You are here: HomeNews2013 01 13Article 261995

No Minister will retain original portfolio – Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (134)

• MR Mister 11 years ago

"Ministers who served in the Mills-Mahama administration will not retain their old portfolios in the Mahama government, NDC General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu Nketiah has said."

IS ASIEDU NKETIAH MAKING THE APPOINTMENTS? WH ...

• Thywill 11 years ago

TEAM B-

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

SORE LOSERS, PART INFINITY!!! I AM BASKING IN THE PLEASURE OF KNOWING THAT MY PRESIDENT IS DOING HIS JOB SURROUNDED BY PARTY FAITHFULS! SO GO AHEAD AND INSULT, CURSE SCREAM BURN THE SEA OR BURN ANTOA, WE DONT CARE!!! WHEN K4 ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

OR I WILL WITHDRAW HIM WITHOUT FAIL. PERIOD.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

U GLOAT LIKE A GOAT AS IF NANA IS DEAD SIMPLY FOR LOOSING ELECTIONS....HAABAAA!!!....U ARE REALLY PITIFUL.....WHAT ABT ATTAMILLS WHO LOST HIS LIFE THO HE DENIED ALL ALONG THAT HE WAS NOT SICK SIMPLY BCOS HE WANTED POWER?..... ...

• ELECTION THIEVES 11 years ago

PERIOD

• norvisi 11 years ago

what of Sir John!!!!!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

"ALL OLD MINISTERS ARE GOING FOR NEW ONES TO COME" HAHAHAHAHA!! "YE BE DII BI KEKE" ALL OLD MINISTERS ACCOUNTS ARE FULL AND OVERFLOWING,THEREFORE A NEW SET SHOULD COME AND FILL THEIR! NDC PLAN BUILDIND NDC NOT GHANA

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

Woyomi, Tsikata etc and yet these people voted for NDC. They really deserve the pain and agony they are going through, it's water every where but none to drink and it is all their fault.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

It is amazing how the administration and the party have merged, Mahama talks about nationalism but in actuality moves more towards the party. It will do the administration a lot of good if they shut the Nketia bullcrap down.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Tell them General !

• AMA 11 years ago

What if some of these people don't get reappointed? Are you the spokesperson?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Columnist: Hardi, Ibrahim;;;

When, did the likes of Asiedu Nketia and his connoisseurs in government realize the need to accord Mr Rawlings the respect he deserves as the founder of the NDC party? Why have the regional mi ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

WE CANNOT SEE THESE GALAMSEY OPERATORS RUNNING AWAY WITH THEIR BOOTY.JUST GIVING WAY FOR OTHERS TOO TO ENJOY THE DEAL IS WHAT NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA CANNOT SEE IT HAPPENING.THESE ndc IDIOTS ARE REALY SELFISH AND UNCONCERN ABOUT TH ...

• Foko 11 years ago

Sir John goes to the bush to head the grass cutters and elephants. More shit soup.!!!

NANA ADDO WAS BORN TO LOSE ELECTIONS..WHICH HE MUST HAVE NOTED BY NOW. HE IS CREATING CONFUSION IN THIS COUNTRY FOR US..WE CAN'T THINK OF OURSELVES IF HE CONTINUES TO CREATE INSECURITY AND FEAR FOR US. SYDNEY, YOU MUST BE STU ...

• TerriblY spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

No credibility in NDC gov't Ghana is cursed. Unpatriotic foreigners ruling Ghana sad !

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Please let Koku Anyidoho know his position before his massive belly explode out of his super massive obese out of proportion body size. He must live to see Asiedu Nketia taken his juicy second in command position from him.

• JERRY TAMAKLOE 11 years ago

WHAT A SAD INCOMPETENT GOVERNNENT. NOW IT IS THE GEN SECRETARY (A BUSH PALM WINE TAPPER) WHO DECIDES THE MINISTERIAL COMPOSITION OF THE NEW GOVT. NEXT TIME THE FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE PRESIDENT ...

• Final Notice 11 years ago

The best performance indicator of a political leader should be about the majority of our mothers and sisters enjoying better maternal morbidity and mortality, high paying jobs for the youth, high literacy rates, better housin ...

