You are here: HomeNews2013 01 10Article 261754

We'll be coming back to court - Gloria Akuffo assures

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Weeks after the elections?

• AKWELEY 11 years ago

John Mahama and his NDC will definitely loose in court. The evidence of electoral fraud is over whelming.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP DON'T WANT ATUBUGA...NDC ALSO DOES NOT WANT NPP JUDGES ON SUPREME COURT. NOW WE SHALL SEE. NPP HAS NO CASE AND WILL STRUGLLE TO NOUGHT.

All NPP judges must step aside on every case involving NPP or NDC govt.

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

Let the NPP continue to grieve over the loss of the 7th Dec. 2012 election. The 40 days procession of mourning is not over. Time they say heal self-inflicted wounds. Leave these sore losers to display their true colours. The ...

• Ben 11 years ago

May God Help NPP.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

We believe in the rule of law and as such, we have/shall never kill, or threaten Judges.

On the other hand, "citizen NDC" believes that 'there are so many ways of killing judges'.

With the fool-proof evidence of how the ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

You have no shame at all, how can kotibotor like you mingle with the good people of Ghana in the forum.

If you have balls between your thighs then use your own name instead of Rawlings, you fool.

• Agyingo 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha kotibotorrrrr! I'm slurring it lol

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SUPREME COURT THIS IS THE TIME TO HAVE TRUST IN YOU OR SNUB YOU

• CK 11 years ago

I THINK ITS YOUR TRIBE AND YOU KNOW IT! THE KORTBOTOR PEOPLE IN GHANA IS....

• Agyingo 11 years ago

hahahahahaa am having a good laugh!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

This brain-dead,rectum-sniffing,rancid shriveled donkey with enough sawdust between the ears to bed an elephant, and a face that would make an onion cry again ?

You see, your total worth amounts to less than a festering ...

• captainjohn 11 years ago

kwasia the toilet cleaner

• Agyingo 11 years ago

Because NDC members are not God's own too as we were made to believe before the elections? hmmmmmmmm

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

ABOTIA MEIIIIIIII

• B.B. 11 years ago

hmmmm

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

NPP WISER,WISDOM PARTY,NANA WILL SURY COME,GOD SAID IT,

JUST BE PATIENT.

Didn't K4 pack the courts after Tsikata challenged the Fast Track court?

• big brother 11 years ago

May GOD BLESS NPP legal team and NANA ADDO and give them more wisdom they have taken a good decision to file a motion against the supreme court panel

You primitive Ashanti bush men should stop dreaming.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Old Dirty Bastard - that is the name you have given to yourself. YOU ARE INDEED "OLD DIRTY BASTARD - STOP THOSE SHAMEFUL TRIBAL COMMENTS - WHAT TRIBE ARE YOU? SHAME UNTO YOU & GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPID TRIBAL POLITICS. I ADVIS ...

• BARIMA AKANBA ASANTE 11 years ago

HE IS ASHAMED OF HIS TRIBE, HE WISHES HE COULD BE AN AKAN, BUT SINCE HE CAN'T HE HAS TO INSULT ASANTES ETC. WHAT A LOSING TRIBALISTIC IDIOT!!! WE AKANS HAVE ALWAYS RULED GHANA AND MADE WHAT GHANA IS TODAY. ALL THE REAL GHANAI ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

FOR APPERENTLY NO REASON, BUT SHEAR PAIN OF DEFEAT, AND INTOLERABLE OF BEING IN OPPOSITION, BCUZ NANA HAS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. MEANWHILE NANA'S FAMILY AND JAKE'S FAMILY HAS ALL CHOP GHANA'S MONEY BEFORE? THEY SHOULD L ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THE FAMILIES OF THESE TWO PADDIES HAVE ALL GAGARTUANLY HAVE THEIR FINE SHARE OF GHANA'S RESOURCES, ARE THEY NOT SATISFIED? DO THEY WANT THE WHOLE 25 MIL POPULATION TO BE SACRIFICING FOR THEM? UNBELIEVABLE.

• Sa-adu ibrahim 11 years ago

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

• Agyingo 11 years ago

If you were not the sone of a known whore then I'll have been surprised.

• Asane b3l3! 11 years ago

Fa wo 2x4 brofo no fa fre ho!

