You are here: HomeNews2013 01 16Article 262254

Rev. Owusu Bempah Attacked

Read Comments Comments (145)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

STUPID PASTORS WHO HAVE PICKED UP JUJU FROM SOME NASTY PLACE TO BECOME FAKE PASTORS.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

How do you know God's mind? So now who is not man of God since God created us in his own image?

People needs to be careful of these SAKAWA PASTORS, all pastors are Sakawa using 'kofi-kofi voodoo'.

• william 11 years ago

This is not 'asante pastor'! He is simply one of the false prophets who is practising 'prophetic lunacy(madness)' and the church monies he is alleged to have diverted for politics will catch with him, not 'thugs'. Poor soul. ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• william 11 years ago

You are that obsesed with one person. Old soldier, let go of him and move on, please!

• OPOP 11 years ago

WHICH BIBLE IS THIS PASTOR READING AT ALL?
    GOD SAYS DO NOT JUDGE FOR ME:

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND AND MAY WE LEARN TO APPRECIATE THINGS OF GOD. GOD IS A REWARDER OF THOSE WHO DILIGENTLY SEEK HIM. YOU CAN ONLY DISPUTE THESE THINGS IF YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT OF DISCERNMENT. LETS BE CAREFUL

• Kwame Black 11 years ago

The bible also says "he who is spiritual judges all things. So now u know which Bible the preacher is reading, the same bible u have. I think u must read your bible well before you open your big mouth

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

This man is a real man of God not an imposter or a false prophet.God speaks to those who waits on him,reference Jer.33,3,Eze.22,30.IIchro.7,14 and mor, which stipulate that God can confabulate with us when we are prepared to ...

• OKAI SAMPSON 11 years ago

U recalcitrant and unbelievable demons must b very careful of how u treat a MAN of GOD.i promise u calamity and everlasting predicament shall follow u in yur entire life.if u want to become a prophet like him then stop steali ...

OLD FOOL. WHEN WILL YOU LIVE UP-TO-DATE?

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Pastor Bempah should be cagged.He is trying to bring confussion into our dear Nation Ghana.

• Rev Amponsah 11 years ago

May God have mercy on you calling His servants Sakawa and fake.be careful when you speak

• Gigi 11 years ago

This pastor quoted, "nobody can touch me if God does not permit it". So, God sometimes permit evil upon others? Talk about defaming God's name.

• Vulva 11 years ago

God is not to be trial for evil things, kalabule pastor!

• Mundus 11 years ago

You could see misfortunes for others but not yourself. AWAM pastor.

the fake pastor goes round sniffing for people who are due to die and then broadcasts it in church and the media to publicise his foolishness. these fake asante pastors.

• A. A. Agyepong 11 years ago

Keeping ten thousand Pound Sterling in your car whilst sleeping peacefully in your bed. I am surprised God did not tell you to return the dirty bribe money to where you got it from? Taking dirty money whilst circulating fal ...

• Wise man 11 years ago

Where did you get the 10000 pounds from. In Ghana we use cedis so how did you cou come accross such huge amount of money. You are nothing but a con man. I don,t even believe the story. Only stupid fools attend your church. Yo ...

• St. Darko 11 years ago

I agree with Terribly Specific. As I have earlier on submitted, this pastor reads to know the gravely sick people and predicts their deaths. Why could he not forsee the gangs that attcked his house so he could call the police ...

• KANIA 11 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHICH PART OF GHANA U COME FROM. WHAT I CAN SAY IS THAT U ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA.YOU ARE ALWAYS USING INDECENT WORD FOR AKANS & ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR. I'M NOT AN ASHANTI BUT ASHANTIS ARE THE MOST DESCENT PPLE IN ...

WHO IS FOOLISH THAN OWUSU BEMPAH? HE SEES EVIL ABOUT OTHERS BUT DID NOT SEE THE ARMED ROBBERS COMING. ASANTEFO DIEEE MOAGYIMI PII.MEANWHILE, MOST OF HIS FLOCK ARE VERY POOR AND HUNGRY. WHY SHOULD I HAVE FAITH IN SUCH A CROOK. ...

• Queen 11 years ago

Kwasea, tribal bigot! You hide behind your computer spewing venom. Fake pastor exist in every society & culture. Grow up & get a life!

