You are here: HomeNews2013 01 02Article 260995

Drop the court action and re-strategize for 2016, NPP urged

Read Comments Comments (167)

• agya koo 11 years ago

the elephant is stuck with the crab in its trunk,hence deceiving the world of its victory.keep on day dreaming akkufo addo.

• DENSU 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND HE CANT RULE GHANA.

• Michael 11 years ago

Well said Densu, I voted for JM and I am comfortable with that, even if he is a 'thief', I put my vote and trust behind him.I see this more profitable than putting my trust in a 'witch' or a 'diviner'....how about that!!!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY REV. I AM SURE YOUR ADVICE WILL FALL ON DEATH EARS. BUT WHAT WE NEED TO DO IN THIS COUNTRY IS TO MAKE TRUTH ABSOLUTE AND NOT RELATIVE. I MEAN WHAT IS WRONG SHOULD BE WRONG IRRESPECTIVE OF WHO IS DOING IT.
    MAY G ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

THIS REVEREND PASTOR IS A NATION BUILDER AND A UNIFIER. UNLIKE THE POLITICALLY BIASED ONES REV SAMUEL ADJEI HAS DONE WELL TO TALK TO THE TWO SIDES TO BE SOBER AND DO WHAT IS GOOD FOR GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE. I SALUTE YOU REV.

• A TRUE CHRISTIAN 11 years ago

This is one of the several so called pastors who condone evil and confuse Ghanaians by refusing to tell the truth. If NPP should drop the case will this serious crime not continue to occur until thy kingdom come? Rev Samuel A ...

• GHWEB 4 U 11 years ago

WE WILL SEE YOU IN COURT, NDC

• WISE 11 years ago

We are tired NDC,WE WANT BEST FUTURE FOR GHANA. NPP GO AHEAD

• BARIMA 11 years ago

YOU ARE FOLLISH. WHY INSULT THE MAN OF GOD

• Kwabena Naana 11 years ago

He has insulted Ghanaians, in the Bible it talks about SEEKING< SEARCH< FIND and words like that. Also the Bible talks about NOT JUMPING INTO CONCLUSIONS, which he has not Ghanaians to do, so be it.

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

Apparently Rev Agyei has been bribed.

• Benji 11 years ago

So the truth shoulda be buried. It is better for the truth to be uncovered.

• RJ 11 years ago

THER IS NO TRUTH TO BE BURIED. WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER.

• JATO 11 years ago

.....THEN WE SHOULD WAIT AND FINE OUT FROM THE COURT,FOR NPP TO RE-RTRATGES.NDC IS THE ONLY POLITICAL PARTY THAT WILL NOT ACT WITH EVIDENCE AND FACT,SIR REV.DO WE HAVE TO DROP WOYOME CASE ALSO?

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

Dear Pastor,nobody can become a born again without taking Jesus Christ as his LORD and personal SAVIOUR.The bible tells us in the book of Revelation that LIERS,CHEATERS,ROBBERS ETC will not enter the Kingdom of God.
    Marriage ...

PLS,READ THE ABOVE ABOUT THE CLERGY.THANKS.

• Charles - Holland 11 years ago

Rev. please go back into bible and tell me who is to be called Rev. Is time men of God stop using names that they not to. Rev. Justices before peace.

• Asuasa 11 years ago

I salute you too Reverend!

• Selorm 11 years ago

What in the Reverend's call shows he talked to the two sides? You congratulate someone for stealing elections.....Asiedu Nketia said elections are always stolen and it is not only in NDC's time that we are witnessing electora ...

And the truth shall set you free, so Ghana is not free, today he sounds like it but its ahead of us.

• A' man 11 years ago

Sory NPP shoe shine boy. Akufo Addo is the one trying to steal the election. The EC declared Mahama the winner because he won. You will never learn.

• DANIEL 11 years ago

The only way the NPP and Nana can prove he was cheated is to bring him back in 2016. The 2012 election is signed, sealed and promptly delivered.

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Whosoever is stopping NPP to go to the court does not have a good heart for his/her country Ghana.

I am so disappointed to hear this from a real man of God that NPP should accept defeat and allow these greedy bastards so c ...

