You are here: HomeNews2013 01 03Article 261111

Mahama must 'boycott' his swearing-in - Appiah Ofori

Read Comments Comments (159)

• NPP WAR MONGER 11 years ago

NPP CAN FUCK THE ELEPHANT, WHO CARES. WHETHER OR NOT KUFUOR ATTENDS WE WILL INAUGURATE MAHAMA AS YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT AND DO IT AGAIN IN JANUARY 2017. SO YOU BETTER LICK YOUR WOUNDS OR GO FUCK YOIUR ELEPHANT WITH YOUR LITTLE A ...

• 77 parcels,Brooklyn,New York 11 years ago

What did u say when the 2004 election was rigged for "blood sucking" prez,did u bark like u're doing now,Just shut the hell up.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

John 'Jacob Zuma' Mahama(the first president of Ghana with 24 children from 11 women)is a product of the 31st December 1981 armed robbery, so his obsession for power knows no limit.

People who can take up arms and violentl ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND. PC'S POSITION IS EXTREME. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOWS THE STATUS QUO TO PREVAIL UNTIL IT IS OVERTURNED SO MAHAMA CAN ONLY PRESENT HIMSELF FOR THE INAUGURATION. ALL OF US MUST LEARN THAT WE HAVE TO DO T ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

How on earth could the President be in contempt of court if he attends his investiture? After all, is it not the Chief Justice who will administer the oath of office? Will the Chief Justice be in contempt of court then? Which ...

• 77 parcels,Brooklyn,New York 11 years ago

It's really true that this man is infested with gono.He should check his head.

• koi 11 years ago

We have had too much to absorb lately from a party that is on its death throes and it looks like some of its members had gone mad.Appiah is certainly one of those.What a comic relief from a comical mp.Infact he needs a tutor ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THEY ARE ALL VERRANDAH BUGABUGA BOYS! LOOK AT PALM WINE ASIEDU NKETIA, TONI AIDOO, AMA BEWOA, CAN THESE BAKED BRAINS PRACTICE DEMOCRACY?

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

PREZ DR JOHN MAHAMA WILL WIN AGAIN IN 2016.....NDC....AYE ZOOOOOOOOO.

peter jeffrey, the gay bastard !

Forumers should take note of this instant idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at St.Helens church in the market village of Abingdon,Oxfordshire is curren ...

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

THE VERANDA BOYS USED THEIR VERANDA KNOWLEDGE TO OUTSMART YOUR(NPP INTELLIGENTSIA. WHAT A SHAME. YOU CAN CALL THE NDC BUGABUGA PARTY BUT IT IS MILES AHEAD OF YOUR BRAINLESS NPP. NDC IS DYNAMIC, BRAINY, TACTICAL, VISIONARY, AN ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

ANOTHER COCOASE LUNATIC. NDC WILL PROVE TO YOU NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY THAT GHANA WILL DEVELOP PROPERLY WITHOUT YOU. WHEN WE HAVE THE NATION AT HEART, YOU SELFISHLY THINK OF ONLY AKYEM/ASANTE !! BASTARDS.

• K-BOY 11 years ago

MAHAMA LOOKS LIKE AN INHABITANT OF A CEMETERY, HE HAS ALREADY CURSED HIMSELF FOR RIGGING THE 2012 ELECTION. HE WILL SOON FOLLOW THE FOOTSTEPS OF MILLS.

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

You wish someone ill will? So do you.
    Grow like stone you fool.

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

I thought Appiah Ofori's comments are strange, too, when I noticed that no Court has, so far, issued any injunction to restrict the President-elect from fulfilling any of the roles assigned to the Office of the Presidency.

• kusi 11 years ago

PC l think papapose disturbing u go and piss and sleep

Go finish your primary education before attempting to impress anyone here in this forum with your Zongolese language, you piece of rectal discharge !

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Why don't you give praises to the one who can really exercise his waist on 11 women to father 22 children in contemporary Ghana. God bless his waist. People have been douing this for years and cannot come up even with one, I ...

