You are here: HomeNews2013 01 17Article 262399

Woman slices man's scrotum

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kk 11 years ago

it is hardly for a woman to slice the scrotum of a man she has no sexual relationship. I do not think this man is narating the whole story about incident.After going through this ordeal, the victim failed to press charges on ...

• Babs 11 years ago

I agree with you KK, this guy is not tell the whole truth, the story seems too sugar coated.

• Emma 11 years ago

What kind of story is this?
    It's unbelievable !

Please, let the victim express himself well.

• OZA 11 years ago

IS THIS LIE TRUE ? ? ? How did the woman manage to bypass the penis and get to the scrotum of a man who apparently, wasn't naked?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

This story is not adding up. Was his scrotum exposed? How did the woman to dig into his panties to access the scrotum?

• GHANAIAN WOMAN 11 years ago

Funny way to put it, but very good question.

• GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 11 years ago

KK, YOU ARE RIGHT. WAS THIS MAN NAKED? IF HE HAD CLOTHES ON, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE WOMAN. THERE IS MORE TO THIS STORY.

• Yaw Scrotum 11 years ago

Why withdraw a case in which your scrotum and live were threatened? Next time she can go further.

• Yaw Scrotum 11 years ago

This scrotum boy paa? Your scrotum is now under more threat.

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

HMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Esi Nana 11 years ago

The woman once tasted the scrotum. She liked it too much like toffee. For one reason or the other Prince have decided that he is not going to give this toffee to this woman anymore.

The lady was so devastated and couldn't ...

• DV 11 years ago

someone used a weapon on you and you fail to report to the authorities.SILLY COW

• Great 11 years ago

Foolish Guy, she should have kill you then. next time she will cut your dick off.

• silverwolf99 11 years ago

This whole story smells like an old woman's tw3....like fish !!! LOL

• Bigopoo 11 years ago

kwasea,next time be wise.

• meme 11 years ago

this is really a foolish case, no fact in it

• HERB DEFENDER 11 years ago

What a story! Ghana people craze too much.

• anayomi 11 years ago

WHO THE HELL SHE THINK SHE IS
    THIS BEHAVER IS SIKENING

• mama g 11 years ago

this story is not adding up , i was not there but that guy cheated on her and the concequences i hope all men will learn from this, u are lucky u did not die stay with one woman

• HolyGHost 11 years ago

This Prince guy is hiding something, there is much more to the story than what he had said

• Odasanii 11 years ago

This a poorly written strange story. It just doesn't add up at all!!!

• kojo 11 years ago

Thats means no more pussy for him.This woman was trying to destroy this mans entertainment center

• GHANAIAN WOMAN 11 years ago

Isnt' this the most stupidest story I have ever read!!Your "scrotum" gets sliced, you report to the police, a "prominent person in the area" persuades you to withdraw the case, and this makes everything ok?