You are here: HomeNews2013 01 03Article 261117

Politicians Would Die In 2013 – TB JOSHUA

Read Comments Comments (129)

• PRINCE 11 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM TO REPENT.

• Cindy 11 years ago

419 Joshua at it again I beg. Only naive idiots believes this scammer.

• Oh 11 years ago

Why did he give us their names. Then we would know he is a man of God when it happens. Even that is no proof. Because their are fresh and blood and they also die.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

T.B. Joshua, you will also die soon for aiding and dining with criminals.

It is only God the almighty who gives life and takes it back.

Stop arrogating that power to yourself, T.B.Joshua !

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

Several people who used Daily Guide in publishing falsehood will die one by one including the paper.

• Kitty 11 years ago

Hmm, that include you my dear. You just read the same 'falsehood' as you claim. You and Tb Joshua will die first.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE HIM FOR DRIBBLING 50% GHANAIANS

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

THE NPP FLAGBEARER, NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIEL WOMANIZER, 70 YEAR OLD NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL DIE FIRST......lol

• Kwasi 11 years ago

And you will be next. Why are you hiding your name. stupid fool.

• kobla 11 years ago

My real name is koblah mensah,now do what u want 2 do.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You will die, and if you have children they too will die with you. I am predicting this to you. Mark my words.

• DKGA 11 years ago

I pray that God intervene and bless those who wrote and cursed Prophet TB Josuah. I am a believer of God, and believes TB Josua is a true man of God. Can we unite and support him with prayers rather than pouring out insults a ...

• Siam, Alexandria, Virginia 11 years ago

The guy is a crook and a pretender. He should be arrested and forced to pinpoint which particular politician is going to die. That will expose him for all he is.. an inconsequential charlattan and an avid trickster. Any fool ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

CON MEN or Men of God? Who declares these men "men of God?

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

FYI; DONT BELIEVE A CAR SALESMAN, PHONE SALESMAN, PASTOR, INSURANCE OR ENERGY SALESMAN WHO HAS ON A SUIT WITH STRIPES...LOL
    WAT TB HAS SAID ABOUT AGRIC IS COMMON SENSE. ALL OVER CANADA AND THE US, FOOD PRICES HAVE SKYROCKET. ...

• Kitty 11 years ago

I'm going to pray for your empty headed guilible brain of yours.

• Asantehene 11 years ago

I wish those blind possessed people look up to pro TB Joshua and accept him. He is the Moses, Abraham of our time,People just jealous him envy him and because they dont know GOD their creator. RESPECT for TB JOSHUA. He is REA ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

peter jeffrey, the gay beast of no nation !

Forumers should take note of this instant idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxfordshir ...

• Amoalie 11 years ago

You r going to be the one Dying. Stupid and ignorant person. The prophet of doom will go with you.

He is REAL a man of God with respect to humanity, he is not those fake onec in Ghana.

• citizen 11 years ago

Watch ur tongue people. That's what he has said. Is either u take or note. Insult will not solve the problem. If i were u i pray that it does not befall on me.

• iona 11 years ago

no, when it happens, it means he is the man of the devil, satan himself, his powers are of the devil not of God, tb knows it. he killed atta mills because he believed in tb. he is doing that again, any leader who draws nearer ...

• MAMA 11 years ago

NO NO NO NO NO. WHY? WHY? WHY?. POLITICIANS HAVE FINISH DYING . IT IS NOW THE TURN OF PASTORS PLEASE. YOU TOO DIE SOME, ABI

He is a true man of God Ordain by GOD himself he is not a seer please but a real prophet. Respect him

In Ghana seven politicians are about to die within a short period of time.

No one can do anything about that this si from Almighty. So, who else can stop the lord? Count it from today and it will surely happen.

Whosoever is using my name in vain must be very careful. A word to the wise is enough. Thank you all.

• iona 11 years ago

this is not from God, it is from your the demons you are working for, the devil can also predict, your prediction is from satan if it happens please do not glory in it that it was from God. all of you are working for your fat ...

Dont ever use such words for a great prophet like TB Joshua, if u dont respect him, dont insult him, My God has call him, mind your own business.The God who call knows why, and dont compare him to satan, he is above that clas ...

