into the suggested culprits. What shocked me is that the alleged breakiin was never reported to the police. Was the incident reported to regional or headoffice? If so, what advice was given to Mr
    Gyinae he was ...

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Why would they pick only one constituency for a raid?

• jak 11 years ago

So you want ghanaians to believe this?
    Whose pen drive and he/she is not carrying it?Or for the EC and they have no place to keep it?

• Nana 11 years ago

Ghanaians are know to vote skirt and blouse so the fact that the mp got 18,000 does not prevent the president from getting 21,000. It's baseless argument

• Interested observer 11 years ago

If this has not been reported how do the NPP know about it?
    Perhaps they had something to do with it. NDC are not the only ones interested in changing data!

• Kma boss 11 years ago

We saw them,NPP thugs raided that office and threatened staff not to talk!!! Ooh NPP,why?

• DJ 11 years ago

New stateman newspaper the whole world knew this paper to be npp.Can the BNI call this news publishert toto help in future investigation as it might have conducted some search in this false alligations before published.

• Nana 11 years ago

I checked the results the parliamentary total was 40,415 and presidential total was 40,191 this means that about 224 presidential votes were either rejected or the voters did not vote at all. At the court of law , this argume ...

• Alex London 11 years ago

I am not in the law profession and I am looking for a free advice from the learned white wigheaded people. This case is in the court Is it not a contempt of court for papers to publish any news items regarding the case?

• Ogodo 11 years ago

I will not be surprised if my brothers and sisters in elephant fraternit of NPP wake up next week to say all their evidence have been stolen so they will not continue with court case.
    "AKROMFUO-PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ganaba 11 years ago

STOLEN BY WHOM ? The SC is investigating the NDC CULPRITS.Are you talking about the 'KRONU' (THEFT) of the last 4 YEARS ? KOWHEFOUR PARTY

• skotsman 11 years ago

The NDC and EC (Afari-Gyan) are scared of the disgrace they are going to suffer at the end of this case, even though they are running around with propaganda. I pity Afari-Gyan for his end of service to be marred this way just ...

• JK 11 years ago

NPP DAY IN AND DAY OUT IS COMING OUT WITH " ANANSE STORIES ".

• Ganaba 11 years ago

By the time you realize that Ananse Stories are wise Stories, JOHN MAHAMA and AFARI DJANG have FALLEN FROM GRACE

• Figo from Russia in Accra 11 years ago

Please text the law and lets see how it works in mother Ghana.

• JOHN AKUFFO 11 years ago

CHILDISH NEWS. GHANAIANS ARE REASONABLE AND SENSIBLE PEOPLE THAT THEY CANNOT BE EASILY MISLED. ALL THE VITAL DATA IN ALL THE VARIOUS EC OFFICES WERE FORWARDED TO THE EC HEADQUARTERS BEFORE EVEN THE PETITION WAS FILED.

WHA ...

• LOPEY 11 years ago

SEAT STOLEN FOR OSEI AMEYAW OF NPP

• jojo 11 years ago

WHAT EVIDENCE HAS THIS REPORTER OBTAINED TO SUGGEST THAT EVEN IF THIS RAID TOOK PLACE THE PERPETRATORS ARE NDC NOT NPP, CPP OR WHATEVER SUPPORTERS. THIS IS SO STUPID I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY I BOTHER!!!

• clay 11 years ago

the truth shall prevail. is about time. may God have mercy......

• LOVE JOY 11 years ago

MAHAMA YOU AND AFARI GYAN ARE THIEVING LYING BASTARDS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AWI JULOOO OOOH 11 years ago

MAHAMAH AND AFARI DJAN MUST BE BUSTED IMMEDIATELY THE COURT RULE AGAINST NDC

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

WHAT EVIDENCE PROVES THAT THE THUGS ARE NDC PEOPLE

• ... 11 years ago

lies lies lies lies lies lies black black black black black lieas lies black black lies. under developed continent.

• LOVE JOY 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHAME ON YOU , YOU AFARI GYAN ARE LYING THIEVING BASTARDS !!!!!!!!

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP LED THE ROBBERY

• Nana Bin Addo... 11 years ago

....i sold all my property campaigning.I thought i will be president winning 2 regions out of ten in Ghana. Oh No!!!! Ghanaians are not fools. With all that is happening in the country right now, the conclusion is... npp is ...