My stepson, don't forget that we(the Ghanaian taxpayer) have to pay for the upkeep and the bills of every single member of that football team of John 'Jacob Zuma' Mahama.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Appiah Ofori confessed that his wife infected him with gonorrhoea in 1990 which he has not yet been able to treat.He therefore changes pants 3 times a day.

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

It comes to me as no surprise that such sycophants who would ordinarily be sitting under a shed clad in toga and playing draft in some village somewhere far from Accra are allowed to be part of our leadership. Seriously, thes ...

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

You make me have a mental picture of this man in some forest village. His teeth would have been tainted with raw tobacco. Sitting under an orange tree clad in tattered toga his wizened countenance would betray the amount of a ...

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Gonococus can be a fatal disease if not treated timely and effectively. This man's gonococus has been badly handled so he has descended into a state of insanity. He does not even know that no court of competent jurisdiction h ...

• Fedup 11 years ago

Kwasea Buuuluuuu! Did Mahama deny winning the election & therefore must boycott his own presidency?

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Mr. Appea-Ofori should be reminded that Her Ladyship the Chief Justice herself is going to officiate the function. Is this man suggesting that the CJ is to be sighted for contempt of the court she is supposed to head?

You ...

• mina 11 years ago

You see how people reason? They talk as if they have no brain I really felt sorry for your who gave birth to you. You will called yourself a wise man pewooo. kufour is a northerner, go back to history.

• grace 11 years ago

take it easyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

• Gbon 11 years ago

weitin be dis

• ogyam 11 years ago

Oh my GOD. I canno believe some of these MPs in Ghana are such fools. How can you help your people if you speak like an imbecile?????? GOD SAVE OUR NATION

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Ogyam! you have said it all. But let me add just a few. Such a person like Appiah-Ofori has been an MP for the past many years for Ghana, how come by? Is it with money, or may be has blinded his People (Constituency)? Please, ...

• Amoalie 11 years ago

The guy is ignorant

• katongo 11 years ago

GO AWAY WITH YOUR BITTERNESS -- LOSER LIKE YOU

• ufh 11 years ago

Cry Cry babies

• ebotc 11 years ago

The MP should check the constitution before spewing out such utterances!

• emma 11 years ago

MAD MAN P.C APPIAH OFORI IS MAD.

• BRAINY 11 years ago

PC stop disgracing humanity and let"s triumph over animal kingdom.

• big joe 11 years ago

u should be still asleep,wake up man,we Ghanaians dont want u npp (matimeho)people to come and distroy Ghana for us,i mean its better u people make the ashanti region a nation of yours(matricky wo npp ation)

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

NPP has a lot of MAD men serving as lawmakers. Appiah Ofori, Kennedy Agyapong,Maxwell Kofi Juma,Isaac Asiama and a host of them,as well as their general secretary and the national chairman. All these people need psychiatric a ...

• Yahaya from Kumasi 11 years ago

Appiah Ofori, I think you need the Free SHS, you talk off beats.

• Appiah Big 11 years ago

I am at a loss, will these Ashantis learn at all? They are backward since time immemorial.

• Jones 11 years ago

Please P.C. Appiah Ofori is not an Ashanti. He is fro Asikuma Odoben Brakwa which is in the Central region. I don't agree with you insulting Ashanti's nevertheless P.C. Appiah Ofori did not get it well. I think it is high tim ...

• Opuaasa 11 years ago

Mr. Appiah Big....you comments and categorisation of Asantehene and Ashantis is said and not expected. The Ashantis have well respected King recognised beyond the borders of Ghana, the Ashantis and Akans have been and continu ...

• william 11 years ago

What has the Asantehene got to do with a section of NPP? What has it got to do with ethnicity. If some people are desperate do not generalise, please!!!

• HOT ONE 11 years ago

Why NPP Ghana is not for you only.Why this foolishness?

FOR WHAT REASON SHOULD THE PRESIDENT BOYCOTT HIS SWEARING INN.

