You are here: HomeNews2024 04 29Article 1928295

Only an NPP MP can convince me to develop Ejisu – Akufo-Addo woos voters

Read Comments Comments (186)

• Ib 1 month ago

And how is Ejisu right now? Lol

• YSL 1 month ago

Was he referring to the development he gave them in his seven and half yrs or the one he will give them in his remaining few months? This man is even an incompetent liar. The people should assess him and see, if he gave them ...

• Rex 1 month ago

He says this things shamelessly, he doesn't even understand it's indication, is he an Npp president or president for Ghana and all Ghanaians? Boasting about his wickedness and vindictiveness, it means all places that are with ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

Then sense of entitlement represents the pomposity of members of this government. You don’t own Ghana and I am sure people will target him for investigation when he is kicked out of office. They will send him to prison.

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Retarded useless president nana addo stupiD and lying bawumia couldn't bring any development to Ejisu in 7 years 4 months when NPP MPs were then but he thinks he can foolish pollute the air around with his smelly mouth that h ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

This man has polarised the country the same way rawlings did. Rawlings just Ewes and Addo just akans now even going down to the level of party. He has even divided NPP more than any previous NPP leader. Such a person should n ...

• Kokonti 1 month ago

Rawlings NEVER OR DID any stupid things as this useless president is saying and doing. Rawlings was for all Ghanaians.

• GHANAMAN 1 month ago

IS THIS AKUFO-ADDO MAN SANE AT ALL? THE POWER HAS GOTTEN TO HIS HEAD. A FUCKING UGLY BASTARD

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Akufo Addo's Kyebi aristocracy behaviour dates back in the colonial and pre independence of Ghana even though most of them are born out sheer jealousy and envy of other kingdoms especially ours, the Asante kingdom.

They, ...

• Jakpa 1 month ago

Akyems usually don't do well when they become President. I think this will the last one. The Ashantis do better but their problem is "noko fiooo"

• MERAAB 1 month ago

You would expect to see a great amount of sense in that OBLONG HEAD that Akuffo Addo carries, but NO..... that head is all full of PURE MADNESS & STUPIDITY. Chaaiiii... Ghanaians have been duped by this man big time!

• Kokonti 1 month ago

Would you blame late Nkrumah for one party state?

• Bastie 1 month ago

Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs. Fortunately China and Nigeria will take over Ghana.

• Yaw 1 month ago

He might have taken some drugs again. A chimpanzee like that

• Huckenburg 1 month ago

That's how low the president it

• Andy 1 month ago

Meaning to himself He didn't know he have to develop that place until someone convinced him eeeeeh

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

You call this "THE GREAT DEPRESSION FOR GHANA."

My people, so when I tell you that Akuffo Addo is a MENTALLY-RETARDED ANIMAL, you'd think that I am only insulting him inappropriately. Look... that stupid octogenarian calk ...

• Kokonti 1 month ago

Nonsensical president. Too partisan.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

If no NPP MP was able to convince you to develop Edweso (Ejisu) in seven and half years, what will change in the plundering six months injury time?

• Those who voted for this fool, mo maami tw3 kankan 1 month ago

This old uy is a proper fool. Prof Martey is the first fool.

• THE NPP THINK WE THE EJISU YOUTH ARE STUPID. THEY KILLED JOHN KUMAH THROUGH POISON TO TAKE THE SEAT FOR SOMEONE IN THE PARTY 1 month ago

KWASEA MORON PRESIDENT AND USELESS VICE PRESIDENT. DO YOU THINK WE THE EJISU YOUTH ARE DUMP? YOU POISON JOHN KUMAH AND WANTED TO GIVE THE SEAT TO SOMEONE IN NPP. WE WILL VOTE FOR ADUOMI. NO MORE NPP. WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH ARE ...

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Akufo-Addo should bow down his head in shame. On top of that his candidate will suffer electoral defeat on Tuesday.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is not a democrat, he doesn't understand the concept and have never appreciated what governance means.

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

There he goes again,

• Afua Iceland 1 month ago

The formena MP is the cause of most problems in parliament. His yes or no is needed if he is very objective and have Ghana at heart.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

But you are the president of all, not party...Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last y ...

• Daakyi Asem 1 month ago

Don't mind that confused president who thinks he can behave like Adolf Hitler. His days are numbered.

• Buluu 1 month ago

NPP President?

Where is the Development in Ejisu?