• Maame Safoa 11 years ago

But the man is already "ruling". Keep dreaming, Densu.

• ogeoo 11 years ago

They don;t call JM President, but rather akufo addo my sis yes they are still dreaming, ohooo npp suporters weak up!!!!!!!

• BABY 11 years ago

IF YOU STEAL AND ARE NOT CAUGHT YOU ARE RIGHT?? OH HO GHANA WAKE UP TO THE RIGHT

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Ghana has got its first thief President. May God have mercy. This so called Rev. is a sin collaborator. shame on you. No wonder there is no truth in the churches anymore.

• MBA 11 years ago

God forgive and reform you.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

He can't rule? Whatis he doing now? iIn the first place JM is not a thief like you. He was duly elected and you are one of the gullible fools being deceived by NPP leadership. In any case if JM can't rul, just tell us what he ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And your father is the biggest thief

• ogeoo 11 years ago

kwaku are you still sleeping? you a biggest fool!!!!!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ass hole, have you been to school? your english is very poor. Are you one of the shoe shine boys in Kantamanto? Idiot, when inteligent people are talking, people like you should shut up. What do you know about Ghana politics? ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Then call your stupid father to rule Ghana. No wonder your name is Densu!!!

• Aquasanta 11 years ago

Could you tell me what's wrong with the name Densu?

• GEORGE UK 11 years ago

DENSU,WHOEVER YOU ARE PLEASE RESPECT YOUR SELF AND COMMENT ON THE ISSUE AND NOT ABUSES ALL THE TIME.IT SEEM'S TO ME YOU A VERY LOW MENTALITY PERSON AND NEED TO BE TRAINED AS A HUMAN BEING AGAIN AND STOP THIS DUM ,STUPID,AND C ...

• Birahma 11 years ago

Then Ghanaians made a big mistake by allowing Kuffour to rule Ghana

• Osei Sarpong 11 years ago

U MAY HIDE BEHIND THE NAME DENSU AND WRITE THRASH BUT IT REVEALS THE SORT OF TRAINING UR PARENTS GAVE U.UR "RIGHTROUS" MAN WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.

• KAY 11 years ago

NANA WAS CIVIL IN CHOOSING THE BEST OPTION.HE COULD HAVE CALLED HIS SUPPORTERS TO CIVIL DISORDER AND YOU THINK HE SHOULD DROP THE GOOD ACTION?

• Chiga 11 years ago

I don't know why people are making it look like its evil to go to court. This court action would not only serve the NPP, our electoral system and institution would be the most beneficiaries. At least it will give them food fo ...

• papa 11 years ago

I do not agree if you claim Nana chose a civil path. NPP actually started with violence, beating journalist and NDC constituency chairment etc. They stayed at obra spot for days making the national peace fragile. The court ca ...

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

sir John,and his foolish,Coca Nana,think they can cause trouble and hide .They should ask "KENYATTA".

• Omanbapa, Kumasi 11 years ago

We can be civil even in the face of disagreements. No one should interfer in the justice process. How can there be peace if there is no justice? Let the supreme court decide the matter. Remember! We have only One Ghana.

• GRACEEEEE 11 years ago

A GOOD WORD.THANKS. AM SURE IS BECOS HE WONT STAND AGAIN HE WANTS TO MESS UP THE PARTY. NANA NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONO

• Koffi 11 years ago

Thank you Chiga.

• osei bonsu 11 years ago

pls tell him to call his supporters to the so called civil disorder and see what will happen,...when you guys wake up in the morning without thanking the ALMIGHTY you just write things without thinking the implications

• plolo 11 years ago

When we start the fight what will you do fool.

• Nii Nartey 11 years ago

He and them will end up in the Hague. Period!!

IT IS NOT ONLY FOR NANA BUT FOR YOU ALSO. ASSUMING YOU COME TO THE OTHER SIDE WHO WOULD YOU TURN TO? GUNS OR COURT. SOMEONE IS LOST IN THE WOODS, I'M NOT, BUT GHANA IS LOST IN THE WOODS. WHERE IS THE COURT AND THE JUDGES, TIM ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"....drop its legal contest of the December elections and concentrate on re-strategizing for the 2016 elections."