IF ITS WAR ALL ARE WAITING.
    GHANA IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS AND NOT ONLY NPP

• Kweku 11 years ago

This guy gives meaning to the words stupid and fool

• Okukuseku, Kanda 11 years ago

You crooks think you are the only people ordained by God to rule this country. We are dll ready to destroy the peace we have been enjoying for years if you foolish people try any foolish moves. You can be guaranteed there wil ...

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

Yes Mahama must boycott the ceremony just as how you boycotted your wife's dirty hole after infecting it with gonorrhoea. A systematic stupid fool!!!!!!!!!!

• william 11 years ago

If you believe in democracy and rule of law, as a law-maker you know exactly what you cannot do to prevent! What are you waiting for? In the name of your 'fictional democracy' Ghana should come to a standstill till you comple ...

• Weysman 11 years ago

PC, I like your views but this is a blow below the belt. Think twice ang come again.

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

This man is sad to be a member of parliament?

And he does not know the contents of the basic book (the constitution)that rules supreme over all laws of the couintry?

And he calls himself a legislator?

It is a shame. ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes I support Appiah Ofori we want to see an empty chair on the 7th of Jan if John Mahama really thinks he won a genuine election,the proper thing will be done after the supreme court hearing.

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

If you think that the petition at the supreme court is legal and as such must go on, how come you fail to realise that the swearing-in is also legal and as such Mahama MUST attend?

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Nana, it is because people like Kwaku believe in different standards in applying the law: obligations for others rights for me! A recipe for chaos!A sign of greed!Hope your question will liberate him from....

• ERIC AYIDAH. FROM ITALY 11 years ago

BIG PENIS/DICK LOVERS LOOKING TO HOOK UP, I AM HERE FOR YOU. I am looking for a mature lady between 19yrs and above. The said lady should be a person who likes big black penis/dick. bcos I have really big penis size 9.5inches ...

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

PC APPIAH OFORI IS A DISTORTED MP AND MUST NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. ALL WHAT THIS MAN SAYS OR COMMENTS SOUND LIKE A PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPIL. I WONDER WHY HIS PEOPLE VOTE HIM AS AN MP. NPP HAS NO CASE AND THEY WILL LOSE BIG TIME.

• JUDGEMENTAL 11 years ago

IS THIS GUY THE ONE WHO SAID TARZAN HAS A LOW I.Q.?

HE DOES NOT EVEN SEEM TO HAVE THE I.

• REALITY SHOW 11 years ago

Please, Mr Appiah, why on earth should he boycott and for what. Stopb day dreaming. u guys sent the case to the courts. let the court decide if there is any contempt.I promise on my honour that never again will i vote for npp ...

• cici 11 years ago

Boycott must be done

• Wallidau TORONTO 11 years ago

Hon P.C. Appiah , don't make yourself a fool like other members of this undemocratic "blood thirsty NPP .

Explain to ghanaians why President John Mahama should boycott his swearing in ceremony ON JANUARY 7TH,2013

THE VI ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Foolish idiots...I don't know what the error was that got them implanted in Ghana our beloved country.Vote rigging is vote rigging irrespective of the party who did it.It MUST not be entertained as the future repercussions ar ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

It seems as though the only people who can save Ghana are the True Southerners - Gas, Fantis, Adangme, People of the Coastal Regions of Ghana must rise and send everybody packing, then allow re-entry, only after a thorough ve ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

MR. BOKO HARAM.

• norvisi 11 years ago

this is utter rubish , who then becomes president , because the term of the current presidency expires on the 7/13. why is it that our political leadres are so senseless!

• madison 11 years ago

I wonder what this P C Appiah Ofori guy is all about. i wonder why this man sometimes talks as if he is an illiterate. As long as the supreme court has not sat on the case yet let alone pronounce its verdict(against his elect ...

• Birahma 11 years ago

The NPP cannot boycott the inauguration and sit in Parliament to deliberate on Bills that will emanate from the President's office.This will be the most senseless thing to do

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Why, Why, Is The Chief Justice in slumber or What is wrong?

Why, Why, President Mahamah ?

Why is The Chief Justice compromising his or her position? Does he or her want confrontation on the day of inauguration?