• ASAASE 11 years ago

He is lying. He needs attention to cover-up his false prophesized of Nana Akuffo Addo`s Presidential winnen.

• St. Darko 11 years ago

Terribly Specific,
    I just wrote to commend you, but did not realize that one of your submissions contained insults on Ashantis. I really like all that you write, but you will do better if you can refrain from using insultive ...

• Joyce 11 years ago

This is a cock and bull story by the so-called man of God meant to solicit sympathy after he had been exposed by Odike as a fraud. It is only the Daily Guide who will give this charlatan space

• Ke$ha 11 years ago

Don't mind terriblY specific, he was so ugly at birth he's parent named him, sh#t happens!

FOOL YOU WILL BOW AND BEG FOR CASH IF YOU SEE ME PERSONALLY. YOU MUST BE MENTALLOY DISABLED. GYIMIE.

• fantastic boy 11 years ago

Why do you always predict people dying?
    Why do you keep 10,000 pounds at home?

YES. HE PREDICTS ONLY DEATH AND KEEPS 10,000 POUNDS IN HIS HOUSE BEING MONIES HE HAS COLLECTED FROM UNSUSPECTING PEOPLE WHO GO FOR 'PRAY FORME'. SOON THERE WILL BE TROUBBLE OVER THOSE MONIES. WORST OF IT, THEY PREDICT THESE T ...

• Setho 11 years ago

Man of God you are the apple eye of God so anyone touch you has touched the eye of God. You have our prayer support. God bless you and stand firm without comprimise.

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Oh boy, please stop this BS!

• Akos 11 years ago

Another naive & gullible fool!

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Did you notice that a man of god,a pastor, has ten thousand brittish pounds in his car? LET US TALK ABOUT THAT ONE !!! 10,000 POUNDS IN HIS HOUSE, HOW AND WHERE DID HE GET THAT ONE, AND WHY NOT DEPOSIT IT IN A BANK. OUR PAST ...

• Rev Amponsah 11 years ago

Thank you very much. We will continue to pray for our nation Ghana and don't mine those posses with freshly things.

• kk 11 years ago

before the elections the npp went to baba yara to pray , so you are tell the whole ghana that EC is powerful than God ? because the bible tell us that if God want to bless you he will remove all obstacles in your way to bles ...

• richard 11 years ago

ndc are liars

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Ei, Rev where did you get £10000 cash from?

Eye Asem sebe!

I simply caution you to be wise and prudent in your utterances. The prediction on the election was unwise, to say the least. Did you not realise that you would ...

• Sensible Ghanaian 11 years ago

We are all men and women of God, Look foolish Ghanaians, he has £10,000 cash in his house and cars from the daily tithes he collects from the ignorant poor but he has no ladder to climb to go and give the money to God.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

I have had enough of these 419 preachers already! 99.9% of the so called charismatic church founders and preachers are psychos. Most are perverts and fraudsters at best!!!!

• kanta 11 years ago

pastors refuse to learn and they commit blunders in their bid to be popular. u should get deeper insight into interpretation of dream, prophecies and visions bcs devil can use u to wreack havock do u may be a tru pastor

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

@fantastic boy.The answer to your question is easy. He learned it from the likes of Samuel Okudzeto-Ablakwa(GhC 25,00.00 in his car boot) and the (P)NDC's "prebidi and atondibility" policy.

• Akoky3m Nyame 11 years ago

bravo,Pumpuni!

• TRUE 11 years ago

This guy chop ghanaians burgers money for long time,burgers from Amsterdam,london and Hamburg has suffering allot from the hands of this fake pastor,now he turns to be npp pastor because he think big money will come from the ...

Be blessed for saying the truth, Rev. No weapon formed against the blessed ones shall prosper. God bless ghana with peace, because in Him we trust. Amen!

• KANIA 11 years ago

NDC SHD KNOW GHANA IS A DEOMCRATIC C'TRY. THIS PNDC SIGNS MUST STOP.WHY CANT NDC BE CIVILIZED?

say it again ooo, Kania!

• malaam Salifu 11 years ago

Where did he get the 10K pounds, drug dealer. Why didn't God tell him of looming danger and a politician had to call him about the news. Liar.

gifts, if u wanna know.

