You are here: HomeNews2013 01 17Article 262367

NPP is a Tribal Confederacy –Bishop

Read Comments Comments (223)

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

This BETIE idiot is a Bishop? Who made this trokosi worshipper a Bishop? This moron has people paying collection and tithes to him?

• Mary 11 years ago

!!!OMG!! This man is a ma!!n of God?

• MOZATO 11 years ago

I don,t blame that idiot who call himself a bishop but that foolish jihadist, the pathological liar, the calibrated spin doctor and the managing editor of the Al-Hajj for providing the platform for that self ordained Bishop t ...

• Fulan Nima 11 years ago

I totally agreed with him that NPP is a tribal party, a party which former president kuffour did not support his own sitting vice president of 8yr, rather former president kuffour supported Alan Cash an Ashanti like him. how ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

'PLOBLEM' as some Ghanaians would put it, has become synonymous with the name Nana Akuffo Addo Dankwa from when he actually went down the platform mounted in Kumasi just before the presidential elections.

This therefore sp ...

• KKK 11 years ago

i don't care much about the tribalistic nature of the npp but one thing that i know and i'm very sure of is that nana addo was REJECTED by God and was confirmed the day he fell down, even if all the electorate had voted for h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Is NDC not an Ewe/Frafra cabal, which indulges in a divide-and-rule policy by instigating other minority tribes in the country against the Danquah/Dombo/Busia fraternity, Alhaji Bature ?

What do we call the PNC which won ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MR FAKE BISHOP STOP THE BLA BLA AND GO FOR YOUR PAY! NDC IS WAITING FOR YOU TO GIVE YOUR SHARE FOR TALKING AGAINST NANA ADDO!! GHANA MONEY IS FOR SUCH FOOLS! SERIAL CALLERS, FOOTSOLDIERS AND FAKE PASTORS LIKE YOU

• Dr No 11 years ago

Jato, na twsie. yaca gbeme

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

'PLOBLEM' as some Ghanaians would put it, has become synonymous with the name Nana Akuffo Addo Dankwa from when he actually went down the platform mounted in Kumasi just before the presidential elections.

This therefore sp ...

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Any baffoon these days can call himself Bishop. How many women has he slept with in his church, how many church collection has he siphon off. This trokosi bishop will never get away with mocking God and using God to find favo ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Two evil dwarfs with their evil story.We know the party which is tribal in Ghana.Is this really a man of God or man of lucifer.Bishop my foot God will punish you for calling yourself Bishop idiot.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Bishop, why do you talk that way? Remember that in the recent elections, even with all the stealing carried out by NDC, our NPP still got over 47% of Ghananaians voting for it! Which ethnic group alone constitutes 47% of Ghan ...

• Justice William Atuguba Atinga SC 11 years ago

Agree, no one tribe constitutes 47% votes that Nana Addo got. If this keta bishop is misinterpreting 47% to mean only Ashantis/ Akyem votes then may God help him, cos he's a long way to go to interpreting the Bible. Not to me ...

• Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

His grandmother hailed from Elmina but he does not identify himself as a Fante unless he has a NEED to do so.

He speaks broken Fante just like most Ashantis who attended Adisadel. When he was campaigning to lead the NPP i ...

• AWOH 11 years ago

just like your DOG MILLS AND OTABILthey are all bishops who find favour with NPP

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

WHAT A DUMB ASS BISHOP TO PUT ALL ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS IN ONE SOUP. WITH HIS ATTITUDE HE DOES NOT NEED TO BE PREACHING THE GOSPEL. OF COURSE IN GHANA ANY FOOL CAN CALL HIMSELF OR HERSELF A BISHOP.. WHT A SHAME TO BE CALLED A B ...

• KOFI DUA KUMASI 11 years ago

WHAT U SAID IS VERY TRUE WE ALL KNOW THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN JJ AND OTUMFUO THE KING AND IT IS BECAUSE OF JJ THAT SOME OF US JOINED THE NDC HE HAD SHOWN SOME KIND OF UNITY TO THE OTHER TRIBES WHICH THE NPP IS NOT DOING.WHAT ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

God does not help people to rig elections. Can't you see Mahama does not feel proud.

• nana okeyre Kumasi 11 years ago

I wish Ghanaians should visit the web site to see when he went to Jeroselem; his body language alone tells that the man was rejected by the good Lord but he is still using the ignorance one to achieve what he want i hope the ...

• Observer 11 years ago

Just wait until you hear from that swindler himself! Bishops are not made on coal pots, we all know, but did that man say what he is reported to have said at all? Ask Bature!

• Abu Schwarz 11 years ago

Thats a gospel fact and no one can oppose it...the people of Ghana will be waiting to see the day when the NPP will elect a presidential candidate who is not from these 2 tribes---hahahaaaa this pastor has spoken...may Almigh ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You see, if we have such man of God among us in Ghana can this country move ahead at all?

They are mockling God and due to that our natural resources can never be blssed by the Almighty God.

Foreigners will come and ta ...

