You are here: HomeNews2013 01 14Article 262103

Mahama's 4,800 witnesses decision not a delay tactic - Lawyers

Read Comments Comments (127)

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

THE FOOLS PARADISE GHANA,WITH THEIR THIF DRAMANI MAHAMA,YOU R GOVERNMENT WILL HIT THE HARD ROCKS BY A YEAR.

• PAIN U K3KE 11 years ago

SKIN PAIN, SKIN PAIN!

• Exposure 11 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE WOYOME'S GH MONEY?
    NDC LEADERS AND GOVT HAVE ROBBED GHANA OF THE NATION'S MONEY WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO BUILD SCHOOLS, ROADS, CLEAN WATER, HEALTH SUPPORT, WELFARE BENEFITS, HELP WOMEN AND CHILDREN.

G ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

If Mahama has to prove a case against him he has every right to produce any number of witnesses that would allow him to prove his innocence.

Stop crying NPP. It's too early.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Tell him he can rely on me.
    For only a posh house and a 4Runner

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Which court will allow 4800 witnesses? They must be joking!!!

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA UNDER THE NDC RULE.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

BRING YOUR COPIES OF THE PINK/BLUE SHEETS ON WHICH THE FIGURES WHICH MADE YOU A WINNER ARE.PERIOD.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

...Prez.Atta Mills was named in Woyome's saga,
    Naadu Mills, P.V. Obeng, The Ahwois, Barton Oduro, Betty Moulds, Kwabena Duffour, Michael Dokosi, Solomon Nkansa, Fiifi Kwertey, Koby Fiagbe, Asiedu-Nketia, Kwabena Adjei, Otuko ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO MUST GEAR UP FOR A LONG, AND TEDIOUS JOURNEY. IF I WERE MAHAMA I WOULD ADD ANOTHER 4,800 MORE WITNESSES. NPP KWASIAFO.

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

You have said it all. The idea is not to prove anything, but to frustrate through delay.

• KUUKU 11 years ago

God punish u old soldier

ACCORDING TO A SURVEY CONDUCTED IN SCHOOLS IN THE ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGIONS, WHICH ARE NPP STRONGHOLDS, SCHOOL CHILDREN ARE VERY DISTURBED ABOUT NANA ADDO'S COURT ACTION WHICH THEY SAYS COULD DELAY GHANA'S PROGRESS. YHEY ME ...

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS GETING CRAZY THEN I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER FOR FIND SOME DOCTOR TO LET HIM KNOW WHAT´S UP. THE JJ´S TIME IS OVER, NOW WE ARE LIVING IN THE DOMOCRACY GHANA. IF HE IS READY TO DEVIDE GHANA INTO TWO OR THREE HE ...

• Activity - Accra 11 years ago

4800 witness, this what we call democracy.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Where is the stupid idiot fool Asiedu Nketiah? I never knew that NDC has more fools in their mix. Ebei!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

According to top NDC sources, at least $180m (nearly GHC350m) was spent on the 2012 campaign by President Mahama and the NDC from the centre. It is by a huge margin, the most expensive campaign ever ran in this country and re ...

• Obaawie 11 years ago

By their fruit yeeeeee shall know them papá. A fool shall never change the mind

ONE MAN WHO WANTS TO DESTROY US BECAUSE HE WAS NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT.

• SAM 11 years ago

If you allege that rigging took plca at 4800polling stations, would it not be right and fair to call NDC witnesses, or cross examine NPP witnesses from these stations? Use your head, this is normal court procedure.

• ALI usa 11 years ago

Good judgement!!!!

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

There are more ignorant baboons in this country than in hell. How can this idiocy of downplaying serious issues be allowed to prevail in a civilized country like Ghana ? Headlines all over the world read "An A frican Head of ...

• Wahabu 11 years ago

News headlines in international media cannot be the basis of what should be done in Ghana, so let them say whatever. Mahama would need all the witnesses to counter the lies of the npp. we in ghana need that and mahama always ...

