You are here: HomeNews2013 01 08Article 261559

NPP has problem with anger management- Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (96)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

The illiterates and rats have proble with anger management, hear then say John Mahama will step down,

• Peter Mortey 11 years ago

The bugabuga party - NDC must and will be removed from office. They cannot steal the will of the electorates.

• ASHAWO SEKOU NK 11 years ago

HE IS JUST ANOTHER THWART... PERIOD!

• NANA O MOTHER 11 years ago

Spio looking for job what do you think he will say.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

EVEN THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IS A WARMONGER...WHAT ELSE DO WE EXPECT FROM THESE IDIOTS. KWAME PIANIM WAS RIGHT ASFTER ALL.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

GO FIGURE.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Listen to 'Dr.' Spew-Garbage too spewing his garbage !

Another of those parasitic dimwits of the NDC, who aided and abetted the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings aka Gyamfi Paul al ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

He is talking so that maybe he will be heard, and probably given a position, to accumulate wealth too.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WELL, EKOW YOU GOT TO WORK H A R D IF YOU ARE TO GET A POSITION. AS YOU CAN SEE FROM THE FIRST FEW APPOINTMENTS SO FAR, IT IS A NORTHERN PEOPLE'S BUSINESS AND YOU BETTER FIND YOUR LEVEL. WHEN KOLUNDI STARTS FLOORING TSATSU Y ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY WILL ELUDE HIM TILL HE DIES. SPIO-BARBRAH HAS NO PROBLEM. IF ANYTHING AT ALL, HE HAS A GARBRAH WHICH SOUNDS NORTHERN...LOL.

• JOE 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER WORK WITH NDC THIEVES, OVER HIS BODY. ABOA KWASEIA

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

Who said somebody or organization wants a helping handfrom
    Nana Addo? So the story you're commenting on you don't understand
    It well.
    The question everybody is asking is, is it not the same EC that pronounced
    NPP the win ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

It looks like, well educated and mature people support NPP more than NDC. NDC seems to be more inmature,
    uneducated and Nigeria born Ghanaians (NBG).

• Kwasi poku 11 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD TAKE THIS FOOL CALLED SPIO-GARBAH SERIOUSLY.HE IS A 100 PERCENT STOMACH POLITICIAN.
    DOESN'T HE KNOW THAT THE ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED IN FAVOUR NDC.

• Pheric 11 years ago

IT IS SPIO WHO HAS PROBLEM WITH ANGER MANAGEMENT

• JOE 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM YOU, ABOA GO TO HELL.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

THE ONE THING OUR LEADERS HAVE IN COMMON IS CORRUPTION. IT DOES NOT MATTER WHICH PARTY OR CHUURCH THEY BELONG TO, THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT TO THE CORE. AND IT IS VERY PAINFUL THAT, A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WITH ALL THE MINERAL RESOUR ...

• NATIONAL CID OFFICE 11 years ago

Look NPPians, let me tell you stop bashing about the bush. Spio is the the truth. Note that if it were to be Spio and Nana Addo like Spio would have won as matter of facts. Believe it that Nana Addo have no stand to win the p ...

• INCLUDE 11 years ago

This mother fucker Ekow Spio-Garbrah supposed to be in research center not in politics to invent something to help the economy of Ghana not talking jimmick...

• moyo 11 years ago

The NPP leaders are more emotional stress than the rank and file of the party. It is like 'Things fall apart, the centre cannot hold'

• norvisi 11 years ago

yes , but from our cold and dead hands !

• THE SAINT 11 years ago

Spio just need an attention from Mahama. The man is jobless and need a job in this administration.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

This Spio guy has no tact, for an educated person. You can clearly read his intentions from his words.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

78Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and m ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Do you call yourself literate? You can't even write two coherent sentences together.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

THET ARE JUST A GROUP OF CONFUSIONISTS.

• Atia frafra 11 years ago

Shut you big mouth, you only talk whenever there is appointment to be made.

• PNDC 11 years ago

Oh! yea Spio keep talking nonsense to convince the thief probably you will be lucky to land yourself a position in John the thief administration.

• NANA KWADWO 11 years ago

he is very stupid and a wonderful stupid fool kwasiapenin

• Kofi Ameko 11 years ago

Is this not what he is saying? You need anger management lessons.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

gh Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and ...

• K.K.I 11 years ago

senseless article STUPID F O O O O L I D O I T

• Baloney 11 years ago

President Yayi Boni had the ears to listen to wisdom. No wonder he likened President Mahama to King Solomon.
    In the president's speech was a direct message to investors. He identified the areas that will attract investors a ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Why is it so difficult for the post-Rawlings NDC administration to bring Spio and Goosie Tano on board? I just do not get it!!! Boakye Gyan must not be forgotten either!!!!!!

• Akoa 11 years ago

You are just positioning yourself and courting Mahama's favor to get an appointment and suck at the government's trough.We know your kind: opportunistic bastards who will say and do anything to gain favor. Where were you duri ...