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

Iam highly disappointed by what this self appointed bishop reported to have said about the NPP.Is he a Bible reading Bishop or an NDC political Bishop\.A man of God who has been trained in the fundementals of pastoral ethics ...

• Gorfrey 11 years ago

My standard response: You call ewes Trokosi and they call you Tigare or descendants of slave-traders who got rich from selling other africans to whites. Meanwhile, the foreigners laugh at us as they steal our resources under ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Fuck off, you smelly trokosi idiot blaming whites for your stupid animalistic behaviour, you stupid incestuous trokosi rapists.

• kampu 11 years ago

ARE YU NPP FOOLS COMPETING FOR THE TITLE "THE GREATEST IDIOT" IN GHANA..?? AMONSEEEEE.....!!!!

• Williiam Atuguba Atinga SC 11 years ago

No man of God can be this divisive and vile as this trokosi lucifer. Can we call ndc party trokosi and northerners then if we have to go by labels ?

• kampu 11 years ago

Are yu wearin pampers?? A baby yu are huh? The ndc was formd jus recently ba theyve had ewe..fante n a northerner as president...npp is a methusella party datin bak to jb danquah n busia yet its either an ashanti or an akyem. ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Are you doing a watchman's job or cleaning toilets in Europe, you trokosi smelly pig.

• kampu 11 years ago

hahahaha.. De wisdom I put out there was enaf to syphone yur stupidity...yu said nothin cuz yu hv nothin to say....AMONSEEEEE....

• Theo. 11 years ago

IT is quiet true what the bishop said considering the big fall NANA ADDO had in Kumasi the capital city of the Ashanti people.HE never knew that it was to tell him that he would lose in the election.It is pity for he has als ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Stop all these superstitious believe,Many a people have fallen down,stood up and dust themselves up,went from there to become great men and women.Nana's fall has nothing to do with his lost.Despite his short comings one can s ...

• MAHAM 11 years ago

Write the greatest idiots, not idiot you dumbass. You need free SHS, trokosi incestuous son of a whore.

• kampu 11 years ago

ARE YU NPP FOOLS COMPETING FOR DE TITLE "THE GREATEST IDIOT"....?? and wha did yu say ?? I shud say "idiots" hahaha yu need som mental fumigation straightaway... Now get this. De contest is btn yu npp fools; Individual wanke ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

,.Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ...

• AMAGAHO 11 years ago

ghana without ashantis is incomplete free education was made posible in the north by the hard of the ashantis ghana economy was better during jak administration.your mama would agree with that because she made a lot of money ...

• Asante 11 years ago

you have done well by telling the whole world what ashantes are. however you forgot to tell us that your uncle kneel before a smelly ashanti woman every night to beg her to lick her smelly bottom. again you did not realise th ...

• Kofi Miawo De 11 years ago

WHAT KIND BISHOP? TROKOSI BISHOP INDEED. A GUTTER BISHOP. A BISHOP OF LUCIFER.

• kampu 11 years ago

AMONSEEEEEEE LIKE THA.....CHIEF IDIOT...!!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I am told Ewes' contribution to Ghana's GDP is zero percent,another professor said it's negative 25% yet they are always disturbing us.Because of their evil practices we can't even find a single mineral in Volta region not ev ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Do you have salt in your father or mother's anus?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly u ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

We're beautiful than your scar-face, and Ekoro body. Our women bleach to disinfect ekoro infection they may have come in contact, ekoro smells than anything, wanim tantan,ewe ape.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT YOU ARE INFERIOR! YOUR REBELLION AND YOUR NERVOUS COMMENTS ON GHANAWEB SHOWS YOU WANT YOUR VOICE TO BE HEARD! "AWONA" YOU ARE FOREVER "AWONA" AND INFERIOR YOU KNOW IT

• E mmanuel K A Korbly, London 11 years ago

The comment that the Ewes do not contribute to Ghana's GDP illustrates ignorance and lack of knowledge and understanding of basic economic fundamentals! The so called "professors" or who ever they are should attend lectures ...

• FULANI 11 years ago

who are the trokosi ? your puta mother,ashawo,hetelitor fevi,ashole,brainless,ekurasini,cocoasi or mangoasi,don't forget your history,here is not a place of tribal war.

• nito 11 years ago

Look who is talking,have you asked your trokosi mother who is your natural father? cat eating beach shiting inferior togolese anlo cunt!!! no AKANI would ever write in trokosi language. smelly cunt

• Kojo T 11 years ago

The Bishop is correct. Just read trhe 1st responder " Mahama" . Very tribalistic comment

• Joe 11 years ago

The truth is always bitter. Despite all religious ethics as far as politics is concern, what the Bishop said is the truth. It is unfortunate members of NPP don't know this fact and it has to take a Bishop to reveal this to t ...

• Yoofi 11 years ago

This man cannot be a man of the cloth. What makes this moronic fool a head of any church? How can such an ethnocentric moron even call himself a Bishop.