• maa tech 11 years ago

I think if calling 4,800 witnesses will delay the process then it will rather benefit npp as they wanted to delay their failure and defeat. Why did npp went to court on the last day to file the petition? I don't think they a ...

• MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA 11 years ago

this fool call him self MAHAMA GBAGBO MAHAMA is a big criminal,fool thats why he is the leader of criminal organization party NDC. he can call all the 25 million people in the country as witnesses he will lose the court case.

• THEO 11 years ago

Ridiculous. No court will entertain this Mahama stupidity. What defense does he want to put up that he needs 4,800 Witnesses? These fools don't even know how the court operates. The court will not allow Mahama to present more ...

• Yooku 11 years ago

But I guess you would, because you are educated ??!!

• jerry bustard 11 years ago

Animals can say this not a human being eeeei ahha haaba why 48000 witness Mahama you are a real thieft otaniba trying to steal God will kill you if you are lyiing
    Tampille

le

• Wise man 11 years ago

Stupid fool the figure is 4800 and not 48000. So now who is the real thief, YOU, because you just massaged a figure. If you are one the NPP educated elite then have my sympathy, you idiot.

• George Fianko 11 years ago

Mahama should know that this is about law and justice, not propaganda and patapaa. NDC you steal the vote all the time, thinking the will be no eveidence to catch. This time your sins have found you out. the NPP will prove th ...

• Dennis Doe 11 years ago

ask kuffour and his family where ghana,s money is.

• mabia 11 years ago

SAY SOME, BROTHER!

• Victor Alemawor 11 years ago

Amaliba, go back to law school and learn basic jurisprudence. You don't need 4800 witnesses to prove your case. Only those who cover up the truth prefer delay and tortous route to justice. But you will fail. The battle is the ...

• MUSIC 11 years ago

AMEN.... MY BROTHER

• mawriz 11 years ago

Our Government not his Government. You see; this is one of the numerous problems we have and to solve them, we must start from the basics like this one. Every average, well schooled person knows that government belongs to the ...

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

TEH WITNESS ARE THE BLUE SHEETS NOT THE 4800 PEOPLE, HE HAS TAKING GHANAIANS FOOL.

Which court in the world would allow 4800 witnesses? Let's get serious.

• THEO 11 years ago

The best comment so far. No court will entertain that stupidity and that tells you what kind of President and Ndc supporters are. Do they think Court proceedings are comedic entertainment.

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

This is a delay tactic crafted by the vote thief. Delay tactics will not save him from impending disgrace.He is only posponing the inevitable.

• anayomi 11 years ago

HE WILL DRAG TO COURT 4800 WITNESSES
    AND IT WILL TAKE 4 YEARS TO QUESTION HIM THAT IS SUFFICENT TIME FOR MAHAMA TO FINISH HIS TERM NPP IS FUCKED NOW

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Supreme Court have rules--and no reasonable constituted Court of this stature will permit that many witnesses---In my mind Mahama & co-respondents do not have an answer to the rigging charge---Nsawam gladly welcomes Mahama & ...

• mabia 11 years ago

AT LEAST, THEY ARE NOT SOUR LOSERS AND UGLY LIKE YOUR ARROGANT LILLIPUTIAN!
    NOTE, YOU ARE NOT THE ONE WHO DETERMINE THE SC RULES. IF YOU CLAIM THERE WERE MISCHIEF AT 24,000 POLLING STATIONS, THE COURT WILL ACCEPT WITNESSES F ...

• Yooku 11 years ago

Are you a judge or even a lawyer (do you have any idea about law at all, left alone procedures in court cases)???!!!

• mabia 11 years ago

ONE FOR TWO DAYS .SO 2*4800 = 9600 DAYS . BUT IN ANOTHER WAY THAT IS 26. 30 YEARS. GET MY DRIFT!

• anayomi 11 years ago

WHILE MAHAMA AND NDC PEACFULLY WILL GET TO FINISH THEIR TERM

• Victor Alemawor 11 years ago

you think the judges in the supreme court are thieves like you. the judges are mature and intelligent people who will not do the NDC' bidding. By this latest move you dont need a rocket scientist to tell you that the NDC conn ...