• ABRANTIE 11 years ago

NPP is becoming notorious for peddling big lies why.You are just disgracing us aba.everyday comes with new lies oh.so do they want to tell us that EC has no back ups for their DATA in this computer age.Do not destroy the part ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

THIS IS NONSENCE,OH NPP TUGS,WHY AND HOW DO YOU KNOW THEIR NDC SUPPORTERS? FOOLS AND USELESS NEWS PAPERS,AKUFO ADDO'S PAPERS,I WILL USE TO CLEAM MY BUTT.

• SHALOM 11 years ago

If it is really true then the secucity agencis must sit up. The nation Ghana is not for any particular political party. A thorough investigation is needed here as soon as possible.

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

There is a lot of investigations being on the plate and this is another one-Shameful Indeed.

• hunter 11 years ago

Rubbis,If therults were doctored to favour mahama then why did the incumbent NDC MP lost?

• PRAY 4 GHANA 11 years ago

THEY ARE TOO EVIL

• Adelaide 11 years ago

Stupid analysis. If you win a parliamentary seat in an area it does not mean you will win the presidential vote in that area. What about other areas where NDC won the parliamentary seat but lost the presidential? All you talk ...

• Yaw Asamor 11 years ago

They will commit the crime and then turn to blame NDC. We know you for that. So don't waste your time.

• Member 11 years ago

Call for re-election in a situation like that.. And let's see who won a lost sincerely.

• Member 11 years ago

This NPP must be a very disorganized party. Even in their so called strongholds they can not keep things in check? How can they rule a whole nation?

• Pipilipi 11 years ago

These thugs are NPP thugs. NDC supporters are too decent for these acts

• KWAME 11 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON MEANS THE ELECTION IN GHANA IS NOT FREE AND FAIR. THE WORLD LEADERS ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT PEACE IN AFRICA AND KNOW LEADER IS TALKING ABOUT THE PROBLEM IN GHANA. DO THEY WANT SOMETHING TO HAPPEN BEFORE THEY COM ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The ballot papers are there so recount would not be compromised. Stop this noise! But criminals must be brought to book though I doubt this story.

• Osei Kofi 11 years ago

You guys behave like you 've not stepped into classrooms before. Do you actually think that the EC will leave important materials at their offices in the regions weeks after the elections? Do you really think that the EC will ...

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT TRUE STORY

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Interesting the writer seems to know so much about the nature and depth of this raid he attributes to "alleged NDC thugs". Barack Obama WON in states where the republican candidates won congress e.g. Wisconsin, the base of Pa ...

• sam 11 years ago

From the story I was looking for how you got to know that they are ndc. Or their foot steps have written ndc. Or what????

Please let us write well.

This could be any body including npp.

Why such a conclusion???

• NDCMAN-TAMALE 11 years ago

No civilized person is surprisedtabout this thiefry by NDC herself. We all are beefed up with NDC tricks-SHAME!

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

you see how desparate these NPP folks are ?

• Pat 11 years ago

Is dat how de world is? NDC behave well

• ALHAJI BAWUMIA, 11 years ago

S THAT CONSTITUENCY IS IN SUCH A REMOTE PLACE THAT EVENTS OF 30 DECEMBER ARE NOE COMING TO LIGHT. IT MEANS WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO. EVEN IN THE REMOTEST PART OF NORTHERN REGION WITH THE MOST TERRIBLE ROAD NETWORK, IT DOES IT ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The elections are over. Go and do your homework and leave the EC out of your disgruntled propaganda.

• Tina 11 years ago

For one to know who exactly did this a question to be answered through proper investigations. Could it be that it is true that the NPP MP actually lost to his opponent but through dubious means won the race? What is there to ...

• RESPECT 11 years ago

WITH RESPECT, WHETHER TRUE OR NOT
    NPP WILL COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEN
    TURN TO BLAME NDC.
    TO MY POINT OF VIEW, MOST OF THE
    NPP EXECUTIVE LEADERS ARE CHEATERS,
    SWINDLERS WITH DIABOLICAL MINDS AND
    ACTS.
    PLEASE,IT IS BETTE ...

• KOJOVI 11 years ago

GOD WILL PROTECT ALL THE JUDGES. ANYBODY WILL PLAN EVIL AGAINST ANY OF THEM WILL BE LIKE HAMAN ON HIS OWN GULLEY.