• Kwasea 11 years ago

Bishop Adu Betle can you please shut up & read the bible without involving in politics.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

CORRUPTS,THIEVES bishop adu GOT HIS SHARE FROM WOYOMES GANGATUAN MONEY,HMMMMM BISHOP NDC,

• kampu 11 years ago

Because he didnt tell yu what yu wanted to hear he's not a bishop huh...???AMONSEEEEEE SOKOOOO.....!!!

• nito 11 years ago

Just shut the fuck up!!! cat eating trokosi smelly cunt!!!

• kofi atta 11 years ago

This stupiid bishop is a goat in disguise.....

• akwasi 11 years ago

Man of God, you are not suppose to be political, plus your logic is wrong.
    If you follow politics in Ghana then you dont know what you are talking about so keep your month shut. Who made you Bishop? one man churh deceiving G ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THOS LOW DOWN DIRTY CHILD MOLESTER OF A PRIEST WILL NOT MAKE IT TO THE HEAVENS GATE

• Fred Williams 11 years ago

That guy won't make it past my house let alone heaven

• Nana-Bee 11 years ago

This is an idiotic bishop, period.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NO ONE IS THAT STUPID. HE HAS TO BE A CREATION OF AL-HAJJ

• david 11 years ago

Please do not rush to accept this this story.This Alhaji paper has never written anything credible.I will not be surprised if we hear tomorrow the Bishop denying the story.

• SHIT 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT THOSE FOOLS TRIBES WITH THIER STUPID TRIBAL IDIOLOGY WILL ALWAYS BE LIKE THAT,A PARTY WITH ONLY THIER TRIBE TO LEAD THAT IS STUPIDITY , IF SEA WAS TO BE IN THIER REGION THEY WILL FENCE IT ALL ROUND AND YOU WILL ...

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE GOLD , TIMBER, GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES? ARE THEY FENCING IT?

• owoahene 11 years ago

NPP leadership know well that he lost.

Do you think world leaders who we have found this days supporting opposition parties saluted President John mahamaif truly nDC rigged the election. They have their own way of finding ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Did the world leaders voted for Mahama in Ghana as well?

Ghanains were fed up with liars and the corruption caused by NDC. Therefore, they spent their time to vote massively to change the Government but the stupid evil man ...

• ayitey 11 years ago

toilet paper

• pj 11 years ago

Are u a true man of God,did God reveal to u that mahama is His choice is that how God chose leaders,by fraud He is a holy God.seek council from God through pry,be4 u speak on sensitive divine matters.

• kampu 11 years ago

Jus consider yurself A FOOOOOL fm today n start acting as such....de fact yu see this election as fraud does not necessarily make it so...did yu get that....AMONSEEEEEEEE....!!!...who are yu
    Fools foolin?? More than 1/2 of ...

Even if NPP is what u thought they was, as a BI FUCKEN SHOP. You supposed to preach about unity, equality and brotherly love. Instead you dividing the masses FA WO KWASEA KODA. False PROPHETS, they come in many forms men....N ...

• okess 11 years ago

hey mr man you are not a pastor more over a bishop,you just gave yourself this title,no man of God will give these type of comments,just support your NDC corrupt and arrogance party and leave our respectful men of God alone. ...

• CAPII 11 years ago

ASHANTIS/AKYEMS ARE THE MOST ACCOMODATING TRIBES IN GHANA; KUMASI TRDITIONALLY INTEGRATES ALL GROUPS OF PEOPLE IN THEIR KINGDOM. PREACHERMAN READ THE BIBLE WELL.NO BREAD & BUTTER PREACHING.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and man ...

• AMAGAHO 11 years ago

you forget to include this; BUSIA-DANQUA NPP BRING ECONOMIC STABILITY
    BUSIA-DANQUA NPP IS JOB CREATOR
    BUSIA-DANQUA NPP IS THE TRUE NON VOILENCE POLITICAL PARTY (NDC WAS FORMED THROUGH BLOOD-SHED)
    BUSIA-DANQUA NPP ENSURE F ...

• NDC 11 years ago

NATIONAL DEMONS CONGRESS (NDC) we are good for nothing drools and laryea is inclusive. Animalso

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

If there is a place Ghana that accomodates people from all corners of Ghan, then every kid knows the place is called ACCRA and not Kumasi, to the extent that every former President/Head of State lived/ still lives in Accra.

• SAKORA 11 years ago

what the bishop saying is the truth but nothing about the truth so npp must be a little bite sencible but not foolish like so call the self foolish akufo addo

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

YOU CAN JUDGE NDC GOVERNMENT BY THE DIRT, SQUALOR, POOR SANITATION, UNHYGIENIC CONDITIONS EXISTING THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY.

NDC PEOPLE TALK A LOT BUT THEIR INACTION IN GOVERNMENT IS CLEARLY SEEN BY THE STATE OF POOR UNHEAL ...

• Oyiwa 11 years ago

Can you forward this to the NPP echeleon. Can someone answer the question why vice president Mahama of Kuffour's era fail to lead the party

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

All what the Bishop has said is correct. He's damn right. NPP lacks national appeal. Apart from Ashanti and parts of Eastern region, which because of tribal connection vote heavily for the party, where else can NPP boast abou ...