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

You talk tarash the so called Akoyem. The man is a man of God. His predictions are all true and we all know that Jon Mahama stole the elections against the wishes of a majority of Ghanaians. You yourself know very well that j ...

• kwavi 11 years ago

terribly specific, see Rev. for prayers over your mental illness.

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Ask him again my brother... being that prophet that he claims to be, why should an ordinary politician call and warn him but not miracles from his Papa God? Hmm?

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

When they lie to the bream and realize their powers are beginning to fail them, then they resort to cheap strategies.
    This fake pastor is now afraid, knowing all the evil things he has done; I won't be surprised he killed m ...

• ONIPANUA TORONTO 11 years ago

OH GHANA,HOW CAN ANY TWART PREJUDGE A CASE IN COURT IN THE NAME OF PROPHECY AND GO SCORT FREE ????TELLING THE JUDGES HOW TO JUDGE THE CASE TO AVOID THE WRATH OF GOD.BELONY !!!!!!!!!

• James Bond 11 years ago

10,000 Pounds in one of his two cars, while most of his congregation are starving. Funny people we are in Ghana.
    Rev. Bempah I don't know anything about you but if I may guess, you are probably living a very lavish lifestyle ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

WOW indeed!! most of his congregation eat 'face the wall' to be able to pay tithes and 3 collections at church!!!!!!

• ATEABISA 11 years ago

HE IS A LIER.HE JUST WANTS ATTENTION. YOU SEE OR HEAR NOTHING FROM GOD. WHEN GOD SPEAKS MIRACLES FOLLOW. AKUFFO ADDO WOULD HAVE WON THE ELECTION HANDS DOWN IF YOUR SO-CALLED PROPHECY WAS FROM THE GOD OF ISRAEL. WHY IN THE FIR ...

• VINCEY,NJ 11 years ago

What a lying so called pastor. The people just came to his house,loomed about, saw 10,000 pounds and a sumsung galaxy tablet, did not take anything and left. End of days soon for the useless fake thing of a pastor.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINALS WILL PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY INTO CHAOS BUT GOD WILL THEY WILL ALL PERISH BEFORE THAT HAPPENS. PEPEFUO AGYIMIFUO!!

• PROSPER BOAKYE AGYEMANG (USA) 11 years ago

EI AWURADE BOA YEN.HOW CAN A MAN OF GOD KEEP 10,OOO POUNDS IN YOUR CAR
    WHILE A LOT OF YOUR CONGREGATION EVEN FIND IT DIFFICULT TO GIVE THEIR FAMILY
    ONE SQUARE MEAL A DAY.AND HE SAID THE TTUGS BROKE INTO TWO OF HIS CARS,THA ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not of God.. He has bn decieved by a demon or a dwarf.

May God have mercy on this crook called Owusu Bempah. What a cri minal. Fake prophecy will not help the arrogant evil dwarf magician.
    £10, 000 pounds ...

• JONNY 11 years ago

BEMPAH SHOULD KNOW THAT THAT TRUE GOD OF ISRAEL WILL NEVER, EVER GIVE A PROPHESY MAKING A DRUG ADDICT TO PRESIDE OVER THIS COUNTRY. UNLESS HE GOD,HAS GIVEN UP ON GHANA. GOD WILL ALWAYS LIFT THE HUMBLE INTO FAME. CERTAINLY NOT ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

REV.YOU CLAIM TOU ARE NOT AFRAID OF ANYBODY WHY YOU REPORTED THE ATTACH TO THE POLICE?

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

REV.YOU CLAIMED U DONT FEAR ANYBODY THEN WHY YOU REPORTED TO THE POLICE.YOU SEE YOUR FOOLISHNESS?YOUR TIME IS UP

• Edem 11 years ago

One do not have to rigg elections to become a president. Should anything happen in Ghana fellow citisens we do not have to blame NPP or NDC. I think we have to blame Afari Djan and the EC.

• A CONCERN CHRISTIAN 11 years ago

Are u people speaking against the mind of God true children of God or you are just being arrogant towards the mind of God.If the pastor is saying this is what he is seeing then why dont you people also seek the face of God to ...

