You are here: HomeNews2013 01 11Article 261849

NPP would wail when their "Senseless" case is thrown out - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (171)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana Addo wants to win at all cost using all-die-be-die tactics.

• AWUDU ISSAKA 11 years ago

WE WONT BE RULED BY THIEVES,FURNICATORS AND WEE SMOKERS AND GAYS.NO NDC IS TOO FILTHY SUPREME ,COURT JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENY.

• Aklaku 11 years ago

WHY IS NDC ALWAYS INSULTING?

• obaa 11 years ago

dont mind them, that thing that calls himselk asiedu nketia is the worse lunatic ive ever seen

• Ohene 11 years ago

HE IS SO BIASED

• Osei 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba was with the 4 judges that ruled against Tsatsu in the Fast track case in 2001. He tried to save Akuffo Addo. So if anything, he is more impartial than Gloria Akuffo who is a cousin of Nana Akuffo Addo and Att ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

GHANA IS BETTER OF WITHOUT PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA IN LEADERSHIP. CAN ASIEDU NOT MAKE HIS CASE WITHOUT SOUNDING INSULTING AND PREJUDICIAL?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Having a mosquito-size brain is the worst curse any gibbering dunce can have in his/her life.

Asiedu-Nk3s33 forgets that he is just as smart as a rubber bow tie.

This gag inducing fart knocker called Asiedu-Nk3s33 told ...

• MAYOR 11 years ago

Okuampa don't be stupid because Mr. Nketia is old enough to be your grandfather so behave as entity not as...like Akronfo Addoee

• Paster 11 years ago

HON.MOSKITO YOU AR TOOOOOO MUCH FOR ALL NPP GURUS

• AGONABA (fr) 11 years ago

SOMETHING LIKE THIS IS HAVING THE AUDACITY TO MAKE AUDIBLE SENSELESS NOISE.OH GOD BE MERTCIFUL TO US AS SINNERS.WHO IS THIS THING AT ALL?? asiedu nketia MY FOOT

• things falling in line 11 years ago

WHY DO THEY COMPLAIN UNNECCESSARILY? IT IS SIMPLY DISTURBING AND NOT LONG THE WHOLE OF GHANA WILL BE FURTHERU-UP WITH THEM.

• agbedefu 11 years ago

what are u talking about? If u need respect for that thing mosquito, then advise him to talk sense. He is so so so stupid like the word stupid itself. If such fool is with us, how can peace and unity prevail in gh. gyemin ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE AKYEM FOOL WILL REGRET IT IF HE DARES CREATE TROUBLE.

• BRIGHT AMABLE 11 years ago

SHUT UP SPECIFICALLY, YOU ARE TERRIBLY CHILDISH!!!!!!!! GROW UP BOY.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

every one knows kwame okoampa ahoofe, jr, ph.d is CRAZY.....lol

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Go look for your father Okuampa elsewhere and stop bothering me with your upkeep costs, you errant boil-brained rudesby !

I have never ever slept with your mother before and I don't relate any Akyem, so better stop calling ...

• Anthony Akua 11 years ago

So this parasitic bipedal mosquito can now run his mouth anyhow he wants lately because the crumbs and leftovers from the Rawlingses dining table have over fed him to spill nonsense at will.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

OH! SAY IT LOUD ANTHONY AKUA. HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. ALL INDICATIONS ARE A CLEAR SIGN OF DESPERATION.IT'S THE END GAME FOR THIS CROOK AND OTHERS.
    THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL AT THE END, BY GOD'S GRACE.

• GHANA LOVE 11 years ago

ATSU HO
    I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING YOUR COMMENTS AND I MUST SAY I DO REALLY APRECIATE THEM.
    LET US FIGHT FOR GHANA TO BE THE WINNER

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THIS ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOTHING BUT VERY EMPTY PALM WINE TAPPER/A PUPIL TEACHER FROM THE BA REGION. TRYING TO PROTECT HIS LOOT FROM OUR NATION.
    THANKS TO JJ WHO HE NOW DON'T RESPECT.
    TIME IS TICKING VERY FAST AGAINST THE LIK ...