• ghana 11 years ago

be polite in ur comments

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOUTING BLA BLA ALWAYS WITHOUT SENSE! NO POST FOR ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS WHAT ABOUT YOUR OWN BRONG AHAFOS? FANTI & SEFWHIS? AKUAPIMS,? SOMETIMES I FEEL PITY FOR MY BRONG PEOPLE ALWAYS PICK FOR OTHERS TO EAT! BOAKY ...

• Stupid NDC 11 years ago

K4 buses will still remain the same, School feeding will fade away, Health insurance already collapse, No major road repairs, Loothing and sinking Ghana would be order of the day! Country broke oo it dont broke oo we all we d ...

SHAMOLO. YOUR ENGLISH IS NAUSEATING. GO AND HIDE YOUR USELESS SELF IN THE BUSH WHERE YOU BELONG. NPP IS NOT ORDAINED TO ASSUME THE PRESIDENCY. WHAT HAPPENED IN 2000 WAS JUST A MISTAKE. THIEEEEEEEVES. YOU ARE NOW TOTALLY BROKE ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DIRTY CLAN BATH AND TELL YOUR NDC TO BATH TOO! PIG IS FOREVER A PIG! YOU CAN WIN 20 100 I, SHAMO AND MY PEOPLE WILL FOREVER BE INDUSTRIOUS! MONKEY FAMILY

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

SHAMO, THEY ARE ALL IDIOTS, CROOKS AND ROBBERS TRYING TO ROB MOTHER GHANA.
    SHAME ON THEM. I PITY THE NATION.

• Joshua Atto 11 years ago

Really, I always weep for Ghana. Are we going forward or bacward. Another set of thieves are coming to make their bellies full. Who can recue us?
    Agyaeee agyaee agyaeee mawia ooooo. hum

• Super Joel 11 years ago

Shamo,u are simply not polite

• .. 11 years ago

THE AYIGBE & NORTH GOVT HAS FILLED HIS POCKETS SO HE DOES NOT THINK OF HIS FELLOW AKANS OR GAS. THEY USE STOMACH AKAN AND GA POLITICIANS TO WIN ELECTIONS ONLY. THE STOMACH POLITICIANS ARE REWARDED, AND THE REST OF AKANS AND G ...

• FORTURE TELLER 11 years ago

FORTURE TELLER

Date:
    2013-01-13 03:34:52

Comment to:
    NPP just ate the humble pie- Abraham Amaliba

ARE GHANAIANS AWARE THAT THEIR LIVES(24MILLION AND OVER) LIES IN THE MOUTH AND HANDS OF ONLY ONE IDIOT CALLED ...

• KK 11 years ago

Mosquito!! The AYIGBES & THE NORTHNERS WILL SOON CRUSH YOU.You will be the next person to lose your position.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WHAT IS NAME? "GHANAFIRE". THEY ALWAYS HIDE THEIR NAMES AND SPEAK RUBBISH!!

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

SO YOU CANT UNDERSTAND ME, EH? TRY THIS 'RUBBISH': YOU ARE AN UNCOUTH ASS WITH NO NAME BECAUSE YOU DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR MOTHER! SHE DROPPED YOU ON YOUR HEAD AND RAN AWAY AFTER SHE SAW COME OUT OF HER ASS!!!

AKUFFO ADDO IS SERIOUSLY SINKING TOGETHER WITH THE NPP. HAHAHAAA. THAT'S NICE AND GOOD FOR GHANA.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Why recycle?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ALL THEY KNOW IS FIGHTING FOR TOILETS! TRUCK PUSHERS, CATLE REARERS, GARI FRYERS, KETA SCHOOL BOYS EATERS GOVERNING GHANA, ANYTHING GOOD OUT OF IT? NEVER!!! JUST MARK IT! YOU WILL SEE WHAT THIS THEIR 8YRS RULE WILL TURN GHANA ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Please keep your bad wishes to your self. As for NPP whenever they are not in control they wish bad things for the nation. These people are indeed nation wreakers.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC PROTECTING THEIR STUPID PARTY NOT GHANA! EVEN A FOOTSOLDIER DESERVE A CAR JUST RO ROAM ABOUT! SHARING GHANA MONEY ROUGHLY, A THING NPP WILL NEVER DO BECAUSE GHANA FIRST

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

U GLOAT LIKE NANA IS DEAD SIMPLY FOR LOOSING ELECTIONS....HAABAAA!!!....U ARE REALLY PITIFUL.....WHAT ABT ATTAMILLS WHO LOST HIS LIFE THO HE DENIED ALL ALONG THAT HE WAS NOT SICK SIMPLY BCOS HE WANTED POWER?.......HE NEEDED R ...