• Sansan 11 years ago

Mahama is a kamonga: Asante mixed with Pepe, handsome, emaculate, aticulate may be ajaculate" wrooooong(sorry sir) Akuffo Addo, angry, urgly and maybe obibini blackman not born to rule oman Ghana cos his fist name is not Jo ...

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

They are doing this simply for fear of the unknown. We all know how they initially denied about Woyomi's saga.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Mansa MUsa, the NPP claim to have examined evidence from 24,000 polling stations across the country. If NPP presents evidence of the alleged over voting, under counting and voting without verification from all the 24,000 pol ...

• NANA COCAINE ADDO, 11 years ago

IF YOU CAN BRING THE RESULTS OF 24,000 POLLING STATIONS TO COURT YOU SHOULD EXPECT THAT ALL THE MAIN CHARACTERS OF THOSE POLLING STATIONS ARE POTENTIAL WITNESSES. YOU DON'T ACCUSE OVER 24,000 PEOPLE OF DOCTORING RESULTS AND R ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe,Jr,Ph.D 11 years ago

FOR MORE YEARS FOR PREZ DR MAHAMA. THIS CASE WILL TAKE 5 YEARS TO CLEAR. NPP ARE DELUSIONAL.NPP CRIMINALS!!

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Kofi Atta for once am disappointed in your response. For one no SENSIBLE court will ALLOW 4800 witnesses on one issue. Secondly, if say for eg. the issue from a polling station in the Kwaebibrim district shows the Pink Sheet ...

• mabia 11 years ago

WAOO! YOU STARTED IT, DUMD HEAD! THOUGHT YOU PEOPLE SAY YOU ARE SMART. YOU AREN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET, MI BRO, YOU FOOLS WITH INTENT ON SLOWING THE COUNTRY'S PROGRESS.

• Kudjoe 11 years ago

Is it not a petition filed at the Supreme Court? Has the President not been named as a respondent? How can he argue his case for a successful defense if he does'nt call up the witnesses?? Give us a break you litigant NPP peop ...

Let's get serious!!!

• mabia 11 years ago

THE SC WILL. YOU CLAIM SOME PEOPLE CONNIVED, CONTRIVED AND ABETTED THE CRIME AT A NUMBER OF POLLING STATIONS. YOU HAVE BEEN ASKED TO PRODUCE THOSE WHO CONNIVED AND ABETTED. FROM THE NNP'S POROUS ARGUMENT, HTEY HAVE SO FAR WO ...

THE court will decide how many witnesses to allow. This is not a joke. The court is in charge.

• KOJ 11 years ago

LIE LIE BE DIS. NDC IS GOOD AT PROPAGANDA BUT LACKS COMMON SENSE. THEY THINK PEOPLE CANNOT READ IN BETWEEN THE LINES WHY THEY WOULD WANT 4800 TO TESTIFY IN COURT. GHANAIANS SHINE YOUR EYES. NDC STOLE THE 2012 ELECTION. EWIE J ...

• mama C 11 years ago

Ignorant npps, how would he defend himself without calling witnesses? Give him the chance to answer your allegations.

• KOJ 11 years ago

I AM NOT NPP OOO. I AM A CONCERNED GHANAIAN. BY THE WAY HOW COME PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS ALREADY CHOSEN WITNESSES WHEN HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THE POLLING STATIONS WHO'S RECORDS ARE BEING DISPUTED. NDC IS EWIE JULO KWAKWE.

• Yooku 11 years ago

Please talk to a lawyer, he would tell you that as soon as NPP filed the suit and added the president to the case, the president was informed about the suit and its contents (or can request for details of the case from the co ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

My pen is now too heavy for me. That is why you dont hear from me. Clever thieves are everywhere.

• KOJ 11 years ago

UNCLE T. THIS IS WHAT WE CALL DAYLIGHT ROBBERY. I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING AND LISTENING TO ALL THIS WITHOUT CONCERN.