• Edem 11 years ago

FIRST THEY RAIDED NPP AND NOW EC OFFICES WHO KNOWS IF THEY DONE A LOT AROUND THE COUNTRY AND BEING SILENCE LIKE THIS ONE.HHHHHHHHHHHHHMMM TIME WILL TELL

• 7B 11 years ago

shame... the stolen governance, keep in mind that, dishonest gain will never last... malice, sodomy, villains, as well as murderer's. NDC FULL OF TRASH

• Gabby 11 years ago

Nonsense! So can't there be skirt and blouse voting where Mahama was voted for and the parliamentary candidate not?

• Edward 11 years ago

Thank God they did not collect anything related to the ballots cast on 7th and 8th December 2012.

• felix 11 years ago

all those E.C officials should be put to prison because they Know something about the raid that went on.

• anayomi 11 years ago

SO THEY CAN COVER GAYAN FRAUD WITH ALL OTHER EC ELECTION OFFICELS

• YAW 11 years ago

NNP HAS GOT THE EVIDENCE IN THEIR,
    INFANTILE LIES FROM NPP RENTED PRESS

• KOFI 11 years ago

nonsence

• blow 11 years ago

afari gyan you are a fucking disgrace to the whole nation.you can run but you cant hide bcos we are planing to come after you afari gyan and all EC offials

• npp nima 11 years ago

Couldn't voters have voted for Mahama without voting the NDC candidate?

• anayomi 11 years ago

TRYING TO COVER UP HIS FRAUD IN GHANA ELECTIONS

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

IF THE PARTY THAT I HAVE CHERISHED AND DEVOTED A LOT OF MY TIME AND MONEY HAS ADOPTED TO PULLING THE WOOL OVER OUR EYES REGARDIND THE 2012 ELECTION OUTCOME, THEN THIEFY IS NEVER IN MY MENU AND WE SHALL ADVISE OURSELVES HERE I ...

• asprila 11 years ago

eeeiii as3m b3ba d3bi...

• TerriblY. Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS ONE SHOWS THAT JOHN MAHAMA KILLED PREZ. MILLS

• Pachiko 11 years ago

Oh no. There we go again, Mr Afari Gyan, Do you know what you are doing to yourself and the nation? Let me tell you, Ghanaians are in a stressful situation because of your wickied and greedy mind, you connive with Mahama, th ...

• Alahij,JOE BEY,Amsterdam 11 years ago

Oh Ghana,when are we going to be wise?MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON GHANA,

• MAHAMA AND AFARI GYA ARE EVIL 11 years ago

NDC AND AFARI GYAN ARE BEHIND THIS

• dave 11 years ago

stupid publication, what says that whoever voted for the president must vote for the MP?

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN KWASEA

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

TWO EVILS

• truth 11 years ago

childish article who wrote this piece of trash, we must be very careful about this falsehoods and be civilized people not bush people living on trees like the whites think, I am very sorry but Mr. writer I am not from the bus ...

• Plain truth 11 years ago

Sorry to say this but such dumb news item can only come from Ghana. First of all why is it that only one perseon is guarding this sensitive and volatile place? Why was there not a replacement when the watchman reported sick? ...

• naa banyigra macheleni 11 years ago

it was this things that nana saw in the past and was saying the aall die be die whilst some people dont understand and was saying that we are going to kill each other

• kk 11 years ago

When will these idiots ghanaian generalists will be civilized? sometimes I wonder if these people have water on their brains.They should never forget that, they will be affedted by whatever good or evils that fall on the coun ...

• John 11 years ago

NDC no they robe Nana Addo. The security man is aware of the raid that is why he didnt work that day. They bribed him.

• BOSS 11 years ago

NPP BIG FOUR ARE VICE AND EVIL

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The NPP presidential candidate said the people dont want Nana to be President so they voted for Mahama.
    He said there are a lot of immigrants living there who are NDC supporters.
    Its all a big lie to discredit the NDC.
    Let ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

WHY DIDN'T IT HAPPEN ELSEWHERE RATHER THAN EASTERN REGION?THIEVES POINTING FINGER AT SOMEBODY ELSE TO DIVERT ATTENTION.SHAMELESS NPP THUGS-CRIMINALS.DESERVE TO SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIVES IN PRISON.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

IF THIS IS FOUND OUT TO BE TRUE. MAHAMA N AFARI GYAN SHOULD BOTH BE TRIED N JAILED FOR CONSPIRING TO MANIPULATE ELECTION RESULTS. TREASON!