You are here: HomeNews2013 01 11Article 261819

‘NDC Will Rule 20 Years’ - Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (195)

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

how can a govt whose stronghold are so poor steal so much from ghana in form of fake j-debts and yet come back to win elections?.....the answer is ILLITERCY AND IGNORANCE OF THE BLACKMAN.....so it is easy for ndc to continue ...

• THE PATRIOT 11 years ago

Comments like those of Poppy Poppy will ensure that NPP never comes near power.

I am very annoyed with Bagbin for saying NDC will rule for 20 years. I see NDC remaining in power for the next 60 years - in fact, until CPP r ...

• KWAKU-TECH 11 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN:

• yES 11 years ago

NPP WILL NOT GET FLOTTING VOTERS FOR SOME YEARS TO COME: THE HAVE DESTROYED THE PARTY BEYOND REPAIRS

• yES 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO, KEN AGYEPONG, JAKE AND KUFFOUR HAVE REALLY DAMAGED NPP BEYOND REPAIRS. THE EVIL THEY DID TO GHANA SHALL REMAIN WITH THEM AND THE PARTY TILL WE DECIDE WHEN TO DESTROY THAT BOGUS AND ACRIMONIOUS PARTY. I TOLD NPP T ...

• DAN 11 years ago

sucking white mens penis on beach again

• Klovi 11 years ago

DON'T BE STUPID AND WRITE SOMETHING SENSIBLE,GO TO YOUR FATHERS VILLAGE AND WRITE THIS, OKURASENI............

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

IS IT NECESSARY TO TALK NOW ABOUT HOW LONG A PARTY WILL RULE GHANA WHEN WE ARE THINKING OF HOW TO DEAL WITH THE SOCIAL NEEDS OF OUR PEOPLE? ---WATER, GOOD HOSPITALS, ROADS, ELECTRICITY, GOOD SCHOOLS ETC ETC. WON'T IT PROFITAB ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC WHY NOT RULE FOREVER? FOOLS AND UNCIVILISED GREEDY BASTARDS

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

NPPs actions are self destructive as it is annoying uncommitted Ghanaians and the press. It is unbelievable that NPP could not win the election despite the many scandals that the NDC had in its bag. They have a lot of work ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

OF COURSE BAGBIN CAN SAY SO CONFIDENTLY NOW, WHY NOT IF AFTER ALL THESE JUDGEMENT DEBT ISSUES THE PARTY CAN STILL GET OVER 45% THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SAY. CORRUPTION OR NOT YOUR SUPPORTERS WILL STILL BE BEHIND YOU

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Incestuous Bagbin was sleep talking !

Incestuous Bagbin, who slept with all the female members of his wife's family (with the exception of her grandmother)should not be taken seriously for his comment that Ghanaians will c ...

• wisdom 11 years ago

Wise contribution from you, Ramudus De Capitol, is the minister interested in the developement of the nation or the continous rule by one party? I think he should grow above this cheap talk, talk.AAHH !!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

IT'S UNBELIEVABLE THE LEVEL OF CORRUPTION AND INJUSTICE GOING ON IN THE GHANAIAN SO CALLED DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM....BAGBIN IS SURE THAT NDC WILL RULE FOR 20YRS OR SAY FOREVER B'COS THEY KNOW HOW BEST TO CHEAT AND STEAL VOTES ALL ...

• bex 11 years ago

Say whatever you want: we got your number.

• Nii 11 years ago

Why only 20 years? NDC should hold the crown foreever as one party state, if that is what they want.

Let's wait and see...

• self 11 years ago

SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH NPP:

• SHAMO 11 years ago

CHILDISH TALK , DO YOU THIK RULING IS WHAT GHANA NEEDS? MOBUTU, AYEDEMA, SOSU NGUESO RULED FOR OVER 30YRS AND THEIR COUNTRIES ARE AMONG THE POOR! DICTATOR FOOL GBAGBIN

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

All they could find was a dwarf, drug addict, and womaniser, as their presidential ? And a muslim vice- presidential candidate ? How can that fly ? You need to learn some wisdom from Atta Mills.

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Just misrule, steal and destroy Ghana.
    Just continue to steal and don't develop your North.In the north, people shit anywhere.Think of development of Ghana first, Mr. Gbadbin.Do what will uplift the whole country.

