You are here: HomeNews2013 01 17Article 262362

Mahama, Call Your Supporters To Order -NPP

Read Comments Comments (87)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

It is a fact that can be proven that the NDC distributes weapons such as cutlasses to their supporters. The sticks are just the beginning

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

NPP and Akuffo Addo have repeatedly shown they are slanderers and a lawless dissonant mob, should they have succeeded who would have needed enemies. These senseless fabrications and spasmodic spurts of attention seeking effor ...

• kpegar 11 years ago

idiot kwasea

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

......Canes.

It is good to be laid down flat on your stomach and lashed with canes if this is what will get the elephant finally to settle in the BUSH.

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR NDC, FOOLS PARTY. NO NPP SUPPORTER WILL DO THIS, IDIOTS AND BASTARDS, GOD AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

NDC will not, and cannot win any war in Ghana so they should stop provoking and instigating a civil war in Ghana.

The Ewe/Frafra cabal calling itself the NDC should learn to know that in every village or town outside the V ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Somehow, the inside job continues unabated. But, their concocted mayhem cum self designed attacks is not winning their zip-code any new public sympathy. Instead, the opposite is said to be the famous visitor @ camp NPP quite ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

That the NDC was Bourne out of violence, inhibited and led by NATURAL DEMONIC CROOKS is no fluke. When aggrieved people are using legal means to seek justice, they are rather being prevented violently. Wherein lies the sense ...

• IMMA 11 years ago

I will not be supprised if the supreme court throw NDC away.If they are allowed to rejoinder mahama they will disturb innocent people at the court premises.well done security agencies

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

I am ashamed at human imbecility. The truth is Akuffo Addo is deluding himself and his enthusiastic supporters. No court in Ghana, Supreme or Ahenfie, will reverse the outcome of this election. Try it and we may revert to a ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Stop carrying out voilence u know u r causing but blaming NDC

• Accra Man 11 years ago

Our NDC friends have once again failed to live up to their expected potential. The report of assault on NPP members at the supreme court is worrisome.
    Lets all obey the rule of law, eschew barbarism, and "machomen" mentalit ...

• wofa yaw 11 years ago

Because ndc has now become zongo party or( NTAFUO)party that is why the zongo boys are behaving that of (ntafuo) behavior.Mahama warn your ntafour else..they will regret sooner or later

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Why is the NPP reporting this incident instead of the media?
    This incident never happened and they are doing all they can to poison the mind of the populace. If even it did happen how did they know it was the NDC supporter w ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

Mass de capitation will soon follow no ordinary Ghanaian shall be decapitated only the top brass liars ie the blokes called Awuku and Afriyie also all the trained liars...God bless my Homeland Accra!

• Ataa Ayi 11 years ago

Thanx very much Kwadwo. They forget abt all the stabbing and the calasses shared to their supporter by nana but and instead creat all sort images to the people as if they r the only wise men in the land. God help us all.

• real ghanaian 11 years ago

is it a crime to be wise. what has someone's wisdom got to do with anything. i see that to be jealousy and inferiority complex

• kpeglar 11 years ago

b4 they enter in kumasi the asante's will have them washed themselves at suame nkonta, cos they smell bad.criminals. i ashamed 2 be ewe.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NDC must enjoy its day in the sun for its time will surely come. and this time we will not forget

Mahama don't have people rather a nation called GHANA!Only a criminal fool will believe this crap!Gbemi,one other thing,our work on this planet is not finish yet suckers!

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

You rats should leave Accra by Sun Down, and take your stupidity to Kumasi or Sunyani. Supreme Court or no Supreme Court, Mahama will be President of Ghana for at least 4 straight years. When push comes to shove, some of you ...

• Eng 11 years ago

Bring it on!! Let there be violence and we will certainly cherish it and you cowards will surely lose!! Actually, we need to have a good fight so that we as a society will understand each other and beware of our limits.

On ...

Watch your comment mann what do you mean by southern scum bags?Remeber you can't even kill the mouse in your kitchen,having said so I don't think there will be any hand to hand combat on the streets of Accra,rather there will ...