• william 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with a an ethnic group! When you even talk of NPP you cannot be sure it is the party or rather a gruop! Let's be measured. Having said that the drama continues and I hope this movie
    /'cinee' will soon ...

Akuffo Addo and NPP wanted NPP to an Akan party, but look at the election results. The Fantis, Effutu, Ahanta, Nzema, Sefwi, Bono and other have refused to vote for the Akan party. The only tribes voting solidly for NPP are A ...

Old Dirty Bastard - that is the name you have given to yourself. STOP THOSE SHAMEFUL TRIBAL COMMENTS - WHAT TRIBE ARE YOU? Note that "The Fantis, Effutu, Ahanta, Nzema, Sefwi, Bono, etc are AKANS. SHAME UNTO YOU & GO AWAY WIT ...

Old Dirty Bastard - that is the name you have given to yourself. STOP THOSE SHAMEFUL TRIBAL COMMENTS - WHAT TRIBE ARE YOU? SHAME UNTO YOU & GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPID TRIBAL POLITICS. I ADVISE YOU NOT BE ASHAMED OF YOUR OWN TRI ...

• Felix Amankona Diawuoh, Colorado Spri 11 years ago

Old Dirty Bastard, to describe Ashanti people as primitive exposes your ignorance of Ghana history. Why were the British more concerned with the Asante resistance in colonizing the country and had to deport the Asantehene and ...

• soobolo 11 years ago

old dirty bastard, wo maame twe

• DR. lawrence AGBE 11 years ago

u are very naive with ur foul talk. NPP IS NOT ASHANTI. FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE U MAKE GHANA A YAWA COUNTRY WITH TRIBALISTIC POOR SOUL LIKE U WITH FOUL MOUTH

Haahahaha Ageve tonic PRO for non ashatis right?

• ASANTEMAN 11 years ago

U DIRTY BASTARD, U ALL DEPEND ON ASHANTIS (AKANS) TO LIVE IN GHANA. YOUR PARENTS AND ANCESTORS WERE LABOURER TO THE ASHANTIS.

• BARIMA AKANBA ASANTE 11 years ago

AND THEY STILL ARE LABOURERS TO US, THEY CAN EVEN HAVE MONEY AND POLITICAL POWER BUT THEY HAVE AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX. THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY A NORTHERNER OR AN EWE WHO VOTED IN A REFERENDUM TO JOIN GHANA!!! LONG LIVE GHANA, ...

• Wegbeto Gaaaaa! 11 years ago

OH SORRY BOY YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR HISTORY . IF YOU ASANTES WERE ABLE TO STEAL OUR RICH KENTE WEAVING THEN WHAT ELSE CAN YOU NOT STEAL. THEY LIED TO YOU ABOUT EVERYTHING. THAT IS WHY MEMBERS OF THE NPP ARE SUCH A PATHETIC PATHO ...

• watcher 11 years ago

old dirty bastard, your name fits you right!. I guess you had brain damage by a car accident that's why don't talk sense. Why do you talk about tribe? The issue here is ndc n npp. Stupid you are! Grow up, fool!

• toto agboo 11 years ago

You will still loose

• AT10 11 years ago

what stupid school did you attend in ghana? If not because of democracy, such ediots will not have the change to voice their stupidity.

• Kofi kaakyire 11 years ago

But the same judiciary appointed judges to sit on cases in the Mills Administration.
    There was no objection.
    Ah NPP where it suits you it is okay

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Why can't some of you apply COMMON SENSE a little in your comments/discussions? Do you even understand what is going on with this case? I guess not so let me give you an analogy in laymans terms that I think will help your bi ...

• Agyingo 11 years ago

In your layman's analogy there are countless number of people to act as the judges. But in this case currently there are only 13 judges at the supreme court and no more. if you cannot trust one then you cannot trust all!

• Joseph 11 years ago

If my wife's aunt is a marriage counsellor with professional attitude, there is no reason why she cannot help settle the issue. We will like to know why they object to a particular judge on the panel. They want only their re ...

• DAVID ATUGIYA 11 years ago

What if the pastor is your brother or uncle?
    Your analogy is flawed.