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

You were born an idiot senseless fool,you evil voltarian.The worst thing that ever happened to Ghana was having you evil voltarians as surplus Ghanaians.You should never ever forget in your stupid mind and inwardness that, th ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

U HAVE THE RIGHT TO COMMENT ON THIS PAGE BUT UR SPELLINGS ARE SO POOR THAT U SHOULD HAVE VOTED FOR PARTY WHICH COULD HAVE U TO SCHOOL(FREE) TO LEARN HOW TO SPELL "FLOATING" INSTEAD OF FLOTTING AS U WROTE.DON'T TELL ME IT'S A ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HE IS POLITICALLY AND MORALLY ILLITERATE. WHO TRAINED THAT AKYEM DRUG ADDICT FROM INFANCY?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

fools fools fools fools NDC it is true because you know how to steal elections no matter what Ghanaians cast their votes NDC will not allow any party to rule longer in Ghana anymore.

• self 11 years ago

BUT UR(your) SPELLINGS..........? THAT..U(you)....... FOR PARTY( FOR a PARTY) ALOT OF SPELLING MISTAKES: IDIOT WHO TOLD YOU UR- YOUR?

• Zarious 11 years ago

i may not be surprise if selfish and greedy politician like Baghin is saying this because he has been in his seat for 20years. if Nadowli is Ghana NDC can rule for 20 years

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

Because Ewes will be stupid for next 20 years

• kofi serlom 11 years ago

aba na who be this fool to degrade the Ewes for here, watin Ewes get to do for this inside. if you are not fool you will not be monkeying in someone else country and blaming others who are working hard each day to better the ...

• laryea 11 years ago

fool dont talk like you are shitting..
    keep quiet in slavery.....faggot

• self 11 years ago

we are tired of such selfish party. npp has killed itself.

20 years is not enough, after JM's 4 years Ghana will become a one party state. in 2016 NDc is taken ashanti region by 47% and the eastern region 56% wait and see.

• ui 11 years ago

i now understand why one late woman kept towing me off in 1992 anything i spoke 4 the NPP. she kept telling me becoz i was a kid, i didnt know them well and how they've turned Ghana upside down but now i know understand the w ...

• Abrewa Nana 11 years ago

J. J. Led PNDC, ruled Ghana for twenty years and could not move the country a step towards self realization.
    NPP had power for just eight years and Ghana rose to middle income status. See the contrast and judge, which party ...

• Kwarko Afriyie,Bangkok-Thailand 11 years ago

MY SISTER YOU ARE CLEVER AND A WOMAN OF GOD. JUST LEAVE THEM UNTIL THEY FALL INTO THE BOTTOMLESS PIT. JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE BLIND. THE SENSE OF NPP MADE THEM TO HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH TODAY, BUT THEY ARE SENSELESS AND BLIND I ...

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

THE PATRIOT, IF INDEED U ARE HOLDING UR PHD AND EDUCATED, THEN LET ME ASK U WHAT DID U SAY STRONGLY AGAINST THE BROAD DAYLIGHT ROBBERY THE NDC PERPETRATED ON GHANAIANS WHEN THEY TEAMED UP WITH CLAIMANSTS TO DUPE US OF ALMOST ...

so with all your all die be die vigilance and staying in the polling station after voting, how then can the policeman say that he has be stolen. it is either they were sleeping or they were making cheap claims cos it did not ...

• Final Notice 11 years ago

Bagbin, you're the most stupid politician I have never witness in my life. NDC staying in the power for 20 years is not a problem but developing country is the most important. Remember as it has been written in the bible "2 b ...

• DAN 11 years ago

be your nigger ass got the phd in nigeria!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

A PHD holder should rather speak well and behave well - You are fighting like a child. Do not attempt to disgrace yourself & the NDC.

• NDC OSOFO 11 years ago

The leadership of the NPP is made up of politicians of yesteryears who never gave Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory any breathing space until the fall of the CPP government. Their terrorist behaviours and activities continu ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

ITS NOTHING BUT IGNORANCE & TRABALISM THAT IS KILLING GHANA,S TRUE DEMOCRACY,YOU WHO IS HAVING PHD WE KNOW WHERE YOU DEFINATELY COMES FROM EITHER FROM THE NORTH WHERE YOU ENJOYED FREE EDUCATION TO YOUR PHD LEVEL OR FROM THE F ...

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

While it is stupid on the part of Bagbin to make such a statement, it is unbecoming of Asempa to think that once you don't vote NPP then you do not think

• self 11 years ago

hahahahhahaa you are more than Bagbin

• SHALOM 11 years ago

By implication you are also endorsing the perpetration of the evil practice of "stealing votes" for the next 60 years. Please let us be partriotic and respect majority rule by giving the people what they want.

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

IF WISHES WERE HORSES, IDIOTS AND ELECTION THIEVES WILL RIDE ON FOR LIFE. DO YOU THINK YOUR IT ELECTION MACHINATIONS WILL BE THERE FOR YOU FOREVER? EVEN DR QUAYNOR OF NCS WILL DIE AND GO TO THE DEEPEST PART OF THE INNER HELL ...