WHERE ELSE CAN U FIND MOST OF THE TRIBES LIVING IN THE SAME AREA? KUMASI........how about y'all LEAVE

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

IF IT IS AS YOU SAY WHY EC GIVE THE CERTIFICATE AS NATIONAL POLITICAL PARTY
    WE KNOW THAT ANY PERSON WHO BLAST THE OPPOSITION IS REWARDED WITH AN APPOINTMENT OR CONTRACT OR SOMETHING IN LATE MILLS GOVERNMENT
    THE TACTICS HASW ...

• useless poeple 11 years ago

i guess only sensible people live in those two regions. i still can't comprehend how ndc managed to even get one vote after their abysmal performance the previous four years. look, in my life abroad, the most tribalistic peop ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YES SIR, THE BISHOP IS CORRECT IN ASSESSMENT. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS!

you know why? most of them can't do nothing for themselves.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

"A WOLF IN A SHEEP CLOTHING PASTOR"

• baba ali 11 years ago

Give it to them again

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

the same style many of the late mills appointees used to get his favour is what this so called bishop is using
    just looking for president mahama s attention to get favour
    ME NSO ME WO HA!!!

• dogbey 11 years ago

Bishop, l salute you. God bless you always

• ??? 11 years ago

to a degree...

• DKB 11 years ago

To what degree? Is the population of Ghana made up of 47% Ashantis and Akyems? What a stupid narrow minded analysis. What these selfish idiots fail to realise is if they continue tagging NPP as Ashantis and Akyems party just ...

• NANA OOOH NANA, 11 years ago

NPP is really a tribal party. In the recent election they got 10 of the 21 constituencies voting for them but read the insults they are raining on northerners and you will agree 100% with the Bishop. Northern Region has diver ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

You accept the prophetic word only when it suits your purpose.
    Why do you promote this so-called Bishop while at the same time denigrating Rev. Owusu Bempah and even going as far as physically attacking his properties?
    "C ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Well written, these are facts nanaAddo does not recognize.if you ignore facts,u live to face it

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Bishop Adu Bettle is right but NPP suporters will never understand him.I would like to remind them to those who fell on stage during their campaign and loss the election.1.BOB DORE USA,2.JOHN McCAIN USA and 3.STAUBER of Germa ...

• James A Kwanteng 11 years ago

Every body knows that Bishop this is the unpleasant truth.

• johnson 11 years ago

, bishop pls, preaching the gospel,that is your job,and creat peace,to the nation,and stop politice,

• kk 11 years ago

Who is this thief speaking?

• useless poeple 11 years ago

This fool is not a man of God but a man of Satan. it a shame this fool calls himself a bishop. In general,Ghanaians are tribalistic so shut the fuck up you useless bishop.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

The way vice president Alliu was treated was self evident!!! He had the best chance of winning more independent votes to claim victory for the party yet, the tribalists refused to rally behind him. God hates evil hence the el ...

• daniel 11 years ago

Be careful they don't unleash the beast on you.

• Ghanaian dont tell the truth 11 years ago

It hurt me that this is coming from the mouth of MAN of GOD. Because politics and religion are two different thing. But whatever he said is true. I did my own research and find out that if both of your parent comes Ashanti or ...

• KWAME NYANTEH 11 years ago

SERIOUSLY, I DONT KNOW IT IS TAKING GHANAIANS SO LONG TO REALIZE THAT THE NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY OUT TO SEEK THE ADVANCEMENT, WELL-BEING AND DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS BUT A GROUP OF IDIOTS, THIEVES, STUPIS PEOP ...

• folks 11 years ago

a fool like you is the reason our country is still a mess. An illiterate like you need to go back to the bush where you belong.

• hannah 11 years ago

Such a stupid fool and hypocrite . Son of the devil who calls himself bishop.

• Prickus Di Cuntus 11 years ago

"Alan Kyeremanten who belongs to the Ashanti faction". A criminal and self proclaimed bishop. Check your facts first before you open up your bloody mouth and vomit any shit. Is Alan Kyerematen an Ashanti? Stupid bishop, he is ...

• hannah 11 years ago

Son of the devil.

• Critical 11 years ago

It's very obvious to see that Akufo-Addo was never meant to be president. "The battle is the Lords" and you're now fighting it yourself at the law court. Someone tell him that God is ABLE and never wins his battle at the law ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

I am of the opinion the word was bookshop and not Bishop. How on earth can someone claiming this title make such reckless and irresponsible statement? What did you to Mahama when he was preaching tribal politics? If I was an ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

USELESS BISHOP U WALK WITH YOUR STOMACH.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS TAKE NOTE OF THIS ARTICLE, THESE TWO REGIONS {ASNANTI/AKYEM PRAYED HARD TO KILL CPP). TRUELY, GHANA WILL BECOME A ONE PARTY GOVERNMENT AS NKRUMAH PREDICTTED.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

nkwaseas3m nkoaa

• The Trucker 11 years ago

The NPP leadership continues on its relentless march to the precipice, either unwilling or unable to change course.The brakes have failed and the NPP leadership bandwagon gathers speed down the slope.In 5 years even the CPP w ...