• Paster 11 years ago

JUST LIKE THE KUFOUR´S BEST FRIEND THE CHIEF JUSTICE WOOD

• anayomi 11 years ago

HE IS THE ONLY JUDGE OUT OF 9 JUDGES THAT WAS ASKED TO STEP DOWN FROM
    THE ELECTION CASE PENDING SO HE NEED TO BE A MAN STEP DOWN AND EXUSE HIMSELF FROM THIS CASE.PEOPLE JUST DONT TRUST HIM TO BE INPARTIAL

• Julius 11 years ago

Stop the insults and deal with the matter. Posterity is watching you. Ghana first.

• KOKI 11 years ago

Honestly, NDC is fast establishing itself as a party that registers its protests against any dissenting opinion on any issue small or big or on anyone or body with utter INSULTS! It's a shame! What legacy are they leaving beh ...

• Osei 11 years ago

As we fight useless fights, our gold, oil, fish, timber, manganese, bauxite are being taken away.

• hamid 11 years ago

we have reached a century where no bits of stupidity would be overlooked. we shall hit straight on the nail appropriately. so u npp guys are really scared. the consequences could be great. Pls lets stop this once and for all.

• KOKI 11 years ago

...but sorry you're completely wrong! decency is not the property of any one person for that matter a party. and tell me which single person in history chalked remarkable success in political life by confronting issues or th ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is getting better and better every day with his stupidity and sharp tongue. The saying goes thus: "A sharp tongue is the only edged tool that grows sharper with constant use."

• shakespeare 11 years ago

If asiedu nkatia think that he is a big tree in NDC there is small axe to cut him down.is he ababy with sharp teeth or an old evil dwarf. he will live to laugh at his own stupidity.

• toto agboo 11 years ago

your mother will fall

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

We will continue to insult because nsem fo ye ahi. Nana Ado and his NPP are being ridiculous and power drunk. For instance, what makes Nana to think he can and has to be President at all cost. He has no charisma, not smart, a ...

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is behaving like Alice in a wonderland. A man who never thought he would become a public figure in his life time is now the spokesman FOR THE rulling party in Ghana thanks to Mr JJ RAWLINGS and for this reason, ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

If Mr Asiedu don't try to be gentle and want everyone to bow b/4 him or ndc, his party might carry Ghana to nowhere!!

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia is the most stupid, senseless, and empty- barrelled person I have ever seen or heard in history. Everything that comes out of his mouth is insulting. Is that the way his mom and dad brought him up? Charity, they ...

• maame barimaaa 11 years ago

the nana you want doesnt evn luk presentable as a president...ye p3 barima a mo se dwarf..i guess most of you ddnt evn vote for him you are here fightin for nufin..a drug addict,,bull shit.wat does he ve for you tell me...fre ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 11 years ago

Yond Asiedu Nketia has a lean and hungry look.Such men are Dangerous.

• BRIGHT AMABLE 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A STUPID CLOWN MASQUERADING AS A POLITICIAN, HOW DOES NDC DEAL WITH THIS BUFFON?

• toto agboo 11 years ago

you are right

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

That is why fire will burn him.....

• fredrick Akese-Quansah 11 years ago

stop pre-judgmental talks and give full respect to the supreme court. they are competent as they should separate personality from professionalism a word of advice to the nine member committee made up of great men and women of ...

• Cat Born Dog. 11 years ago

1.5 Tons of gold has been stolen by NDC and now been seized in Turkey.Wayome plus Gold Thievery.Thieves and murderers.

• AKOMEA 11 years ago

WE VOTED YOU IN

YOU WILL SHOCK IN YOUR LIFE WHEN THE THE COURT PROMOUNCE JUDGEMENT.YOU WILL DIE LIKE A MOSQUITOE.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

YOUR ENGLISH IS POOR; SORRY YOU PARENTS WASTED THEIR MONEY ON YOU.

• Joe Yeboah 11 years ago

Prince, it does look like your own parents also wasted money on you. Your type of English: "sorry you parents wasted money on you" will not even earn you enlistment as a Police Recruit.

• ascortish 11 years ago

prince, you are an idiot to compare him with a police recruit.

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

This is not constructive at all. You do not have to insult a person if you disagree with them. NPP should stop their behavior. It is not healthy for the nation as a whole.If NPP cannot accept DEFEAT in an election when the ...