• akwesi 11 years ago

I'm wondering what inspired these clergy men/pastors to be talking too much about politics many issues in the country for the 4years,where were they during NPP regime and they think ghana is their private company,they behave ...

• nana E 11 years ago

What is the prove that this man of God is true . Why is trying to defend his word which he claims is God's word. Is he only the prophet in Ghana. For once let him keep quiet and give a break. Afterall he can make a mistake wi ...

• Nana Essel 11 years ago

I think this man of God should not he is the only prophet in Ghana. I am completely convinced this time around he erred with his prophecy and he must keep quiet.1kings 19

• Sakamosta 11 years ago

This is bull shit story. the pastor needs to be investigated it is only an attempt to make himself popular.
    Why keep £10000 in your car? How was it obtained? Offerings or tithe on cocane transaction?
    Any payment of tax?

• DAN 11 years ago

CRAZY

• WILLIE 11 years ago

Criminals parading around as men of God. God will deal with you people mercilessly.

• Emanuel Boye 11 years ago

Mahama is the most president of our time in Ghana. He is killer Nana must come to power thief

• JOHN 11 years ago

Master u are paid by your NPP to say all these nasty words.

• love Allottey 11 years ago

This is a lie manufactured to whip public sympathy. This is fake. Cock and bull story fit for the ocean

• big joe 11 years ago

u see?we know where u are coming from so dont worry to talk much,if u and your party people(npp)want war,we are also ready for u people.we all know God and God doesnt know only men of him and more over fake once like u so bet ...

• Mat 11 years ago

man of God leave them God will fight for you

• mamud 11 years ago

WE ARE WISE OOO!AZAA MAN OF GOD,WHY DIDN,T YOU SEE THOSE MEN BEFORE THEY REACH YOU,IF U ARE REALLY MAN OF GOD YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THOSE MEN,PLS NPP DONT MIND THIS SATAN,YOUR TERM WILL COME. KEEP ON PRAYERS.

• Atukor 11 years ago

He called on President Mahama to come out openly and state that he was ready to accept the outcome of the court case just as the flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Nana Akufo-Addo, had done for the sake of peace.

• TETEH 11 years ago

BEMPAH AS HE CALLED IS A CHIEF. TELL HIM TO REFUND NANA ADDO'S MONEY TO HIM BECAUSE GOD NEED NO MONEY. HE SHOULD NOT TRY TO UNDER RATE THE WISDOM OF GHANAIAN, WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT DISAGREEMENT OF POLITICIAN BRING NO PEACE. ...

• Di 11 years ago

So his beloved God did not reveal the the attack to him before it took place and did not tell him who were the attackers. A liar he is. It is interesting that it was an unnamed politician who hinted him but not God.

• Peoples Uncle 11 years ago

Why do we say things that God has not revealed to us. If God really r

• f.crook. 11 years ago

he had £10000.-chop money, fucking THIEF!

• Moru 11 years ago

stop this and focus on ur so called call

• HIGHPRIEST 11 years ago

PLS LET BE VERY CAREFULL. ONLY GOD KNOW THE HEARTT OF A MAN.ONES SPEECH CAN BRING TO HIM A BLESSING OR A CURSE. SO BE WISE IN ALL U SAY ABOUT PEOPLE.

• ISAAC OPOKU MENSAH 11 years ago

yes!!! if the truth is not place where is supposed to be we will face the wrath of God

• MANKENZY 11 years ago

If he said he is true man of God and he sees revelation about his own country, why didn't him prayed towards that calamities he claim for not happen? Some pastors in our country should be very careful.

• MANKENZY 11 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY COME ONE DAY AND WE ALL SHALL SEE.

• kwaku 11 years ago

This Bempah man is so stupid and he needs to be talk to,God will judge all fake and mallam pastors.I pity people who take this fool as their pastor.

• Kwesi 11 years ago

10,000 pounds left in a car? hmmmmm

• St. Darko 11 years ago

I have never seen or heard of any pastor who only prophesizes calamities. We are all aware that President Nelson Mandela of South Africa,with his advancing age, has done his best for the world and may soon vacate his positi ...

