Ignore Yayi Boni - Kufuor Tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (130)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Supreme Court Judges, the whole world
    are look at you, let your decision
    merit that it is not only the take of
    Arms and wars that can determine the
    winner of elections, but the rule of law also should be our paramount and ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

All sensible Ghanaians like all the international and national independent observers of the election found tham free, fair and transparent. It is only the NPP the sore losers and President Agyekum Kufuor who had and axe to gr ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

THE PERSON TO BE IGNORED IS KUFFOUR. HE IS NOT STABLE IN MIND AND HIS DECISIONS. HE PLAYS FUNNY TRICKS BUT END UP EXPOSING HIMSELF AS THE SELFISH STATESMAN. HOW COULD HE COME TELLING US WHAT TOOK PLACE BETWEEN HIM AND YAYI B ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Why did you beg President Kuffour to
    attend such a senseless and thievery
    organisation inauguration in the first
    instance?

Without President Kuffour can you call
    thief Mahama your President? Swine like you.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

JAK, we already did !

Yayi Boni is just another clown who didn't know the purpose of his visit.

If he was not a clown, he wouldn't have stood from his chair and go pay homage to John "Jacob Zuma" Mahama(first president ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

WHERE IS NPP STOOGE, CLOWN, GAY AND INEPT FOOL ahoofe TO SAY FROM THE ROOFTOP!

NPP CRIMINALS, NARCOTIC DEALERS!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NATION-WRECKER TALKING CRAP. HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANT. KUFFOUR IS THE MAIN BRAIN BEHIND NPP SUIT IN THE SUPREME COURT. HE MUST SHUT UP AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE. THIS IS THE MAN WHO WRECKED OUR ECONOMY BEYOND REPA ...

• Anna 11 years ago

Quelle ingratitude de faire une telle aofirmatifn mensonge8re ! Cher Janvier YANHOUEDEHOU qui te croeet indispensable. N'oublie pas que le Pre9sident YAYI Boni avait bel et bien positionne9 le respectable Professeur Pascal GA ...

• gupzddhgu 11 years ago

iIw0vA oaydxyckakoe

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WHO BEGGED KUFFOUR? FOR WHAT? IS ABSEENCE WOULD NOT HAVE RENDERED THE CEREMONY ILLEGAL. HE CAME ON HIS OWN CONVINCTION THAT AS AN EX-PRESIDENT AND STATESMAN HE SHOULD BE THERE AND HE WENT. HE NEEDED TO PROTECT HIS STATUS. NO ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He must as well BURY his dreams; there's no chance his wishes would ever be met. It is a DUMB statement, the ex-President must be prepared to live his life; a life distinct from the images on the optical lenses. Kufuor must b ...

• Nana Addo All Die Be Die 11 years ago

Look at this thief call Kufour. If you want to please the loosing party call NPP please do not drag H.E. President Yayi Boni into it. Is the law the mother in law of NPP? If you don't shut that your whiskey mouth when you die ...

• Ama 11 years ago

If ever you had any. You are so afraid of Nana... What a place Ghana has become. Old people are now afraid of crazy little ones!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

....as for me I don't condone Fraud? hahahahahahahaa.

In fact wonders would never stop. Hear this Tall Ugliest Darkest thief say 'as for me I don't condone Fraud huh? A thief who doesn't condone Fraud, does it make sense?

• Ama 11 years ago

...Then we will believe you don't condone fraud.

• OGYAM! 11 years ago

JAK; What ever goes round comes round to hunt you one day! In your position as the prez of Ghana and the African Union, you said the same thing to the Nigerians even though you knew the election organized by Obasanjo was flaw ...

• william 11 years ago

Did he really say what we have just read? If it is true then either the heat from his party is too hot for him to contain or he has completely forgotten he is a statesman! I stil don't believe he could have said that about th ...

• Maria 11 years ago

A wodenrful job. Super helpful information.