Next time somebody steals the Church's tithes and offerings, don't bother to call the Police. And do not bot ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT CHURCHIANITY STEALING STUFF. THIS IS ABOUT LAW AND CONSTITUTIONALITY.

SO SHUT UP AND GO BACK TO YOUR THIEFING CHURCH AND CONTINUE YOUR WAYOME LOOTING.

CHRISTIANISTS ARE NOT ONLY HYPOCRITES, SAYING THEY BEL ...

• Abdulahi Ziblim 11 years ago

Your comment is a disaster. Why are you so angry with Christians. What have Christians said or done to you. One pastor has spoken his mind and you turn to insult and castigate all Christians? Are you a person who already bear ...

• D A Asiedu BsWeig Germany 11 years ago

HEI SAY IT LOUD; Stop all these nonsense LOQUACITY; all those people YOU mentioned are not people to BE recorned with.Bob marley,kunta kinte and the rest who are cocaine and marijuana infested minds are the People you call me ...

• American D 11 years ago

Good point Pumpuni

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 11 years ago

SORRY REV. AGYEI. AS A MAN OF GOD DO YOU BELIEVE IN JUSTICE, TRUTH AND FAIRNESS.

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

It is just a simple advice the Pastor is giving. You take it or leave it. At the end of the day, you will realise that NPP would have alienated all floating voters and sympathizers because of your instransigence and refusal t ...

• FOOTSOLDIER 11 years ago

This AGYEI GUY SHOULD JUST JOIN THE NDC EC WOYOME THIEVES

• FOOTSOLDIER 11 years ago

NANA YOU ARE A TRUE LEADER

• ogeoo 11 years ago

he cann;t win period!!and now jake,akufoo vice court for npp supporters like you to beleve

• Live in Swiss 11 years ago

Sure every Drug addict is brave. Ghanaians will not allow DRUG ADDICT TO RULE THEM.

• DENSU 11 years ago

THR RULE IS IF YOU RIG AN ELECTIONS YOU WILL DIE!THATS WHY MAHAMA IS ON SICK BED IN SOUTH AFRICA.CHRISTIANS DONT PRAY FOR NOTHING.

• Michael 11 years ago

Densu, you neither know God nor His words, because there is no where in the word of God that instruct us to pray for people to die, rather you who are devising the death of another will be like Haman who was hanged on the sam ...

• Banana.com 11 years ago

But what killed Baa Wiredu, Owusu Ansa, Aliu Mahama and many other npp members. Did they also rig elections? The fact is that it is those who disregard the will of God who get killed. Albert Adu Boahene did what nana is doing ...

• Banana.com 11 years ago

But what killed Baa Wiredu, Owusu Ansa, Aliu Mahama and many other npp members. Did they also rig elections? The fact is that it is those who disregard the will of God who get killed. Albert Adu Boahene did what nana is doing ...

• HAPPY NDC FAN 11 years ago

DENSU YOU WILL NOT LIVE TO SEE MAHAMA DIE, YOUR WISH IS BACK TO SENDER AND ALL THAT YOU ARE DESIRING FOR HIM WILL BE UPON YOU AND YOUR GENERATION TO COME....JM'S LIFE IS IN THE HANDS OF GOD ALMIGHTY AND THE BLOOD, THAT RICH B ...

• ogeoo 11 years ago

back to sender Densu

• NPP 11 years ago

which village are u from....jonbull...

• GOOD CALL 11 years ago

I disagree man of God. Let NPP pursue the court action and get disgraced. What they are presenting as evidence is laughable. Disgrace awaits them at the Supreme Court.

• KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

WE will assassinate Nana if the court force him on us.I don't also trust in the court infiltrated with NPP sympathizers.IF YOU DON'T TRUST IN THE EC WE DON'T ALSO TRUST IN THE SUPREME COURT.WE DARE ANY JUDGE!!!

• Chang 11 years ago

Surely a very stupid and sick mind who is 'we'? The last time I checked I was my own spokesman. I have not appointed you to speak on my behalf. So who is we?

