You are here: HomeNews2024 04 30Article 1928456

Ejisu by-election: 'We'll resist any attempt to rig the election' - Aduomi warns

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ADWEN FII 1 month ago

PRAY IT DOES NOT HAPPEN BUT IF IT DOES WHAT CAN YOU DO AS AN INDIVIDUAL? CAN THE ANT FIGHT THE ELEPHANT? IT JUST SAD THESE UNFAIR TREATMENTS ARE RAMPANT IN GHANA DURING ELECTIONS, BEING NDC OR NPP IN OFFICE. WISH YOU LUCK MY ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Your comment is a stupid one by all standards, I have seen a group of fools like the present Npp, who collectively couldn't accomplish anything, and there are many individuals who have moved mountains and achieved many things ...

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

7000 police officers to be deployed when they are contesting among themselves. What a party..

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Another one of them. By their words ye shall know them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others.

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Aduomi had the numbers to resist all the evil tendencies of the NPP.

• Kwado 1 month ago

You and who? Your and your NDC Kum Afafranto?

• Oyibo 1 month ago

He is cunningly inciting the Zongo youths to do his bidding. People living in Zongos must very careful. Politicians intentionally keep the poor, uneducated and ignorant so they manipulate them. Was that the tactics he used t ...

• Eric 1 month ago

Ungrateful character this man can't be a politician you don't like Nana Addo but you accepted to be his minister NDc will not deal with an idiot like you

• skin pain 1 month ago

Stay strong by ensuring you win massively.
    Open your eyes or better shine your eyes

• Kweku 1 month ago

Look at your face... fool

• KB 1 month ago

Your message shows you are unsecured and that’s not a good sign. You should have motivated your voters to come out in their numbers to vote for you.

• Nana 1 month ago

Kwasea greedy and ungrateful ingrate like his master Kyeremating

• Politics in Ghana is a joke 1 month ago

The elections will neither free nor fair. It'll be rigged big time. Money will flow to the voters. And stupid as they are they will vote for NPP for sure. Remember your place are the cult followers of NPP as well.

• Yaw 1 month ago

So they snatch boxes for you during your time looser

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

See this joke

• ME 1 month ago

Judas Escariot like you will not succeed. NPP all the way

• Ndc the most useless stupid political party in Ghana 1 month ago

Greedy fool you have had your chance already give others way to show what they can do ofui

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Well, you know all about vote rigging. You have been a member of Parliament before. I can understand your concern. Well ,resist any attempts to rig the elections , you’ve been there before.