• EFO XEXETRO 11 years ago

It is true that Dramani Mahama and his
    NDC robbed the concience of the majority of Ghanaian people by bribing
    Afari Djan with $35 million dollars
    to influnced him to declare him the
    winner of the election which indeed he ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

ALL MEMBERS OF NPP DID NOT PRESENT THEMSELVES AT THE INDEPENDENCE PARK FOR THE INAUGURATION BUT WERE ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN WATCHING THE PROCEEDINGS FROM THEIR HOME ON TV. THEY INDEED ENJOYED THE CELEBRATION IN ISOLATION. WE TH ...

HE CRIED AND CRIED AND CRIED AND FELT SICK ESPECIALLY SEEING KUFFOUR IN THE ENEMY CAMP UNDER THE COVER OF STATESMAN. KUFFOUR WAS THERE AND NOW TRYING TO APPEASE HIS PEOPLE BY CONDEMNING YAYI BONI FOR HIS FRANK AND HONEST TALK ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

Oman fm?K4 was saving is arse!

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Mr.Kufuor need to stand tall and put his foot on the ground.there is no need to chicken out to anybody in the NPP.Your attendance at the inauguration of President Mahama was a right thing to do.Dont turn yourself into a PRO o ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Nyebro Efo Xixetro, you and your likes may not have cast your votes for Mahama but he rode to victory on the strength of the majority and not the stinking "all die be die" minority.

I grant that you don't know what is mean ...

• Popolanpo 11 years ago

Just from the mouth and not from the heart,because he is afraid of future attacks or mob.

• Akuadu mens semen 11 years ago

THE MAN IS A PROPER IDIOT. DOUBLE MOUTH

• anayomi 11 years ago

GHANA COURT MUST LOOK AT ANY AND ALL EVIDENCE AND RULE ON THE TRUTH WHATEVER THE TRUTH IS GHANA PEOPLE WANTS THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

any idiot can come to Ghan and say he likes. this trokosi Yaya boni use human parts for rituals

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

any idiot can come to Ghana and say what he likes. this trokosi Yaya boni use human parts for rituals.Benin is the birth place of voodoo so he thinks he has supernatural powers to talk shit.he should leave Ghanaians alone for ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Swine, your stupid father can never be qualified to lace the shoes of Boni Yayi. Whether Trokosi or no Trokosi, he is a head of state while your stupid father and brothers are busy carrying Trokosi shit at the Grande Marche ( ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Where are u from? aboa ayigbe whom nkrumah brought to ghana by mistake to disrupt our progress,stupid trokosi family member,cannibal.mad idiot tribe ayigbe people carpenters,fowl thieves, atete nkronna,ekoro people,stinky peo ...

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

Please so you refuse to take advice to guide your comments in public, that is why you would keep on being a punching bag for your people, also that is why (17)seventeen members of your party then thought that because you beca ...

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

We cannot ignore Yayi Boni becouse he was part of the observation team during the election.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

We should ignor Yayi Boni because the election didn't go your way. Kufuor, are you not ashamed of your self?

• KZM 11 years ago

PREZ KUFFOUR THIS IS DANGEROUS. IT SHOULD NOT COME FROM YOU OF ALL PEOPLE

• matilla 11 years ago

if the NPP are going to court then we'ghanaians wish them well'

• Sabryna 11 years ago

That's a sharp way of thniikng about it.

• matilla 11 years ago

if Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP are going to court then we 'ghanaians ' wish them well.

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

KU4 Seems your are with two edge sword cutting Hipocrite

• Bentle Gavaris 11 years ago

It's amazing when an ex president comes up with such crap to create an atmosphere violence and disrespect for the very system that voted him on 2 occasions. I believe he is only trying to save his face . If not why didn't he ...

• SAS 11 years ago

Nobody should take him serious because he is afraid of his Violent party(npp) after he was threaten or he is playing some 419 on his party, he knows it.

• Kwaku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

President Kufour is a joker. He knows the bitter truth and should stop making undiplomatic statements. If he were clean, how come that he is yet to win the Mo Ibrahim award after leaving power 4 years ago. Mahama won hands do ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

EXCUSE ME PLS, EX-PREZ, NOT PREZ...