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

DROP YOUR LIVE NEXT TIME WHEN YOU COME TO LIFE YOU CAN BE A BISHOP.CHRIST IS TRUTH,SO WHY COVER THE TRUTH,WHY CAN`T EC LAY BARE WHAT IT SAYS.PASTORS WHO PREACH ABOUT TRUTH YET WANT TO DROP THE TRUTH WHEN IT COMES TO REALITY.1 ...

• I will die for NPP 11 years ago

You are saying, NPP should drop the court case? NPP will come and kill you.Have you read their history?.Since 1951 matsmeho people do not agree with the election which did not go to their way or side.Do you know the reason wh ...

• SAY IT 11 years ago

They don't want a Northerner to rule Ghana because they have no respect for PEPENI as they call us. That is why they denied Aliu Mahama who was the VP for 8 yrs and elected their ugly dwarf Akan brother nana. They only use no ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

That's the best to do. Let's get ourselves into reality,forget about Akuffo Addo and his co-horts and focus on the future. Akuffo Addo and his group are pushing the party down the drain. We will regret it if we continue to fo ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

greedy bastards who dnt think abt de youth of dis country but only thinks abt their stomach shd watch out bcos de money giving out to u will face low purchasing power in de years to come.dont sell ur credibility

• WHERE IS MAHAMA 11 years ago

CORRUPTS PASTOR GOT HIS SHARE,THIEVES CHIEFS,PASTORS GOT THIER SHARES FROM NDC MAHAMA WOYMEGATE THEY STAET TO TALK,SHAMELESS PEOPLE

• Kujo 11 years ago

di

• KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

THE ONLY REASON WHY THE NPP IS GOING TO THE COURT BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE SUPREME COURT IS INFILTRATED WITH NPP SYMPATHIZERS AND WE WILL NOT RESIST ANY ATTEMPT TO FORCE NANA ON US WITH THE VERY LAST DROP OF OUR BLOOD.IF THE NPP ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

In 1 Chronicles 22:8-10, God revealed to King David that his son Solomon will inherit him and also build a temple for Him(God).
    David's son Absalom attempted to take over the throne from King David(2 Samuel 15,16,17,18). Ki ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

THe Rev is right, that is the opinion of the Majority.There is always another day to fight at the polls.Go put your house in order and get more savvy strategists to do the ground work.By making a comparism with the Bible you ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

This is typical of Ghanaians hypocrisy and greed are our hallmark,as a religious body that should demand for the right thing to be done they are advising the NPP to gross over the wrong thing and think of 2016.How do they exp ...

• mahama killed mills,9holes 11 years ago

LIES PASTORS TELL MAHAMA TO COME CLLEAN,AND HELP GHANIANS TO GET OUR MONEY FROM WOYOME NAD STOP OUR THIEVES TALK,PERIOD

• Kujo 11 years ago

visit www bantamasdachurch

Read inspiring religious articles, read personal testimonies,

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DUMB PASTOR JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP

• SAMMY 11 years ago

NPP WANTS SUPREME COURT TO NULLIFY THE OVER 1.4M VOTERS' VOTES FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT

• SAMMY 11 years ago

NPP WANTS SUPREME COURT TO NULLIFY THE OVER 1.3M VOTERS' VOTES FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT...

• MAN OF GOD 11 years ago

The NPP supporters on this forum are displaying the hall mark of aggression, insults and violence that defines the character of the party. Why can't they give rational counter arguments but always have to insult and threaten ...

• EGYRIR CHARLES 11 years ago

Friend, it is a fact that, all political parties play an important role in or out of power. The NPP held this nation at ransom with allegations of Massive electoral fraud which nearly plunged this nation into chaos and bloods ...

• osei ntem 11 years ago

well said but i think he should keep his advice to himself because we want justice but not peace and there can not be peace if justice...........

• KWAME 11 years ago

We have come to agree in this country that the Petition to the Supreme Court by the NPP has been made an issue for public discussion as far as a press briefing was held by the NPP. Details relating to the Petition were made p ...

• Chiga 11 years ago

which friend of Democracy would urge someone who feels cheated from seeking redress in the court?

Charlatans!!!

• Vote the useless out 11 years ago

what is wrong at all with all these self imposed men of God, the so called pastors. I think it is time for them to stay away from politics, to allow the politicians to do their work.

