You are here: HomeNews2013 01 11Article 261866

Gabby cries for fuel increment

Read Comments Comments (58)

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

WHEN WILL GABBY STOP TALKING? GABBY WILL HAVE TO BE WHIPPED TO STOP TALKING ALL THE FUNNY THINGS. HE IS AGAINST FUEL SUBSIDY SAYING IT IS COSTLY BUT WAS BRINGING THE FREE SHS WITH MONEY FROM WHERE. HYPOCRISY WILL KILL GABBY.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

Now I believe the NPP leadership is really in confusion. If by not increasing fuel prices, the ordinary Ghanaian is not burdened with price increasese in fares, in food prices etc. What better Ghana Agenda would be more than ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

The ayigbe mafia & their agbadza journalism !

With their one cell brains always fighting for dominance in their hexagonal-shaped heads, concocting tarradiddles to sell has now become the output of their agbadza Journalism. ...

• for god sake 11 years ago

Npp members keeps on disrespecting we the ewes, but during election times u guys want our vote. u can never rule someone u have no respect for. so go on....... we leave to see....

• Ohene 11 years ago

HE MUST GROW!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

What is wrong with Gabby? With the present world economy, who wants an increase in petroleum products? Are our belts not tightened enough? Even in developed economies, a slight increase in petroleum products affects everythin ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

It's people like this narrow-minded fellow who are the problem we have in this country! You are quick to condemn other tribes and believe only u ahsantis and akyems are worthy of anything good in this country! Well, you gotta ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Kofi, Jato is the GAY kwame okoampa ahoofe, the inept fool and NPP STOOGE AND DAMN RIGHT MOTHERF$%&*KA!

Another stinky double-crossing rat, who is sweating like a turkey on Christmas eve.

You queasy beetle-headed puttocks of the Ayigbe/Fulani-dominated NDC believe you can divide and rule the nation by terming the NPP as an A ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Im very sure you just picked up a dictionary and started combing it for these words you writing cuz, THEY MAKE ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE! I told you all u say is NONSENSE! Now you believe me, right? You see, dnt come here a display ...

• Sena 11 years ago

Mister, you are just an ordinary CLOWN displaying your usual senselessness; an unreasoning n dogmatic npp stooge talking as if the words u speak n write are coming out of your anus rather than from your brain! One begins to w ...

Shut the fuck up, you under-medicated clotpole !

------------------------------------
    "Gabby, is a member of the Akyem Mafia accused of hijacking the campaign of Akufo-Addo, who had the course to campaign against the four ...

• Sena 11 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa....! Yeah! exactly how I wanted u to react! Now u feel the pain in being rejected n insulted by people who should love you! LoL! Whether u think I'm "under-medicated" (what's that mean anyway? Is it a new vocab ...

NPP lost the 2008 and 2012 elections because Ghanaian People do not TRUST THE WEEK SMOKER and his GANG of AKYEM MAFIA. Alan is our MAN.

ALAN 2016 CAMPAIGN TEAM

peter jeffrey, the lunatic gay bugdonkey with the IQ of a lint.

Keep advertising your gay idiocy on ghanaweb.

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

Gabby, you may need to understand a simple economic fact.Rising commodity prices often do more harm than good for
    emerging or frontier economies like Ghana. Prices of natural resources like gasoline make up far more of their ...

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE GABBY ANYTHING THAT WILL MAKE MAHAMA FAIL IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. HYPOCRASY WILL KILL YOU FINALLY WO MAMAAME TWE

peter jeffrey , the gay beast of no nation, now advertising his stupidity with the monicker of Oyokoba !

kwame ahoofe, wo mami twe asi di KAN KAN. INEPT GAY FOOL.
    YOU WILL DIE LIKE YOUR GREAT UNCLE THE TERRORIST BO0AKYE DANQUAH!!!

ahoofe GAY BASTARD OF NO NATION!!! lol

• FRANCHO 11 years ago

Gabby wait, if Ghanaian make a mistake & u come 2 power then u can even increase fuel b4 u & urs are declared wina. U hear ?

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

These subsidies should be made to continue to benefit the whole of Ghanaians, because once taken away, they will go into the pockets of these crook NDC stewards.

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

Gabby is better for you to stop here and say a quit to the unsual comment you've making in your so call new paper the STATEMAN and better look foward to be come one of the prominent Lawyers in Ghana.

• Asempa Beba Dabi 11 years ago

This is nothing but an attempt to denigrate the man. What are all these personal attacks got to do with fuel price increases?

• PRINCE 11 years ago

IS THIS MAN STILL IN POLITICS?

• for god sake 11 years ago

Yes that is what he was willing to happen, so that he can go run on oman fm together with his kwaku baako to lambast the government. Shame on all the nppians

• Mr. Mister 11 years ago

With such idiotic supporters NPP is sure to lose every election. This guy is as stupid as he is ugly.

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 11 years ago

Gabby KWASIA!!!

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

I wonder when the 'Akyem Mafia' was inaugurated and who form its members. But while on this I would love to be informed about the membership of the 'Ayigbe' or 'Esremu' Mafia and where their offices are located.

• JK 11 years ago

because Nana Addo fuck his Anus he have no sense in his skull.

• Ben 11 years ago

That guy and most of his party hierarchy see ghanains as a bounch of fools

• odiyifo 11 years ago

He believes there will be a second round so that the NPP will use is to campaign Akwadaa, small boy Gabby you think you are smart. Wait till your uncle the cocaine sniffer come to power in 30 years time when he will be 100 yr ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

Gabby,

For your information, some of the key and well developed economies around the world such as Germany, France, and the US maintain subsidies in some key sectors of their economies.