• Sir Togbe Dadi Wula Mesetowo 11 years ago

The patriot,why 60years?Why don't the Trokosi party rule till kingdom come.You see how the whole country is beginning to look like Trokosiland.So filthy and so stinking like HO!!!So ffuck it,let the Trokosi rule for ever!!!!

• Kwame Safo 11 years ago

Sorry mate having a PHD does not necessarily make you a very intelligent person. I suppose you are one of the Ghanaians going round brandishing your PHD as one who must be listened because he has a PHD. Sorry but that is very ...

• OSEI LOND 11 years ago

PATRIOT WHERE DID YOU GET UR PHD AM NOT A SURPORTER OF NPP OR NDC BUT YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITH UR TANI PHD WHY 60 YRS FOR NDC 1OOOYRS IS OK NKRUMAH JJ WHERE ARE THEY TANI WILL ALWAYS BE TANI TELL TANI MAHAMAH TO GIVE U A VICE ...

• Takyi 11 years ago

Where did u get your face PhD?Kwaseaaaa!

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Your phd is useless. It doesnt mean you are a wise one. Kwasea even foreigners know that the present government is made up of rogues who steal in the means of judgement debt. You useless phd holder.

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Your phd is useless. It doesnt mean you are a wise one. Kwasea even foreigners know that the present government is made up of rogues including the HEAD who steal in the means of judgement debt. You useless phd holder.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Yes they would rule for 20 years because most NDC supporters do not care if their children go to school or not.Illiteracy they say is a disease.Ghana has a problem.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Idiot and such a thief Cow like Bagbin
    why not turn Ghana into one party State for your own selfish interest?

I think this idiot has forgotten that
    if Afari Djan/Dramani's conspiracy is exposed at the Supreme Court, NDC ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

How Pastor Mensah Otabil was absolutely right that "People who say all-die-be-die are bad company". We are all now witnessing how Nana Addo's company with the NPP is such a disaster for Ghana. After declaring all-die-be-die N ...

• Susubiribi 11 years ago

This stupid man knows something about rigging elections which he thinks we don't know. Everything has its end

• JA 11 years ago

This is an irresponsible statement. Let's hear what you can do for the next 4 years. You wont be honest to yourself and your God if you continue to work like what you did last year. Your ministry was in a miserable state. The ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

SWINE, LET YOUR IMAGINARY WEALTH VOTE FOR YOU.

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

ITS BETTER THAN NPP(NARCOTIC PEDDLING PARTY)WHO WERE EQUALLY CORRUPT - TELL ME HOW ADDO KUFFOUR MADE HIS 1.2 BILLION DOLLAR WEALTH. AKUFFO ADDO WHO UNDER HIS WATCH GAVE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG BARONS SOME OF WHO ARE LANG ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

PLEASE DONT INSULT THE BLACK RACE.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

By 1968 Volta had 38% population in tertiary institutions. Do yopu call those people illiterates?

• terribLY gargantUAn 11 years ago

of course if you learn to rig election to the extent that a whole electoral commissioner is aiding and abetting, then you can hang on till eternity.but remember if you escape legal justice, the natural one will one day catch ...

• Sefakor 11 years ago

Well Said.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Idiot, we should bother about moving our country forward not which thieves steal for the longest time. The way these thieves are putting on weight, most will be dead before the 20 years.

• Guy Mmoasem 11 years ago

It is obvious Bagbin,Korean FX Houses
    crook, must be drunk at that party to brag about NDC staying in power for 20years.Bagbin got carried away with the NDC victory. Well, 2016 will be a different ballgame as NDC corruption ...

• agbedefu 11 years ago

drunkard's talk, bagbin.

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

The koran doesn't permit drinking hard liguor. This guy has no business getting drunk, and do drugs,as he does, Alawaakobaru. He's a siner and blasphemous. He gets drunk, and go crazy !

• WANNA 11 years ago

THE FACT IS THAT NDC IS YET TO GET THROUGH THE SUPREME COURT BEFORE STARTING OFF FOR THE 20 YEAR IMAGINATION
    GHANA IS OIL RICH ALREADY SO OUR POLITICS HAD TAKE A NEW DIMENSION AND WITH FREE EDUCATION THERE WOULD NOT ILLITERA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY STUPID GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAI ...

• naa 11 years ago

BAGBIN IS A STUPID CUNT I THOUGHT HE WILL SAY N.DC WILL RULE AND BE A PEST ON POOR GHANAIANS FOREVER .BATCH OF THIEFS.