Maybe ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Law is not patapaa. There are procedures for stopping such a function from being organized. If the NPP believed firmly in a proposition like this by PC, it would have sought an injunction. Barring such action, what crime is b ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Crime ? 'Double Cross of Crucifixion'.Don't you see that?

• randy New York 11 years ago

I thought d last comment was going to b anything sensible. Surprisingly Appiah was even more stupid than d first guy. Who is desperate for power. Manama or ur so called Nana akufu addo .who does not know which group he cld s ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Non****e!!!!!

• OBINNA 11 years ago

This Ofori man is a fool. Does he understand the constitution? Has he read the constitution and its requirements? Or does he think the constitution is a mere paper work? Such idiots are in parliament making laws for the count ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Even though PC Appiah Ofori is a known wife beater, people tend to think he has some sense as far as national issues are concerned. He has proved them wrong. His suggestion can only come from a MAD DOG!!!!!!

• Nana Adutwum, Berlin 11 years ago

Ei Appiah Ofori, the man whose wife gave him gono. If someone like can an ''HONOURABLE'' MP, then God save Ghana. Is Appiah Ofori's head correct? Just a question oooooo

• Gizel Ursula 11 years ago

This Appiah-Ofori man is not mentally balanced.
    Ghana's parliament has too many lunatics and many who should never use the adjective "Honourable".

• anayomi 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST POSPONE THIS SWEARING UNTIL THE COURT RULE ON WHETHER OR NOT HE REALY WON

• Ebo 11 years ago

It's the responsibility of the supreme court to halt it until the outcome of the dispute before it. Why is it not saying anything? Is anyone thinking in that country?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Appiah-Ofori, you are the biggest ass-hole left in Ghana. Why is it that these NPP people reason like animals in the bush?

• ERIC 11 years ago

THIS WORLD IS FUNNY. THEY ARE TRYING TO PREVENT KUFFOUR FROM ATTENDING THE SWEARING IN BUT THE FACT REMAINS THAT THE PRESIDENT WILL BE SWORN IN BY THE CHIEF JUSTICE, WHO MAY BE AN NPP MEMBER BUT HOLDING A PUBLIC OFFICE. NPP M ...

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

appiah forgot that the 'shortman' could win 2 out of 10 regions.

Appiah knows for sure he(appiah) is truely an idiot.

• sylvanus 11 years ago

From a legal point of view, has the supreme court placed an injunction on president Mahama's inaugration? If it has then there would be comtempt of court on the president's side. And if there is any such injunction, then God ...

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

APPIAH OFORI, YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK AS SUCH. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 11 years ago

Eight out of ten regions elected Mahama.In this circumstances what can akan_npp infested Supreme Court do to help npp out of their lose????

• Bullshitt 11 years ago

The outspoken MP speaking to XYZ News said the president will be acting in contempt of the Supreme Court if he allows the inauguration to take place knowing his legitimacy is being challenged.

P.C Appiah Ofori also said hi ...

• Adamu Boakye 11 years ago

PC Appiah Ofori the joker. Does he understand contempt of supreme court?

Has the supreme court passed any court order restraining Mahama from being inaugurated?

There seem to be too many educated people in NPP but in re ...

• CC 11 years ago

Do NPP members have any knowledge at all. What did the constitution say about this. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• T T London 11 years ago

NDC is full of indescent people look at these comments about PC Appiah.He is equelly airing his view just like Dr.Akwetey and Aseidu NKETIA'S, why the insult

• Kofi 11 years ago

Whatever u call yourself - who cares where you live huh ? Why couldn't you just use 'TT'or your first name ? I find it very bush when you guys want ppl to know u live in London/USA etc - shear ignorance !

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

You are the most FOOLISH ELDERLY human being I have ever listened to or read about.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

And this guy sits in Parliament? I feel sorry for the voters in his constituency. They might as well have elected a dead ass for an MP.