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

Does not see anything wrong with having her own aunt sit as a panel member;or one of ex-Pres Kuffour`s nephews,Anning Yeboah;or a legon room mate and close associate of 'Sir John'(the NPP Gen-Sec),Baffoe Bonnie,also appear as ...

• Me 11 years ago

Kodos NPP, teach Ghanaians the law. Most people I find very ignorant and have no clue as to how the law should work. This is not bugabuga NDC way of doing things. More greaseto your elbow.

I BELIEVE GHANAIANS ARE READY TO GET THE BASIC NEEDS OF LIFE. THE LAW ONLY BENEFITS FOOLS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS FIGHTING DESPERATELY TO BECOME PRESIDENT BECOS HE IS TOO AMBITIOUS AND HAS LOST HUGE SUMS OF MONEY CAMPAIGNING ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

IF SOMEONE DID YOU WRONG EITHER COMITT FRAUD ON YOU OR STOLE PEOPLE VOTES IT MUST BE ADDRESS BY THE COURT AND THAT IS WHAT NPP IS DOING THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH ASKING THE COURT TO LOOK AT EVIDENCE AND RULE
    ON A CASE ONE ...

• sakum 11 years ago

you always say akufo addo desperately wants to be president, yet he did not stole the election. it was your president who did.

• Owie 11 years ago

Gloria remember to object to Sophia Akuffo on the panel since she is your relative. Hypocrite!!! Remove the log in ur eyes before speck in ur neighbours eyes.

Do you know that for a CERTAINTY or you're just saying that because they bear the same last name? If so why didn't NDC also protest that? Oh I see they're not leaders but followers so they always look for the WISE people to i ...

• Agyingo 11 years ago

Get this in your pea-sized brain Agyimifo mantse. If NDC should object to the composition then not only Akuffo's inclusion be challenged,Ansa,Owusu, Anin-Yeboah, and Mrs. Vida Akoto-Bamfo's inclusion would be challenged for b ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A magician looking for a new trick went to a newly opened magic shop. The clerk handed him an ordinary-looking pair of glasses and said, "Only $1,000."
    The magician was shocked. "A thousand bucks for a pair of glasses?"
    "Tr ...

• GHANIGERIAN 11 years ago

What a party {NPP} !!!!!!!

• npp 11 years ago

if you go 1000 times you will loose 1000 times'don,t waste your time

• me 11 years ago

ah first u said u wanted the case televised for all to see now u want it heard in camera???oh hoh npp u will lose bad...

• TNC 11 years ago

THIS IS A LEGAL TACTICS !!IT IS LIKE A 3 YEAR OLD BUKOM BOY WHO WOULD SAY HE WILL BEAT A 20 YEAR OLD !A BABY WHO WOULD NOT ALLOW HISMOTHER TO SLEEP,WILL ALSO BE SPARED THE "BENTUA"FROM HIS ANUS!!!!

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

GLORIA AKUFFO DO YOU KNOW SOPHIA AKUFFO??????????????????????????????????????

• Agyingo 11 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaah my Lord she's my cousin's brother's mothers daughter from ebusua baako! Abeiiii!

• emma 11 years ago

NPP SHAME

• malan 11 years ago

oooohh ogloria, its too early to start this. then you would be in court till 2016. when the ndc also object the CJ becaause her brother in-law is caught on tape telling everyone the CJ coarched him on their injuction on the E ...

• OSON BA 11 years ago

GENTLY THINGS HAVE STARTED FALLING APART.ARE WE GOING TO GET THERE BEFORE THE 4 YEARS ELAPSE.AM OPTIMISTIC THE DONT LIKE THIS JUDGE SYNDRONE WILL MARR THE BEAUTY OF THE ACID OF THIS PART OF THE CONSTITUTION.PLEASE TELL US GLO ...

• Nana Bin Addo 11 years ago

we Ghanaians are tired of unnecessary tensions npp is building in Ghana nicknamed as 'rule of law' and 'democracy'. How dare???? We have to ban this party for good.

• 1st Dramani 11 years ago

God is watching NDC and their malpractices.
    NPP don't be scared. You will succeed.

God bless!

People like you will make God sick! Using the name of God to perpetrate your evil. Onyame ehun mo

• KKB 11 years ago

Quite interesting "knowlwdge is Power" Free SHS will help more Ghanaians reason in court..