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

NDC is just a violent party. PERIOD.

• Mills P. 11 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN, I KNOW THESE SUPREME COURT JUDGES KNOW VERY WELL IN THEIR HEARTS THAT NDC RIGG THE ELECTION , BUT HOW ARE THEY GOING TO COME OUT AND RULE AGAINST THEM IF THIS IS HOW THEY HANDLE THINGS.

Who beat up the joy fm crews?No wonder you are following Awuku a well trained liar,do your own research,learned and stop posting I KNOW THESE SUPREME COURT JUDGES KNOW VERY WELL IN THEIR HEARTS THAT NDC RIGG THE ELECTION , BU ...

• joe 11 years ago

this should stop,however, Awuku why did you fail to issue such statement when NPP militants attacked NDC supporters at obra spot, smashed cars and beat up journalists in presence of Nana,you and all party executives. meanwhil ...

• MALELE 11 years ago

NPP HAVE NOT SEEN NOTHING YET.NANA BEHAVIOR WILL EVENTUALLY RESULT IN A TOTAL CONFUSSION IN GHANA.MARK MY WARDS.REMEMBER GHANA IS NOT U.S.A.REMEMBER WE ARE IN AFICA.AFRICANS DO NOT LIKE PEACE.A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE D ...

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

If you see a thief red-handed what would you do to him?

• Ghanaian dont tell the truth 11 years ago

All DIE BE DIE. This is exactly what Nana is pursuing just to throw My beloved country Ghana in to chaos by allowing poor inocent Ghanaian to fight each other.

• Edem 11 years ago

Mahama must come out and confess what NDC and the EC did. If there is a the rule of law on the land. Election rigging should not be accepted by the NDC or the NPP irrespective of the party in opposition. It is sad to see a th ...

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

'A lie, no matter how outrageous, if often repeated will eventually be accepted as the truth'. NPP must have learnt a few tricks from Joseph Goebbels.

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

It is obvious that NDC is a criminal party. They are always planning to steal, destroy, intimidate, murder and attack others. The party is evil, corrupt and builders of graves. Why are they so stupid? you may ask. Well becaus ...

• Mohammed 11 years ago

It is a party for thieves. It ia only a thieve who take something that belongs to the other. They do not think about Ghana but only themselves.

• xkaze 11 years ago

please let us not fall for this evident ploy of pushing the nation to a level so ungovernable in order for these nation wreckers (NPP) to engage in their elicit businesses to recoup their losses. Beware fellow True Ghanaians ...

• Edem 11 years ago

NDC is trying to buy a proportion of Ghanaians. Instead of setting good institutions for the country and creating jobs, they are giving thier sympathizers money to follow them no matter what. Look Ghana is not only a country ...

• lordina mahama 11 years ago

WHY YOU GUYS ARE SO AFRAID OF LOSING THE COURT CASE WE ARE DEALING WITH THE LAW NOT VIOLENCE GO TO ZOMGO TO EAT KONKONTE STUPID FOOLS EDUCATE YOURSELF IS ABOUT TIME THE COURT IS MORE HIGH THAN YOU GUYSIDIOTS FOOLS NDC. NDC ...

• moumouni 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD GO TO JAIL SOON HE IS EVEIL AND DISGRACE TO OUR NATION GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND ALL UR KIDS AND UR WOMEN AND UR GIRLFRINDS THEY SHOULD ALL GO TO HELL PRESIDENT MY ASS

• Nketsiaba 11 years ago

NPP is full of assholes. Check their communicating directors! No matter what tricks they engage in, we shall reject them. NPP has now turned a media house and reporting their tricks. This is stupidity. Awuku must not think al ...

• Edem 11 years ago

You do not sit down to be cheated if you want to remain democratic. Do you think they were fools to have accepted the 2008 verdict. This time the evidence was there and it could be seen that the elections were rigged. My frie ...

• True Man 11 years ago

U Want People to die cos of our evil Party i maen NDC. Be Wise n think like wiseman.