• KWASI 11 years ago

where from this REV.

• Kay,Tema 11 years ago

These are the sort of pastors who would advise women who are barren that because they have been impregnated through rape they should not report it to the police.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

At a time when some notable religious leaders have clearly taken sides and exposed their blatant ignorance of their roles as Custodians of the gospel, and where some have used the pulpit as a political platform to brainwash t ...

• Weysman 11 years ago

Will those arrogant thieves listen?

• Nana Yaa 11 years ago

Densu I know you read the story of Haman and Modecai, that is what will happen to you. LONG LIVE JDM. A M E N

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

NPP CAN NOT WIN ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN.IT WAS A BIG MISTAKE KUFFUOR WAS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

False prophet shut up. We can allow thieves to rule Ghana. The right thing must be done. NDC are thieves

• Let court decide 11 years ago

Rev,we are in a democratic world so let the right of Ghanaians be treated according to the rule of law so that the future generation will know fairness in the Nation.If not treated well they will still do the same thing becau ...

• issah mohammed ikilil[GNUPS 2003] 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP HAS SUCCEEDED IN CREATING MORE IGNORAMUSES IN THE SUPPORTERS BASE THAN BEFORE SO WHEN AN IGNORAMUS LIKE DENSU SPEAKS THERE IS NO SURPRISE AT ALL AFTER ALL THEY ARE BEING LED BY LAWYERS.

• Osei Kwaku 11 years ago

With All due respect to the Rev. Minister, I beg to say that the Good people of Ghana will never forgive the NPP if they fail to pursue this case in court. The Supreme Court's ruling will lay to rest all the hullabaloo. Wheth ...

• MAXIMAX 11 years ago

What will happen at 2016 if the court case is dropped? They will do the same and yhen you drop it and wait for 2020?
    Rev in this one you are wrong. The only choice left for the NPP is to go to court win or loose.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• DOLI 11 years ago

Loose talk from somebody who call himself man of God. Its people like Samuel Agyei who is brain wash and doesnt know anything about the Laws of the land.
    This man wants Ghanaians to be ruled by EC and what ever they decide ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

THIS government will never work for an all inclusive Ghana. The winner takes all mentality in Ghana politics will only serve NDC, their supporters and their regions only. They will continue to appoint only ndc personnel in p ...

• O.P. Amsterdam 11 years ago

NDC PASTOR[ka wano tumu]

• NOT SO FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Reverend you don't know what you are talking about unless you have been bribed or a closet NDC member.

• Adjei 11 years ago

How can anyone insult a reverend like this for telling the truth? Mahama won the elections. Akufo Addo lost whether you like it or not. The reverend wants peace in Ghana and you insult him like this. You just may burn in hell ...

• Abraham 11 years ago

Akuffo addo is fighting for his own interest not the interest of ghanaians

• MAURICE 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT TO SUGGEST THAT NPP SHOULD DROP A CASE IT IS CONTESTING AT THE SUPREME COURT. IT IS ALSO GOOD THAT SUCH WORDS SHOULD COME FROM MEN OF GOD LIKE YOU. BUT THE POINT IS THAT FOR ANY DEMOCRATIC PRACTICES TO BE SUSTA ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST LISTEN TO THE MAN OF GOD AND DROP THE CASE. IT IS BETTER THIS WAY THAN TO LOOSE TOTAL TRUST AND RESPECT FROM GHANAIANS AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. NANA IS AWARE HE HAS LOST HE CASE ALREADY. NPP FAITHFULS W ...

• ec 11 years ago

Where from this. Advice for Justice in the Country. We are not in animal farm. we have to obey the Rules . KeKe keKe no gyae a keke keke be gyae. No Stealing No Court. Advice Mahama & co to Avoid stealing since 1992 electio ...

• KWASI BOADI 11 years ago

So what is the use of the court of law? I suppose it's function is to help settle disputes. If someone offends you or you feel cheated, you don't take the law into your own hands and use whatever means to seek redress but go ...

• vincent 11 years ago

thiefs has to come book

• Akua 11 years ago

keep advise to yourself.Thieves don't rule.Too bad you feel that way.l am glad Nana Addo is taking the stand he is taking.Definitely there is enough evidence of fraud.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

What a foolish paster.