• Stupid NDC 11 years ago

Their reason was Mills was suffering too much and he could not have done their campain and the chance for NDC would be slim, they gathered and plan to elliminate him because of power! Its obvious and everybody know this! Even ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

NDC - Fruitcakes, loonies and closet racist. No wonder, the country is divided. Oh, by the way, most parts of Accra still stinks.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

NPP; HOTEL DE WAA WAA, GHANA AIRWAYS, SELLING OF GHANA'S PROPERTIES ABROAD AND POCKETING THE PROCEEDS, FONDLING LITTLE GIRLS ON TV ETC ETC! THE COUNTRY IS NOT DIVIDED. THOSE WHO REFUSE TO ACCEPT THE FREE&FAIR ELECTION RESULTS ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Hope you haven't got Trisomy 21 syndrome. You also demonstrate a typical or classical signs of an individual who is taking clozaril. Ofui.

• JM IS PRESIDENT 11 years ago

AND I HOPE YOU ARE NOT THE WORLD'S ONLY SURVIVOR OF PATAU'S SYNDROME! IF YOU REALLY WANT TO SEE THE EFFECTS OF ANTIPSYCHOTICS, GO TO COURT AND LOOK FOR THE ELEPHANTS!

• maame 11 years ago

language can be used figuratively so if someone says nana is dead, that does not mean he died like atta mills. his political carrier is gone, whether you like it or not. that is what npp should come to terms with. may the ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

I beg General Mosquito to tone down a little because his words are stinging Nana Addo too much. And you know mosquito stings can give cerebral malaria.

• Mensah 11 years ago

Thywill where is your competent Nana Addo

• Klovi 11 years ago

DI WOFIE ASEM.

• strong N D C 11 years ago

MOSQUETO be careful ghana is not or u

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

BE CAREFUL OR WHAT??!!! YOU'LL DO WHAT? AND WHAT DID HE SAY??? AS FOR YOU PEOPLE...

• oppong london 11 years ago

none of ndc ministers will do anything good for ghana,they are coming to loot ,steal and defraud the country,they are going to pay judgement debts falsely to enrich themselves.they are all thieves.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

POOR YOU!!!

• Joshua Atto 11 years ago

Poor us all

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi 11 years ago

I heard the Somali faced Asiedu Nkasee bragging to Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie of Okay FM that John Mahama consults him before making any appointments,God save Ghana if This palm wine tapper is really calling the shots.

• TA 11 years ago

Can't they live without government? Are there no other qualified Ghanaians? Do they own the country? We have had enough of the likes of ET Mensah.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH MINISTERS UNDER MILLS ADMINISTRATION? ARE THEY NOT QUALIFIED FOR THE JOBS? NO WONDER THEY MESS UP THE ECONOMY

• scarecrow 11 years ago

DON'T INSULT ASIEDU NKETIA BECAUSE HE IS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF NDC AND THEREFORE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT,HE CARRIES WEIGHT IN THE PARTY HE IS THE ORGANAIZER OF NDC AND THIS IS A POWERFUL APPOINTMENT .

• kokochinaka 11 years ago

Aseadu all the way!!!!!

• AMA 11 years ago

Who cares? They are temporary ministers until they are kicked out by the Supreme Court

• Mensah 11 years ago

AMA yr so call leaders r miss informing u with this court case. Mahama and his people are having 4 gud years witch began 7 Jan 2013. pls mark it on your wall.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Do you still believe that the court case will be won by the NPP? No please get some shock tablets to take and wait indefinately for the outcome.
    not this year nor next nor next nor next and finally no case.