• Paulo 11 years ago

Ghana politics can certainly do without so-called politicians of the mould of Asiedu Nketiah who has shown a complete lack of understanding of politics, and thinks the only way to make his presence felt is to continually make ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD. WE CAN RESOLVE THIS WITHOUT THE VITRIOLIC COMING FROM ASIEDU ENKETIA

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

No you will rather die out of shock the moment judgement is pronounced. Plus, Oh yes, the last time I checked you are sick and about to die together with your senseless NPP duh

• PRINCE 11 years ago

THESE STUPID NPPS HAVE ALREADY STARTED CRYING. THEY ARE ALL CAPITAL FOOOOOOOLS

CHECK YOUR PONCTUATIONS AND SPELLINGS BEFORE YOU JUDGE.IS THAT HOW TO SPELL FOOL?

• Executioner 11 years ago

PUNCTUATIONS not PONCTUATIONS! Idiot.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

See a pot calling Kettle Black.Who talks shit than Asiedu Nketsia?
    This senseless half human General Secretary of the NDC-National Destroying Coffers.This chop chop idiot says he talk sense more than everyone in the NPP.what ...

• ABU 11 years ago

mr Asiedu you are perfectly right.They will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths.They only want to be war to this country.they will faill.

• KRAMMERS 11 years ago

It is simple: Change the constitution or Electoral laws to this: A future presidential candidate must win the majority of votes from at least 5 regions in the country plus a majority in Parliamentary seats

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

When shall this fool once be polite at all?

• Terribly Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

Nobody, not even Okoampa Ahoafe would believe that the Supreme Court would tranfer power from one dead-weight to another dead-weight. If they do the Justices would be charged for oversee Ghana's disintergration and demise. Gh ...

• BARIMA ATINGA PIAOW PIAOW 11 years ago

LEARN HOW TO WRITE GOOD ENGLISH MY BROTHER.WE CAN'T ALLOW NPP BOYS TO LAUGH AT US.

• IORN HALF STONE HALF 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND YOU STINK LIKE A DEAD FISH WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH THERE IS A LOT FLIIES FOLLOWS YOUR SPEECH IF I WERE YOU I WILL TAKE A HOT SHOWER BEFORE I WILL COME OUT TO SPEAK DERM YOU LOOK LIKE A LIZ ...

• Kwame Sikape 11 years ago

NPP, have you thought about the CJ who is an in-law to the presidntial candidates cousin and a leading member in the legal team? Please do you also think they should only empanel justices who will favour your reasoning. It me ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Ashantis NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Ashantis NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and manipulation thro ...

DON'T BE STUPID AND STOP PEDDLING THESE BOGUS LIES, NPP IS NOT AN ASHANTI PARTY IDIOT. STOP THE JEALOUSY AND PETTY TRIBALISM, IT WILL GET YOU NO WHERE!!! IS OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY AN ASHANTI OR AKAN? IS MAHAMADU BAWUMIA AN ASHANTI, ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

When will NPP realize that Ghana us not going anywhere and John mahama will one say handoff to someone else?

How can NPP accuse EC Agyeman Duah, Sarfo kantanka, Afari Gyan etc who all precided over elections that NPP won ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Why should one counter the other when the person is following procedures? Asiedu stop that childish acts.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Namesake if you are someone who has hard evidence that can possibly make you president will you be delaying your own case considering the fact that the alleged beneficiary is sworn in and functioning as president? What if ndc ...

THERE IS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST IN THAT THIS JUDGE'S RELATIVE BENEFITED FROM A DIRECT APPOINTMENT BY THE PERSON WHO IS BEING SUED. IF HE HAD NOT APPOINTED HIM BEFORE THE CASE, THEERE WILL BE NO PROBLEM!!! THIS WILL NOT EVEN B ...

• kafui 11 years ago

Any idiot can go to court,Gen Mosquito

• kb 11 years ago

Nketia ye kwasia!!!!!!!

• Super OD 11 years ago

''It is only when a child wants to cry that it would request for the head of a crab ''
    Thanks for that General Mosquito. Wicked !!!!!

• Ahmed Umar Rashard 11 years ago

What a lovely adage by Mr. Asiedu. NPP shame!!

• WANNA 11 years ago

WONDER WHY ONLY THREE NPP PEOPLE FILED A PETITION AND THE WHOLE OF NDC IS PANICKING TO THE EXTEND OF JOINING MAHAMA IN THE COURT AS INTERESTED PARTY, IF NDC KNOW MAHAMA WON COMFORTABLY AND HIS HANDS ARE CLEAN THEN LET HIM FA ...