• Abudu i Adam 11 years ago

THEY DERAIL BEAUTIFUL GARDEN CITY OF AFRICA , THEY HARBORED TERRORIST LIKE THE INCACIPATED ALMOST TO DIE GEORGE BUSH SENIOR TO OVERTHROW OUR ILLUSTROUS SON DR KWAME NKRUMAH , THE VULTURES SHALL DEVOR THEM ONE BY ONE

OH MO ...

• O. ANSAH 11 years ago

SERIOUSLY, I DONT KNOW WHY IT IS TAKING SOME GHANAIANS SO LONG TO COME TO THIS REALIZATION. OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT KWAME NKRUMAH, SAW THROUGH THESE THIEVES AND CHILDREN OF SATAN AND WARNED GHANAIANS ABOUT THEM. THE NPP IS NOTH ...

• Obaa Yaa Odo de 11 years ago

human excreta kwaansah ye kwaseato. you didn't understand Nkrumah.

• JOHN BOBO 11 years ago

We live to witness the day a Ga or a voltarian or a northner will lead npp

• nana odei 11 years ago

no wonder he spoke to bature.

• OWAREAN 11 years ago

A SELF-ACCLAIMED BISHOP.DO NOT LISTEN TO HIM.

• Dagbui 11 years ago

The reporter is a moron!

• Kwasi 11 years ago

This is very naive and whimsical coming from an illiterate and ill-informed mind. No genuine bishop called by God will grant this kind of interview. Is your church a tribal church? Do u accept Asantes and akyems? Why this hat ...

• Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 11 years ago

BISHOP U LIE, IS NPP IS TRIBAL HOW COME THEY NDC HAD VOTE IN THE EASTERN AND THE ASHANTI REGION. PLEASE CHECK UR FACT BEFORE YOUR TALK. U ARE A MAN REPESENTING GOD TRU HIS WORD I AM REALLY DIAPPOINTED IN YOU SAYING NPP IS TRI ...

THE RIVALRY STARTED IN 1994 AT THE CONVENTION THAT WITNESSED A MORE CHLOROQINE POLARIZED BATTLE FOR THE FLAGBEARERSHIP OF THE NPP BETWEEN JOHN DIAWO KOFI KUFFOR AND AKKUFFO ADDO.

IT WAS THE NORTHERN BLOCK OF NPP GRANDFAT ...

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

I have asked this paper to change its name from AL-HAJJ to AL-SHAITAN TO BEFIT WHAT ITS REPORTAGE DOES. THIS PAPER IS INCURRING THE WRATH OF ALLAH. ISLAM ABHORS PROPAGANDA AND LIES BUT THIS PAPER DOESNT FEAR THE LAST DAY. MAT ...

HE'S EARNING HALAL RIZQIH , NOT HARM , LEAVE HIM ALONE TO EARN "Y".

• ofrikyi 11 years ago

Why do these rats call themselves men of God when in actual fact ttey are just political whimps and mone

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

CREDIBLE ARTICLE AND NPP SHOULD TAKE NOTE

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

• okukuseku 11 years ago

Even the clergy are contesting the Voice of God over His ruling on Ghana's 2012 Election. Can the Supreme Court read into the mind of GOD to avoid God's anger when the verdict is contrary to the Lord's?

• Don 11 years ago

Bature,has it come to that low. Trying to divide Ghanaians with such stories and interviews. What will you gain from this.You rapist Bature why dont you write in your paper and ask for forgiveness from your victim.

• sankariwa 11 years ago

WHO ORDAINED THIS MAN AS BISHOP? NOW ALMOST EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA CALLS HIMSEL MAN OF GOD SO I AM NOT SURPRISE IF THIS LIAR SAY HE A MAN OF GOD. HIS MISSION SHOULD RATHER BE CALLED "HELL GATE SATANIC MISSION" WHAT INSPIRAT ...

• pinga. 11 years ago

I don't know when the npp faithfuls will stop insulting people including Men Of God.Insult does not win votes.They should discipline themselves and learn from their mistakes.

• pinga. 11 years ago

I don't know when the npp faithfuls will stop insulting people including Men Of God.Insult does not win votes.They should discipline themselves and learn from their mistakes.

• Lazy ant 11 years ago

...And what is thou advice to the charlatan bishop? How does this conman account for the tithes he collects?

• Facts 11 years ago

..i was in Kigali during the war! It was comments, lies and journalists like this guy who whipped up sentiments for the hackings to begin..If you are looking for war in Ghana..keep on with these baseless speculations!!

• Woyome 11 years ago

Who made this dunce a Bishop. We should be serious as a Country to give anybody who wants to get rich quick in the name of religion a man of God and worse still a Bishop. This is trash.