• Benny 11 years ago

Who is this slim man. NDC should take him for medical check up. He look pail like somebody who never eat. Is he the president and what kind of power has been invested on him for such pronouncement. Has the president no secret ...

• MR Mister 11 years ago

That ugly thing should be padlocked aND THE KEY THROWN AWAY.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

HE MAY BE UGLY AND SKINNY BUT HE CAN GET A FACELIFT AND GAIN WEIGHT-YOU WILL STILL BE A DUM, DUMB, MISERABLE SORE LOSER WITH PUS FOR BRAINS!! HE WILL DINE AT THE WHITE HOUSE WHILE YOU CONTINUE TO BURN WITH JEALOUSY IN YOUR RA ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

He is ugly, but am sure you and your so call family can never compare urself with him. i hope u kno dat.
    Net is now cheap any useless creature like u can write any nonsense against yr leaders.

• Mania. 11 years ago

Thanks, brother..compare him to their pass and failure God, nana, and you will realize the stupidity of these fools.

• Mania. 11 years ago

Compared to NADNA ADDO, I WILL TAKE ASIEDU NKETIA ANY DAY. THOSE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES SHOUD BE WEARY OF THROWING STONE.

• Chris 11 years ago

I think the President must be given enough space and freedom to make his pen choices. It should not be automatic that once you served under President Mills, then you qualify. They are not PERMANENT ministers.

• Tony Boss 11 years ago

Pres.Mahama is elected president,and has every right to choose who runs which ministry.If you are not competent in one ministry you should expect a sack or retrain.Pre.Msahama need ministers who can move the country forward n ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

only thieves are appointed as ndc ministers,none of them is going to do good for ghana,the same bad roads will be in place,the same unemployments,the same lights out,the same poor drinking water,the same high rocketted prices ...

• maame 11 years ago

kuffuor was president for eight years. the good roads he constructed should still be functional. where are they? if mills men are thieves because our roads are still bad, how do we brand Kuffuor's men. armed robbers?

• Nyankonton 11 years ago

It is about time this man's mosquito wings were clipped.

Who is he to determine who holds what position. Can't anyone control this power-mad, tiny, uncouthed person.

As someone pointed out, in this forum yesterday, he, ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

team b indeed

• GHANABA 11 years ago

IN FACT I LOVE THIS MAN.HE IS SIMPLE BUT STRONG LIKE BAHOBA TREE IN THE NORTH.IT DOESNT FEAR FIRE. I THINK HIS OPPONENT WISH HIM DEAD,BUT HE WILL LIVE LONG TO ENJOY THE FRUIT OF HIS LABOUR FROM NDC.
    I WISH MY PARTY CPP GET H ...

• @Yaw 11 years ago

aseidu will be next to be fired

• emma 11 years ago

Pres Mahama, you do not have to keep Mills' men. It is now your show but Asiedu Nketsia need not be making such comments.It gives the impression that of some subtle tension between two factions.Don't forget that you won on Mi ...

• LOUIS 11 years ago

GEN SK OBENG SHOULD REPLACE SMITH AS DEFENCE MINISTER.YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT PRESIDENT MAHAMA.THEY ARE BOTH GOOD MEN.

• BIG BOY 11 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA WON 37percent sympathy votes .old ministers and appointees helped to elect you .listern to them and add yours .make use of DR.SPIO GABRIEL.DO NOT APPOINT A LOT OF UNKNOWN FACES .trust and loyalty is the core.

• AMIDU 11 years ago

MAHAMA U ARE TOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

OMG!!! But who made this man the Governor General of Ghana?????

• Ross 11 years ago

Pride

• OKO 11 years ago

Those this fool speaks for the president.

• kwesi koto 11 years ago

Can't this man keep his mouth shut and allow the president do his work?

• AL 11 years ago

President to appoint quickly to get country moving on??????

• EBO 11 years ago

Asiedu, please come down. u are not the spokesperson for the President. Ur character this days is becoming unpleasant. u nealry pushed some of us from the NDC. the party is not ur personal property.

• Charles Dankwa 11 years ago

who are u?

• KASANGA 11 years ago

But who is this illiterate Asiedu guy?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Mahama will be used like Limann. Those around him like this stupid rat, will be calling the shots.