• prof 11 years ago

skeleton nketia is stupid,fool and theive as well,is not your fault,hungry man

• kofi wayo 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia wo maame tw3

• Civilized 11 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS PLEBBY N GAUNT USE HIS HEAD? WE ARE IN A DEMOCRATIC STATE WHERE THE RULE OF LAW PREVAILS.

• Herbo 11 years ago

You initially made a mistake with "any fool can go to court" without due recognition of the fact that it was a constitutional provision .
    Secondly cos of your lack of statistical reasoning, you also took an error margin of 1 ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

WE ARE ALL GOING TO WAIT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS TO THIS GUY ASIEDU NKESTIA AND AFARI GYAN. WE KNOW THEM AND THEY DON'T GO TO THEIR HOUSES ANY MORE, BUT TIME WILL TELL WHEN EVENTS CHANGE THE ARMY WILL BE NO MORE. IT HAPPENED BEF ...

• man 11 years ago

kwasiapanin wanom na ebeto3

• alextema 11 years ago

whiles everyone is trying to defused the tension which has been build in the country since after the declearation of the election results by the EC,this educated illiterate Asiedu Nketia is igniting more fire just to provoke.

• Abudu i adam, 11 years ago

The Supreme Court should have imposed publication Ban on the matter as well as the NPP, NDC & EC as well the media houses as well as electronic mail.

• ABK 11 years ago

General we all know the type of party NPP is so hold your breath.It is Akuffo addo who will colapse for the last time then is finished after their case is thrown out.

• nana 11 years ago

fools

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should b careful of how he talks,forhe is a father and the children will always here him on radio

• yaa 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has never spoken sense

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

So this stupid idiot wouldn't give us a break.The most senseless person among the bunch of thieves.This palm wine tapper wants his voice to be heard all the time.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

I AM SORRY FOR MOSQUITO

• nana addo 11 years ago

The jugdes I know swear an oath of allegiance,to uphold n defend mother Ghana,they are independent,seperation of powers to say n rule of law in operation too.if the Npp don't trust the courts composure then where do they want ...

• emmanuel 11 years ago

Do you remember the story of Ananse who decided to hide all wisdom in a pot and climb a tree to hide it on top of the tree and pot fell and all the people in the town had their share but Ananse did not take some for himself. ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD THANK HIS STARS THAT PRESIDENT RAWLINGS WRONGLY BROUGHT HIM UP, HE WOULD HAVE ROTTEN IN THE FOREST. A LIVING-SKELETON OF A MAN IS HOLDING GHANA TO RANSON!

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

Just listen to this stupid fool...Well I can just infer from your writing that you are very low esteemed, senseless and idiot without a father to advice you. Go get some lessons from a counselor because if you keep talking st ...

• Nak 11 years ago

This stupid idiot of a man, does he has children, I mean, is he a father? Then I pity his children! Asiedu Nketia is the most eractic n idiot I had come across apart frm O Ablakwa

• TEPA 11 years ago

IDIOT INSULTING NPP MEMBERS OH GHANA

• OLD BOY 11 years ago

DONT PAY ANY ATTENTION TO THIS BUSH MAN.AN IDIOT INDEED.HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.GO TO KUMASI AND SAY THESE NASTY THINGS AND IF YOU WILL WALK FREELY THERE.

• nana 11 years ago

NDC ARE FOR DE FOOLS

• DAVID T. 11 years ago

NPP PROVIDE EVIDENCE AND STOP WASTING OUR EARS ON WHAT JUDGE SHOULD SIT OR NOT

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKESTIA IS JUST PROVOKING TO INVITE THE WRATH OF NPP SO THAT MAYHEM MIGHT OCCUR BRINGING IN THE UN, AND THE INTERNATIONAL BODIES TO COME AND BROKER POWER SHARING. ALL THAT ASIEDU NKESTIA FROM BRONG-SEIKWA IS DOING IS ...

• SHALOM 11 years ago

The guy is nauseating and it is high time someone finds needle and thread to sew his month to prevent him from from plunging the nation into war. Ever since Asiedu was introduced into politics from his village by JJ his provo ...