• Joe 11 years ago

4800 witness
    1 winess a day will take 13yrs,33days for all witnesses to be head.

10 witness a day everyday will take 480 days.

Cant wait.

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU 11 years ago

Calling in nearly 5000 witnesses is indicative of fear of defeat by the NDC.

• PROMOTER 11 years ago

IF REALLY GHANAIAN WANT THE TRUTH THAN PEOPLE SHOULD BE CALLED TO GIVE THEIR WITNESSES

• anayomi 11 years ago

THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINISH HIS TERM IN OFFICE

• KOFI 11 years ago

The wicked attempts of the NPP shall never see light. Why are you so bent to throw Ghana into bad light. Those using words like thief,julo etc please tell where a vote was added to that of JM. Why all these...well meaning Gha ...

• NYG 11 years ago

It is just a matter of common sense that if someone accuses you stealing from his 4,800 or so stores or houses that the burden of proof should be on him for all the counts of thefts leveled against you individually. I commend ...

• mabia 11 years ago

WAOOO! LOVE YOUR ANALYSIS. IT COULD HAVE BEEN 24,000 WITNESSES BY THE NPP'S OWN MYOPIC LOGIC!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Since the aggrieved NPP says they're interested in the truth, we are going to ask all the polling station agents of the 8 competing political parties on the ground of what actually happened. The witness number by guess count ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Every agent and EC staff at the 4,700 polling stations, those who worked at the collating centres, all those who alleged that 16,000 votes were added to Mahama's count at Dome and other polling stations, the STL staff who wer ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Understand no Supreme Court will allow that many witnesses--this Goonja thief--Mahama & Afari Gyan are as guilty as hell--somebody in his/her right mind may never contemplate 4800 witnesses--why not all people in Gonjaland?-- ...

• NYG 11 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS, MY FRIEND! They called it a WIDESPREAD SCHEME! So they must be PREPARED for a WIDESPREAD OR BUNDLE OF WITNESSES. And please, please, please; I beg you in the name of God to CONVINCE THEM NEVER TO WITHDRAW THEI ...

• jojo 11 years ago

IF SOMEONE ALLEGES THAT YOU HAVE COMMITTED AN OFFENCE IN 4709 DIFFERENT POLLING STATIONS HOW CAN YOU DEFEND YOURSELF WITHOUT CALLING UPON THOSE PRESENT IN THE ABSENCE OF ANY CCTV EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT VOTING WITHOUT VERIFICATIO ...

• mabia 11 years ago

BAMM! TELL HIM.

• mabia 11 years ago

ANOTHER SHALLOW MIND, GET OFF FROM HERE!

• jojo 11 years ago

IF ONE TRIES TO FART AT ALL COST ONE REALLY RUNS THE RISK OF BRINGING OUT THE REAL THING (SHIT). THE NPP LEADERSHIP ORIGINALLY CLAIMED THEY'VE BEEN ROBBED VIA FRAUD(BY THE EC ADDING VOTES TO THE NDC'S)..BY THE TIME THEY GOT T ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

No Court will permit that many witnesses--all Courts have rules & common practice instructs me that that many witneses will not be entertained.
    Any sase person thinking about 4800 witnesses will admit Mahama has no defence o ...

• mabia 11 years ago

STOP THIS IGNORANCE AND GET OFF FROM HERE!

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

My friend stop writing nonsense. This forum is not for jokers and wee smokers like Nana Addo Dankwah.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

NPP accused Prez Mahama of stealing over 1.300 million votes and the President is saying he has 4800 witnesses to rubbish NPP's claim.There are more figures coming,stay tuned.Thank you.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

NPP RESIDENCE.
    KNOCK ,KNOCK
    WHO IS IT?
    SUE[TSU]
    SUE [TSU]WHO
    TSUNAMI.

• Setho 11 years ago

Abraham Amaliba and his weak legal team want to fustrate the process. Why calling 4,800 witnesses for what. If they know that they can stand the trial you don't need too much witnesses. This expose how weak the legal team is.