Who is Asiedu Nketia?

• norvisi 11 years ago

NPP does not even have the rubber stump!

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

He being a party man, whatsoever, he has no constitutional rights to speak for govt. Yes, he administered for his party to win elections. His work ended there. He has not been appointed in any governmental capacity to meddle ...

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

GENERAL, YOU ARE MY MAN.
    BUT GET FID OF MOST OF THEM FOR NON PERFORMANCE. THEY ALMOST MADE US LOSE THE ELECTIONS

• Joe 11 years ago

One of the problems I have with NDC is that their handlers do not seem to know the difference between governmental issues and that of their party. Why should Asiedu Nketiah speak for Mahama when Mahama have Jinapor as his sp ...

• ghanatv Weebly 11 years ago

Watch Live Ghana TV at www.ghanatv.weebly.com please share it on Facebook.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETSIA CAN SPEAK BOLDLY FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE HE ENGINEERED THE RIGGING; AMONG THOSE WHO CAN CONTROL MAHAMA ARE AFIRIYIE ANKRAH, YAWOMEY, OFOSU AMPOFO & JOHN GYINAPO - THEY HAVE ALL THE SECRET.
    IS IT NOT SURPRISING? - A ...

• xx 11 years ago

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

WHY FOOLISH ASIEDU COULDT GET WOYOME MONEY BACK FOR GHANIANS AND SHUT UP HIS EVIL DWARFS TEETHS UP,

• xx 11 years ago

d

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 11 years ago

Is this Mosquito primitively unethical behaved ungrateful naughty braggart criminal the mind of the President doubtfully elect?

• Arnold (Canada, Montreal) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• KWABENA AGYEMAN 11 years ago

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA, WE ALL KNOW YOUR FATHER STOLE CASSAVA FROM A FARM IN SEIKWA, SO SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP. YOU SEEM TO THINK YOU OWN GHANA BUT WAIT AND SEE, UGLY SON OF A BITCH

• ohenenana 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should run his mouth like a gutter and be responsible to separate his functions as party man from the role of the president.

• TerriblY. Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT

• Alhaji Shaani-TAMALE 11 years ago

GEN. MOSQUITO, MAKE SURE THAT THOSE STUNCH MEMBERS WHO WORKED VERY HAR FOR THE PARTY IN 2008 WITH THEIR OWN RESOURCES AND WERE TOTALLY LEFT OUT AND NOT LEFT OUT THIS TIME. I KNOW OF SOME MEMBERS IN THE UPPER EAST WHO POURED I ...

• Mount Everest in Bawku 11 years ago

Alhaji Shaani, I thank you for this point. Our great party need to be continuosly reminded that those men and women who sacrifice greately and dearly for the fortuenes of the party in any kind must never be left out.

• Jonathan 11 years ago

You are ugly indeed. Shut up Mosquito. You make too much noise. Don't tell us things we all know already. You just want to look clever than you look.

• Ebenezer 11 years ago

Asiedu now the spokeperson for prez. Mahama

• MOUNT EVEREST IN BAWKU 11 years ago

ALHAJI SHAANI, YOU HAVE SAID WHAT ALLAH LIKES AND LOVES. THOSE WHO FOUGHT VERY HAD IN 2008 MUST NOT BE LEFT OUT THIS TIME ASEIDU NKETIA. THOSE MEN SOWED THE SEEDS FOR OUR SUCCESS TODAY AND THEREFORE MUST NOT BE FORGOTTEN. I K ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Why Should Ministers Worry at all? I thought this job is meant for people who have to serve the Society. If you are not given a ministerial job, why cry over it at all? i think it is high time government machinery is run on p ...

• James 11 years ago

We know the president is being dictated to.

• BA 11 years ago

Can someone please explain to me the role of Asiedu Nketia..... Is he the NDC PARTY SECRETARY or the NATIONAL PRESS SECRETARY?

• Eshun 11 years ago

President Mahama Makes First Ministerial Appointments.
    Alhaji Amin Amidu Sulemana, MP for Sissala West for the Ministry of Roads and Highways. the rest are all northeners. GOD WILL PANISH WESTERN REGION FOR VOTING THIS MAN. ...