Ghana, with its developmental pro ...

• dan 11 years ago

but we in usa pay a different price every day..what ever the market or speculators call for..But Nigeria does it for importers of petro...

• anayomi 11 years ago

THIS FOOL DONT GET IT WE ARE OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY AND DESERVE LAW PRICE PETRO JUST LIKE VANZUELLA AND OTHER OIL PRODUCING STATES

• EKO KOBINA 11 years ago

GABBAGE OTCHERE-DARKO JUST SHUT UP . YOU'RE NOT AN EXPECT IN ENERGY MANAGEMENT . PLEASE KEEP YOUR BIG MOUTH SHUT , YOUR UNCLE WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA . STOP SPINNING IN GHANA POLITICS .

• sam 11 years ago

Ei, Just now Gabby has turned an Oluuuuuu.

Age is actually catching with us.

• Kwame Sikape 11 years ago

Gabby, you got it wrong. The issue is to suggest to the government to strengthen the total supply chain network to avoid unnecessary demurraage which leads to increase in the cost of production. It is no true that the real co ...

• kwam 11 years ago

Gabby should not pretend, if the NDC had done that he and his so called NPP supporters will again accuse the government of worsening the plight of the ordinary Ghanaian, he should shut up.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

HE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE FIRST PERSON TO CRITICISE THE GOV'T FOR ANY INCREASES IN FUEL PRICE. WATCH THESE TWO-FACE POLITICIANS. GHANAIANS CHOSE WELL-MAHAMA.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

Indeed wonders will not end ! Did you hear Gabby ? What a U - turn ? Another agenda setting by a political criminal like Gabby. Who is Gabby to talk about increment of fuel price. Whether the resources used as subsidy could b ...

• Nana USA 11 years ago

GHANA SHD. IGNORE THIS DEVILISH MAN CALLED GABBY.IF PREZ.MAHAMA HAD INCREASED THE FUEL PRICE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE VERY PERSON TO HAVE CRITICIZE THE NDC.LOOK GABBY YOU ARE NOT IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND SHUT UP,IF YOU HAVE AN ...

• norvisi 11 years ago

aah look at this one !hope the supportersof the NPP who are prepared to die are hearing it!

• youngman 11 years ago

Gabby if what you are saying is real, may God bless you thinking positively of your country if however it is political move to disceredit a gorvernment then, please repent for the sake of mother Ghana

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Even the EU (European Union)uses 70% of it's annual budget to SUBSIDISE agriculture FOR European FARMERS!! The HELP is for the Ghanaians and NOT some Aliens!! Gaby, get a life and STOP dreaming!!!!
    There's NO COUNTRY in this ...

• Speak Out 11 years ago

Talk is cheap. This is total falsehood that continue to keep the elephant in the bush. How could Nana increase fuel prices? This is just not politically incorrect but insensitive to Ghanaians. This is contradictory to what NP ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Is the man Gay ???It looks as if some people know more!!

• KWAME 11 years ago

The NPP think it wise to provide free SHS which will benefit the rich the more because it is the rich whose children easily get access to SHS because of quality education these people tend to have.
    Petroleum subsidization pr ...

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

DOES GABBY AND HIS PEOPLE ALONE WANT TO DECIDE WHAT IS GOOD?
    DID KUFFOUR NOT REDUCE THE PRICE OF FUEL DRASTICALLY JUST BECAUSE ATTA MILLS WAS GOING TO REDUCE IT TO HELP GHANAIANS? KEEP TALKING BUT TRY AND BE HONEST WITH YOUR ...

• Nana Frimpong 11 years ago

Wouldn't it be stupid if Ghana has to import coacoa to feed our chocolate industries; wouldn't be stupid if Ghana has to import gold at a high price in order to make gold affordable for her citizens? And, again, wouldn't it b ...

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

INITIALS OF GABBY OTCHERE DARKO are "GOD", WE KNOW HE IS NOT GOD.
    Gabby's initials spelt backwards comes to DOG. Is that possiblly why he is always barking up the wrong tree? Me, I don't know ooh!

• AMB 11 years ago

Thats why Nana did not win. He would have brought untold sufferings to Ghanaians. Shame on to Gabby.

• kusi 11 years ago

gabby ur stupid fool piss off with ur foolish comment

• Leo 11 years ago

Then Gaby's party was paying lip sevice to free SHS

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

HAS THE NOISY GABBY BECOME A POLICY ADVISER TO THE NDC GOVERNMENT.

WHY DIDN'T HE POINT THIS OUT TO THE GOVERNMENT BEFORE THE ELECTION.

IF HE IS A TRUE CITIZEN OF GHANA,HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO JOIN IN NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

GABBY SHOULD HOLD HIS PATIENCE, HIS UNCLE NANA ADDO WILL SOON BE DECLARED THRU THE BACK DOOR AS PRESIDENT, THEN HE ADVISES HIM TO INCREASE IT A DAY AFTER HIS INAUGURATION.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM GABBY WITH NDC.CONFUSED MAN

• Santa 11 years ago

HE WANTS GOVERNMENT TO INCREASE PRICES OF FUEL AND THEN TURN ROUND TO ACCUSE THE GOVERNMENT THAT ITS UNLEASHING UNTOLD HARDSHIOP ON GHANAIANS.INTERESTING INDEED.