• Joseph Badu, Accra 11 years ago

WHO WROTE THIS NEWS?

• GAWUKO 11 years ago

Two times taught for thought. That is irritating. Think and Thought.
    Teach and Taught.

• Skotsman!!! 11 years ago

Who is more premitive than.....? I think we need to call a spade a spade; the NDC and EC stole the votes, and are now finding ways to delay the process, or otherwise spoil the case. If this case is not taken care of as per la ...

• TNC 11 years ago

SKOTS MAN,
    SINCE WHEN HAVE BEEN IN GHANA.WHY NOT CALL FOR ALL THE RESULTS IN ALL THE 26700 POOLING CENTRES AND DO THE ADDING WORK FOR THEM.

• anayomi 11 years ago

MOST US COURTS AND MANY EUROPEAN COURTS HAVE CAMARAS TO MAKE SURE JUDGES DONT HIGHJAC THE CASE AND DO WHAT THEY WANT THE CAMARA FORCE ALL JUDGES TO FOLLOW THE LAW AND GIVE DUE PROCESS TO BOTH PARTIES

• Joe 11 years ago

each time they speak to the press they open up themselves for attacks by even people who excuse me to say are not of the same standing? Why? All because of their previous positions and actions. When Gabby Otchere Darko was ad ...

• Ed eddy 11 years ago

Why,you think you are the only people in this country? we voted for mahatma...case closed.

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

What? I thought 'in camera' is an idiom meaning: secretly; privately; outside the view of the press and the general public.

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

The people are mature enough to be at the ring side of the case. They are paying the judges and are entitled to full disclosure. The camera hearing the NPP is seeking is to hide their shame and greed.It should be denied,

• BRANDFORD 11 years ago

Going to court is not difficult but the outcome matters. NPP why are you so PATAPAA in nature?

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata should be told that electoral fraud is a serious matter and he cannot use any bogus tactics as he did when he appeared before our courts on corruption charges back then.

Ghanaians and the rest of the wo ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

....not the biased pro-NDC justices, but those who'll whole-heartedly and truly.....

Thanx folks for your patience. Let's all wait for a good verdict. If there's no credible evidence by NPP, let the case be thrown out of c ...

• Charles 11 years ago

all lawyers use tactics. the tactics that plyas best is that one that wins. Good cases can be thrown out of court because of wrong tactics. bad cases can win the day with good tactics. Leave Tsatsu alone. He is a good tactici ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

TRYING TO DEALY THIS COURT PROCESS FOR EVER DONT MIND THIS LOSER

• Agyingo 11 years ago

You already expect one outcome and that is a win for your npp. If the evidence brought forward is so compelling why worry about the composition of the court? You and your party are full of trash!

• GLENN 11 years ago

NDC PPL ALWAYS ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS AND NEED FREE SHS...THE HATE ASHANTIS BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY HAVE AND THEY CANNOT HAVE THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO GET THEM.....THEY WIL CONTINUE TO STAY CLOSE TO THE SEA AND FISH FOR CR ...

• Kofi Akoto Bediako 11 years ago

And what makes you think that all Akans are NPP? this is a very stupid thing to say. You have indeed proven that you need free education. how can you have such a mentality in 2013 (12st Century). God have mercy on you

• big brother 11 years ago

Lawyer GLORIA AKUFFO be bold with your team because GOD is in your side and you will defeat the evil ndc John Mahama robbers group

• Navrose 11 years ago

Does GIJ have english language as oart of its curriculum? Just curious because I think the word 'taught' in paragraphs three and five are used wrongly. Maybe my computer is giving me that error and i stand to be corrected.
    I ...

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

Oh, so you did not learn from Ogundipe's English series. You really missed a lot then. By the way, the word is 'grammar', and not 'grammer' as you wrote.

• Navrose 11 years ago

Kofi Nsiah, Thank you so much for the correction. Do you now see where I missed out? Do you know if those books are still in publication? Yhanks once again.

• SLY 11 years ago

NPP is ashame

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP careless about our
    security and stability,they are paving way for military take over.This hopeless court case has nothing to do with strenthening democracy.NPP is as a matter of fact,they are undermining ou ...