• NANA COCAINE ADDO, 11 years ago

There is no where in the world you accuse someone of doing something by doing your own arithmatic in NPP office and you say those who actually did the counting and recording can not be allowed in court. Which court? NPP court ...

• uk akakpo 11 years ago

Let them bring 5. million voters as witnesses! At least one of them, under cross-examination, would falter and spill the beans regarding how the election was stolen!

You want tricks? Bring them! These amateurs do not under ...

THE QUANTUM OF WITNESSES IS NOT RELEVANT IN THIS CASE.THE EVIDENCES HERE, ARE ABOUT FALSIFIED DOCUMENTS & FIGURES.
    1.IF THE CERTIFIED RESULTS AT THE EC DON'T TALLY WITH THE ORIGINAL RESULTS ISSUED ON THE BLUE/PINK SHEET AT T ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You claimed in your petition that people voted without verification? That's that sound like a 'document related-claim' to you? Over-voting is where the votes cast is more than the total votes allowed by the register but NOT t ...

THE NUMBER OF BIOMETRIC VERIFIED VOTERS ARE DOCUMENTED AT EVERY POLLING STATION.IT IS ALSO CAPTURED BY THE MACHINE.LIKEWISE THOSE VOTED WITHOUT VERIFICATION ARE DOCUMENTED;STATING THE REASONS FOR NOT GOING THROUGH THE PRECESS ...

• Kwame Larbi 11 years ago

Is the so called president conducted any election and if no why is he calling for witness, this is common sense NDC and most intelligent Lawyer who says he is prove NPP but he have failed in first test.

• Weysman 11 years ago

Npp will realize too late that they not miss nor smarter.

• kofi london 11 years ago

YOU will be 8y in office

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Now NDC lawyers have become CLOWNS!!
    Hahahaha nawa ooo.
    In the presence of facts and figures do witnesses have a chance?
    Haba. Can't stop laughing over this.
    Thanks NDC lawyers for this comic relief!!

• Festus Nai 11 years ago

To you the madnes of 4800 witnesses is a comic relief. I am not amused in the least because this is a shameles move to stall the process. But this is not about bribing everybody to win power. it is about the truth in fact and ...

• Yaw Boateng 11 years ago

So the stealers' ploy is to frustrate the process. While the true winners of the election need only 24 witnesses to state theris case, the NDC stealers are going to call 4,800 witnesses. What this means is that the NDC has no ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

POOR LAWYER - SOLID TRUTH DOES NOT REQUIRE ABOUT 5000 PEOPLE TO PROVE. YOU MUST HAVE CREDIBLE DEFENSE - STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH!!!

• FRED 11 years ago

When people are presenting solid evidence to back their claim,the ndc is calling its foot soldiers to be their witness in court. Is funny. But we hope sometin good will come out.Npp will win their court case and Nana Addo wil ...

• truth 11 years ago

for rule of law and democracy everyone has a right including the witnesses. NDC is dancing to the tune of the npp, PRESIDENT the 4,800 is too small bring more witnesses, this npp lawyers think they are smart but the NDC is sm ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

THE NDC STARTED BY SAYING THE NPP HAS NOTHING (NO EVIDENCE) - THEN THEIR GS, MOSQUITO SAID NO ONE CAN DRAG THE PRESIDENT TO COURT - HE AGAIN SAID ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT - WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW? THE NPP HAS DRAGGED THE EC W ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

He knows that he is going to loose that is why he wantr to call 4800 witness very stupid man

• John Arthur 11 years ago

Lawyer Gloria Akuffo is very Beautiful

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Is it really necessary to send all these nos as witnesses ? unless they were also involved in stealing votes.

• Obaawie 11 years ago

Since there were abt 4800 polling agents who served as witnesses at the verious polling stations for our prez they are surely the right people to testify when the time comes. So that is why is 4800 and not 1300.peace and love ...

