You are here: HomeNews2013 01 03Article 261109

Agyenim Boateng questions NPP's credibility

Read Comments Comments (67)

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

NPP CAN FUCK THE ELEPHANT, WHO CARES. WHETHER OR NOT KUFUOR ATTENDS WE WILL INAUGURATE MAHAMA AS YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT AND DO IT AGAIN IN JANUARY 2017. SO YOU BETTER LICK YOUR WOUNDS OR GO FUCK YOIUR ELEPHANT WITH YOUR LITTLE A ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

NDC must respect the will of Ghanaians and they will surely get the respect in return.

But until the NDC stop rigging elections in the country to enable them steal and loot the nation, they should never question the credib ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

NPP LEADERSHIP ARE ACTUALLY BEING CHILDISH AND SELFISH FOR NOT ACCEPTING RESULTS WHICH ARE ACCEPTED BY THE ELECTORATES THEMSELVES AS CREDIBLE BUT THE LEADERSHIP TRYING TO DO WHAT SATISFY THEMSELVES.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THAT THEY ARE BEING CHILDISH. THE NDC SHOULD BE MORE RECONCILIATORY.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NPP DOES NEVER RECOGNISE A STUPID INAUGURATION! NPP IS A DEMOCRATIC PARTY AND WILL NEVER RESPECT NDC THIEVES WHO RIGG ELECTIONS

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

NPP is a criminal organisation founded on CRIMINALITY - That TERRORIST AND BOMB THROWER, joseph boakye danquah was correctly jailed by HE PRESIDENT DR KWAME NKRUMAH for CRIMES against HUMANITY. boakye danquah should have been ...

• Screws 11 years ago

Fucking liar.... You better spend time sucking your mom breast more than spending time writing bullshit comment.

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

What do you expect from these Talibans?

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER RESPECT NDC IN ANYTHING BECAUSE THEY RIGG ELECTIONS

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

FBI, CIA, MI5, MI6 AND ALL THE WESTERN SECURITY AGENCIES KNOW NPP OF GHANA IS A NARCOTIC DEALING ORGANISATION. WE WILL NEVER ELECT A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS TO RULE OUR COUNTRY, DAABI DA...NADA, NO WAY!

• Recycle 11 years ago

Do you understand democracy?

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Listen to this NDC stupid fool again; naniama, nanduruwanga.

• YOU THIEF 11 years ago

Don't forget we are elephants, and we're suppose to fuck elephants not cows.

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

COME ON BROTHER,CAN WE STAY AS A CHILDREN OF God?PLS RESPECT OUR LEADERS NO MATTER WHAT,WE CANT LEAVE LIKE THIS God love us all.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

What do you expect from a party led by an internationally acknowledged marijuana smoker cum womaniser? That is NPP for you!

• DAVID 11 years ago

THE AGYENIM BOATENG HIMSELF AS MINISTER OF STATE IS QUESTIONABLE ISSUE TO DISCUSS.
    JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS MADE POLITICS SOO CHEAP TO AN EXTEND, THAT HAS EARNED THIS HOPELESSMAN WITH USELESS IDEAR TO BE A DEPU ...

• Screws 11 years ago

Can you please tell me the different between a leader who has admitted stoning & being womanizer than a leader who is corrupt & criminally steal from the citizens of Ghana?

• nenbwalamaga 11 years ago

GOOD THAT YOU ARE NOT SURE, YOU CAN BE SURPRISED

• Gutter paper 11 years ago

Crazy bunch of drug addicts. Ole s3k3 ni wo ye? kaa hw3!

• Katakyie 11 years ago

Stupid talk from a stupi fool.Where were you in 2005 when both Mills and Rawlings ran away from Kufuor's inauguration? Stupid fool

• Yahaya from Kumasi 11 years ago

I am very much disappointed with the leadership of the NPP, I am a supporter of NPP but for now, John Mahama is the president elected I know until the court come's out with another results, so I think it does not make any sen ...

• Aya 11 years ago

Shame on u Yahaya, u are not and NPP supporter and ur support is equally not needed, sorry but your disappointment is in vain.