• koo Tee 11 years ago

Bishop, for once can you be an example for the flock to follow?This is the wrong time for this.When people are trying to quench the fire you are fanning it.Bear in mind Wherever there is confusion count GOD out!Why because HE ...

• Baffour 11 years ago

AS A BISHOP UR TO BE NEUTRAL.

• SYLVANUS 11 years ago

whether he is an asshole or cunthole , he has spoken the truth. Nana's fall signifies his defeat. In olden times chiefs, kings and war leaders have retainer besides them and should it happened that such a leader should fall d ...

• Victor 11 years ago

Tribalism is dangerous and practitioners will be exposed in due course. Follow unfolding events to confirm the tribalist in Ghana.

• Karikari 11 years ago

disappointed to read this coming from a so-called man of God. Does he understand the bible? Is he a stomach bishop,or a called bishop?

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

You have spoken the true, but let me tell you Sammy Awuku and co will soon attack you on radio.

• sab 11 years ago

God call his men to show us the way to heaven not to divide us with this ungodly words.Father forgive him Amen.

• Zeeeeeeeeeeeee 11 years ago

I don't believe this story. The editor is well noted for lies. He is a notorious and pathological liar. I will not be suprised to see a rejoinder at the instance of the Bishop. Common sense tells me that no Religious leader w ...

• Mm 11 years ago

xxxxxxxxx

• K. OWUSU 11 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER ONE OF THOSE IDIOT SO-CALLED BISHOPS WHO USES THE NAME OF GOD IN VAIN..GOD DOES NOT CHOOSE PRESIDENTS-THE PEOPLE OF A NATION DOES-U SON OF A GOAT!!!

• Lazy ant 11 years ago

Yet another charlatan on our hands! This charlatan has nothing spiritual. Who has ordained you a Bishop?

• Palava 11 years ago

I'm sorry but this so called pastor is intellectually challenged.

• blackavenger 11 years ago

why are these satanic agents masquerading as men of God destroying our peaceful Ghana like that, even if he was a man of God, his duty is to make people aware of the coming doomsday instead of maligning in politics, they can' ...

• Baffour 11 years ago

I don't think you are a man of God, just come clean, you are one of those who God haven't called but your stomach has called you so you are using the name of God to make a living. So please shout your mouth. No true man of Go ...

• Elizabeth Banter 11 years ago

Please, let us be polite when replying or posting our comments. Let us not descend into the gutter to defend our choice or give a rebuttal to our opponents.

• Kwadwo Amponsa 11 years ago

?

Ah aha aha abaa!! Adu Betle kasapreko gin! I know you personally and your church of less than 20 congregants in somanya. Ahh Atuguba was right. " another common pedestrian" a nuisance calling himself bishop. God help us!

He bought kasapreko gin on credit from my aunt didn't want to pay until we harassed and hustled his ass. He caned a fool in his church
    Adu Betle Nigeria burger
    Came back from Nigeria and settled in somanya couldn't go back ...

I'm so much disappointed. This's what we call shame to the clergy. Who named Adult Betle a Bishop? He should go back to Nigeria where he's on a wanted list.

• FRED OPOKU AGYEMANG 11 years ago

such comments coming from a bishop? lt's recheck.

• TKD 11 years ago

Anytime one tells NPP the facts about their behaviour and conduct,that one is against them and they would quickly brand you up.
    Look at Wereko Brobby,Appiah Menkah,JAK Kuffour,Kofi Wayo,the list is very TALL!!!

• DKB 11 years ago

What are you talking about? Where does Kofi Wayo fit into this? What did NDC not do to Bishops and pastors who aired their opinion about the conduct and behaviour of those riff raffs in the party?

• ASAASE 11 years ago

Can a fante man lead the NPP? I don`t think so.

• DKB 11 years ago

And where do you thing Alan Kyeremateng comes from?

• Dale Johnson 11 years ago

Well said Bishop Bettle. It's about time this party comes face to face with the reality that, Ghanaians are seeing them as they are—tribalists. Last December, a few days after the election results were verified by the elect ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Bishop you have hit the nail on the head.NPP is a tribal party. Ashanti party, non ashantis are only being used they must wakeup

• IDIOTIC FAKE STOMACH "BISHOPS" 11 years ago

WATCH THESE IDIOTIC SYCOPHANTS. THEY HAVE SPECIALISED IN LIES, FALSE PROPHECIES, BREAKING UP MARRIAGES. DON'T TAKE THEM SERIOUS. THEY ARE PARASITES AND CONFUSIONISTS. FOOLS OF THE FIRST ORDER.

• ALHAJI BAWUMIA, 11 years ago

CAN A TAMAKLOE LEAD NPP?

• George ofori 11 years ago

I don't think your man of God shame.

• anny 11 years ago

This exacltly what this pastors want to create confusion among the people of Ghana. They are even worse than the politicians. Can you imagine what they all have to say about Nana and Mahama. Please guys don't give in to this ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

Anyways the TRUTH IS ALWAYS PAINFUL.

• Akyemkwaa 11 years ago

such an empty headed bishop who has fallen on his own dagger! i pity your ignoramous congregation, they will soon see your emptyness and empty your pulpits for you.