• Stop it! 11 years ago

Don't be complacent because Ghanaians are wide awake and watching what the NDC would be doing in the next 4 years.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• agbedefu 11 years ago

ndc are graduated thieves

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

NPP STOP ooooo STOP INSULTING WHEN YOU DONT AGREE WITH YOUR OPPONENTS. THE FACTS STILL REMAIN THAT NDC IS THE ONLY PARTY REPRESENTED BY 8 REGIONS OUT OF 10 AND THIS TELLS YOU IF ONE WANTS FACE NATURAL FACTS THAT NDC IS A BIG ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I know because how many people in Ghana have a common sense?

If you see your MP's riding big cars 4x4 with big houses then you think Ghana is moving forward. That is what you fools called it development.

• Kokroko 11 years ago

Mischievious, irresponsible, silly and immature statement by so called honourable. I do not support NPP but neither will I support this nonsense statement. It is the people and voters of Ghana who decide. The days of NDC are ...

• Guy Mmoasem 11 years ago

I agree with you on this misguided statement. Drunk politicians say stupid things and this is one of them.
    What happened to the 300,000 houses
    Bagbin tooted about to be built by Koreans and not competent Ghanaian home build ...

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 11 years ago

YOU CAN REFER TO THEM AS ANIMALS, BEATS AND WHATEVER WHILE YOUR DRUG BARONS NPP REMAIN IN CONFLICT HALLUCINATION. GOD IS FAITHFUL AND HE PICKS THOSE REJECTED BY YOU TO REIGN IN THEIR AFFAIRS. I AM EDUCATED AND WILL NOT ALIGN ...

• INDEPENDENT VOTER 11 years ago

They have brains. How could you disrespect the intelligence of the people? Very unfortunate!!!

• Kokroko 11 years ago

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Is Bagbin esconced in an ivory tower such that he is oblivious to reality? NDC will soon become a dinosaur party because they are made up of reef rafts. It will soon be ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IT IS TRUE YOU HAVE SAID IT MY FRIEND

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR THE VERDICT FROM THE SUPREME COURT AND KNOW WHAT THIS BAGBIN GUY IS SAYING IS TRUE OR NOT. ASHANTIS ARE DETERMINED TO SECEDE AND FOLLOW THE SINGAPORE STYLE OF GOVERNMENT. KUMASI GETS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, ...

• Fo Kofi 11 years ago

YOU HAVE A LOOTING CASE IN COURT, SIR!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

A DANGEROUS DISPLAY OF ARROGANCE!!!!!!!!
    CORRUPT NDC CAN FOOL SOME GHANAIANS SOME TIME, BUT NOT ALL GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME. THE CRUDE ONES AMONGST US WILL ONE DAY BE REFINED. MAHAMA IS STILL A CARETAKER PRESIDENT UNTIL THE S ...

• Alhassan, kumasi 11 years ago

it shall be very true

• DAN 11 years ago

finish swallowing the sperms from my white penis

• akatapore 11 years ago

stupid bagbin, why dont you say ndc will rule forever,but 20 years.if you dont know let me remind you. ndc was formed by dictator rawlings and now because of his evil stuff he did, God is now breaking the ndc party up. his w ...

• musah sadat abubakari 11 years ago

yes i agree with Bagbin 100 percent insha Allahu due the gd wrks of uncle atta n jm ndc shall rule for 20yrs or more so that ghanaians will be happy n move forward in the right direction

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

SOUNDS FAMILIAR. REMEMBER WHAT J.H. MENSAH SAID ABOUT THE NPP STAYING IN POWER FOR 30 YEARS? A FEW TOTS OF HARD DRINK THEN BLAH, BLAH, BLAH.

• Yaw Boateng Asafu-Adjaye 11 years ago

We are not surprised to hear this when you have put in place sophisticated mechanism to steal state money to rig elections just like what happened in Egypt, Yemen and Libya. Why do you want to be in power for twenty years and ...

• Prosper Kodjo 11 years ago

NO WONDER, WE NDC VOLTARIANS BRING THE VOTES AND YOU THE NORTHERNERS TAKE OVER THE PARTY AND ALL THE BIG POSITIONS IN GOVERNMENT.

• musah sadat abubakari 11 years ago

nana addo ask jm to accept the results no matter what before the elections when they met in kumasi before jack,jj,otumfo n the entire ghana n da wrld @large hwever he doesnot want to accept the results...yyy??? ???..food for ...

• DAN 11 years ago

they won't even rule for next 4 years except by thievery and force!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I hope by then there will be no more kayayei,watchmen,labourers,cleaners etc. coming from the northern sector to disturb us in the south.But what is the guarantee that you can do that if after 23yrs you could not do anything.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

This was what Nana Addo predicted in 2000 that NDC will come back to power in 2030s. Lo and behold! It is he Nana Addo who has not come to power before 2015.