• DKB 11 years ago

That's your opinion but I'm not sure you really understand the issue here. How can going to court undermine democracy? Which of the following undermines democracy....rigging an election or challenging election results? If thi ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

What about your sister among the judges and all the KU4 judges?

• MAMA 11 years ago

GLORIA AKUFFO AND SIR JOHN WERE TSATSU,S STUDENTS. THE BATTLE IS FATHER AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS

• kwaku 11 years ago

Even though the petitioners did not say exactly who amongst the nine justices they have concerns with, Myjoyonline.com has learnt that petitioners are concerned about Justice William Atuguba whose cousin, Dr Raymond Atuguba h ...

• Barrister Piou Agyako.USA 11 years ago

so the NPP lawyers didn't know they have to file a petition yet they call themselves the best lawyers?i can see a confused bunch of guys parading themselves as lawyers

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

Involved with this petition! You also notice there is some confusion as to who really is the lead atty in this case. Sure there can be co-lead consels as we have witnessed in other high profile case of this nature,but I agree ...

• mercy 11 years ago

pls stop de insults we're one

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

THESE NPP CROOKS ARE SO SOO SOOO FUNNY!
    NOW THEY WANT TO CHOOSE AND PICK THEIR OWN SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO SIT ON THEIR CASE. I CAN'T ENOUGH OF THEIR SELFISHNESS AND ARROGANCE. JUDGE ATUGUBA IS NOT MOVING AN INCH.

• Hibiscus 11 years ago

IS THERE ANY EDITING AND QUALITY ASSURANCE ON ARTICLES BEFORE THEY ARE PRINTED? THE MEANING OF "TAUGHT" IS DIFFERENT FROM "THOUGHT".

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

JUDGE ATUGUBA IS NOT MOVING AN INCH. HE IS GOING TO PRESIDE OVER THE CASE, PERIOD. DIDN'T NPP KNOW THAT ATUGUBA WAS THE SUPREME COURT JUDGE BEFORE FILING THE WRIT? THESE NPP TRIBALISM WILL NEVER END.

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

NPP DO NOT WANT JUDGE ATUGUBA TO PRESIDE OVER THE CASE BECAUSE HE IS NOT AN ASHANTI/AKYEM. WHY WOULD NPP TRY TO REMOVE ATUGUBA FROM THE PANEL?

• nana 11 years ago

pls stop de insults we 're one nation

• maxwell osei, 11 years ago

Npp will surely win this case

• Sa-adu ibrahim 11 years ago

May de lord almighty grant all N.P.P members all their needs n wants in dis world especially the leading member our beloved party such as nana addo,Hon.bawumia n jake as de our petitioners in de highest court.As for de N.D.C ...

• Joe 11 years ago

For Justice Atubuga who is the head of the panel of judges trying this case making such a comment that "the security of this country is breaking down" shows that he is showing bias even before the case is tried. I think for ...

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 11 years ago

Then the NDC can also object to the Chief Justice been the in law of Atta Kyea an NPP lawyer. Why the NPP always want to have things their way all the time, Ghanaians are fed up, the ndc will also protest all the Supreme Cour ...

DO THE RIGHT THING & STOP MANIPULATIONS.

Do the Germans know that someone from Ghana (Africa) with such STUPID THOUGHTS is in their country? Oh well what do I expect from a bogger who wears pimpinis.

• Papistic 11 years ago

My fellow "Elephant Family", this thing will not go in our favour, please let's forget about it and prepare for 2016.
    After all, "All-Die-Be-Die"!!!!

• Afenyemi tetteh 11 years ago

The NPP want an ALL AKAN Judges to hear the petition and install and Akan government. We wait to see.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Justice 11 years ago

Charles, please check your proofs. Too many mistakes ("taught" instead of thought; "head" instead of heard).