• kobla 11 years ago

Is Nana going to be first?Nana is destroying our country.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

All this is caused by Nana Akufo Addo
    l will wait to see him running for his life that day in question. TB Joshua you have done your best to reveal this to them.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

SORRY FOR TB JOSHUA, HE IS TRYING TO PLAY GOD. THIS IS NOT RIGHT/CORRECT.

• william 11 years ago

Those who try to play God are right under your nose!You may not like him but at least he gives the credit of his prophecies to GOD and they are not fictional like the ones we heard of about our elections from home ground!!Rem ...

• Agya Panyin 11 years ago

Apostles of all die be die and Daily Guide will become funeral soon

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Mahama,for stealing power and imposing yourself on Ghanaians,your doom is very close.For those who helped him to steal the votes including Afari Gyan and his bunch of Thieves in the EC would be tasting the wrath of God very s ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

You needed help from day one!

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 11 years ago

You lost in 8 regions of the Republic, accept your defeat and stop insulting Mahama. God bless Mahama with another victory in 2016.

• ME 11 years ago

tell 'em boi...they cry too much. if the npp leaders are not triblist why they didnt select Aliu mahama 2008.i hope they select Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia as the flagbearer for 2016.which i dont think so....they lost 2008/2012 beca ...

• Oudragou 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS A JOKER, WHY PLAY ON THE EMOTIONS OF THE YOUTH.

• focus 11 years ago

It's like saying, some people will die. What a shallow statement! Of course our population is increasing by the minute and food will be sought, Mr Preacher man!

• Obenfo 11 years ago

Death is a necessary end. Who will not die? How does the Prophet expect to go to Heaven without dying and leaving this earthly tent behind.

Premature-death and timing may be the issue, but death is a necessary end which n ...

• nima 11 years ago

NDC prophet

• cynic_seenik 11 years ago

... Here's an accurate, science-defying prediction for you; some politicians in this world will probably be okay and will live a long healthy life. For enough money to buy me a celestial treasure like a Mercedes Benz I can re ...

• Obrefo 11 years ago

Politicians are mortal too. It's like saying female teachers are going to have babies. Only gullible people will follow these 419 scammers parading as men of God. They're nothing but criminals enriching themselves at the expe ...

• BT Shuajo 11 years ago

If you believe this crap, then U need a doctor's help. C'mon, rich, famous, and politicians die every year. Please give us names so we can monitor the "pro(con)phecy".

• Mikey 11 years ago

WHY COUDN'T HE PREVENT THE DEATH OF J.E.A. MILLS? EVERYONE WILL DIE AT A POINT IN TIME THOUGH. EVEN HE TB JOSHUA WILL DIE WHEN HIS TIME IS UP. LET GOD BE THE JUDGE AND NOT MAN. WHAT A GENERAL STATEMENT. HOW ABOUT THE SO ...

• sweasont 11 years ago

He said God did not reveal the death of Mills to him otherwise he would have averted it! It is amazing how educated Africans follow this kind reasoning of a man. Our politicians have tacitly submitted themselves to religious ...

• GYE NYAME 11 years ago

Truly, truly, JESUS CHRIST said it. That people will use HIS name to get fame. Let us read the BIBLE or the QUORAN to UDERSTAND and stop listining such humam prophesies from the so called "man of God". WHAT WILL BE IS FAITH A ...

• De Same Person 11 years ago

In Every Year, People Die, and thats Life. So TB Joshua saying many great men, famous, rich and politicians will be afflicted with Sickness, Diseases, Finance and Death is just toying with people. Is just playing with people ...

• sweasont 11 years ago

These are no prophecies. They happen every year. When the white man is using his brain to come out with innovations to make life better, this is how the African uses his; predicting the death of others. He may see others dyin ...

Thank you TB. Food security is number one. Hope Ecowas leaders would hear you and invest in agriculture. God bless President Mahama and Ghana. I am taking TB's suggestion seriously. God bless TB.