When people use these talks, they become complacent, get out of ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

WMEN IT COMES TO SLEEPING WITH WIFE AND HER SISTERS,BAGBIN IS THE NO ONE.WHAT GOOD DO YOU HAVE FOR GHANA APART FROM INCEST.GO AHEAD

• Ananse 11 years ago

Please rule forever so that we continue to live in this deplorable state. With all our natural resources what has the P/NDC got to show for all these years of governance. I am sick and tired of educated people like you who ta ...

• bimbi 11 years ago

and AFTER THAT? thou idiot!!!! if they're good why not rule forever?? are they only good for 20 yrs.thou BAGBINNISH asshole!!!!

• osei hwedie 11 years ago

THIS is why The ashantis are going to demand soon A federal Republic of GHANA. The least that will be demanded would be a devolution. Mr Babgin should NOTE. This is his Last Dance. There will be a referendum by ASHANTIS for a ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

THIS NPP LEADERS DESERVE TO ZOOM LOIN WORK,HELP TO CLEAN OUR STREET,THEY DON'T DESERVE POWER.AKOFU ADOO ,ALL WORK BE WORK.YOU NOT BORN TO BE KING.THIS MAN HERE DOESN'T HELP GOOD FEELING FOR ANYONE,I WORK WITH THIS MAN BEFORE. ...

• ojiki 11 years ago

npp go to the bush never again we are go to be they 20yrs.that shotman can not be the president for ghana are we fools.npp folk off.b.for the cout cost finish her will 20yrs

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Mr. Bagbin should speak as a democrat - such statements should come from the NDC babies with sharp teeth BUT not a matured one like Bagbin. Mr. Bagbin as a growing person should be thinking about Ghana's development BUT not N ...

• CYBERGHANA 11 years ago

Why not, Bagbin and his thieving ilk will continue to stuff stolen votes in bags and bins.
    Don't count on it, we will use every means necessary to STOP THIS, BET!

• Adjoa Smart 11 years ago

I asked a dagarti man the meaning of Bagbin and he said it is Ba Bin, the shit of a dog. So Mr Babin is sipmly a dog poop, period. If and NPP man should by chance get Mr babin's daughter in his bed I can immagine the anger wi ...

• asm 11 years ago

bagbin is about time you too step down you are not the only intellgent who can lead the people

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

FOOLS NDC SO WOYOME CAN FINISHED OUR OIL MONEY,MOST GHANIANS ARE STUPID AS MAHAMA NDC ASIEDU NKATIA,THEN OUR GOD MUST SLEPING,

• kwame dzakpasu 11 years ago

Why, can't ndc rule forever

• Smart Nkansa 11 years ago

If NPP put people like Tribalistic Akuffo to lead them, NDC will keep on ruling till kingdom come. Tribalism has no place for modern Ghana, period. The arrogance of Ashantis and Akims will never earn them friendship of ghanai ...

• KOFI 'BENG 11 years ago

WE SHALL SUCCEDE THEN AND BREAK THE NATION INTO 2 BECAUSE WE CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY OUR MONEY SHOULD BE USED TO LOOK AFTER NO9 WHEN THEY DONT EVEN RESPECT THE HARD WORKING AKANS

• Meshack 11 years ago

Does Afari Gyan have the energy to be around that long?

• 7B 11 years ago

trash man like u who dont know his left and right. U hail from theft, including himself.

• Don 11 years ago

How can you say this even in the light of this gargantuan doubts

• NPP/NDC 11 years ago

Don't get me wrong, I'm not affiliated to any political party for they are all the same.
    I'm always disgust with the insult from both parties and the ranting comments against some tribes
    Sometimes it maybe low self – es ...

• WITH EC ON OUR SIDE WHY NOT? 11 years ago

YES SURE YOU SAID IT ALL. WITH THE ALMIGHTY EC ON OUR SIDE WE DE RULE NOT 20 BUT 100 YEARS UNTIL ANOTHER JJ COMES WITH THE GUNS

• Moru 11 years ago

nowhere in ur article have seen him stating the title of ur article. ghana journalists have 2 learn.

• MAHAMA ATOPAHENE 11 years ago

OH NDC EMPTY HEAD,SMALL BRIANS,AS JJ SAID BIG TEETHS EVIL DWARFS,NDC CHILDISH,FOOLS PROPAGANDA THINKING

• shame on you 11 years ago

I knew to wise , but.................

• akwak 11 years ago

akufuor addo should go to hell and come he will never rule this country.

• YAW GYAN 11 years ago

PRIDE COMETH BEFORE FALL SO THE GOOD BOOKS SAYS.I HOPE THE SUPREME COURT OF THE LAND COMES OUT WITH A DECISION. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Ghana Boy 11 years ago

So after 20yrs what will NDC do just hand over to another party. Wait and see if NDC will rule Ghana for 20 yrs.