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

NPP nomatter what take lessons from this mana of God. REBRAND IS THE KEY FOR 2016

• DKB 11 years ago

Why should anyone take lessons from such an idiot? Are the 47% of electorates who voted for NPP all Ashantis and Akyems? That statement in itself is an insult to the 47% of Ghanaians. Foolish comment. If NPP was a tribal part ...

• BIG JAY 11 years ago

Bature,please use your newspaper to explain to Ghanaians why the prophet Mohammed's burial grounds was devastated by pigs, and stop writing articles about Bishops from your infantile imaginations.

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Sometime I find it difficult to understand those considering Npp as Asantes and Akyems party. In politics we nominate a FIGURE who can DRAW more SUPPORTERS for the party. Consider the percentage Ayariga (pnc) who is from ...

• joe 11 years ago

The Bishop is really a man of God. B'cos what ever he has said about Akufo Addo is real.Look, Akufu Addo was not born to be a President in Ghana so he must forget it.There is a saying that "if you are not born to be king and ...

• MUCHA 11 years ago

According to him, the NPP’s defeat was signaled by Nana Akufo Addo’s fall on stage during a rally in Kumasi in the run up to the elections.
    You are not a true Bishop for you will not speak thus.
    The problem with most of ...

• MAURICE 11 years ago

IF A MAN OF GOD COULD ALTER SUCH DIVISIVE WORDS TO GHANAIANS IN TIMES LIKE THIS, THEN AM SORRY TO TELL HIM THAT HE IS A WOLF IN THE MIST OF THE SHEEP. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT COME TO DIVIDE BUT TO UNITE WHICH US ALSO BE A PART ...

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

BATURE HAABAA, INSHA ALLAH YOU ARE VERY DEVILISH AND MOST EVILISH, WHY DO YOU ALWAYS FAKE YOUR IDEAS? ALLAH WILL NOT 4GIVE YOU OF YOUR DEVILISH ACTIONS,IF TRUELY YOU ARE A MUSLIM, I BET YOU ARE DEVIATING SERIOUSLY.

• peace-loving ghanaian 11 years ago

nonsense. not worth any more comment.

• kOFFI 11 years ago

THIS COULD NOT HAVE COME FROM A TRUE MAN OF GOD RATHER THAN WHAT THE PAPER CALLS THE RENOWNED MAN OF GOD. ONLY A BOGUS PAPER LIKE AL-HAJ WOULD COME OUT WITH SUCH NEWS ITEM

• OPINION 11 years ago

You see, what I hate is people attacking men of God with a lot of insults, when they air their opinions. It is about time we understand the scheme of politicians, who try to make politics look so evil as if, no true Christian ...

• affordable 11 years ago

it saddens my heart to see and hear supposed men of God mar themselves with indecent politics. am i wrong to infer from his comment that he knew/knows Nana Addo's political destiny? so he knows the future. OMG

• opana 11 years ago

what at all will the so called bishop and uncertified journalist i mean the bature get from attacking Nana Addo and NPP

• Man of God 11 years ago

The only way NPP can come back to power is to ellect a fair "colored Ayigbe man" to lead NPP in 2016.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

We don't need half breed ewe wedlock miscreat to lead us. We are pure breed thank you.

• alfred 11 years ago

bature is divisive & a faggot

• Obaa Asante, Germany 11 years ago

I´m sure the Bishop doesn´t know what he is talking about, your fellow NDC´S is the tribal confederacy.They always take advantage of poor Ghanaian by leting Ghanaian to know that NPP party belongs to only Asanti and Akyem. ...

• Big Joe . belaruss, ukraine , russia 11 years ago

The Bishop has taken a platform meant to draw soon to be forgotten events that arose in the event of the recent election and fact recalled in his address might have originated by close monitoring of developments in NPP .But ...

• Sensible Ghanaian 11 years ago

EVERY SHIT CALLS HIMSELF BISHOP oh omoo Ghana.

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Bishop caps and dresses on sale, donkomi. Everybody rush to come to Katamanto market early morning as it's hot. Just wear it, have some small ganja or cocaine with apketeshie as desert and start behaving like a lunatic with s ...

• nyamekye 11 years ago

GIVE THE BISHOP ANY NAME, THE FACT REMAINS THAT THE PARTY HAS A PROBLEM
    RATHER THINK SERIOUSLY FOR AN ADVICE RATHER THAN INSULTING ONE ABOUT HIS OPINION.NPP IS TRIBAL PERIOD, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. THE FACT IS STATED.

• ghana citizen 11 years ago

A party with the vice p from upper/R ,chairman from G/A, 10 MPS from Tamale and a stupid bishop call it tribal.Fake bishop stop deceiving people, stupid.

• Manzi 11 years ago

Where from this stupid one too?. He is pathetic. Wonder how he become this Kalabule bishop. I know he is a fake bishop

• canary bird 11 years ago

IT WILL COME A TIME WHEN NO ONE LISTENS TO THESE PASTORS AND SELF PROCLAIMED MEN OF GOD. tHEY WILL NEVER BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

WE SHALL ALL SEE THE AFTERMATH.....STUPID CHURCH FROM FANTIMAN.