• Truth 11 years ago

Sorry Awonye Gloria. Remember Sallah v AG? Stop following just for following sake. The Osudoku people know you are as smart as your father was so stop following Jake. Are you the most senior lawyer in NPP. I will hate it if t ...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

why are they crying, they think it is asantehene and okyehene will bee at court? fools stop crying.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

YOU SAT IN GHANA AS AN AMBASSADOR TO IRELAND RECEIVING PAY WITH NO CONSULATE IN IRELAND AND HERE YOU ARE AGAIN WANTING US TO TAKE YOU FOR A SUBSTANCE.YOUR OWN LAW BOOK SAYS,YOUR HANDS HAVE TO BE CLEAN BEFORE YOU GO TO COURT. ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

RELLENTLESS WOMEN THAT NOT SCARED TO FIGHT FOR TRUTH AND JUSTICE

• RAWLINGS 11 years ago

HERBO LIKE YOUR MUMMY AND ALL WOMEN IN YOUR FAMILY VERY STINKY PUSSY.FULK YOU STUPID NDC SHIT.THIEFS,THIEFS NDC THIEFS.NATIONAL DANGEROUS CRIMINALS-NDC.

• Danjuma 11 years ago

These NPPist must stop wasting Ghanains time. I think they really have problem dealing with the true which they know in their hearts that they really loss the election.

• Whatever 11 years ago

The supreme court should just do the honourable thing and just throw out this illogical NPP team and their case for crying out loud. President Mahama is NOT a party to the motion before it so why is the NPP raising objections ...

• CCTV 11 years ago

the npp case is legally pathetic and laughable. so rest in peace.

• DR. lawrence AGBE 11 years ago

U WILL RATHER DIE SOON FROM UR SHALLOW POCKET

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ashawo woman, go find something to do dam ediot

• Mr Edward (u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Gloria, don't cave in to any of the loud mouths. Take your time and do the right thing. You give them an inch, they'll take a mile. Let 'em say what they want, all we need is the truth. They can insult, harass, call us names, ...

• Jacob 11 years ago

Teacher: Who are the Kotibotor people
    Pupil: Teacher! teacher! me! me!

Teacher:yes you answer it

Pupil:teacher it is the Asantes

Teacher: Correct you are intelligent

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Yaa Naa's case wasn't shown live, eventhough this was a cold blood murder of a prestiged King. NPP want to show their arrogance, once on National TV.

• GHANANI 11 years ago

You can even go and sleep and nobody cares.The NPP can never hold the nation to ransom with its buffooneries. It is by God's grace that you lost.Under the NPP Ghana will be a slave country of the imperialists.

• Matthew Arthur 11 years ago

Please 'taught' as used twice in your presentation is the past tense of teach which I believe is not what the original speaker or writer meant. 'Thought' the past tense of think is what the original speaker or writer meant. I ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

What at all do you want? Are you all drank? You put this case in public domain, so everything must be made public for all to see.
    You can't eat your cake and still have it. NPP lost the election catastrophically. It will tak ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

ANIMGUASE3 PARTY

• hahaha 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

look at this ugly donkey!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY STUPID GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAI ...

• James 11 years ago

the NPP should make sure they present genuine documents to prove their case, otherwise we the NDC will litigate them and make sure Akufo Addo is sentenced (jailed). Just like the way the former Bawko Central NPP Parliamentari ...

• ekow 11 years ago

y ar u worring ur self ma people Jm all the way

• Thomas Oti 11 years ago

NPP, You big talk is not help

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

IS AKUFO ADDO STILL DREAMING ON BECOMING PRESIDENT?

• Paapa 11 years ago

What is happening?

• Analyst 11 years ago

NPP does not expect others to be as smart as they are. The moment the panel as constituted is changed, then let the Supreme Court know that it has collapsed.
    The EC has in past organised five elections with well accepted res ...

• hajj yaro 11 years ago

No video no cace

• BILLY 11 years ago

NPP LEAD COUNSEK GLORIA AKUFFO IA A DIRECT SISTER (SAME MUM SAME DAD) OF SC JUDGE SAB AKUFFO AND THEY ARE ALL RELATED TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO. SO WHAT ? ALL GHANAIANS ARE INTER RELATED.
    THE JUDGES HAVE SWORN TO ACT WITHOUT FEAR ...

• Serwonu Quamie 11 years ago

There is no judge born of a woman who can over-turn this results. We are waiting for the martyr's day mafia judges who are burnt on bringing mother Ghana down and we will not accept it. NO COURT AT ALL CAN OVER TURN IT. It is ...

• INDEPENDENT VOTER 11 years ago

"...indeed it is for the purpose of strengthening our democracy."

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI 11 years ago

WO TWE KANKAN SE TOTOBI SE WO ATE:

• Jibo, Holland 11 years ago

oh my God, why all this? Is this the civilized Ghana I know?

