You are here: HomeNews2013 01 06Article 261272

Spicing up the tale for the Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Clever plot! Some of us know how you butter your bread!

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Old Hag, Akadu I know what causes your odor.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• NPP Rebuilding Starts Now. 11 years ago

Edey be keke

You dey go keke, smile.

Now check this,

" The United Kingdom-based firm Maplecroft which monitors elections around the world and advises potential investors and businesses on high-risk in ...

• MR. FIGURE- OUT 11 years ago

You must be a critical idiot if you really voted NDc b'cos of the "Kill Ewes and Gas" and "all die be die" . Voting on campaign slogans and rhetorics other than policy based issues and competence tells much about how stupid a ...

• Edem 11 years ago

It is said that life is funny if its not happening to you. If a leading member of a political party calls for my annihilation even as the party is in opposition, do you expect me to go vote for that party? Would I not by doin ...

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

The elections were cooked with the NDC and the EC parried it successively to declare flawed results. It is only those who have some things to gain in the present dispensation that will argue that there was fairness in the las ...

• kululu 11 years ago

get brains and leave akadu alone. i am beginning to think that she may have turned down your advances time ago,and for that you ve decided never to leave her alone.your criticism on her isnt constructive or meaningful. people ...

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

Akadu has insulted me and my fellow Ghanaian Jews each day. The only time I, Antonio Gersis will leave her alone is when she stops the hate.

Ghanaian Jews will never forget and so I will be after her(insulting) till I die ...

• william 11 years ago

In that case ceasefire and let others follow your example to enable us exhorcise this great platform of ethnic hatred and pettiness!!!

• afari kowinsani gyan 11 years ago

SOUTHERN STUDENTS TOO DESERVE FREE EDUCATION LIKE THIER NORTHERN COUNTERPARTS.

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

I could rack my grain and I still wouldn't be able to think of a prettier girl than you. Is your dad a baker cause your buns are fantastic I love you like a hot stove baby! I'll put a bun in your oven! They call me Yeast, and ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

A few lines in your piece gives you away as an NDC man. You are a true green, white and black partisan . Ede bi keke.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

It is clear that the NDC victory in the 2012 elections has totally dazed the NPP bigots.

But what do you expect from a party led by a womanising drug addict?

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of the two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to mind its own business. As a res ...

• Pocket Lawyer 11 years ago

NPP CONCOCTED DREAMS HAVE BEEN SHATTERED

• JJ jato Julor 11 years ago

The booth where you can see the pictures of the Kwame Nkrumah is near the Post Office in Accra. Its just opposite Wato cafe and acrss the road from the popular newspaper stand at the back of Ghana post. Thy are always playi ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The consequences of the second scenario is funny albeit grave. On a serious note, the supreme court itself know that it is not above the supreme law of Ghana and it will be minded not to do anything in breach of the law or sh ...

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

A husky Ghanaian foreigner, looking for sex in a foreign Country, accepted a prostitute's terms.When she undressed, he noticed that she had no pubic hair.The man shouted, "What, no wool? In my country all women have wool down ...

• william 11 years ago

Those who fail to turn up shall be held liable to contempt of their democratic and patriotic conscience by Ghana and Africa and posterity!