• Anomaboba 11 years ago

sensible statements do not mean anything for nppians. you will loose again. what he said is what you nppians said to challenge his presidency

• Gee 11 years ago

NDC have more credibility by stealing votes from other people?

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

Hon. Agyenim, dont worry about NPP because they are known as "MATE ME HO PARTY" They are a bunch of confusionists, who always think THEIRS is always right if you dont tow their line you are an enemy. FUCK,FUCK,FUCK SHIT NPP, ...

• DAVID 11 years ago

FUUK JOHN MAHAMA FUCK YOUR MOTHER FUCK ALL THE NDC
    SILLY PEOPLE WITH STUPID PRESIDENT

• big joe 11 years ago

weather they like it or not,presidoo mahama is going to be swaer inn,the nacortic people party(npp)can stay home and watch tv because they are no more going to have easy drug money to chop or come and finish the oil money for ...

• DAVID 11 years ago

THIS ARE THE KIND OF ILLITRATE WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY WHICH IS DRAGGING THE NATION BACKWARDS NO ONE SAYS HE CAN NOT BE SWEAR IN. THE FACT THAT HE WILL BE SWORN IN DOES NT MEAN HE CAN NOT BE OVERTHROWN AS FOOL AS ASIEDU NKETI ...

• big joe 11 years ago

toy david,are u the one to overthrown him or your npp clan?no wonder u are part of them,continue living in your dream land and u will see what is going to happen to u fool.

• agyabroni 11 years ago

sWEARING IN? NOT YET.THE SCG COULD COME OUT WITH A RULING EVEN ON SUNDAY NIGHT.KEEP FINGERS SHAKING.

• katongo 11 years ago

ARE YOU OK WITH THE DATES MENTIONED ABOVE , WEDNESDAY WAS 2-1-2013 AND NOT 3-1-2013

• George Best. 11 years ago

THE ENTIRE POPULACE OF GHANA EXPECTS NOTHING BUT THE TRUGH. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF AFTER ELECTION COMPLAINTS AND THIS COURT ACTION BY THE NPP IS NECESSARY TO PUT AN END TO THESE NOW THAT THE BIOMETRIC SYSTEM OF VOTING IS IN P ...

• Opuaasa 11 years ago

The position of the honourable minister and logic, as well as common sense needs questioining. If a ground of individuals from a given political party have challenged the reuslts of an electoral process pending a a supreme co ...

• T T London 11 years ago

WELL DONE OPUSAASA, IT MAKES SENSE WHAT YOU HAVE SAID. GOD BLESS THE NPP

• Opuaasa 11 years ago

The position of the honourable minister and logic, as well as common sense needs questioning. If a group of individuals from a given political party have challenged the results of an electoral process pending a supreme court ...

• Kwamina Andrews 11 years ago

The nation does not stop because of a court challenge. Mahama is president until proven otherwise and indeed the NPP have to prove their case. They cannot behave as if filing a writ means anything has changed. They are free t ...

• OBSERVER 11 years ago

The NDC WENT TO COURT IN 2004 AND LOST AND SO RESORTED TO ATTACKING THE EC WITH WEAPONS WHEN RADIO RWANDA OF GHANA CALLED OUT SUPPORTERS OF NDC TO COME IN THEIR NUMBERS AND FIGHT THEIR PERCEIVED ENEMIES.IS ONLY THE NDC THAT H ...

• Ato 11 years ago

Them skin de pain them keke. whether they come or not, the pepeni president would be installed on Monday.

• T T London 11 years ago

Who is Agyenim Boateng?After that massive manupulation of election figures,the NDC want us to join them for the inaugeral celebration,then the same people will use that to tell the world that they are innocent.it will not ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why should we dine and wine with the criminals and the unclean,all that the NPP is saying is that go ahead and have your funfair if you think you have the people's mandate.

• emma 11 years ago

USELESS NPP.NKOSIAFO

• DAVID 11 years ago

YOUR TWI TELL WHERE YOUN COME FROM
    YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHER ARE THE FOOLS
    WO MAAME TWE, ABOA , KWASIA GYIMIFOUR

oooH NO PLEAS PLS,WHAT IS COME TO YOU?can we try to agree to dis agree. peace be unto you?GOD BLESS.