• JOE 11 years ago

THEY DESERVE IT. WHY NPP WHY

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

WEPONS?ALL DIE BE DIE

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NEVER SAY DIE

• Bobby, Kumasi. 11 years ago

If this really happened. I bet the media houses would have reported by then.

Shame of NPP, u wish there will be violent. It wouldn't even be high for NPP to be the one organising the so called NDC supporters.

• me 11 years ago

look at that fool, were u nt de same persons who said if the police mistakinly arrest any member frm ur party, u will make the country an ungovernable one? am just praying for a fight nd we ll see where u npp ppl ll be. Imagi ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST CALL WOYOME FOR GHANIANS 2 GET OUR MONEY BACK,THAT WILL BE BETTER,WHY MAHAMA NEVER TALK ABOUT WOYOME GANGATUAN,NSEM PII,MAHAMA CHOP CHOP

• me 11 years ago

look at that fool, were u nt de same persons who said if the police mistakinly arrest any member frm ur party, u will make the country an ungovernable one? am just praying for a fight nd we ll see where u npp ppl ll be. Imagi ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Go to myjoyfmonline.com and peacefmonline.com to read about this barbaric acts by NDC thugs and don't advertise your ignorance here, my stepson.

Those thugs were caught on camera and there are pictures to confirm it did ha ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• True Man 11 years ago

Think like a Wise man.

• Show 11 years ago

Is Sammy Awuku still alive? I thought he had died long ago. All die nabi die, Oga.

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

what are talking about Sammy Awuku? You in NPP violently beat up and killed NDC supporters, beat up journalist and destroyed Joy FM vehicle and equipment.
    What did Jake and Nana Addo do? Old lady Ohene pretended not ot have ...

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

DID THE POLICE MADE ANY ARREST? IF MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA THEN HE SHOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS INCCIDENT. NDC SUPPORTERS CANNOT TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

NPP supporters who want to go to the SC should go with catapults and metal pellets,if those NDC thugs come with canes they should hit them with the catapults.They should target their eyeballs if it doesn't hit their eyeball i ...

• truth 11 years ago

it is only the beginning Ndc is dancing to the tune of the npp. if the npp is violet and calling for disorder in the country tell the police not to worry NDC youth will do the work for them. it is only the beginning and the N ...

• IMMA 11 years ago

Those who intend to disturb the peace in the country should better stop because their cup is full

• Ali 11 years ago

Listen to what this foolish useless and a dirty idiot lunatic is saying! No amount of your dirty stinking talk can equate the barbaric act you people commited against the people of this country,and come 2016,you thieves will ...

• abu 11 years ago

Toy sammy awuku,are you now complaining?you think we cannot retaliate.this is just the tip of an ice berg.when your npp people did it in obra spot you were happy .let me tell you we can do more than that so also warn your peo ...

• Frank 11 years ago

SEE THIS STUPIDITY BY AWUKU AGAIN. HE'S A LIAR AND FRAUDSTER.

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. THIS MAN WHO GOES ABOUT INCITING VIOLENCE OF PESTLES TO USED BY HIS PARTY MEMBERS TO OTHERS' MOUTHS IS NOW CALLING AN OPPONENT TO BRING HIS SUPPORTERS TO ORDER. NPP, U HAVE LOST THE BATTLE, PERIOD!

• TKD 11 years ago

They have nothing more to say but to run away from Spiderwebs

• PREZZO 11 years ago

WE ARE NOT READY FOR CANES BUT FOR REAL WAR NDC AND FOR YOU TDK WE WILL COME FOR YOU. LETS SEE HOW YOU WILL RESPOND EVEN WITH THE POLICE IN SUPPORT. ASS HOLES NDC

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Nonsense. Both of the major parties are very undisciplined and have hoodlums doing their dirty work. NPP is just as guilty so enough already.