• BT Shuajo 11 years ago

Kweku, I mean no offense, but I think you would do yourself a lot of good if you stick with your own bible and also you could talk to some counselors...just saying

• BT Shuajo 11 years ago

If we Africans are use our God-Given talent, we would not need a prediction from TB to understand that we HAVE to invest in Agric/food security.

Thank you! My brother. Peace.

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

TB, what are you doing to stop the Boko Haram from destroying your church soon? Do you know of any 419 pastor in Nigeria? The feeling around is that you are ONE!!!!!!!!

• Ama 11 years ago

IDIOT!

• Mr. SCRATCH MY BACK; SCRATCH UR BACK 11 years ago

Ghanaians will always be taken for a ride. It's like this country has no history; it's like the younger ones amongst us, cannot pick up a book of history to read.

Why do you people show such adulation for people like this ...

The reason is simple. Nkrumah after 9 years in power did not steal for himself nor his family. Afifah promoted himself and stole so much to his home town mampong.General Ankrah was extremely corrupt. Busia was not corrupt, b ...

• dadiekye 11 years ago

To thank those who help whom?Glory and THANKS belong to GOD,The Father and His Son JESUS CHRIST.This guy might not be a man of GOD as he claims.How many politicians go to him in the night?Why do Ghanaians prefer idols over GO ...

• Obserever 11 years ago

Whenever my mother became pregnant, my father would predict: "The child in your womb will be either a boy or a girl" and he was always right! TB-J prdicting that some members of the human family will suffer and/or die is no b ...

• NPP WAR MONGER 11 years ago

POLITICIANS DIE EVERY YEAR, SO THIS CAN'T BE A SURPRISE.

• zongoman 11 years ago

STUPID PREDICTION: just same as saying someone will eat kokonte on monday! who's not a politician in this world and don't people die everyday??? thou hopeless cheat!!!!

• Jane 11 years ago

TB Joshua, everybody knows that he or she will die including you. Death cannot be prevented. Please, stop telling people that they will. Do you think you are exempted from death or do you know when you will die?

• poma 11 years ago

Man of God, why Ghana? Why are u not in ur country? u came, got ur self land to build,destoried water holes of school, did not care to build on the youth property where God has given to them to farm, please live us alone. ...

• Agyaaku Amoah, New Jersey 11 years ago

Absolute nonsense.
    These things happens every year.
    African mentality - predicting death.
    Death is given and people are going to die every year. So what is new or prophecy here.
    Do something better with your life.
    Who ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

TB Joshua or what ever you are called, go to Nigeria and predict the death of your politicians who made Nigeria hopeless. You are a dam idiot.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are still in Ghana poking your stinking mouth into our politics, just wait the right time to come for you is near.

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

A MAN OF GOD DOES NOT PREACH NOR FORCAST DOOM.

WHERE IS THE LOVE OF GOD IN HIM?????

• Richard Boateng 11 years ago

This is what pisses me off, fucking arse holes like these talking shit. Give us names of which politicians God told you will die and don't fucking generalise.

Fuck off!

• Adama d'Gharty, UK 11 years ago

So what is the big deal here then TB? Richmen, poormen and politicians are all the same God's creations. Like all men created by the Almighty Heavenly Father we are bound to die some day or other, with some of us taking the ...

• CCTV 11 years ago

We in the muslim world belief in destiny. and that, every creature shall test death. verily, it will come when it will. so TB JOSHUA, i put it to you that if you dont have solution to it, then let it be. you can see when and ...

• JEFF 11 years ago

JOSHUA'S PROPHESY IS TOO GENERAL.POLITICIANS ARE HUMAN BEINGS AND THEY SUSCEPTIBLE TO DEATH AT ANY TIME.TO ME, THIS IS NO PROPHESY; IT IS A STATEMENT OF FACT.

• Kofi 11 years ago

I guess non-politicians will not die in 2013!

• Tayo Odukola 11 years ago

Something good from the very controversial man. Now we need the solution. What do we doo to avoid such deaths.

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Do you believe this man?
    Could he please prove to us the year (just one year) that no politician died in his own country Nigeria (Alata, or OJO,)....,

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Oh, Pastor Joshua,
    Please stop deceiving yourself, your followers, and the rest of us.
    Could you please prove to us the year (just one year)that no politician died in your own country Nigeria...., after which I will believ ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

Very Childish and Funny Predictions.