• Aya 11 years ago

Emma, jimijimii, ignorant fool, aboa ba like you.

• DAVID 11 years ago

why will he be there to c a stupid thieve to be innaugurated as president so this of our nation
    JM
    JOHN MUUMU

• anna 11 years ago

pls why all the insults both men in npp and ndc are old enough to be our parents give yr opinion but no insults the SC wii surely decide and the truth will come out so lets all have patience

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHY WORRY DEPUTY INFORMATION MINISER.

FOR THE NPP TO BOYCOTT MAHAMAS INAUGURATION ON JANUARY 7,2013,WILL BE GREAT DAMAGE TO THE PARTY AT HOME AND ABROAD, AND ALLOW DEMOCRATIC STATES OF HE WEST TO RESTRICT THEM FROM TRAVELL ...

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

From the pre-independence era the Busia/Danquah tradition is to reject all elections it has not won.They alone think that they are the ones divinely chosen to rule the nation and others are just to serve them.Whether they li ...

• Ogidigidi 11 years ago

What will NPP do if they lose the court case? Will they then go and apologize to H. E. President John Mahama? Think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• THE 11 years ago

No one apologizes if he loses a case, but will rather concede and congratulate the president. And from your argument, if the NPP should win the case will Prez. Mahama also apologize for rigging the election with the connivanc ...

• Aya 11 years ago

Apologize for what? why can't people reason a for a second?

• THE "GENARAL" 11 years ago

The NPP is rigth to boycotting the innauguration. If the NPP goes to the ceremony to witness the crowning of what they believe is invalidity, then they have themselves lost their case from the start. Ghanaians should be disce ...

• Adamu Boakye 11 years ago

NPP or no NPP Mahama is the president and will be sworn in on the 7th January 2013.

They can go to hell. My men in green are waiting for them to pump some enviromentally friendly green peas into their brains to make them e ...

• INAUGURATION? MY FOOT 11 years ago

THE NDC DOES NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE SUPREME COURT AND THUS ARE GOING AHEAD WITH THEIR SWEARING-IN CEREMONY. MAHAMA IS QUESTIONABLE AND THUS SHOULD NOT BE SWORN IN.

• Anomaboba 11 years ago

stupid! has supreme court stopped Mahama from the inauguration?

• yaw kufour kumase 11 years ago

tznoixdöüpefnjutz

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

Another idiot who talks from his arse! Your coke lout will never be President - get it into your thick fucking head. Adios!

• Obserever 11 years ago

For the past four years, the only government department that has been run by its deputy ministers seem tp have been the Ministry of Information! It has always been the Deputy Minister of information, (dis)Hounourable So-So an ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Thank God, now we know all the hypocritical pretension by the NPP as democrats has been exposed by they themselves as nothing by a mirage

• kwam 11 years ago

The ruling NDC must know that Ghanaians has given them their mandate for the next four years to rule this nation, they must therefore focus on this and deliver. They should forget about NPP who will want to distract them.

• Nana Ba 11 years ago

Let the idiots go hang themselves. Their presence would probably have polluted the atmosphere. We have stopped them from stealing state properties - that is what is irking them. They are just a bunch of thieves and sluts and ...

is it fair to us as we continue to insult ourself? God love you no matter what. do the same to one another.

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN SET THE NDC UP TO AVOID ANY BLAME. NOW THE SUPREME COURT WOULD ASK THE EC TO RE-DO THE ELECTIONS OF WHICH NOBODY WOULD BLAME AFARI GYAN. IT WAS A CALCULATED PLAN FROM AFARI GYAN AND EC TO STOP THE NDC FROM HARRASSM ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP LAST DAYS IS GRADUALLY COMING

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

GHANA LOVES NDC MAJORITY OF8 BREGIONS

• SIMPLE MAN 11 years ago

What do you know11111

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Mr. Agyenim Boateng, please don't even think of what the dwarf party wants to do BUT concentrate on better planning for a better representation from all over the world. This party of Statesman Koufor is becoming rascals and ...