• AAA 11 years ago

That wife beater can boycott his own parliamentary swearing in!!! The NPP is now believing their own lies. The NPP shouted they had found gargantuan fraud with the election. But check, in their petition to the SC, the term ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

This is the first stupidity coming into public in 2013. P.C knows NPP didnt win the election after he himself ( PC) declaring that Bawumiah attachment wouldnt win elections.

He has started too soon this year.

• ASA 11 years ago

What nonses. The People of Ghana elected President Mahama. NPP wants the SC to elect a President for them. They can wait for the Supreme Court to inaugurate their President.

• KUMI 11 years ago

You think it is undemocratic for the president elected to present himself to the court, then why do you think if k4 wish to go he can go,what is he trying to tell Ghanaians,All of you the NPP blockheaded as Asiedu Nketia said ...

• Bob 11 years ago

I thought this PC Offori was an intelligent chap. What a wayward line of thought. Illogical and somewhat insulting to ordinary intelligence. An MP for that matter hmmmmmmmmm

• Figo from Russia in Accra 11 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE............

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

How can Hon Appiah Ofori expect President Mahama whi has asked his lawyers to file a defence at the Supreme Court still boycott his own inauguration when he beleives he, and not Nana won the presidential elections.

I THINK ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

It is illogical, uneducated and absolute balderdash.

• AZ 11 years ago

this man is a confused MP, his constituency is in trouble as well as ghana. how can this man be a law maker in your parliament? stupid fat fool

• HONESTNEST 11 years ago

We need love,joy and peace in the holy ghost in ghana.

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

This Ninnyhammer thinks he even believes in Democracy when he is finding it difficult to accept the verdict of the people of Ghana. The old fool contributes nothing to our parliamentary system and the sooner he is booted out ...

• Abba 11 years ago

Don't be a president by your might but be a president from the heart.If i were you i would wait for the outcome of the court case before i accept the swearing-in.

• yaaasantewaa 11 years ago

There is no injunction from the Supreme Court, so he can be sworn in.

• Lone Ranger 11 years ago

It is the Chief Justice who will be in contempt of her own courts if she dare swears in Mahama.

• kk 11 years ago

court has no business with mahama inauguration.besides court has not taking any action against him so what is your beef

• Jane 11 years ago

I am always worried about our Ghanaian men how they like insulting people. Were they educated in "INSULTS"? They do not respect anybody at all. Why? Gone are the days that I thought only women like insulting others but now I ...

• kk 11 years ago

i think NPP have to share the elephant for us, we need that meat.

• fatman 11 years ago

PC OFFORI AND NPP ARE NOW BEGGING PREZ Mahama and the NDC TO GIVE THE MANTLE OF LEADERSHIP TO THEM. OOOOOOOOOOOH NPP U ARE POWER DRUNK. GOD PROTECT US FROM THIS GREEDY PEOPLE ALWAYS THINKING ABOUT THEMSELVES

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago-USA 11 years ago

Keep quiet appiah ofori,it is for the supreme court to decide,whg and what is in contept.

• John 11 years ago

Fools

• Whatever 11 years ago

We warned that if NPP doesn't delink itself from Akufo Addo, it will go down with him and truly truly, The NPP is falling into a pit with him. You don't control paliament which controls money yet uou want to be president. I'm ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF OUR COURT TO ASURE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT ELECTION BASE ON FRAUD CANT MATRIALIZE

• Whatever 11 years ago

The cooked-up figures in the the hands of the NPP is rather the real fraud. cooking figures to make noise with is just pathetic

• Kofi Nkrumah 11 years ago

I now know that so call pc is crazy, i dont know whether the name is personal computer or what, crazy man, just fuck off

• Kong 11 years ago

Appiah Ofori is an IDIOT.
    He should go and booycott his wife and family

• Twumasi 11 years ago

ONLY NPP IS DISSATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS OF THE DEC. ELECTIONS. IT'S AN ILLUSION FOR THE NPP TO YHINK THAT AKKO ADDO WOULD HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS. NPP HAS LOST CREDIBILITY AS A NATIONAL PARTY, FOR TILTING SO MUCH TO ASANTES. ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

Former President Kufour you are sell out boycott the ceremony you cause this problem you dont Nana to be President because he is Akem shame on you

• Amoalie 11 years ago

Idiot. Who does he think he is?