DO you read the bible at all fool

• AGYEMANG 11 years ago

NPP SATANIC PASTOR. ANOTHER CROOK

• bigo 11 years ago

God will punish u bad pastor u will not see god.

you will go first fool

• bigo 11 years ago

Pastor u are bad u fuck women in your cheach u fuck a lady who leave's at sakaman her name is ivy and u call your self my of god.419 PASTOR

• Jato P 11 years ago

He is lying

• Banana.com 11 years ago

Why report to police and not God since you are the man of God. Why couldn't you fore see the invasion of the so called thugs after you claim you were even for warned by a politician. You will do yourself good if your stop dri ...

• Nana Korkor 11 years ago

I think this is rubbish, this should not be published at all this pastor is an idiot why cant he predict his death he should be caught and cut off is his balls he is stupid a fake pastor what are you doing with the pounds col ...

• Nana Korkor 11 years ago

A liar any true man of God will not behave like this you will pray for them for God guidance what are you doing with these pounds? collection from the poor congregation

• Peter 11 years ago

Liar...self organized stun...which armed robber would not leave with 10K (free) money?

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Just look at the face ! This man lies faster than he breathes

• Tilayoo 11 years ago

DAILY GUDIE, examine your papper, do not play war drums for you have not seen one before. Pray that none comes for wars is really bad

• Akuadu mens semen 11 years ago

HE TALK ABOUT 10000 TO MAKE WOMEN BELIEVE ITS TRUE THEN THEY WILL FOLLOW HIM LIKE FLIES` STUPID IDIOTIC FAKE PASTOR

• MAAME ADJOA 11 years ago

folks lets us becareful about how we somtimes talk, and insult comments we give, we must try to understand each other we are all not same.

• canary bird 11 years ago

People are saying Dr. Owusu Bempah is fake but what about Rev Prof Asante?

• Bob 11 years ago

Supposed man of God please give us a break. What is 10,000 pound doing in your car or house? big lie. Seek other ways of popularity and stop this awarm antics

• Nana Appea 11 years ago

This guy is just playing probability he knows nelson mandela former south african president is not in the best of health as for the rest he is just playing game of chance if it doesnt happen he will say he prayed for them

• BABA FUSEINI 11 years ago

what probability?Go to youtube and watch his video what abt Atta Mills and Alui Mahama ,what about the election results and what abt the planne crash in Gh there is no probability here man

I dont have time to go do research on a con man if u are not bold enough to use ur real name here dont disturb me with ur ignorance

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

You have prove to be a man of God.

Don't be let down of what happen to you.God is your protector and provider

• MUCHA 11 years ago

I do not know who this Rev. Owusu Bempah is, but I do know a man who speaks the truth.
    The Rev Said the following and I believe him:
    “I am not a supporter of NDC or NPP, I only say what God has revealed to me and I am not ...

Only a fool will say anything bad against this man he prophesied and it came to pass .This man is true prophet of God watch your ppl and touch not the anointed of God

• Ebenezer NkansahAcquaye 11 years ago

NPP WILL WIN BY THE GRACE

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

REV.OWUSU BEMPAH,THANK YOU FOR YOU GOOD MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.I KNOW THE NDC PARTY WILL WRITE A LOT OF RUBBISH AGAINST YOU BECAUSE IT IS NOT IN THEIR FAVOUR.ALL WHAT YOU SAID IS TRUE NDC MEMBERS ALWAYS WANT LIES.MAHA ...

• Chairman 11 years ago

Pastor with Rings.
    fantastic!!! Always the same ring everywhere!!!!

• ABRANTIE 11 years ago

STUPID FAKE PASTOR.I PITY HIS FOLLOWERS.THEY SHOULD WISE UP

• RICHMOND FIIFI AYIAH 11 years ago

PAPA,,,WE BELIEVERS KNOW IT VERY WELL THAT GOD IS WITH YOU AS THE BIBLE SAY TOUCH NOT THE ANOINTED ONE.. MAY THE GOOD LORD GUIDE YOU IN ALL YOU DO AND HAVE MERCY ON THOSE WHO MISCONCEIVE TRUE MEN OF GOD.....

• ama 11 years ago

let us be careful god still speaks through his true prophets. already fire out breaks two weeks into 2013 133just two week. beware

• abbas 11 years ago

he has even been sparred

• JK 11 years ago

That does not sound right, does it?