• ETWE YE DE AKWASI 11 years ago

WO TWE MU TINTINE SE WO ATE:

• herbo 11 years ago

Mr editor check paragraph to correct your borofo. Were they teaching about the procedure or they were thinking.
    Blee

• Ras Kumbara 11 years ago

"taught" and "head" the bane of GIJ dropouts.

• VINDJA 11 years ago

Nana and NPP will end up dragging the country to war. Why did you not go to court in 2008? Because late Atta mills was an Akan and fit to rule Ghana. .......Right? In 2012 it is a northner so you want to go to court. What e ...

• alhaji sule 11 years ago

What a shame,least expected that their so called legal team will goofed to this simple logic.Foolishly, the whole world is seeing them,you better use the reserve team ie Atta Akyea and Nana Akuffo Addo himself, they will stil ...

• Asiamah Dickson 11 years ago

GHANA JUDGES!!!, PLEASE SAY THE TRUTH. I WILL USE THE NPP CASE TO RATE GHANA JUDGES.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

What happens if this court case drags on till the next election in 2016; Will Akuffo-Addo still be the NPP flag bearer or the party can elect another person to be the flag bearer? Allan 'Cash' Kyeremanten its your turn.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

If it gets to that far, then there is something wrong with our judicial System. However, it will be in the best interest of NDC to drag their feet. At some point, the court will see what is going. In the mean time, let's sit ...

• Roger 11 years ago

I hope the military is watching these events closely as they might need to take power to put some of these tribalistic, corrupt and senseless troublemakers behind bars for a very long time. We may have to rely on internationa ...

• Komla 11 years ago

This whole thing is turning Ghana into a banana republic!

• norvisi 11 years ago

This woman does not know what she has set in motion !So What of Dotse who was NPP secretary in the Volta region , What of Sofia Akuffo and the rest who are known to be NPP sympatisers?

• norvisi 11 years ago

I think all the NDC MPs and John Mahama should resign and let NPP and Nana Akuffo Addo take over the country when they are tired then , We go for an election and the 5th republic and hopefully there would peace and good behav ...

• Dan Botwe 11 years ago

Where will these shameless NPP people go after loosing in court? I know! they will say they are organizing a prayer meeting at Trade Fair. They don't know God has rejected them like he rejected Saul- God resist the proud and ...

• TONY KORANTENG 11 years ago

is it not the same NPP that called for all the court proceedings to be telecast live so ordinary people can see and hear how solid thier cases are,why the change for an in camera hearing?My problem with the NPP is that if it ...

• koo nti 11 years ago

Afrifa is no longer there to rig elections for you as he did for Busia in 1969.You would weep,wail,and gnash your teeth.Is this not true?Yes he did that by firs proscribing the CPP against human rights law and continued to cl ...

• B.B. 11 years ago

eiii

• YAW. 11 years ago

HOW CAN GHANAIANS VOTE NPP AGAIN??

• yd 11 years ago

Ewes will soon go back to Togo to face their eyademas who butted them out of Togo because of their evil mentality.shame on you evil ewes.you never talks good about anybody.

• FRANK OWUSU 11 years ago

NPP KEEP ON THE FIRE.KEEP UP THE SPIRIT.

(1)NANA DARKWAH TOP RADIO DEMONSTRATION
    (2)KENNEDY ADJEPONG KILL EWES AND GAS DEMONSTRATION
    (3) DEMONSTRATION AGAINST INSTALLATION AT DZORWULU INTECEPTION OF FAX
    (4)DEMONSTRATI ...

• agbedefu 11 years ago

what a big fool! Hahahaaaa! You need medical attention, frank owusu!

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

JoyFM`s PM Express program,a case can be made that what transpired in court was a well-rehearsed legal manoeuvre which back-fired big time!
    According to Owusu Afriye,"everybody",and I frankly do not know who he is talking ab ...

• captainjohn 11 years ago

court or no court who cares

• joe 11 years ago

i dont know why some ghanaians are sooo fools ,what is democracy?

GLORIA, I LIKE YOU AND I RESPECT YOU. GREAT WOMAN!!! KEEP DOING GOOD JOB FOR MOTHER GHANA.