• Dan,TAFO 11 years ago

You reap what u sow for Yahweh is not mocked says the Good Book. Woma fonu = Cane lucky they did not direct woma fonu at you but rather cane. This is npp members in ndc T-shirts in a drama against themselves to create unnecce ...

• MUCHA 11 years ago

This type of atrocity is common with the NDC.
    This is stupidity at its highest, and must be stopped.
    This will never stop the NPP from achieving her Big Picture.

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

When your supporters were beating people and stabbing others at Obra Spot, did you call them to order? Are NPP supporters so special that they should be allowed to do what they just want to do? What you sow is what you reap. ...

• Otta 11 years ago

sammy awuku did u indeed sign this? what happen to the call to arms on your supporters beating of anything NDC during your riots. and i was told by YOu it was the fault of the ndc persons to venture where NPP persons were ang ...

• handmaiden 11 years ago

these people are really stupid, they organise their own party members to beat up innocent ghanaians and then claim its ndc members, they also have the gust to tell His Exellency to bring people to order, disrespectful small b ...

• K BOATENG L 11 years ago

THE NPP ORCHESTRATED THIS BEATINGS. BECAUSE HOW ON EARTH CAN THE NDC OPENLY WEAR ITS OWN T-SHIRT AND DO THIS. IT WAS DONE BY THE NPP JUST TO SPOIL THE NAME OF NDC TO EQUAL THE PEOPLE THEY KILLED JUST AFTER THE NDC HAD WON THE ...

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

THE ELDERS OF NPP SHOULD ADVISE NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND CO. TO ACCEPT DEFEAT AND STOP THEIR FOOLISH BEHAVIOUR WHICH WILL NOT HELP THE PARTY IN ANY WAY.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED YESTERDAY AT THE COUTRT HAS SET UP THE STAGE FOR POSSIBLE WAR AND WE ARTE READY. HOW CAN THE NDC THUGS BE THAT STUPID. I CALL ON ALL TO GET READY

• canary bird 11 years ago

AS FOR THIS ONE THE PEACE COUNCIL AND MOST REV. PROF ASANTE DID NOT SEE OR HEAR THIS. THEY WOULD ONLY SEE IT AND CONDEMN IT IF IT WERE THE NPP WHOSE SUPPORTERS HAD COMMITTED THIS SHAMEFUL ACTS. FAIRNESS AND JUSTICE IS NOT THE ...

• Interested observer 11 years ago

It is ineresting to me that these statements are published in the press without any impartial verification. Surely they should be backed up by police reports or eye-witness reports from reporters at the scene. This is one of ...

• Kwasi Owusu 11 years ago

If NDC have started then we are going to revenge, if they want it like that, we are ready for them

• DADA IDI 11 years ago

If indeed the ndc won this election they would not have put up this uncivilized behaviour in modern Ghana. Brute beast who are used to lawlessness in the jungle even behave better than these ndc morons. mmoa!!!

• Kwabena Tonado Amoakoh 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku should NEVER forget what his most incompetent general secretary in the history of the NPP, Sir John said that "we will make Ghana ungovernable." Remember, when you whistle for a dog when least needed, you get a wo ...

• Jah Glory 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku and Karbo are all equal to Nana Akuffo Addo and his "All-Die-be-Die" slogan. Just give Ghanaians a break, we have voted for John Dramanai Mahama and he is now our President Elect for the Republic of Ghana, period.

• Josh 11 years ago

So Sammy Awuku has also joined Sir John foolishness. Hmmmmmmmmmm NPP we no more have sensible leaders. Which party will I join then?

• nasran 11 years ago

If the NPP has to be reminded, then I have just a few for you. The Inocent man who was killed by a taxi driver for celebrating the victory of John mahama, the beating of a woman and an inocent baby just because she had sticke ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

THEY ARE SCARED TO DEATH TO HEAR WHAT THE COURT HAVE TO SAY

• Mankind 11 years ago

Brothers and sister,please let's stop the insult and look at this problem with Honesty , else we all gonna suffer for it, where are we going ? if there is a war in our Mother Ghana?How many of us Canadians speak French ? We h ...