• SHALOM 11 years ago

NDC wants to infuse a new system into Ghana's democracy and this must be stopped with the effort of all well-thinking Ghanaians. If with the connivance of the Electoral Commision the incumbent can have a field day then this w ...

• Mak 11 years ago

It is very pathetic when people come and insult people here on this website.When will Ghanaians ever think of doing something to improve the country and themselves. No political party and I repeat no political party can make ...

• PIERRO 11 years ago

YOU CAN RULE FOR 1000 YEARS BUT YOUR PEOPLE WILL NEVER STOP BEING 'KAYAYOS'AND TOILET KEEPERS.OFUI!

• SHALOM 11 years ago

Education to all these people will open their eyes to see the light but the say NO. If they prefer to perpetually enjoy live that way let it be to them, Pierro. The southerners will continue to capitalize on their illiteracy ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

May be NDC should rule forever and make Ghana a one-party state.

• Bright 11 years ago

I pray that politicians in Ghana will stop throwing caution to the wind when celebrating their victories. Bagbin, your statement is loaded and an insult to Ghanaians. Is it no more the general populace to decide who rules t ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 11 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING LIKE MAD PERSON., MAY BE YOU ARE MAD AND WEARING FOGU OR POLITICAL SUIT., WHY NTAFO ,IF THEY ARE NOT ARM ROBERS THEN THEY ARE IN DEFORMATY....AND FRUADSTERS.BAGBIN SENSELES AMIMAL.

• George 11 years ago

Mr Bagbin..Who of all people talk like this?..I would think u will know better but well I guess not.

NDC only is in power now after cheating in the just ended elections.Its clear.Why couldnt they celebrate immediately and ...

• Dee 11 years ago

Why won't Bag Bin say so,cos you have an electoral rigging machine in place. 20 years is such a short time in a nation's life. How long did JJ's revo last? Where is he now? They can steal all they want, there's a day when the ...

• kwame 11 years ago

UNLESS YOU RIG ELECTION THEN YOU CAN RULE. KWASIA PANI. YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED FOR SAYING THAT. I WOULD NEVER RESPECT NDC. THEY ARE CHEATS AND ONE DAY THEY WOULD REGRET. ONCE AGAIN MO YE NKWASIA FOOO PAAA

• mochacha 11 years ago

so that they can legalise gay

• Nana Ama 11 years ago

I agree with Poppy,that is why they say free education is not possible until 20years where they would have created more room for people to become illiterates.Shame on you. GOD IS WATCHING YOU PEOPLE

• klutse 11 years ago

YES YOU CAN RULE 20YRS WITH YOUR OCCULT,RETUALS AND JUJU ETC PRACTISES BUT REMMEMBER GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ONE DAY. DONT GO TO CHURCH AND PRETEND YOU ARE SAINTS YOU ARE FULL OF DECEITS, INJUSTICE AND WHAT HAVE YOU.

• akomea 11 years ago

Hon. not only 2O years but they are going for ever. The Name NPP is now history. Let them go with their wahala.

• ACQUAYE 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ONE WHO STEALS A BUNCH OF PLANTAIN AND SENTENCED TO 5YRS AND NDC WHO RIGS ELECTION. ARE THEY NOT THE SAME. THIEVES LET FAIRNESS PREVAIL AND THERE WILL BE PEACE

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

THE TWENTY YEARS IS TOO MEAGRE. IT SHOULD RATHER BE HUNDRED YEARS.

THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. NOBODY HAS CONTROL OVER WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW EXCEPT THE ALMIGHTY GOD ONLY.

IF ONLY DR. QUAYNOR OF NCS IS ALIVE SURE YOU WILL BUT HE WILL DIE AND ROT IN HELL FOR ALMOST BRINGING THIS BELOVED COUNTRY TO WAR. ALLAH CURSE ALL OF HIS GENERATIONS AND ALL THOSE WHO WILL FOLLOW SUIT IN THIS FORM OF ELECTION ...

• G F 11 years ago

This fool is talking nonses hes getting enougth money for himself making lives of ghanaians very hard

• Peter 11 years ago

NPP said the same thing (NPP will rule for 40 years), when ex-prez Kuffour won the first election in 2000. But where is NPP now? NDC is now committing the same blunder...it takes one rotten egg to spoil the soup..so NDC shoul ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

With continuous free education in the North and added on oil and gold, NDC will rule for more than 20 years.

• bex 11 years ago

You know how to read the leaves, I mean tea leaves. This does not take a helicopter scientist to determine. With Volta Region going 100%, Accra 55, even Akan regions, 40 and 45, I almost say NDC has found the proper mix and w ...