• Lone Ranger 11 years ago

Rather put an injunction on the Chief Justice if really you know law, or take her to court after swearing in for con tempt of her own courts

• Paa Willie 11 years ago

Do you know the people of A.O.B.have for long declared P.C. Appiah Ofori as a lunatic. He came from Nigeria to form his own party and was absorbed by the N.P.P for reasons best known to N.P.P. themselves. I'll come out with t ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

What is P.C Appiah Ofori saying? Is he engaged in their usual propaganda or old age is having a toll on him? The fact that a ''lunatic'' takes you to court means you are guilty.
    NPP should prove all the allegations made agai ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Please,you are one of the respected elderly parliamenterians the country can boast of, make your statements more polished,more wise in counselling,let wisdom falls out from your mouth,let your words be rich to enrich those w ...

• kwam 11 years ago

How one should an elected MP sat this? Is he out of his mind?

• ABEEKU 11 years ago

G0D BLESS GHANA. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NPP AND NDC.BUT ANY WAY JDM GOD HELP TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD.NANA I BEG U LET PUT GHANA FIRST.THANK U GOD JDM AND NANA.

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

TALKING TOO MUCH IS A DISEASE LOOK INTO IT PLS.YOUR TALKING MADE YOU TO DISCLOSED TO THE WHOLE GHANA THAT YOUR BETTER HALF INFESTED U WITH GONO.YOUR OWN PARTY HATES YOU BECAUSE U TALK TOO MUCH.

• ASP Cop 11 years ago

look at this confused MP. never consistent , i wonder why the media keeps talking to him. he is full of pupu

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

APPIA OFORI ACTS LIKE"KONONGO KAYA"

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

APPIA OFORI IS AN OLD COCOON AND WILL SOON BURST OUT

• hahaha 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

• hahaha 11 years ago

NPP WILL WEEP AND BURRIED FOREVER

• Onyame Nipa(MAN OF GOD)USA 11 years ago

WAIT SUPREME COURT DECISION

• SAS 11 years ago

Since he appiah fori says mahama should boycott his own inugration then why should he answer the question of Fmr prez kuffour attending? confuse people.

• Onyame Nipa(MAN OF GOD)USA 11 years ago

BALAWO

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid(Osaka JPN) 11 years ago

Could you please tell this Boozo to go home and look after his great grand kids? He is a disgrace to formal education.

Is there any one of sound mind to educate these idiots?

• dave 11 years ago

that is it , an old unwise man talking just by heart without using a little cs of common sense. What kind of people are the NPP blessed with-haphazard and confused leadership. Let the wise men in the party not keep quiet. The ...

• LEXIS ANTAL 11 years ago

SO WHEN WILL APPIAH OFORI TALK SENSE ONCE IN HIS LIFE TIME. ITS SAD FOR A PERSON OF HIS CALIBRE TO CALL FOR A BOYCOTT OF MAHAMA'S SWEARING -IN

• kabila 11 years ago

Is this p c ofori normal

• Nii bii 11 years ago

SORRY NPP DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THE MEANING OF DEMOCRACY,THEY ARE LOST AND CLAIMING THEY ARE THE BEST FUFU LAWYERS IN GHANA IT'S A SHAME FOR GHANA HOW THIS PEOPLE ARE TREATING GHANAIANS ,PLEASE WE LOVE GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS ...

• Bill Orleans 11 years ago

i think this all knowing member of parliament should bow his head in shame if he still wants to be called HONORABLE.The title is being dragged in the mud by people like P.C Appiah Ofori with his comments. Today he spits fire ...

• PEACE 11 years ago

Appiah ofori or whatever he call himself. Before commenting on issues, get enough rest. i suspect u need to be examine.

