You are here: HomeNews2013 01 14Article 262031

How Jake Misled Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Nonesense as usual!

• moyo 11 years ago

The majority of the NPP supporters relying of the leadership to win the court case at all cost maybe waiting in vain as the will come for the world to see the truth of the matter. The NPP leadership did not prepare for defeat ...

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

mahama di wo hene,GHANA NEEDS U, npp dont need u

• NII DADE 11 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL THESE NDC PEOPLE THAT GOD IS REAL. HMMMMMMMMMMMM I FEAR GIVE THEM WAAA

• things falling in line 11 years ago

IT IS TRUE K4 HAS BEEN MISINFORMED BY THE GREEDY PEOPLE IN NPP.

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THIS ALL STARTED WITH ADWOA SARFOA'S COMMENT, ALTHOUGH THE NPP HAS EARLIER ON INDICATED IT WAS WINNING WHEN EVEN THE ODDS WERE AGAISNT THEM, THE AGITATION BECAME SEVERE WHEN ADWOA SARFOA POSITED NPP WAS NOT GOING TO ACCEPT TH ...

• Nana Addo All Die Be Die 11 years ago

Kufour is a fool, period

• Exposure 11 years ago

FULL OF SHIT STORIES, AS USUAL, BY THE CORRUPT ILLEGAL GOVT PRESS

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

COMMON SENSE MAKES NO SENSE TO THE PERPETUALLY STUPID AND CRIMINALLY INSANE!!!! THATS WHY THE NPP IS IN COURT WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME CHALLENGING FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS!!!

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

There is a lot of sense and logic in what the paper has said. NPP from incntrovertible evidence to irregularities. Huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Azaato 11 years ago

I wouldn't even clean my nyass with this toxic paper, it would infect me aids

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC PITO NEWS

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

ADAMA, IF YOU WANT TO CONTINUE SMOKING WEED WITH YOUR FELLOW NPP CRIMINALS, INDULGING IN CRACK AND LITTLE GIRLS (OR IN YOUR CASE, SINCE YOU ARE A PERVERT, LITTLE BOYS)PLEASE DONT DO IT BEFORE YOU COMMENT...YOU ARE DISGRACING ...

• judas atlanta 11 years ago

rubbish news

• KOFI 11 years ago

what do you expect from 50 cent ,

• Boy Alinko 11 years ago

Jake has always been a crook. I find him very sneeky and manipulative.

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

This is propaganda that will tarnish the image of this country Called Ghana. I thought that such a serious article, full of allegations, should have carried the name of the author. Without the name of the author,I see this ar ...

• Azaato 11 years ago

This is so patently partisan it shouldn't even be considered news. Part of the boot-licking effort by NDC journalists to win favour. It tarnishes Ghanaian journalism.

• JOMO 11 years ago

NPP IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO CONTEMPORARY DEMOCRACY & POLITICS.

• Asante we will win 11 years ago

Why Asante Akyem peoples party always want to praise one of useless son of Ghana "Busia".Busia was the one who devalued Ghana cedis for the first time in the history of Ghana.Busia was the one who sold Kwame Nkrumah to CIA. B ...

• kelvin 11 years ago

ofui another ndc propaganda paper kwasea informer

• VINCEY,NJ 11 years ago

You are an ignorant fool. Fifty cent agya ku4 the krunfuor really said what been written by the paper to the hearing of the whole world.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Fresh from my shower, I stand in front of the mirror, complaining to my husband that my breasts are too small.

Instead of characteristically telling me it's not so, he uncharacteristically comes up with a suggestion.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• JOE 11 years ago

NDC FOOLS AND LIARS

• Ghana citizen of integrity. 11 years ago

However they never prepared themselves for any possible defeat so were unwilling to accept such words as concede.It is a disgrace not only for the NPP but the leaders in that Party. Who on earth will vote for such a party aga ...

• Marcus Garvey 11 years ago

Why all this gutter press and spread of falsehood.
    NDC is caught pants down. Figures don't lie, 1+1 is equal 2. NDC cannot do that magic in court where 1+1 will be equal to 5.
    They want to misinform, they want to create con ...

• truth 11 years ago

the npp will finally fall and it will be very difficult for npp to get back to its feet, for the 419 lies they are going to lose a lot of voters. npp is no more attractive

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man returning home a day early from a business trip, got into a
    taxi at the airport after midnight, and while enroute to his home,
    asked the driver if he would be a witness, as he suspected his wife
    was having an affa ...

• Atia 11 years ago

Former President Kufuor is a good man, a main contributor to the current peace in Ghana and a hero. Please leave him alone. Prez Mahama can count on him sometimes. They are already great friends.

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

Period.
    What A Nation?

• TODGE MANKYE 11 years ago

FOOL FOOL and FOOL!!!
    ALL IN THE NAME OF STOMACH POLITICS HUH?

• Afua 11 years ago

It is always sad to see that the illitrates and semi-illitrates in our country always mislead the so-called highly educated ones

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Who ever thought the hurliburly of wars and the unpredictable character of a soldier (once a soldier, always a soldier) could be cocooned and transform itself to be one of the finest buterfly in the this tropical forest? I wa ...

• watch carefully 11 years ago

this publication doesn't worth reading not even to be pasted on this site. please let's not destroy ourselves by just supporting a party but must allow the court to judge or make any recommendation to the EC before any such a ...

• Ayittey Footsoldier 11 years ago

If NDC knows what is in store for them, they would have stopped talking. Okudjato Ablakwa and Fifi Kwetey who unfortunately won seats in Parliament are today quiet and their days of glory over. All that they did is today th ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WE BELIEVE WHAT WE WANT TO. KUFFUOR BELIEVED THE FALSE FIGURES BECAUSE HE WANTED TO, DID HE PAUSE TO REFLECT WHY THE EC WHICH HAS TWICE DECLARED VICTORIOUS WILL SUDDENLY 'COOK' THE FIGURES?

• Nana 11 years ago

Lie, lie, lie, lie. where did you get all these information from as they are all fabricated lies and nobody will buy this kind of ill-gotten information which bears no fruit. Do you have a wife? I don't think so and if you ha ...

• SANTORO 11 years ago

NEXT TIME PLS OPEN YOUR EYES UNCLE KUFFOUR. DON'T LET THESE IDIOTS TO FOOL YOU

• James A Kwanteng 11 years ago

If an Ashanti graduated from university at all he is still think like the locals who never been to school.