• kodjo 11 years ago

Kwaku, might I remind you NDC ALREADY HAS POWER!!!!

• Kofi- london 11 years ago

Asides Nketia why are you panicking if you are that confident, please don't behave as an idiot and allow the Supreme Court do the thinking.

• tonymontana 11 years ago

you are an idiot man u asiedu nketia you talk like you no go to school before

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

THEY DONT HAVE ANY PROPER CASE TO PRESENT. THE SC IS ALREADY AWARE OF IT

• Ohene Kena 11 years ago

This man Asiedu 'Nkatie' should be stopped. Whenever he opens his mouth he spits acid. Enye wo na wa ye bribie. Be very, very carefull Asiedu. Rememeber that NO POSITION IS PERMANENT, okay!! Watch it.

• Charles Yeboah, f 11 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT NDC WANT THE BEST FOR GHANA, THEY WILL NOT DO WHAT THEY DO. PAYING DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS, USING 3.6 BILLION OLD GHANA CEDIS FOR 1 FUNERAL. GHANIANS WILL KNOW THEIR TRICKS ONE DAY

• warlord 11 years ago

I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY PEOPLE THIS WUOLD BE ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA

• kodjo 11 years ago

I love this guy!!!

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

'kwasia'like you.is it not ONLY in ghana that horrible and bush man like you can be a parliamenterian?what sense have you so that you've got to think for ghanaians.this can happen ONLY in ghana.you haven't seen anything yet i ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THE NPP WAS THE ONLY PARTY THAT WAS BOOTED FROM THE GARDEN OF EDEN BY GOD. PRIOR TO JESUS COMING TO THIS MORTAL EARTH IN HUMAN FLESH, HE PETITIONED GOD THAT SINCE HE, JESUS, IS HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, HE, GOD, SHOULD PLEASE CO ...

• Koware 11 years ago

You must be sorry for profaning His Holy Majesty in this case!! You are not even funnier than Satan to implicate The Lord of Host in this!May He double His mercy and lovingkindness towards you in Jesus' name.Don't do that aga ...

• Koware 11 years ago

When at all will you shut your stinken mouth?!You are always insulting people.Your ugly face shows your inferiority in our society is making you do that;and so all you can do is insult!! I plea with the media to deny this gut ...

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

you are missing the point my dear because the last time I checked you should rather shut up and hide your miserable ignorance. Do you think Nana is being sensible? You son of a bitch.

• Koware 11 years ago

You're just like this frail mosquito!You must be a" konkotibaa; Atwer ni ba! You folks really need to be sanitised from your inside out.Is insult the only way y'all can express yourselves?! Shame on y'all! !

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Ask him to go study or read a little of Ghanaian Law. Anytime he opens his disarranged mouth all that comes out is the reasonning of a 1st. grade pupil's intelligence. The man does not know the difference batween squatting an ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

The press conferences will abate if people like 'Goukouni Wadei' stop the 'senseless' and abusive remarks on the issues complained about. Is he always drunk or high?

• Eddie, Uk 11 years ago

You again, stop gassing people with your senseless utterances

• Baaba 11 years ago

No matter our differences let us honour our elders so that our days will be long on earth. You think because of politics there are no elders in our country? Those insulting our elders should be careful so that the wrath of Go ...

• American D 11 years ago

SO WHAT?!?!?! The man believes he has a case and has taken it to court. This is of National interest. If Nana loses then fine, if he wins then everyone will find out the truth. Nevertheless, Ghana is a DEMOCRACY, so what i ...

• Adele P 11 years ago

Your sentiment would not be an issue if the intention is to build a nation, regardless of who is in charge. You lead me to believe there is more to it and what could it be other than to seize the reaources of the nation for y ...

• momee gee 11 years ago

useless Asiedu nketia

• Kingsley Mensah 11 years ago

Now Asiedu, what do we call you for being interested in a case initiated by "idiots"? Who is an idiot now? Do you now see the wisdom is hastening slowly and cautiously in your political utterances??
    Whilst being aware that ...

• Ghaddaffi 11 years ago

shut up Nketiaor if you want to talk, talk like a professional.Enough of your insults and speak like a matured man you are.