• Payoo 11 years ago

spio where exactly are you coming from? highly disappointed in you. is it you or your stomach doing the talking? anger management from where, the ndc or the ec? spare us the unecessary comments.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSES

• Dzani Selby 11 years ago

Illogical. When NDC members beat up Frances Essiem why didn't say NDC has problems with anger management?

• norvisi 11 years ago

I fell that that woman was given what she wanted , she is a very stoborn woman !

• Kofi 11 years ago

Spio, Mahama has heard you. Why not concentrate on your church/mushroom university job? Politics must be truly lucrative!

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Spio, your notoriously fake revolutionary NDC hoodlums who violently derailed Ghana's democracy in the 80s in a fake bloody revolution that brought some of yesterday's nobodies like you to political light is the most despicab ...

• Ghanawasababa 11 years ago

spio should shurt-up the f. up. what dose he know? what did he do for ghana, when he was appointed as the embassy to the US. this Guy was not able to even put up plastic chaires at the embassy to sit on when the office is vis ...

• EKWAW BOOGIE 11 years ago

MAHAMA BEWARE THE SPIO-MY FOOT BOYS ARE WATCHING HOW SPIO IS GRADUALLY WORMING HIMSELF UP OUR CAMP AND WILL SURELY BE CRUSHED BY A SLEDGE HAMMER

• BRONZMAN 75 11 years ago

DR. I CANT AGREE MORE ON THOUGHT, NO WONDER YOU WERE ONCE EDUCATIONAL MINISTER AMONG OTHER OFFICES HELD AND NOW ACTING PRESIDENT OF DOMINIO UNIVERSITY COLLAGE. PLEASE ORGANISE QUALITY EDUCATION ON ANGER MANAGEMENT FOR THE NPP ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Spio the apio man

• Prosper Kodjo 11 years ago

AS I HAVE SAID PREVIOUSLY, NORTHERNERS ARE TAKING OVER THE NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT. WE VOLTA NDC BRING THE VOTES AND THE NORTHERNERS SHARE THE BIG POST. WE VOLTA NDC ARE FOOLS IN THE EYES OF THIS NORTHERNERS.

• SHAKY AHIADOR 11 years ago

shame you just want a post. when you were not given ministerial appointment didn't you come out to say that team B GUYS WERE APPOINTED. YOU ARE A DISGRACE.

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

HE IS MAKING NOISE SO THAT HE IS GIVEN AN APPOINTMENT IN THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. WE ARE ALL AWARE OF THE GAME YOU ARE PLAYING. NPP DOES NOT HAVE ANGER MANAGEMENT PROBLEMS YOU DO. AS EDUCATED AS YOU ARE I AM SURPRISED TO HERA Y ...

• Obiba 11 years ago

Another oppotunist looking for a cabinet position. We are "aware". Spoiled Garbage

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

EKOW,

IT WAS THE LEADERS OF NPP THAT INSTIGATED THE NUMEROUS ILLIGAL ACTS AFTER THE GENERAL ELECTION THAT DECLARED NDC AS A WINNERS OF THE DECEMBER 7, 2012 GENERAL ELECTION.

WHY SHOULD THE VERY PEOPLE WHO INSTIGATED TH ...

• Quaye mensah 11 years ago

He wants position be that oo, but he never got get even shit

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

From now till all the major political appointments are made, we should be ready hear alot of things from the 'stomach'.The brain will have to be on a holiday for awhile.Is Spio-Garbrah expecting the NPP to smile and clap for ...

• ui 11 years ago

the rats n d crocodiles r all coming out coz its post time. the same ppl let jj n mills down so Mahama watch out. Look at Kofi awoonor n d others all these ppl r now looking 4 jobs so they coming out,,,rats

• FIADZO 11 years ago

OH KWAKU ANHYIDOHO HAS BEEN VINDICATED. YOU BEHAVE LIKE PEACOCK. NO MATTER YOUR SUGGESTIONS U WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED FOR ANY JOB. OVER AHWOI'S DEAD BODY, 'DR' INDEED.

• Agya Ko 11 years ago

SPIO IS LAYING THE GROUND FOR PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTMENT. BUT HE WILL FAIL

• anayomi 11 years ago

YOU STOLE THE ELECTION BY WAY OF FRAUD AND NOW YOU ARE COMPLAINING

• K.K.I 11 years ago

mr man let it be clear to you that N.P.P.is not like your party which got no foundation; our party is on solid foundation which is christ so whatever you do we have Christ Jesus is on our side

• Eko 11 years ago

...and it was politics, greed and dishonesty that killed him, and his compassion and belief in the communal spirit that saved us. Christ was about fostering community, not about tearing it apart. Christ is not a ninja that pe ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Yaw Adu 11 years ago

Idiot!

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

This awam man claims to have a PhD.If we are talking of people holding PhD Spio Garbrah should shut up and stop using that'doctor'a liar like you. Fake MAN.

• Tijani -Tamale 11 years ago

Just reading this article from Spio makes me laugh,who invented CLASS -B Ministers of state under Mills/Mahaha/Amissah Arthur,when this so called Dr. was not given a post he insulted the president for two years.Eeeii he think ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

SPIO IS NOT SEEKING FOR A JOB FROM NPP SO DEAL WITH YOUR PROBLEMS YOU FIND YOURSELF AND LEAVE SPIO GARBRAH ALONE.