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY A MAN OF GOD:

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Yes you have spoken as man of God. Tell the NPP over pretenders who know for sure they never won the elections. This is just a ploy to hide their big disgrace and also to attempt deceiving their thugs that all is not lost.

• Kofius 11 years ago

Should all pastors be as hypocritical as Otabil?. The truth hurts so Nana and his surrogates must take it like men

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

The NPP should learn to live with everybody. You insult all other tribes apart from Ashanti and Eastern Regions and you expect them to vote for you. Continue living in wonderland.

• Omanbapa, Kumasi 11 years ago

How can there be peace if there is no justice? Let no one interfer in the court process. Remember, we have only one Ghana and must all protect the peace in the nation. Insults will only polarize us.

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Ghana paa nie.

• Kwame 11 years ago

How can you tell them to drop the court suit. Is it illegal to go to court if u feel the out come of an event is not just. Why do we have courts any way . Trying to cover up issues would not help . Better to say the truth tha ...

• Ipad 11 years ago

There must be a public enquiry into all activities of the Electoral Commission after the lawsuit irrespective of who wins or loses. This I believe will be the only way to strengthen our democracy and tighten any loopholes the ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

These self-named Christians are a part of our lingering hopelessness!

• ernest 11 years ago

Rev.the ndc believe in ehurua ebejuo and npp stand for rule of law

• REX 11 years ago

You are one of those illiterates who are so lazy and accept whatever shit that comes their way. Lazy man go and sleep.

• anayomi 11 years ago

AUTHORITY TO BE TRUTH;AND ITS PREVENTED TRUTH FROM BING ITS AUTORITY

• MAAME YAA 11 years ago

WETHER 2016 OR NOT NDC WILL STEAL AGAIN IT IS TIME TO DEAL WITH THESE THIEVES

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago

PAPA SOFO,WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO FIGHT FOR THE TRUE TO COME OUT.IF YOU CANNOT STAND UP TO DEFEND JUSTICE THEN YOU ARE IN A WRONG PROFESSION.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WHAY DO YOU KNOW ABOUT DEMOCRACY? DID MEMBERS OF YOUR CHURCH ELECT YOU OR DO YOU GIVE THEM THE CHSNCE TO DECIDE WHETHER THEY WANT YOU TO LEAD THEM? DO YOU PUBLISH YOUR TITHE TAKE FOR THE WEEK? DO THEY FIX YOUR SALARY? IF YOU ...

• KWAME DADZIE 11 years ago

THE RIGHT THING SHOULD BE DONE IN THIS COUNTRY. THE NDC'S ARE CHEATS AND WE WILL NEVER LEAVE THEM TO GO FREE.

• PK 11 years ago

ANTI CHRIST PASTOR

• PK 11 years ago

BRIBE TAKERS PASTOR

• patience 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmm

• kofi, US 11 years ago

does he want democracy that he is friend of thrive in Ghana?

READ THE ABOVE PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Frempong 11 years ago

senceless and evil pastor go away from good people of Ghana.

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

WE NEED TO ERADICATE ANY FORM OF CORRUPTION FROM OUR SYSTEM. CORRUPTION COMES IN SO MANY DIFFERENT WAYS, AND NOT JUST ABOUT VOTE RIGGING. IT IS THEREFORE IMPORTANT THAT EC/NDC ARE TAKEN TO COURT IF THIS IS THE WAY TO STOP GOV ...

• kwasiasem hene 11 years ago

with due respect they should leave our party for us...if they have been give those money some..we respect men of GOD SO PLEASE GO AND DO YOUR WORK WHY DONT U GO TO OUR COUNTRY AND ADVICE THIER LEADERS THERE

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

I don't understand the so called men of God Wireko Brobbey said the same thing and all of us saw what happened.Now the comments from this man of God is silly and he has to resign from his post because there is something serio ...

• Yowza 11 years ago

Reverend Samuel Agyei please know that truth must never be compromised.
    God is truth and those who worship Him must do so in Truth.