• anayomi 11 years ago

PLEASE WHY CAN THIS LOSER SHOT UP AND LEAVE THE COURT AND JUSTICE TO THE GHANA JUDGES

• Ollie, Montreal 11 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia thinks he owns Ghana. His activities do not conform the norms of democracy. He's just a primitive crap.

• nana obuasi 11 years ago

aseidu nketia always talk as someone who is not sensibly man..........

• holy one 11 years ago

there is no good product in NDC

• gyedu Pa 11 years ago

I am in America. People here don't believe the behavior of Ghanaians. First the insults are way too much, they say. Ghana is a third world and the beginning any advance country they have experienced the same like unrests, gro ...

• Bishop 11 years ago

Please if i may ask, which school did Jake attend, and is he of sound mind?

• Kwesi 11 years ago

SINCE THE NPP SUBMITTED THE PETITION TO THE SUPREME COURT THE NDC PARTY HAS HELD MORE PRESS CONFERENCES THAN ALL THE PARTIES ASSOCIATED WITH THIS CASE... THEY CONTINUOUSLY HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT THE MATTER AND HAVE GONE ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

THE MOMENT I SAW THE CAPTION,THE NAME THAT CAME TO MY MIND WAS THIS STUPID GROWN BUT SENSELESS TALKER.WHAT GOOD DOES YOU AND NDC HAVE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA?

• fredrick Akese-Quansah 11 years ago

stop pre-judgmental talks, have respect for our supreme court judges

• Kwame 11 years ago

Nana Addo is a sheep not a human. why not npp come out with their evidence? means their planing war in this country. we need UN and AU Hunt nana addo down.

nana is a truthful sheep. we will pray hard for God to take his l ...

• Accra 11 years ago

npp should be band as a party. they are creating problems.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...that it was wrong for the NPP to organize a press conference after they had filed a petition to the Supreme Court to look into the same case."
    When you stop talking we will stop the Press Conferences.
    When you stop usin ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Correction: "Propanganda" should read propaganda. Sorry typo.
    That's what happens when you hurriedly have to respond to "idiots"(oops! not again).

• OKUKUSEKU 11 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING. AS FOR THIS MAN THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM, THE BETTER. I FELL PETTY,SAD AND SORRY FOR HIS EXTENDED FAMILY AND CHILDREN.

• Luogor ligri 11 years ago

Pumpuni, why worry about your spelling? Let the english teachers teach the whiteman's language. Ghanaweb wants your views not your perfect and big english words. If the average and sensible person can understand and figure ou ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Stop drinking "akpetishie" and begin making sensible public speeches. You will continue to make crazy statements so long as you wash your brains with alchohol and evil thoughts. Try to talk some sense Asiedu "Apio Sasraku" N ...

• shadow 11 years ago

I think that if justice Atuguba is a person of integrity, he would have reclused himself from the case because his cousin or nephew or whatever is now part of the government

• BANYINIBA, LAGOS 11 years ago

You are a lunatic. You think NDC has no doubt about some of the NPP Justices who will sit on the case? Wait and see if NPP succeeds NDC will show their colours too. You can't be the accuser and the judge,never!

• ABINGA POOKIE 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOU ARE SUPPOSEDLY IN LAGOS, AND INSTEAD OF YOU CARRYING YOUR SHIT OR SHINING YOUR SHOES IN ORDE TO GET FOOD TO EAT, YOU ARE USING YOUR LAST KOBO TO TYPE STUPID ENGLISH BEHIND A COMPUTER. POOR MAN'S CHILD, O ...

• Sampson Ofori 11 years ago

May i ask the reasonable people in Ghana that, so asiedu nkatia is a real human-being or a beast? That man is the only person in Ghana here who does not think and reason at at all. He is a disgrace to his entire family.

• agbedefu 11 years ago

asiedu is foolish like the word foolish itself.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

This tiny hungry looking mosquito can never repent.He always pour out venom of insults whenever he wants to address an issue involving the opposition NPP.That is why he has no single respect among respectful Ghanaians.I agree ...

• Mimi safo 11 years ago

it is very true that its only a child who will cry for a crabs head.nana please you too old to be a president,give way for fresh brains,ask God if you are part of the johnsssssss

• Kofi 11 years ago

But that would only deepen our democracy. They are gone to court. Let's just wait for the court's verdict. Ghana will then become a reference to other countries that find themselves in a similar situation. That is the beauty ...