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 11 years ago

It is amazing that some people still believe John Agyekum Kuffour (kromfour) to be a member of NPP. Kuffour has never been NPP member and would never be a member. It was a ploy to ride on the ticket of NPP to fame and in the ...

• Vitor, Canada 11 years ago

Politics has much to do with alliances, holy and unholy, for a pre-determined outcome for the connivers. I would, therefore, not be suprised by your insight.

I wish the "foot-soldiers" of all the political parties would ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Yaya Boni's actions will not have any influence on the judges. I am strongly confident that God the Almighty will direct the judges to be free, fair, transparent and unprejudiced. The chaos and confusion was brought about by ...

• Observer 11 years ago

So you are prepared to accept the judges' decision as final then?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The short fortune-teller who escaped from prison was a small medium at large.

• YOWZA 11 years ago

The former President Kufour tells Ghanaians to ignore Yayi Boni, but I tell Mr. Kufour that his statement has not gone far enough. He must also tell his friend Obasanjo of Nigeria to also stay away from Ghana's internal polit ...

• Kezzy 11 years ago

we have resources that are wealth generators in comtemporary civilisation, but the unpardonable shame that the majority of us are brain dead.

• jialing 11 years ago

Kuffuor is really a man of double standards and lacks moral courage to speak the truth. Kuffuor should rather be the one to be ignored by both Ghanaians and the International community. He is should be ashamed of himself for ...

• speak out 11 years ago

This guy just insane.How vcan Sir john decla that NPP is winning by 51.8% when they had not yet finished voting and indicated that anything short of that will be rejected by the NPP? This statement was pre-election results an ...

• kojovi 11 years ago

RATHER IGNORE KUFFOUR

• Amsterdam,Holland 11 years ago

Dont u all think the ex-president kuffour thinks more about his ligacy than the party he think he love?I dont see any point in the comments he is making afther accepting and attending the inauguration of the beloved presiden, ...

• Trevor Hasini 11 years ago

I believe the President should be given time to work on the country and take us to the next level.If he spends time working on conflicts and not on the needs of the people how does this add value to our country

• afua 11 years ago

i will even waste my time to commend on this nation breakers.

• akomea 11 years ago

It is kuffour that Ghanaians will ignore for not talking sense or because he is afraid of the NPP thug. Kuffour should not forget that he is now a good material to be prosecuted.

• ed 11 years ago

I am indeed dissappointed in Kuffour if the story attributed to him is true. When he was a president and occupied this very position, did he or did he not make similar statements. Did anybody ever say that to him? He should k ...

• Afua 11 years ago

Why would you not just keep your double tongue shut mr Kufour. How would you feel if a fellow president tells his country men not to mind you. Oh hoo Kufour, respect yourself and stop contradicting yourself. Is your presence ...

• INUSAH 11 years ago

This man is suffering from mental illness.If the elections are not fair and free, why did you stupid useless criminal,Kufour attended it? You mother fucker criminal.Are you trying to appease your useless shoeshine boys? Kufou ...

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

No wonder you were caged at your own home by illiterate crooks of the NPP. Evil indeed begets evil!!

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

When will the noisy ones in Ghana get down to nation building?

LISTEN TO THEM. HOW CAN THE FILING AND EXCHANGING PLEASANTRIES WITH THE NEWLY SWORN IN PRESIDENT BE A WAY OF ENFORCING HIM ON GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS CHOSE THE MAN AND IT IS NOT THE PARTICIPATION OF ANY OF THOSE HEADS OF STATE O ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

This guy comes home from work one day to find his dog with the magician neighbor’s performing rabbit in his mouth. The rabbit is dead and the guy panics.
    He thinks the magician is going to hate him forever, so he takes the ...

• JOSHUA ANOKYE 11 years ago

Kufour, you are just a big fool! Have you forgotten how Obassanjo,the man who had sex with his own son´s wife was rulling this country? Kufour, are you a fool to such extend? Who are you trying to please? Can you thief wipe ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Yayi Boni's personality is even a shame as the AU President. He is non impressive and undiplomatic, short of internal political wranglings of other African states and the continent in general.