• Jon 11 years ago

Who else will come up with such trash theories, an EWE BISHOP whose tribe continously vote 99.99 percent NDC. Isn't this world funny?

• DADA IDI 11 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

The last time I checked FANTIS AKUAPIMS PEOPLE IN THE BRONG=AHAFO are all all AKANS. This socalled pastor or whatever he is, is a fraud.

• JAH-KINGDOM 11 years ago

A real man of God doesn´t do politics since so i entreat this so called self styled bishop to read the bible and understand it well.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Oyiwa ooooooo Oyiwa ! I said it. Oyiwa. HUMPTY DUMPTY had a GREAT FALL.

Did u see how his cracked bald head was dangling to the ground ? What a "KUKRUDU' ? This old crook is rerally troublesome. O God speak to Nana in his ...

• man of god -usa. 11 years ago

do you preach salvation or bring confusion to the people ? its a shame.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Baturi and lies.Where is this so-called Bishop from ?Journalism gone to the dogs!

• H. G - Nigeria 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to the christian community worldwide

• nito 11 years ago

look at who is talking? greedy Nkrumah brought all these cat eating beach shiting trokosi cunts uppon us!!! AKANLAND NOW!!!

• Asante people 11 years ago

do you read some histroy

• nito 11 years ago

I read your mothers cunt, now come again fucking ataguame twart!!!

• NANA 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH BISHOP, GOD DOES NOT MEDDLE IN POLITICS, YOU ARE AN IDIOT. MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN HELL, WHY DONT YOU TALK ABOUT THE EWES AND NORTHERNERS WHO ALWAYS VOTE NDC. STUPID FOOL. ABOA FAKE BISHOP

• DD 11 years ago

A BISHOP INDEED!!!!!!!

• Seth Bonsu 11 years ago

Yesterday,Rev. Owusu Bempah said Akuffo Addo is going to win the court case. Today, this Bishop is saying Mahama is Gos's chosen one.
    Now which of these two men of God should Ghanaians trust?.
    "Asem beba dabi".

• NANA BA NANBA 11 years ago

THAT SO CALLED A MAN OF GOD IS A FRAUDSTAR.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Sorry my fellow true muslims, Bature is not an Alhaji, he is an Alhajiya playing Alhaji. You see, Bature is a trumu trumu guy covering his real indulgence behind the honourable title. Can't you read through his lies in print? ...

• vee 11 years ago

i know men of God are sensible this utterences does not help mother Ghana. be a man of GOD if you say so but not divisive man

• KOFI 11 years ago

What the Bishop said is the exact situation and the truth. The has never potray nation appeal.

• kofi 11 years ago

u call ur self a bishop? massa u can never be a man of God i think i will call u a mad man.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Trace the root of NDC and nothing comes to mind apart from human degrading, maim, rape, murder, butcher of Burma camp, burning market houses and installations. Is that fair?

• ERIC ACKOM NYARKO FROM AGONA SWEDRU 11 years ago

Thank u Pastor for the word so sweet,it is obvious Nana was not destined to be president and NPP can not lead this country again until they stop that tribalism attitude they've practice from infancy.Mahama may God guide and p ...

• Joseph asiedu,RTD CAPT.GAF 11 years ago

THIS IS A BULLSHIT BISHOP OF NO SUBSTANCE.WHO ORDAINED YOU ?.YOU NOT FIT TO BE AN ALTER BOY.TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE DIVISIVE DIRTY CRONIES.

• ama 11 years ago

PLEASE THIS GUY IS NOT A PASTOR

• Adelaide 11 years ago

The Nail has just been Hit on the Head!!
    Absolutely true. Your party is not broad based. Too much discrimination.

• TNC 11 years ago

BISHOP ADU,
    YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL !GET READY FOR REAL PERSECUTION,BUT REMEMBER WHAT THE SCRIPTURES SAID IN EPHESIANS 6:10-18.
    WE ARE NOT FIGHTING AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD,BUT AGAINST PRICIPALITIES IN HEAVENLY PLACES AND POWER ...

• ghana first 11 years ago

foooooooool you are

• ASANTEMAN 11 years ago

ALL FOLKS, HELP ME TO REFER THESE EXTREMIST BISHOP ADU BETLE AND THE EDITOR TO A PSYCHIATRIC FOR IMMEDIATE MENTAL SCREENING. WHEN KUFFOUR CAME INTO POWER, THE FIRST REGION HE STARTED HIS DEVELOPMENT WAS VOLTA REGION & NOT ASH ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Is this man a Bishop ?. No wonder sin is abound in the country. How much money has he received from NDC ?.

• kotoo,Germany 11 years ago

I used to call some people idiot when they say God appoints leaders.Do you wonna tell me that God did appoint Sadam Hussen,Gahdaffi,Rawlings and Mugabe.