• London 11 years ago

Then Ghana will be like hell

• Cantankerous 11 years ago

Bin bag should stop making such preposterous statements. Only a draft person will make such comments. He should have rephrased it to so "Ghanaians will vote for us for 20 years" and the absurdity of his comments would become ...

• AA 11 years ago

Re NDC all the way

• AA 11 years ago

better ghana better job

• sisu,UK HO 11 years ago

4 years time NDC will go to repairs.foolish talks oh look bagbin thanking about NORTH POOR AND GHANA DEVELOPMENT BUT NOT NDC OK

• Laari NAANBAAT 11 years ago

NDC is best government 4 Ghana, so NPP should stop making noise.

• KwamevAnsah 11 years ago

Only 20 years?

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

This man is a joker.

• Obed Worname 11 years ago

The winning team is never changed.
    On ne change pas l'équipe qui gagne.

• K Philly 11 years ago

One party government inevitably leads to dictatorship. NDC has next 8 years to make an impact. Next, NPP after deep soul searching and house cleaning would rule for another 8 years. Perhaps one of the other parties would beco ...

• A rahim 11 years ago

Hon.Bagbin a political leadership in this country is not just like the traditional leadership

• Mathew, Baltimore, US 11 years ago

undoubtedly, so.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Bagbin,NDC you can stay forever but remember that one day, you will be out of office with three legs wobbling like there are no bones in your legs. You are fool.

• Master, UK 11 years ago

I am N D C. I am proud.

• Laud 11 years ago

Talk they say is cheap and that is a fact. If not why wont any idiot just get up and open his large mouth and state his number of years in power? Yes the Notorious Drug Cartel NDC can rule for thousand years through foul mea ...

• Kofi Owusu, Moscow. 11 years ago

I will join N D C starting today, 11.01.2013.

• whobyou01 11 years ago

Because, your tactics of rigging the election is working; you only have to advance to a higher degree to rule for the next 20years SHAME ON TO NDC.

• JAMES PETER KING 11 years ago

DICTATORSHIP SEES TO RULE FOR MANY YEARS DEMOCRACY BRINGS A BALANCE. THEREFORE BAGBIN OVER TO YOU.

• Akua 11 years ago

l guess you have found a way to steal and rig elections for next 20yrs.NDC has been doing it for so long now you are over confident.Don't be so sure if you don't want what happened in Kenya and Abidjan to happen in Ghana.We a ...

• tahidu 11 years ago

INFARCT THAT IS TRUE FACT AND GHANIANS HAS ALSO SEEN THAT. B/C GHANIANS NEED PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT IN GH. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE TRUST IN THE NDC. I THINK THE NPP IS DOING MORE HARM THEN GOOD TO THEM SELVES AND THE PAR ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

Foolish talk

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

THE NPP WAS THE ONLY PARTY THAT WAS BOOTED FROM THE GARDEN OF EDEN BY GOD. PRIOR TO JESUS COMING TO THIS MORTAL EARTH IN HUMAN FLESH, HE PETITIONED GOD THAT SINCE HE, JESUS, IS HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, HE, GOD, SHOULD PLEASE C ...

• ALICE 11 years ago

NPP GO DIE, NDC IS MOVING FORWARD

• ALICE 11 years ago

NAA GOD DID NOT MAKE A LEADER, SO IT BETTER FOR U STOP MAKING NESE

• Team 11 years ago

Bagbin you are right NDC can rule for century if you can steal, give out free ax prints plus GHC50, free laptops and cars you can be in power for as long as you use all these foul means. This can only happen in Ghana (Africa) ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

20 even years??? Keep on dreaming, Bagbi. Don't just forget the NPP will re-strategise to confront the NDC headlong come 2016. Today is for NDC and tomorrow may be for NPP.

• warlord 11 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID MAN IN GOVT

• Abodraku Peace 11 years ago

Why did he organise the aprty in Accra but not in the north? They go and fool them and come to enjoy life. "|Monkey the work Baboo de chop"

• Koware 11 years ago

'Sir',have you forgotten Ghana has a constitution?!Sorry your memory has failed you.I hope you remember the area in Accra called Asylum Down;there are people there who can help your forgetfullness.Good luck on you wish for ND ...

• Eddie, Uk 11 years ago

You are very thick, Bagbin.Career politician.

• anayomi 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE DREAMING BROTHER GET REAL PLEASE, HOW CAN THEY RULE WHEN YOUR OWN ELECTION FIGURES SAYS THAT 47.55 OF GHANA PEOPLE VOTED NPP [THATS 5 MILLION PEOPLE AGAINST YOU] AND YOU CLAIM TO HAVE WON BY SMALL MARGIN OF ONLY 1 ...