Yes that is what the so called man of God has done here.

Unfortunately there will be many who will flock to his services and listen to this modern day prophet making a show of the po ...

• MIZZY 11 years ago

i think t b joshua would die this year 2013.is he imuane from death.prophet of doom.he should tell us when he would die.

• malaam Salifu 11 years ago

Holy goat FIRE would punish you.President GoodLuck needs you in Nigeria where all te thief are. Lie lie man of God. Go to hell.

• nana 11 years ago

WE ARE LOCATED AT THE STC YARD OPPOSITE AWUDOME NEAR ROYAL HOUSE.WE UNDERTAKE ALL SORT OF DENTAL AND EYE CARE. PLEASE CONTACT US 0244202020 AND 0302970755

• Onyame Nipa(MAN OF GOD)USA 11 years ago

MAN OF GOD SPEAKING

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago-USA 11 years ago

Do not be deceived,death is no new thing.Since God said man will die we do not need any so called prophet to tell us that man will die.Death has no respect for what and who one is,it is up to' owuo' to decide who to take.Pres ...

• Christopher Apedum 11 years ago

The youth must go to agric,

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

"Men of God" to die in 2013.
    All the USELESS and STUPID prophesies.......EVERYBODY will die some day,whether a politician OR NOT !!!
    TB, give us some breathing space,Haba!!

• Kie 11 years ago

I hope its not our president who is suffering from Kidney FAILURES. God not this president too. Why .

• Nduka nwa nwaoha 11 years ago

Who is to blame

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

Maybe prophet joshua will die and we can have some peace!

• iona 11 years ago

tb joshua, you killed atta mills, why are people still encouraging you to visit ghana? evil man, kill the politicians for your juju money in your church, remember, you tb joshhua would not live forever, after your days on thi ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Do Ghana need prophecy?Why cant he change the life in his country that Ghana?

• hawa 11 years ago

Go back to your 419 country.

• Jay 11 years ago

ibi pastoring is big bussiness. why not invest money in opening churches and call it -the negotiator's church of christ. symbol- steal, cheat do evvil and come to me and we shall negotiate.

• nii 11 years ago

You liar, you will die instead

• Philip12 11 years ago

We don't want dem to die

• Efo Rawlings 11 years ago

You know death is inevitable. People will die both politians and non politian. It is a whole year. What is he saying? Can he tell us which there is not going to be death of politians. He should stop this commic

• NA 11 years ago

Did he really say this?

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Who the hell appointed the Nigerian 419 TB Joshua to be vomiting all this trash so freely in Ghana? I am tired of getting tired of all these predictions and prophesies. Boka Horam is destroying his Nigeria. Christians could n ...

• Hawa 11 years ago

Does anyone wonder why all the prophesies about this "prophet" are about Ghana and Ghanaian politicians?

• CHRIS 11 years ago

LET STOP TO JUDGE THE ONE WE CRYING FOR WHEN THE TIME COMES HE KNOWS YOU NOT. LET STOP THE BLASPHEMING NO ONE KNOW THE HOUR SO LET STOP JUDGING AND LIVE TBJ ALONE. HE IS A OF GOD THAT IS MY OPINION LET TALK WELL

• bnd 11 years ago

rubbish,people will die every year just as people would be born every year.Why is death all of a sudden so bad and being wished on politicians?isn't that the route to heaven that he preaches about daily?

• Neahbagweie 11 years ago

SERIOUSLY!!!! IS THIS A PROPHESY???!!!! I AM NO MATHEMATICIAN BUT THE CHANCES THAT "SEVERAL" POLITICIANS WOULD DIE IS A PREDICTION A CHILD IN PRIMARY ONE WOULD MAKE!!
    THE OLDER PRESIDENT BUSH IS OLD, JIMMY CARTER, THATCHER E ...

• Richie charles 11 years ago

Heaven will soon fall on you(TB). All the antrocities, distortation and develish predictions and miracles you do will soon be over. 4 God sake, a you a God? Better repent...o. Becos judgement day is geting nearer every day by ...

