You are here: HomeNews2024 05 10Article 1930099

You're denting your legacy, hurting Bawumia's chances - Kwesi Pratt warns Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

Look at who is crying for Bawumia/NPP.

• DJ Apoo 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo's only legacy is that he is the most successful ghanaian conman of all time.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA AN ANSWER TO GHANA’S PROBLEMS??? I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!
    KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS? ...

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Shameful and hypocritical kwesi Pratt. This Kwesi Pratt guy is so bitter and full of hatred for the UP tradition and its party. Kwesi Pratt go and revive your dead CPP and leave the President and his party alone. You are irre ...

• Henry 3 weeks ago

Sam, I'm sorry to tell to that you're very silly. What's wrong with what Pratt said. If this statement had been made by Mahaha during this pregnancy, would you be reasoning the same way you reasoned now? If you see a snake d ...

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

@DJ Akpo.I wasn't expecting you inward looking trokosi to say anything positive about Akufo Addo.At least FSHS is a clear legacy of Akfo Addo.What do you say to that?

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

HYPOCRITE DECEPTIVE KWASI ANTI CHRIST PRATT IS BLOOD THIRSTY!

Kwasi BIG MOUTH Dracula Teeth is the not smarter than anyone. That criminal deceptive hypocrite who used our Presidential Jet for scenic trips during Mahama ...

• DJ Apoo 3 weeks ago

OPOKU! Even a fool like you could have implemented that Free Shambolic and Horrible Scam (FSHS) that your impotent akyem God has unleashed on us.

• Kojo Yankee 3 weeks ago

Kwassia prattle is now admitting that he is the public relations officer for the tiefman cabal. Idiot funeral nation called Ghana.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Guy is balling hard before exit. Wetin concern Akuffo? This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & f ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO has no legacy. Bawumia has no chance.

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 3 weeks ago

THE MORONIC MIDGET HAS NO LEGACY!
    Uncle Kwesi, Akufo Addo has no legacy worth protecting. His only legacy is that he has been the worst president Ghana has ever had.
    A thief that Ghanaians mistakenly put in charge of the k ...

• DJ Apoo 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo's only legacy is that he is the mosy successful ghanaian conman

• Kath 3 weeks ago

F””” off! You dirty, stinking mouth politician!

• Doctor Rasta 3 weeks ago

KATH, who let you out of your dog kennel this morning?

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@k pratt, you are a big Liar, leave NPP alone oooooo,concentrate on your NDC massa

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Mr. Pratt, I beg to differ with you that because of Nana Akufo-Addo's statements, Dr. Bawumia may not win. The Ghanaians are voting for Bawumia, because, he can deliver development to the people.

• Doctor Rasta 3 weeks ago

Fake Maame Abenah, onye sormi.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

This idiot Maame Abenah is a gay boy using woman name to comments on Ghweb because he doesn't want people to insults him. Maame Abenah Wu maame ni twie kankan de3 Bawumia ni bin.

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Hurting what chance Mr Pratt....? pls just forget dis koliko veep, he has nothing to offer dis ctry.....just talkative...

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo needs to read the whole of Proverbs, he will then find out he doesn’t come close to Legacy

• Nana Owusu-Mensah 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt , how can a traitor give such an advice? You always pretend Nana Addo to be your friend which is never true. We know you;stop being sarcastic!!!

• Brain 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt, why don't you think about your CPP which is dead. You must be ashamed of yourself.

• Thomas 3 weeks ago

Brain whatever name you call yourself, the president is behaving like a toddler a man of his calibre shouldn't be saying something like this if his predecessor should have said this some years back do you think Ghanaians will ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Comrade Kwesi Pratt, this statements by Nana Akufo-Addo had the support of his NATO doll masters, because if these statements were to have come from any other Ghanaian political partisan the western press would have descended ...

• KWESI PRATT, THE IDIOT HAS NO LEGACY 3 weeks ago

THE ONLY LEGACY AKUFFO ADDO HAS IS THE KILLING OF ZONGO 6, THE KILLING OF AHMED SUALE, THE KILLING OF KAAKA, THE KILLING OF JB DANQUAH, THE KILLING OF 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS DURING ELECTION 2020, THE KILLING OF JOHN KUMAH, ALL ...

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Kwasi Pratt talk about the drunkenness of John Mahama and leave Akufo Addo alone. what can Mahama do with only 4 years in office, he is just coming to steal nothing else.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Long time that ugly short man want to turn Kwame Nkrumah Ghana into a battle filed and see blood run like a river. Akufo Addo is an vampire in human form he is a beast and that's why you can see he looks like mad chimpanzee i ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Just take No notice of the President and ignore his useless ranting. The guy has exposed himself big time as Mr.Big Talk and No TROUSERS. He is just a confused little guy. Just leave him to his Abysmal Failures and sill ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago

He didn’t like the trotro mate analysis made by Dr Bawumia so he diplomatically stealing votes away from him by making the entire party unpopular.

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

Bra Kwesi, this Baby guy only succeed to convince a an accomplished fool if that peron can think like a rational human being.
    I don't get filled up when I even buys "yoo k3 gari "popularly known as " Gob3" Gh 10.00 . I use ...

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

What's wrong with Nana Addo's statement, that since he had beaten Mahama twice, he will be beaten again. So, if he says he will hand over power to an npp man, that means he will be beaten again. Period. So, Kwasi Pratt what's ...

• biggie 3 weeks ago

U have never said anything good about Akufo Addo in your 70yrs life time

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Well said Mr president. There is no way you will hand over to John Mahama because he can't win the elections Ghanaians don't want a failed person to lead them.

• Adwoa Tukesie 3 weeks ago

Sorry, Kwesi, you're wrong. The man is such an apology of a president, and that legacy is so terrible that the only way he can dent it is to begin to do something right; unfortunately, he doesn't seem capable of that. As for ...

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt don’t talk like an idiot. Akufo Addo has every right to make known to Ghanaians his preferences for a successor.

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

So we discuss Pothole Legacy or the doubling of all prices, either imported or from 1D1F? We are waiting for the president to tell his vice, who his running Mate will be. The vice doesn't know about E levy or any newly added ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

Qwesi, we do advice ooh but the man isn't for turning!!

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Mr pratt look mahama and nana addo team has nothing for ghanaians. Shame to you guys in Accra corrupting Ghana

• Reo 1 week ago

Kwesi pls keep ur advice