• Sulemana Haruna 11 years ago

Unless of course Bagbin is God. He should prepare for the eyes of March. Please mark it down.

• OKO 11 years ago

This man must be a fool and a day dreamer. With all this woyomization and corruption. Nsawan prison awaits you and your criminal party

• Nana Nsiah 11 years ago

Human beings should careful in making certain preditions.There are many dangers in such predictions but I will mention only two.1.Only God knows the future and as such, the only qualified PERSON to predict how things will ha ...

• OSEI LOND 11 years ago

BAGBIN WHY 20 YRS YOU HAVE TO SAY 1OOYRS FOOL JJ LEFT YOU SEE WHEN TANI GET SMALL POST HE WONT IT FOR EVER HUGO CAHVES WON 3x WHERE IS HE NOW IF NO KILLS YOU YOU WILL DIE BIG VERY MUCH TANI KIKE YOU.

• Benny 11 years ago

Is truee if they will continue to rig and steal and add ballot pappers to thei vote but one day will be for the master. They could even take the country permanent. One day will be one day

• JOHN3 11 years ago

BAGBIN I THINK NDC WILL RULE UNTIL THE END OF THE WORLD.YOU CAN CARRY YOUR PROPERTIES ALONG.

• Mahmood Musah 11 years ago

Sounds like Haruna Seku,beore Kufour's victories.
    Don't be too presumtious,Ghanians look at their circumstance before casting their votes.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC can only make such pronouncements when they know how to rig electoins. They're expert at the job; rigging of elections is in their DNA. How can a leopard shed its spots? Stealing, cheating, beating and molesting of in ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Ereemmh! Mr. Bagbin, how's the STX thing going; how's it ringing in your heard or have you guys totally forgotten about it or want to resurect the whole dubuoius thing once more, since forced your way back into the spot ligh ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 11 years ago

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY THAT BCOS IF MOST PEOPLE IN GHANA CAN EXCHANGE THEIR FUTURE WITH 50GH OR SOMETHING INFINITESMAL LIKE PIECE OF CLOTH THEN IT IS TRUE YOU WILL RULE FOR EVEN 200YRS IN THAT THE BLACK NEVER EXPECTS ANY C ...

THE YOUTH OF GHANA AT THAT TIME WILL BE HUNGRY AND ANGRY AND WILL REVOLT AGAINST YOUR RIGGING AND STEALING, AND WILL LOOKING FOR YOUR GREY HAIRED BALLS FOR KHEBAB AFTER ALL YOUR BROKOS LOOK VERY EATABLE " FOOLISH JUJU DREAMER ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa _ Mantukwa 11 years ago

Even if , sorry to say, The CPP, is now weak as a political party, what future has NDC?
    A party where the Chairman is at logger-heads with the founder.

Do you think NDC has a long life as a political party?

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

20 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH:

BUT,FOR THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS AND TO MAKE GHANA NOT AS A BACKYARD BUT A FULLY DEVELOPED NATION IN THE WORLD.

• MALLAM OSOFO 11 years ago

GHANA HAS EVIDENTLY GONE TO THE DOGS.

LISTEN TO THIS SON OF AN EX-HOUSEBOY OR NIGHTSOIL CARRIER, HAVING THE EFFONTERY TO MAKE SUCH A COMPLACENT AND OUTRAGEOUS DECLARATION TO GHANAIANS!

HE IS NOW TAKING THE ORDINARY CIT ...

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

Why should we be surprised. NDC has ruled for almost 20 years before so it should come as no surprise to anybody. But history will definitely repeat itself in that after their 20year-rule, if that materializes, Ghana will be ...

• Paa Kodwo-Paa Ekow 11 years ago

EGYA PAA EKOW.

FIRST OF ALL IT WAS KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT THAT PLUNGED GHANA AS HIGH INDEPBTED POOR COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.

SECONDLY, HAVE YOU EVER ASKED YOURSELF WHY; WE ARE STILL UNDERDEVELOPED AND A POOR COUNTRY.

WE N ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

NPP CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA,NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY is NPP

• s3b3 11 years ago

NDC- Akronfoo!!!!!!!!

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

thank you bagbin you are day dreaming not at 21st century prepare for political asylum

• Kef 11 years ago

it is easy to feel overconfident when you've had a heavy meal and few bottles and a large belch

• yaw yiadom 11 years ago

Ooh'thank God there is a time limit of 20 years,because anything with a begining has an end and by that 20yrs i hope the country would exist and not dry cleaned with these goldrushers,anyway by that time the lovely people of ...

• Asante Ababio 11 years ago

Shut up BINBOY it's only God who can predict these things and don't be too positive because your tricks will be killing you after elections starting from your mp in volta region so let God decide,you bastard.