• Ama 11 years ago

ooooooo.poor western region. sad

• nana 11 years ago

THE ROADS, EXPERCIALLY THE ONCE IN TAKORADI, BOGOSO, HUNI-VALLEY WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY.

ALL YOUR OIL, GOLD.COCOA,TIMBER,BAUXITE MONEY WILL BE USED TO CONSTRUCT ROADS IN NORTHEN AND VOLTA REGION.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

God can not be bothered about Ghana, no matter what your stupid charlatans and thieves say. Forget this God business and let us be real!

• ODENEHO (fr) 11 years ago

THUS THE IMPORTANCE OF KWAME NKRUMA FREE NORTHEN SECTOR EDUCATION.NANA's FREE SHS POLICY FOR ALL HAD BEEN TWISTED BY JOHN AND OTHER SOUTHNERS. OUR ONLY CHOICE IS TO SEEK FOREIGN VISAS.WE CONDEMNE dr afari gyan's CONTOVERTIAL ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Too much noise!

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Much akado about nothing!

• ?????? 11 years ago

they should ALL BE KICKED OUT start
    with all NEW fresh one's

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh

• MOSES K. AMANKWAH 11 years ago

The Lunatic Fringe of Chinese Immigrants Must Be Reprimanded-6 Email thisShare This
    Print ThisComments (23)« PrevNext »

Following the publications of the earlier articles, (parts 1-5), a handful of commentators have ...

• dise 11 years ago

All we need is Team-B should be able to deliver. Right, serious ministers should be appointed to do job. The whole World is watching .

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Why can you not see through this arse licker and manipulator. These are the dreggs that Jerry left the NDC - raw, rough and ready to do mischief!He bullied Mahama into this position, now he has to spread the news. Horrible, s ...

• JERRY 11 years ago

OH PLEASE. DO NOT CHANGE HON. BAGBIN. THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH IS THE MOST COMPLEX MINISTRY IN GHANA AND THE FREQUENT CHANGES DO NOT HELP ANYBODY. PLEASE MAHAMA DO NOT CHANGE HON. BAGBIN.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

GHANAIANS CARE LESS ABOUT ALL THESE CONTROVERSIES SUROUNDING THIS MINISRERIAL APPOINTMENTSI.HENCE, SOMEONE WITHIN HAD EVEN EXPRESSED DISATISFACTON OF HIS NOMINATION BEING OUT OF HIS FIELD.(round perg in a square hole)HOW CAN ...

• Julius 11 years ago

THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH IS A COMPLEX MINISTRY AND THE FREQUENT CHANGES DO NOT HELP ANYBODY. PLEASE MAHAMA, HON. BAGBIN HAS UNDERSTOOD THE MINISTRY AND IS ABOUT TO TAKE OFF. PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE HIM.

• okukwasia kwa! 11 years ago

uncircumcized palm wine tapper(ab3twanii kctebctc)

• The same 11 years ago

NPP suporters stop fooling!! that dwaf and his demonic man sir john are just playing tricks on you that have shallow minds and can easily be fooled. The fact is that the NPP lost the electionooo ton!!! STUPID FOOL!!!!

• steve New York. 11 years ago

Wouldn't this guy shut up. who is he? N.D.C. have a problem. The election is over, he should go to N.D.C. office and shut his big mouth out. This common Ghana N.D.C secretary. Not his fault. Is J.J. who brought this guy into ...

• Asantewaaba Kakyire Amoako 11 years ago

I support of what Mr Asiedu is saying how come somebody who does not know about medic can be minister of health.

• shokolokobankoshey 11 years ago

Its good idea

• Tribalistic justice kpegah 11 years ago

Pathetically what mandate does this lizard, asiedu nketia has as a secretary to a party to behave as a president, information minister or the president's spokesperson. Only in Ghana. Wakeup from your sleep because it is a big ...

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THIS GUY......

• FredSaid 11 years ago

There appears to be confusion and lack of clarity of messages to the public of various people in the NDC speaking on behalf of the president.

Why can't the president just make his decisions or speak through his minister of ...