You are here: HomeNews2013 01 11Article 261837

Annan suffers injury in Ghana friendly

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 11 years ago

I understand the injury doesn't look that bad as initially feared according to the Stars technical team and that the player may return to training in the next couple of days. We thank The Almighty for that and prays that He p ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Ayew brothers supported Ghana with their God given talent to qualify for this AFCON,but kwesi appiah and Nyantekyi eliminated all of the brothers for their fellow asante cronies for no apparant reason?monkey the work for bamb ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

There is no way Ghana would go far in this tournament.I CANNOT WORK FOR SOMEONE FROM NO WHERE TO COME AND ENJOY MY SWEAT.mmmbanu....more legs should be broken during our second friendly with tunis so that we lose to DR CONGO.

• KojoLee/MRAA@WalatuAfcon 11 years ago

33rrrrmmm brother Kenofri, to be honest with you I dey fear paa for the Tunisia friendly because the timing was tooooo close to revive any little infringement. Do we have to terminate it to avoid any uncertainty or what? T ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 11 years ago

Brother Kojo, the Tunisian friendly will afford the coach the opportunity try some other players who didn't feature or start the game on Thursday. It will also give the him the opportunity to fine trim the rough edges which w ...

• KojoLee/MRAA@WalatuAfcon 11 years ago

Ok brother Kenthof, tanchum b3ry mach.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

I am sorry you have to get injured now, Annan, and I know the team doctors will try to comfort Ghanaians and say Annan is alright but the truth is you cant leave out Dede, he has done a lot for Ghana and this is not how he sh ...

• ma 11 years ago

some of you u only watch football and pass on comment are they playing the same position