• FAKE MAHAMAJET 11 years ago

MAHAMA LOVE POWER,THATS WHY HE KILLED MILLS,AND STOLE VOTES,BECOS TO COVER UP THIER CORRUPTS.BUT GOD TIME IS THE BEST,GOD SAVE GHANA WITH THIS NDC MAHAMA WOYOMEGATE

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPTS 11 years ago

SEE MAHAMA PROPAGANDA FAKE FACE,HMMMM BE AWARE OF CRIMINAL NDC MAHAMA

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN CHALLENGE THE LEGITIMACY OF AN ELECTION LIKE THE NPP IS DOING. IT DOESNT MEAN THE JUDGES REGARDLESS OF ITS POLITICAL PERSUASION WOULD BE CONVINCED OF STUPID LIES.

• OBIRI YEBOAH LONDON 11 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid president in the history of GHANA.He want to be called President that is why he killed Prez.Mills.What happened to Israel will surely happened to Egypt,he will never finish his four years,if only t ...

• Emmanuel A. Aniboye-Fofie 11 years ago

Truely, there is everything basically wrong with the Logical Reasoning capabilities of this man; - PC Appiah Ofori. If PC Appiah Ofori deems it logical' to call on President John Mahama not to attend His own inauguration, bec ...

• ik 11 years ago

YOU TALK LIKE A FOOL ,YOU ARE ASKING MAHAMA NOT TO SWEAR IN, THE SAME TIME KUFFOUR CAN GO BECAUSE HE IS FORMER PRESIDENT,APPIAH YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND. THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU WRITE OR SAY SOME THING, YOU FORGET JJ DID NOT A ...

• Obiri Yeboah L ondon. 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT,EC,AND ALL NDC PARTY MEMBERS WHO WILL GO TO THE COURT ARE ALL IDIOTS AS THAT USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING ASIEDU NKETIAH SAID.WHO ON EARTH APPOINTED GEN. MOSQUITO AS A SECRETARY OF NDC?SHAME NDC YOU ARE ALL FOOLS.A ...

• Ofori Gato 11 years ago

What an ass-hole? Are you sure this guy is an MP? Those who selected him may be as foolish as he is. Damn Check

• Peter, U.S.A 11 years ago

Appiah, you are a grown up person. You talk like child. Even some children are sensible not you.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Peter USA ??? do u live in the USA ? if u do, who actually wants to know huh ? Its a shame i support same party (NDC) as u but Pee, i strongly oppose ppl who want everyone to know which country they reside. Anyway, NDC all t ...

• BULALA 11 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOTHING BUT, A TOTAL DISGRACE TO GHANA AND YOUR CONSTITUENCY.YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS MAN. YOU ARE SHALLOW MINDED PERSON.

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Now it is not about the results of the of the just ended election, but rather the inauguration. They are in confussion, not knowing who to trust, who to represent them at the inauguraion. What a shameful act.

• JAMES Y. 11 years ago

Appiah Ofori speaks from the hip.

• oldtimo 11 years ago

My Professor once told her class that if you are in the public gathering with your classmates (class re-union) for that matter and discussing issues that you don't understand, shut up! Class-mates of the past easily access y ...

• Ernest Agyarko 11 years ago

I DET AMAZED WHEN SOME MEN DEMONSTRATE STUPIDITY INSTEAD OF WISDOM WHEN THEY ARE AGEING. A CLEAR CASE IS THAT OF P.C OFORI

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

If Mahama himself is sure he did not steal the election, he would wait till the case is resolved in court before any swearing in is done. He is in a rush because he thinks that might change NPP's move to challenge the legitim ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Pls forgive PC Appiah Ofri for his foolishness.

I once met him and how he behaved made my convinced that PC has a psychiatric problem. This old stupid pretender is still in Parliament @ is there no better man at Odoben Bra ...

• COMMON SENSE 11 years ago

Ithink this MP is now suffering form syphillis of the brain. How can he display suc a commedy of stupidity?

• kesetsu 11 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND AN SEMI-ILLITERATE IN NPP.THEY ARE ALL LIKE THAT.......

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Ofori Appiah, this is the biggest joke of the century. If let's say, the Asantes want to make you Asantehene now, will you say no and boycott the enthronment because you are not qualified? Shit men, I will ran to Kumasi and w ...