You are here: HomeNews2013 01 05Article 261141

My Open Letter To The Leadership Of The NPP

Read Comments Comments (37)

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Abdou, indeed you are thinking about our country. May the Good Lord bless you always.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Even your pills ferry kindness and gentility to strangers! Why is it that your pills make you violent toward me!

• TRUTH GURU 11 years ago

what about your needless attacks on handsome,young, energetic John Mahama.

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

You faggot tanii toilet carrier, what is handsome about that oily faced watchman called Mahama?

• Nsem fon Ahi 11 years ago

Abdou, I know you very well but I didn't know you are now in Germany. Many thanks for your well meaning letter. Unfortunately, the group you are advising have had persistent history of destroying the good image of Ghana. The ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

No wonder you lost READ OTANKA"S BIT

• Guy Mmoasem 11 years ago

The author,Mr.Abdou, wrote a very diplomatic letter with precise points.
    I will not add anything to preserve the salient points. Intelligent people do smart and intelligent things by thoughts and action. NPP's leadership tra ...

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Akadu's hole is a toxic chemical hole that is killing trees around PA.

Akadu, you have a hemorrhoid pussy.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• GHA 11 years ago

Start behaving like a human being and shed off your trokosi clothes. What is wrong with you trokosi sheep fuckers?

• THEO 11 years ago

Listen to this BONOBO MONKEY

• Kojo T 11 years ago

You NPP tribalists will continue to lose

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

We Ghanaians wiil not resort to violence. Let the quest of justice move on. Peace must never be forced on any group. Peace is about equal opportunities and consensus building. Say this to some African countries where democrat ...

• AKONA MATATA, 11 years ago

To you, everything is useless, except violence!Continue behaving like an idiot.

• joe BOYE 11 years ago

...and he is an idiot.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Thanks Abdou,I hope genuine NPPians are listening.There is nothing more than to let the country move on and improvise for the next election with good ideas and leadership that can win election.Some NPPians sound as if it is t ...

• MAWULI 11 years ago

Magnificently written, and brilliantly analyzed political piece.

BRAVO

• Osekye 11 years ago

BLESSED ARE THE PEACE-MAKERS .....

• Wiafe 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is suufering from the "loser's limp".

• Wiafe 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is suffering from the "loser's limp"--and unfortunately he wants the nation to suffer for it. But that will not happen. So Akuffo will end as a historic loser--because so far he has done nothing to cure the limp ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Sadly your letter has arrived too late and we have "crossed the rubicon" and there is no turning back. I would have expected you to admonish all parties to give peace a chance and to respect the ruling of the supremes court a ...

• mumuni zakari 11 years ago

NONSENSE, U PPLE DONT UNDERSTAND NANA ADDOs COURT CASE. IF HE ACCEPTS DE VERDICT ND PREPARES FOR 2016, WAT SHOWS DAT DIS IDIOT N FOOLISH MAHAMA WIL STOP RIGGING DE ELECTION? SO NANA WANTS DE EC 2 BE AN INDEPENDENT BODY

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Why hide your real name

• mumuni zakari 11 years ago

NO JUSTICE NO PEACE

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of the two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to mind its own business. As a res ...

• the lence 11 years ago

These is N.D.C propaganda intelligence

• Imposter 11 years ago

Are U Ghanaian or Burkinabe? Your name is not Ghanaian, it sounds Burkinabe. Why should a Burkinabe poke his nose in Ghanaian politics?

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

That is the problem we have in Ghana ,what has is name got to do with the article.this is one of the backwardness of Africans.We are called Johns Harrys,Comfort etc,are we europeans?Judge him on his content not where is name ...

• SON OF GOD 11 years ago

mumuni zakari why do you insult?Cant you make your points without that?How old are you? Please grow up

• nana addo dankwah 11 years ago

Why pamper a loser ,why pamper all die be die?

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

I believe Nana would have let this thing rest, but those who are urging him to go to court are the problem! These are also not NPP gurus but the arrogant half-baked so-called Akyem "scholars" led by Asare Otchere Darko and Ok ...

• B M K 11 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

• MAWULI 11 years ago

Not meant for this article. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Thanks

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT AKUFFO-ADDO WHO ONCE SERVED AS MINSTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS UNDER KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT AND WAS A MEMBER OF GHANA'A TRADE MISSION ABROAD TO WIN INVESTORS TO THE COUNTRY SHOULD NOW DISGRACE HIMSELF BEFOR ...

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

In the 2004 elections the NDC challenged the election results at the supreme court. Mills and Rawlings boykotted the inauguration of President Kufuor. Victor smith then announced they wouldn`t even watch it on TV.

Prior to ...

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 11 years ago

DEAR MR OEDRAOGO, I DISAGREE WITH YOUR STAND. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR STAND BECAUSE YOU ARE PREJUDICED AGAINST AKUFFO ADDO. FROM THE BEGINING OF YOUR LETTER TO THE END, YOU NEVER MENTIONED ANYTHING ABOUT THE COMPLAINTS OF A ...

• nii 11 years ago

useless talk ok u should keep ur mouth shout , its nonesense and useless to use the states money to buy laptops and cars to share to perople and give other incentives to people to intice them so that this ndc govt will stay ...

• CarleneTillman30 11 years ago

Some specialists tell that personal loans help people to live their own way, because they are able to feel free to buy necessary things. Moreover, different banks offer car loan for young and old people.