The United Kingdom government ...

• TNC 11 years ago

Nartey,
    was k4 also pressurised to attend Mahama's innaugulations as does Yayi Bonni and other dignatories ?

• AFRIYIE 11 years ago

HE ALSO SAID THE ELECTIONS WERE FREE AND FAIR

• Fernando 11 years ago

Oh yeah, fuabluos stuff there you!

• Pedro 11 years ago

?? ????? ?????? ?? ?? ?????. ? ??????. ??????? ??????? ???. ?????? ??? ? PM, ?????????? . ab Ce n’est pas Boni Yayi qui m’a fait politiquement bb a-t-il de9clare9 le week-end dieernr sur la radio Oce9an Fm. Le de9pute9 [ ...

• Wey Funkor 11 years ago

Who forced President Kufuor to also file past for a handshake with the newly sworn president? If it has never happened in the country's history,so what! It is one of the unprecedented achievements chalked by the NDC.

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 11 years ago

the most corrupt President in Ghanaian history.

He stole money left and right usually through middlemen and his cohort.

Kuffour is a disgrace.

• Nii bii 11 years ago

DOES YAYI WANT SOMETHING FROM ANY OF YOU?,WE WANT PEACE SO HE IS CALLING FOR PEACE ,SO STOP USING HIS NAME IN YOUR STUPID POLITICS

• ball to wall 11 years ago

YOU ARE LOSING THE RESPECT THE WORLD HAVE IN YOU AS A PAST PREZ.KAKAMOTOBI EH YOUR PEOPLE LOST BCOS OF AKUFFO ADDO.JUST SHUT THAT SMELLING F******G MOUTH.OK!!!!!!!

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

Nonsense. The mere presence of the presidents who honoured the invitations alone was sufficient as endorsement for him. The sad truth is we all thought NPP boycotted the event so why all the anylysis on it?

Are inaugurat ...

• Charlie 11 years ago

Garrigues-Sainte-Eulalie, 22-01-10.Je fe9licite chaleureusement les diiegtairns des cultes endoge8nes de n'avoir pas accepte9 de rencontrer le chef de l'Etat du Be9nin : ils ont agi avec la fermete9 et la dignite9 qui s'exfil ...

• Lef 11 years ago

D'abord, il faut se poser deux questions faalnmentodes:Depuis quand cette affaire de PVI a pris corps dans les projets de reforme du chef de l'Etat pour ne pas figurer dans les accords qui lient MCA et l'Etat be9ninois sur le ...

• Mahome 11 years ago

Enough is enough Mr. Former President. When you talk too much, you create problems for yourself. Your utterances will come to haunt you if you don't tone down. You have said enough...go silent ok!!!

• grace 11 years ago

it's like kuffuor has turned into a little kid. what's his beef? why cant he shut up and let the courts decide? pls spare us all these childish talks and let's have the peace of mind to implement our better ghana agenda...i d ...

• Ekow 11 years ago

What is good sense of judgment on the judges side? Is it when they rule in favor of NPP? What rubbish from this so called steersman. This sort of intimidation from the NPP will not work. They are such sore losers since their ...

• Kwesi Enin 11 years ago

The Daily Guide should stop behaving like an ostrich. Times have changed and he who does not change with the times is bound to be a fool. I hope the Daily Guide has not yet become a fool.

• Charles 11 years ago

Kuffuor behave. Keep more mouth shut and respect us. As a lawyer shut up and go to court.

• Ekow 11 years ago

Alkomea should just Shut up. Are you a man? When men are talking you also talk. Have you ever woken up at night to the cry of a baby? You fagot. Shut up and source for your manhood. It's only in NPP you can get mouth.

• Owuo 11 years ago

We are waiting for the idiots(NPP).We don't care Supreme Court,we are going to much them boot to boot prepare.
    They think they are the only wise people in Ghana,Mboa.