SPIO IS AN NDC MEMBER SO WHAT IS WRONG IF HE IS SEEKING A JOB FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA?

• JJ 11 years ago

Look at this stupid fool talking.You want position so you sounding deceitful.Shame

• big brother 11 years ago

i think spio Garbrah must think before he speak or go to his village and learn how to speak

• Whatever 11 years ago

What do you expect from braggarts?

• Rass 11 years ago

If Spio contested with Nana,ndc will win with another wider margin.Spio and Prex Mahama have the same charisma.............

• ako 11 years ago

Dis guy is a stupid big fool.

• Ragga 11 years ago

Fuck off spio stomach direction politicians... Belly first people last..

• anayomi 11 years ago

DONT MIND HIM HE MAKES NOSIE TRYING TO GET ATTENSTION

• take-5 11 years ago

another idiot who think he knows everything why dont you shut the fuck up

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

HEY SPIO WHY DO'NT YOU SEND IN YOUR RESUME TO MAHAMA,YOU THURST FOR JOB IN THE GOVERNMENT.

• SAARA-MENSAH 11 years ago

Let him be an executive on education and communication for the prez. He can train more younger ones with his rich experience.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Let him concentrate on his mushroom university and church job. That is where he can train people.

• assempa 11 years ago

Spio, is this your way of drawing attention to have Mahama get you a job?

• AWUDU 11 years ago

Didn't this Spio go to work for Duncan William? He converted to a Christian, now what's he looking for in the religion of politics again?

• Joe 11 years ago

If Spio is lobbying for job in the present NDC government, he should not involve NPP in it. There are clear fundamental differences between NPP and NDC. While NPP stands for justice, truth and peace NDC stands for corruption ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

Somebody please tell Mr Kufour to read what Spio-Garbrah has just posted and let him decide if his attendance at the Mahama inauguration was wise thing to do.

• CAPII 11 years ago

SPIO-GARBRAH IS NOT SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND " EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE." NEVER EVER LABEL A GROUP UNDER ONE UMBRELLA. HE NEEDS IVY LEAGUE TRAINING !!!

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

Don't get yourself involved cause very soon Mahama will step down from his presidency and you will be left behind,haahahahahahah

• nana nifa-usa 11 years ago

haha

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

SPIO GARBRAH IS MAKING THIS UNWISE AND UTTERLY UNEDUCATED STATEMENT TO SEEK JOHN MAHAMA'S ATTENTION, TO BE CONSIDERED FOR A MINSTERIAL POST. SPIO GARBRAH PRIDES HIMSELF AS A PRESIDENT MATERIAL, BUT HOW CAN SAY AN ORGANISATION ...

• ALHAJI SULEMAN ALI - TAMALE 11 years ago

I MUST GO BACK TO NDC BECAUSE NPP ARE A DISAPPOITMENT TO GHANAIANS

• KWAKU FOSU 11 years ago

SPO-GABRAH A DISGRACE TO NDC

• kotoua selira 11 years ago

congratulations brother you always hammer the truth on the head.NPP needs to control their anger to be able to win the next election 4 years from now.It is time for them to put all that aside

• Mama lucy 11 years ago

N D C are not right to take what is not for them is abomination to God and to man, they have to give it back to the owner Nana.

• Paa Kwasi Sam 11 years ago

Look who is talking about anger management. Dr. Spio Gabrah, have you been able to control urs?

• Dovlo 11 years ago

Typical Fanti opportunist is looking for a handout position from Mahama. Mills and his closed-knitt advisors sidelined him earlier. Now he wants some position. Why can't you create some business that can provide jobs for your ...

• AMANSAN 11 years ago

KONADU PARTY DID NOT HELP YOU NOW YOU NEED A JOB -ODWANFUNU, YOU GO DIE KEKE GO TO AMENAMU.

• AMANSAN 11 years ago

KONADU PARTY DID NOT HELP YOU NOW YOU A JOB SHAME -ODWANFUNU.

• MIREKU 11 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE PRESIDENT TODAY SPIO BUT YOU ALSO have a problem with anger management.It should have been you in the seat oldboy but you know.

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

IF THE ROLES OR SITUATIONS WERE REVERSED, GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN IN FLAMES AFTER THE ELECTIONS.NDC GOONS WOULD HAVE BROUGHT BRIMSTONE AND HELLFIRE TO OUR COUNTRY.NPP IS COOL.NDC PROPAGANDA PAINTS IT AS VIOLENT.

• ROK 11 years ago

ROK
    Well said, even when all the irregularities ,99%, goes to aid a particular person carry the day? Oh NPP, my beloved party whose ideals and philosophy I cherish so much, comfort thy children. The battle indeed is the LOR ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...some of the electoral officers fail to put figures well, and others also fail to record the figures..."

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Spio Garbrah needs more fear and panic attack management sessions than the NPP needs anger mgt. Only a scared stiff and afraid person sees anger in the face of his/her attacker. You can lie and run all you want but, you can't ...