• ALBERT 11 years ago

SO DOES THE PASTOR ACCEPT CRIMINALITY... HE SHOULD RATHER SEEK FOR THE TRUTH AND NOT OTHERWISE

• dungaman 11 years ago

if we cant stand for the truth then where lies our integrity.thats the pator prefer the case hanging so that the mahama admin will be calliing all sorts of names by the opposition.oh pastor truth canot be hidden,we are saying ...

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

When every MORON can become a REV.Don't you know this is a CASE STUDY, and all the WORLD are looking at us how civil we are as GHANAIANS.

• Some thing Good 11 years ago

Rev. You don't know what you are talking about.

• Opoku Mensah 11 years ago

yes, They need some little Education.

• KWESI BNI 11 years ago

LET ME BREAK IT DOWN FOR YOU. THE JUDGES CANNOT RULE IN FAVOR OF NPP BECAUSE, (1) THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY DOES NOT WANT TO BE WRONG (2)THE CJ IS JOHN MAHAMA'S THICK PADDY. (3)NPP'S OWN PETITION HAS INACCURACIES THAT GIVE ...

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

THIS PASTOR SHOULD GO BACK TO PASTORAL SCHOOL AGAIN, HE NEED A LOT TO LEARN BEFORE
    HIS PRESENT POSITION. CAN DEMOCRACY BE WITHOUT JUSTICE? COURT IS FOR JUSTICE AND BUILT FOR HUMANS BEING RIGHT

• Kwaku Killa 11 years ago

what is this pastor trying to say...strategize as in 'Npp shud find ways and meansto invole in election rigging and cheating or what?'...

• TONY 11 years ago

P/NDC PASTOR,WE KNOW YOU ARE WORKINMG FOR NDC. PLEASE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND DEAL ONLY WITH YOUR RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS AND STOP INTERFERING POLITICAL AFFAIRS IN GHANA

• God's Messenger For Election 2012 11 years ago

Whoever believes that he or she is God's child should read : ''God's Verdict - Election 2012 '' and respect God's stand accordingly. Contact Africawatch,Today Newspaper,The Enquirer,Daily Guide,The Finder,The Ghanaian Times,D ...

• God's Verdict - Election 2012 11 years ago

Let us be respectful and peace-loving.

• NANA KOJO 11 years ago

no we will not drop any thing it is becoming a norm.we always preach about peace but not justice.please allow the NPP.

• Whatever 11 years ago

It is the defeated NPP against the whole world. So if you think the NPP fraudulent results sheet will take you somewhere then think again. The supreme court has NO right to declare election result, if the supreme court dare a ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The voice of the people is the Voice of God. The illegal voice of a court is NOT the voice of God. We are ready to bring down any court which takes advantage of its previliged status to attempt any treasonable act.

• bronzman 75 11 years ago

well, i think that is a wonderful call from the man of God to the NPP bcos as a ruling government we need a vibrant opposition to ensure the president deliver on promises that won him the votes to become the president.

• prince adu gyamfi 11 years ago

why not advise the" president " to help the court to establish the truth? you are rather congratulating Mahama as president .this is not fr .

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

This man is a fake & NDC pastor. The name even shows

• prince adu gyamfi 11 years ago

Mr minister, let justice prevail.you can go ahead and congratulate your so call president but as for us ,we will establish the truth .we just need your prayers.

• KWAKU N. AGYAPONG,LONDON 11 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT STEAL.IF IT TURNS OUT THAT VOTES WERE STOLEN THEN ARE YOU A DEVIL OR PASTOR? LET THE COURT DECIDE BEFORE YOU PASTORS GET INVOLVE FOR HEAVEN SAKE.

• pinga. 11 years ago

iwish this nana guy is murdered so we can have our peace. he is too problematic and dangerous for ghana

• Tiffiny Ablor 11 years ago

Who says you can't chew gum and dance at the same time?
    The court action will not impaire building and growing the party. Go for it--npp!!!

• Joe 11 years ago

Your advice seems to be a good one but until these THIEVES are off the scene, the suit must go ahead. NPP did all what was necessary, strategy-wise to win this 2012 elections hands down, but no matter what they did, at long ...

I'm saying, you can not move forward when you do not know where you are coming from, then it means you can be anywhere regardless. THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA TODAY.We have established democracy years back and we have to go b ...