• ama 11 years ago

Why is Mr. Kuffour talking too much these days?Whilst Mr. Akuffo Addo says nothing. It will be better for Mr. Kuffour to keep his intergrety.The more you talk, the more you contradict your self.

• KB 11 years ago

Akwedu mens semen go back to school

• kooooo 11 years ago

Is k4 not a man enough? Why did he go to Mahama's swear in ceremony? This man is deceivind himself. Can Ghana trusted such people as a formal leaders? Kuffour is a looser.

• anayomi 11 years ago

EVERYONE KNOW HE STOLE THE ELECTION IN HIS OWN COUNTRY AND HAVE BEEN SUPORTER OF KADAFFI THE KILLER AND SADDAM HOUSIAN THE BUCTHER OF BAGDAD

• canary bird 11 years ago

The disunity and overwhelming hatred by highly placed NPP bigshots and overambitious NPP presidential hopefuls pray that NANA ADDO DOES NOT BECOME PRESIDENT SO THAT THEIR FAVORITE OR THEIR POLITICAL AMBITIONS COME TO LIGHT CO ...

• SABEE-POLITICAL ENVANGELIST 11 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARDS IS A THING OF EVIL, LET YOUR YEA BE YEA AND NE BE NE. YAYA BONI AS AU PRESIDENT HAS NOTHING MORE TO PREACH THAN PEACE. KUFFOUR SHOULD NOT IGNORE THE CALL FOR PEACE AS HE IS DOING. HE SHOULD NOT INCITE NPP BEC ...

• Mr. Learnhard Lawson 11 years ago

Nana Akomea leave Ghana alone. let us enjoy some peace in this Country of ours. today this tomorrow that. ohooooooooo

• wiggy 11 years ago

IT IS NTERESTING HOW POLITICIANS BEHAVE .JUST BECAUSE KUFUOR DOESN'T WANT PARTY SUPPORTERS TO SEE HIM AS A TRAITOR LOOK AT THE WAY A SO CALLED STATESMAN IS BEHAVING.NPP WILL NEVER RULE GH

• Aki and Powpow 11 years ago

Kwashia, Kuffor is a fool, didn't he stole the 2004 election? He is acting like a pope. BUULU

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

KINDLY MIND YOUR TONGUE IN TALKING LIKE THAT. GROW UP AND BE WISE. YOU ARE REFERRING TO THE PRESIDENT OF ANOTHER COUNTRY AND AU PRESIDENT. TALK BUT CAREFULLY

• Kofius 11 years ago

NPP is using an old trick. If U repeat a lie to yourself persistently, after a while U believe it is the truth

• Kofius 11 years ago

If this was NDC U would say 'NDC are confused'.

• PETER AGBLEVOR 11 years ago

There is nor Like Him Kuffour d bst Man

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Not serious a man.

• mawusi 11 years ago

You and your NPP hoodlums are disgracing Ghana. The whole world thinks our democratic credentials are impeccable. You the NPP are the only ones who think otherwise. Shame unto you

• Kwame 11 years ago

Kufur, your leg is not good now go and rest and leave evil dwarf nana. he cant never president. Nana is a devil man.

• sampana 11 years ago

Ghanaians should rather ignore the Ex President Atta Ayi Kuffour......Why shud we ignore Yayi boni????....President Kuffour give us a good reason why we should ignore Yayi boni????......You should be ashamed of yor self pres ...

• demoris zacharia 11 years ago

we will never forget this fake(wgadring) election but rather we the NPP members still stand firm and wait for appeal from court too

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Boni said nothing new that had not already been said by the international community including all the diplomatic missions. Shame on Kuffour! I call this cowardice behavior inferiority complex. Why Boni? Because he is black an ...

• wilson 11 years ago

we all saw it on tv when the benin president preached peace to Mr Kuffour, so it's no news.
    Kuffour realising that npp was going to lose the elections started giving Dr Afari Djan a bad name to set the tone for disputing th ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Its busines-as-usual as Kufour resumes where he left off before joining the inaugration.... talking byheart. If you believe in Akuffo Addo's court action then the NPP is doomed because is the NPP version against the version o ...