• pottozoka 11 years ago

How can you have witnesses when you dont have the details of the suit and you are now asking npp to bring the details? Dont waste our time and ears. Your parliamentarians will be dropped one by one even if you want to drag th ...

• Okyeame Addo 11 years ago

Pepe ni President, stupid.

• Obaawie 11 years ago

Each polling station in the 4800 has ndc two polling agents 2*4800=9600 however each constituency also have two polling agents. The 4800 witnesses are too small.

• WILLIAMS-ACCRA 11 years ago

Mr President, this is the begining of the end for you.

• BUDA 11 years ago

Mr President,make u produce them b4 it is too late

• truth investigator 11 years ago

YEAH, this mahama guy is full of crap and is losing his mind due to his evil deeds. He will end up a lunatic as he is showing signs of mental disorder day by day.

• WILLIAMS-ACCRA 11 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwah all the way, Ghana is for Ghanaians, those fronting for the Chinese will soon loose their their slide eyes benefactors. KUKRUUDU EISHEE RADO RADO RADO........

• A friend 11 years ago

Intimating callung4800 witnessess , a clear sign of hoping to delay! And acceptance of the fact of defeat

• JUVINIST 11 years ago

NPP,the one time "hard nut" in the history of Ghana's POLITICAL HISTORY,has now turned to be the number one hopeless and frustrated political party of mordern Ghana."The elephant is being beating by the bush" for all these ye ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THE ACTUALLY NUMBER IS 67 WITNESSES PER YEAR, WHICH WORKS OUT TO BE 72 YEARS. SO IN ESSENCE THIS CASE COULD LAST FOR 72 YEARS, JUST ABOUT THE TIME THAT NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION. I REPEAT. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEA ...

• BOSS 11 years ago

PLEASE BRING ALL THE WITNESSES. NANA AND THE THREE NPP LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS ANS HAS LOST THEIR RESPECT FROM GHANAIANS, IS JUST A SHAME TO NANA AND NPP.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

DONT BLAME WOYOME ALONE RATHER ALL PARTIES INVOLVED.AFTER ALL HE RECIEVED THE MONEY FROM COURTS ORDER

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

AT LONG LAST THE NPP WILL BE THE LOOSER

• JOSEPH ANTWI BOASIAKO. USA. 11 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS. "EBOBO BA"

• Ama 11 years ago

Are you both not ashame of yourselves, you mahama and your lawyer, if is your lawyer gave you this advise, then sorry, all the judges on the case in the supreme court knows and thinks that mahama is already a loser, that is w ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA SINKING GHANAOOOOOOO,NSEM PII,GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU MAHAMA THIEVE AND CORRUPTS NDC

• B.B. 11 years ago

look dis one

• OJ 11 years ago

the 48,000 witnesses is just the right answer to match the 24,000 pulling station mentioned in the NPP's petition. so my friends in the NPP please don't get confuse bse you so call Nana addo is behaving like a class one boy h ...

• Mankind 11 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Ali baba and his gang

• jones 11 years ago

mahama is fraustrated

• Wise man 11 years ago

Unfortunately for Nana Addo he will never see the end of his own court case because in 18 months from now he will be diagnosed with alzeimers and die 564 days latter. After his death it would be discovered that Nana faked his ...

• osei hwedie 11 years ago

NPP shall MOBILISE A million MAN SIT IN IN ACCRA: GHANA SHALL BE UNGOVERNABLE. MAHAMA HAS STOLEN ENOUGH GHANAS MONEY. NOW HE WANTS THE WHOLE COUNTRY. NO SIR! SIT INS IN AFARI GYAN HOME, SIT IN ACCRA SIT IN IN KUMASI; MOBILIS ...

• Wise man 11 years ago

WHERE IS PASTOR DEVELISH MENSA OTABIL? Gone underground, I suppose.

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Is that the same Mahama that people describe as decent, faithful and even more peaceful and humble than the late President Mills? Whether he is faithful or a crook and a cheat, we live to see. And may I know whether the cou ...