• general Mosquito 11 years ago

you are an aplolgy to your parents, your family and your party. Stupid idiot

• EBEN MENSAH 11 years ago

Asiedu nketiah do not know what he is saying,we are talking about law & regulation not about force.

• kpokpo lorry 11 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE SPRAYED WITH SASSO INSECTICIDE SPRAY....hes the cause of malaria in ghana politics

• ODIASEMPA 11 years ago

Couldn't u have made ur statement without insulting? Fool.

• youngman 11 years ago

We can all hide behind technology and use any name to create confusion,insult people,tribes religions etc,etc.
    I used to think we only had peolpe call into radio shows and do this.
    If people who have been educated with Tax ...

• ohenemaa kristiana siebeh the 3rd... 11 years ago

now its nw see dat those who claimed to be educated are now realised in our country today as educated illerates you fools u stand up critising ndcs claimin to be the best in the country and superior over other the cause chaos ...

• ABINGA POOKIE 11 years ago

YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL YOUR OWN NAME RIGHT, AND YOU WANT TO TALK NONSENSE FROM YOUR STINKING MOUTH? OHENEMAA? OR OHEMAA? GO BACK TO SCHOOL STINKING BITCH!!!!!

• Profet K 11 years ago

The big idiot who will be in court is Mr Asiedu Nketia.Tell Asiedu Nketia sending your self to court without invitation means that you are a big fool

• miss ghana 11 years ago

now they nation sits back to see those educated illetrates as dogs barkn for the dry bones..you always critise the ndcx but you do worse,,we all starrin at you barknn.bark out loud you spks are not heard will be thrown out of ...

• yusufu tingani 11 years ago

ANOTHER ASHAWO GIRL, go and take a bath and learn how to spell CRITICIZE, not CRITISE. STUPID IMBECILE.

• bobostone 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is uncouth to be a politician. I just landed a picture he took with then Chairman J. J. Rawlings when Asiedu Kwasia was a teacher at Nkoranza(?). I now understand why his mouth is full of vulgar words. He should ...

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are a fool.Justice Atuba should have excused himself knowing his cousin is Mahama's secretary. Oh!what am i saying? Asiedu Nketia has half a brain

• OKO 11 years ago

look at this fool

• seth owusu 11 years ago

It is cheer stupidity for NDC to assume it's wrong to hold press conference after filing a case in court.Also, there is a clear case of conflict of interest regarding Justice Atuguba and he should step down immediately for hi ...

• JOE 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE KWASEIA PAA, ABOA FUNU.

• CITIZEN OF GHANA 11 years ago

The so called Asiedu Nketia in the NDC party is so stupid fool. His altrances shows he is not a "HUMAN BEING" rather an animal from thick forest in the North. I guess he has some kind of BRAIN TUMOUR. I hate to read anything ...

• kk 11 years ago

Ghanaians Asiedu Nkatia is really a fool

• kk 11 years ago

yawu

• K OFI ADU DENVER USA 11 years ago

ASIEDU REMEMBER GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO ONLY NDC IT BELONG TO ALL GHANIANS EVERY GHANIAN HAE THE RIGHT TO DUE PROCESS OF THE LAW SO WATCH YOUR MOUTH AND BE A REAL STATESMAN

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

SENSELESS DYING MAN

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

KWASEA ASIEDU

• AGYEMAN KWAKU DUAH 11 years ago

GENERAL, YOU ARE RIGHT NPP IS CANNINGLY PREPARING THE MINDS OF THEIR FOLLOWERS FOR WAR. THEY SHOULD RATHER ACCEPT DEFEAT IN GOOD FAITH AND STOP POISONING THE AIRWAVES OF MOTHER GHANA.POSTERITY WILL JUDGE THEM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY STUPID GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAI ...

• Canadian Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

This Asiedu-Nketia FOOL needs to be taught a very good lesson. He is an idiot who has probably never travelled outside Ghana and therefore only speaks with a tongue of a baboon.

• AGONABA (fr) 11 years ago

SOMETHING LIKE "THIS" IS HAVING THE AUDACITY TO MAKE AUDIBLE SENSELESS NOISE.OH GOD BE MERCIFUL TO US AS SINNERS.WHO IS THIS "THING" AT ALL?? asiedu nketia MY FOOT.