• zee 11 years ago

where is Kufuor then december7-8,2012 and now he just get out from the cage to throw his support to his NPP party defeat issue? Be real Mr. Kufuor and let yourr boys know that is not going to work on their behalf. You know be ...

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE MAN. HE IS AFRAID OF HIS SHADOWS AND THE NPP AFTER ATTENDING THE INAUGURATION. HE HAS TO TALK BYHEART LIKE HE'S SMOKING TAWA TO APPEASE THEM.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS STILL AN ANGRY MAN.

ALTHOUGH HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO HIS OWN OPINION, HE NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND, THE AU CHAIRMAN WAS ALSO ENTITLED TO HIS VIEWS ON GHANA'S ELECTION.

KUFFOUR IS STILL WORRIED, JUST BECAUSE,HIS HEAVY ...

• EMA 84 11 years ago

NNP SUPPORTERS ARE NOT ASHAME OF THEMSELVES A GANG OF INGRADE

• KUDZ 11 years ago

This Kuffour guy is an illiterate fool..... who should've not been for tribal reasons will never be president of Ghana ... Ugly stupid Kuffour..

• DD, USA 11 years ago

Does that mean we should ignore Kofi Anan too? Kofi said same

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

KUFOUR REMEMBER THAT SKIRT AND BLOUSE VOTED YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA, NOT NPP.

• TWEEAAAA 11 years ago

Nana Akomea, do we always have to copy? thats why u politicians dont care about Engineers, Doctors, Pharmacist etc in short Researchers and scientist. there should always be something new. If it had never occured then it has ...

• Bewise 11 years ago

This Kuffour is not to be trusted. he is a wolf in sheep's clothing.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS FULL FRUSTRATED HENCE HIS UNJUSTIFIED ATTACK ON THE CHAIRMAN OF THE AFRICAN UNION, HIS EXCELLENCY THOMAS YAI BORNI OF BENIN.

KUFFOUR NEEDS TO KNOW THAT, NO AMOUNT OF HIS PRESENT ATTACK ON EC AND THE GOVERNMEMT O ...

• The Diasporan 11 years ago

1. If, as the ex-President, Kufuor, suggests, the truth could be hidden in Yayi Boni's "diplomatic talk", can one not, by the same assumption, conclude that all of his own diplomatic talks, throughout his presidency and now, ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

THE DIASPORAN, YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, SO I WILL NOT COMMENT ON THIS ARTICLE.

• Bochoe 11 years ago

Ghanaians know that the person whom they should ignore is Kufuor himself. Ghanaians don't want to hear anything from this fraudulent ex-President.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Shame

• Gods daughter 11 years ago

this is how a sensible man speaks, koffuor has indeed express his sensibility on this matter.

• Weysman 11 years ago

Senseless ku4. Thiefman, your badress go follow your.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Tokyo 11 years ago

African union a fucking bugos organization which has continuously failed Africa !! A reall bullshit union !!

• Peepe 11 years ago

I think someone is holding a gun to Kuffour's head to talk, because the Kuffour i know and respected does not behave like this.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Always asking ppl to "ignored." Mr. former Pres. the days of ignored this ignored that is OVER. This type of bullcrap are long gone thatz GHANA is still underdevolped country.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Nana kwaku Tufle Sormli 11 years ago

These lot are bunch of sour losers,very stubborn in their thinking and full of crappy excuses. kuffour does not far better in my estimation of him. Our party should just concede defeat and learn from the outcome of this shena ...

• GHAZI 11 years ago

At least Kuffour knows what is fraud, because he invented it. Kuffour do not know shame. Kuffour was the most corrupt president Ghana ever had. Kuffour should shut his pine hole, and advice his NPP colleagues to be civilize f ...

• PAPA NII 11 years ago

ALL THE TWO TERMS WINNINGS OF KUFOUR WAS RIGGED FOR HIM BY THE EC TOO?
    What's is their PROBLEM?