• PETER- USA 11 years ago

Why will the NDC attack this Pastor whose vision did not see the light of the day? It doesn't make sense and i think this is one of the numerous plans of the npp to paint the NDC black.

• akosua 11 years ago

Only Ghana this so called pastors or prophets can say things like these and go scout free. We all know that Mandela is old and weak(May God gives him more years to live) ,The former President Kufour and his wife are also grow ...

• ANANE 11 years ago

The prophercy of Ghana sitting on a time bomb is very real. I do not go about making those predictions. But things that the Lord revealed to me about the NDC winning the first election of former President Mills (in a coup det ...

he prophercy of Ghana sitting on a time bomb is very real. I do not go about making those predictions. But things that the Lord revealed to me about the NDC winning the first election of former President Mills (in a coup deta ...

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

£10, 000 IN YOUR CAR? OH BOY!!!

• jialing 11 years ago

AZAA REV. GOD IS WAITING TO JUDGE YOU FOR ALL YOUR CONCOCTIONS

• fire 11 years ago

419 pastor it was revealed to me that this 419 man will die soon mad pastor God punish you and your family into generations

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

Man trun God

• PAA JOE 11 years ago

Who gave you the 10 thousand pounds?
    Could it be part of the bribe money given to you by the NPP so you will give your lying prophecies?HMMMMMMMMM.

• con 11 years ago

N.D.C. govt. becareful to talk to pastors. I warn u. Jesus said I am going but I will send my holy spirit and pouring to young men and women,to be propheciers

• peterson boaitey 11 years ago

Icant stand people who argue with insults.Please let us grow beyond that and behave as matured being.What the pastor is delivering is what he claims as God given message so if anybody doubts anything is better to ask God to k ...

• Xxx 11 years ago

You are right sir. But do they know how to wait on God? They don't know how to pray. So how do they ask God if they have doubts? Let them keep posting insults on this forum and wait to see what will happen. If it is a lie bee ...

• AGYEMAN KWAKU DUAH 11 years ago

FAKE & PARTISAN STOMACH PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH IS A DISGRACE TO THE CLERGY.

• peterson boaitey 11 years ago

What is wrong with a pastor having £10000in his car. Is that a crime? A pastor is a human being and have every right like everybody and can even buy an aircraft as his personal property.Man of God do not listen to man but be ...

• Medium 11 years ago

As a medium, i confirm that his prophecies correspond to what several international mediums and clairvoyants have also seen.

the mere fact that you as a medium is siding and endorsing him is a sign that he is fake mediums and clairvoyants and such are ungodly and evil read your bible its there

• ghanaba 11 years ago

dear commentators, dont let nkrumah return to his tomb a literal translation of a french saying. there is not an iota of truth about this story and insults are flying. we are ghs of nkrumah. who is this politician ? from whic ...

• Kofi Yamson 11 years ago

His so-called prophesies are not of God. Just psychological oracles labelled with the name of God. No one should him sereious.

• SAMUEL FRIMPONG (NEDERLANDS) 11 years ago

GOD IS THE ONLY ONE WHO JUGES AND WHAT GOD HAS SAID WILL COME TO PAST.ONLY THE FOOLS ARE BLINED.AND WISDOM IS FOR THE APOINTED ONES. GOD LIEVES AND CARE FOR THE NEEDYS.(SO IS NPP......)
    GOD BLESS YOU POSTOR.

• medium 11 years ago

Just wait and see

• asako 11 years ago

stupid foooooool that calls himself pastor.why didnt GOD reveal to u that u were going to be attacked?its u n ur family that will die n no one else.

• Etweba 11 years ago

Believe in science and these apocalyptic pastors will have no busIness. The SUN is everything to our survival. Without it everything ceases. GOD DID NOT CRATE THE SUN.IT WAS THE BIG BANG THAT BROUGHT ABOUT THE UNIVERSE.
    E ...

• AL-HAJJ 11 years ago

CURSES UNTO THOSE WHO INSULTS MEN OF GOD

• KWADWO DARKWA-DWAMENA 11 years ago

Keep the faith and always declare what the Lord has commanded you to say. Nothing will happen to you. God will bless you and your family.