• ERIC- Akosombo 11 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN HAVE ENTERTAIN THIS FAKE MAN TO THIS COUNTRY.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

LETS PRAY TOWARDS THIS VISION

• jd, usa 11 years ago

- YOU ARE THE KILLER. FAKE PASTOR

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

But the laws of probability tells us that this will be the case. Why should some self-proclaimed prophet have to tell us this? The average age of politicians will be higher than the general public and so they are likely to be ...

• Igbo jackson 11 years ago

"Nigerian Politicians be aware"God has so many ways of passing his message to his people so christians take note.

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Stinking prophet...... when will Africans Africans Africans rise us ?
    Our continent is most religious than any continent in this world .Blessed by God and overtakes any other continent with mineral, tourism, power, hydroca ...

• kotoo,Germany 11 years ago

Asantehene, why don't you go back to classroom or kindergarten to learn much more.Are you mentally disturbed to say,he is a man of God.Idiot,are you a man of animal.Are you too not a man of God.These self-proclaim man of God ...

• New zealand 11 years ago

where are the politicians dying? ghana or nigeria?

• W. W. 11 years ago

Okomfo Bonee sE kuro mm) a Eb) a ote emu bi.

• KUDZ 11 years ago

I thought politicians are human? are they not going to die just like prophet TB JOSHUA?

• Ofori Gato 11 years ago

................Then we need your prayers

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

TEMPORARY LOBE EPILEPSY, ALSO CALLED VISION IS REALLY CONSUMING THIS DWARF CALLED TUBERCULOSIS (TB) JOSHUA. TUBERCULOSIS(TB) JOSHUA WILL DIE IN 2013. MORE IMPORTANT NEWS, NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR 7 YEARS. I REPEAT. NPP W ...

• Samuel 11 years ago

It is a hard time you converted your own country Nigeria. You have more difficulties on the political sphere. Leave Ghana alone. You prophet will not die. Don´t make a mistake on the issue of death politicians

• rkt 11 years ago

ur concluding sentence gives the lie to ur 4th paragraph. Tb, as far as i know, has nowhere claimed to have predicted Prof. Mills' victory! Rather, Prof Mills confessed to him that they did not understand when he predicted th ...

• yd 11 years ago

Yes you are right.tell mahama and his so called ndc members that their has come for them to pay their price for what they have done to our beloved country.they came to you for but now is over for them.they are going to face t ...

• SILAS JAMES GARI 11 years ago

DADDY TELL THEM FOR REPENTANCE

• michael komla 11 years ago

Another lunatic

• joe 11 years ago

let's take his advice seriously

• Nasir Elyas 11 years ago

Fock! Which kind of nonsence are these xtians? How knows tomorrow...

• Nasir Elyas 11 years ago

Wow! i have get you. D rumour d had been spread 4 a long time bcoms d truth. Dat say xristians official are d manifastores of boko haram. So pasto u are included, if not hot do u know dt?

• Abed 11 years ago

Tb jophua should lead prayers 2 prevent dat dan given dos boom info.

• Abed 11 years ago

Tb joshua should lead prayers dan given out dos boom info.

• money ha ha ha ha ha ha ha 11 years ago

africa hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Elder George Dele 11 years ago

Man of God...Prophet T.B.J.....once God gave u such revelation,as a man of God.did u pray for these politician ?.If God revealing there names for u sir,am sugestin 2 call them & chat wt dem......Elder George Dele.

• A.abednego 11 years ago

Tb.j as a man of God as God delivered 2 u dis revelation ,what is ur motion behind dis,are 2 pray towards de revelation or just 2 feel comfortable towards der death.pastors of nowadays pls perform ur functions as expected by ...

• ThankGod 11 years ago

I think it will be better if we pray to God to change them than to pray for them to die.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

repeating expert opinion due to poor harvest in the USA, Russia and wet weather in the UK. Old people including politicians die. So what is the news now. he claimed to have predicted Mills's victory but not his death.

• RIGO 11 years ago

God bless u T B Joshua

• jerry 11 years ago

That is a real word from God.becuse I always belive the word of man of God tb joshua may thr lord. Be whit you AMEN