• Smh 1 month ago

What kind of nonsense is this? Is this nation ever going to progress at all with these retarded ways of thinking?
    Smh

• Medeama 1 month ago

How Sad !! Ghana. A president speaks like this? What a shame. Hmm

• School Uniform 1 month ago

Poli-trick-cian mu King Kong

• Medeama 1 month ago

Are you only an NPP president? Aah? Woa hw33! Very arrogant and indiciplined. I can't think far.

• KKN 1 month ago

Maaaaad Man

• KDA 1 month ago

Is it Ejisu that NPP is struggling like this???? This use to be a cool chop for them some years go......hmmmmmm.

Boasting paaa nieee!!!!

• KBE 1 month ago

A very insensitive and thoughtless comment by a president who is expected to be unbiased in his developmental approach. What leadership! Wither are we drifting, O Ghana!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

We know the man is a tribal bigot, cunning and a treacherous character.

His inner circles areas full of wickedness, selfish, greed and dry bones.

Cheers

• Kb 1 month ago

This old man should be evaluated for Alzheimer’s disease! If you could not develop Ejisu in 7years, what makes you think you could in the 7 month left on your term?

It looks like NADAA does not know what time it is. Lol! ...

• NANA NTOW 1 month ago

He did same with the second deputy speaker and was thrashed well well in that constituency only for them to turn around to go begging the traitor, this shall repeat itself in Ejisu. They will be thrashed well well . We pray t ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

THE IMBECILE HAS LOST IT! NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF HIS MOUTH THESE DAYS.

• Farouk 1 month ago

4 More to do More abi and we believed him and his bunch of able men!

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

Mischievous headline: the article does not reflect the headline.

• Ofori amanfo jn 1 month ago

Masa read the story carefully again and again and stop saying that.

• Ghanani 1 month ago

You are an idiot like your stupid president. I am not surprised Akuffo-Addo smokes wee.

• Ken 1 month ago

Foolish wicked people in government

• Kojo 1 month ago

Is the Ghanaian tax money now for you?

• One Ghana 1 month ago

Party politics is also about loyalty. Aduomi breaking away to stand as an independent candidate is very unfortunate. Ejisu people must vote massively for their NPP candidate, Lawyer Kwabena Boateng.

• Cici 1 month ago

This bloody fucking cunt is suffering from an incurable megalomania.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

USELESS NATIONAL CATHEDRAL BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO.

Idiot. A President is not elected to be vindictive but rather to support development in all parts of the country regardless of how those parts may have cast their vot ...

• Sul 1 month ago

WHO IS ASKING YOU FOR DEVELOPMENT...WE ARE NOT IDIOTS ANYMORE. WE ARE GOING TO VOTE AGAINST YOU.... NONSENSE

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT BEGGAR AKUFO-ADDO IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT. GHANAIANS WILL FINALLY EXHALE THE DAY THIS USELESS TYRANT GOES INTO RETIREMENT, AND THAT WON'T BE LONG FROM NOW.

Besides, this useless Julor House Napoleon's days ...

• Jakpa 1 month ago

Only in Ghana the whole presidency will move to beg people to vote for a particular person. Our Democracy is now like how pork meat is sold in the market.

• The Wretched of the Earth 1 month ago

Can this man be the President of GHANA????? ?
    I wish I could insult him but I can't.

• Npp is a big disgrace. They don’t understand governance 1 month ago

So unfortunate to have a supposedly father of the whole nation shameless declare love for only a section of the nation openly after taking thier tax contributions in full. This guy does not understand governance, no wonder th ...

• NART 1 month ago

MR PRESIDENT ,PLEASE ARE YOU OKAY? WHAT DEVELOPMENT HAVE YOU DONE IN EJISU? EVEN YOUR MINISTER IN ASHANTI REGION CAN NOT NAME 5 PROJECTS YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS DONE FOR THE WHOLE 8 YEARS IN THE ASHANTI REGION, ...

• Stitches 1 month ago

This man is on drugs.

• Boat. 1 month ago

I suspect same.

• Such a face 1 month ago

Such a useless foolish man I am now saying that anyone who defends this one is an idiot. The man is an embarrassment

• Bk man 1 month ago

Foolish idiot who cares
    For 8years what have you done.you are heading towards your grave and you will carry your chair with you. Bastard!!!!

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

This is the reason it was foolish on the part of the second Deputy Speaker to commit to doing business with this vindictive Akufo-Addo. Our president does not know that he is duty-bound to ensure equal development in every pa ...

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

IS THIS A LEADER?A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

HIS SENSELESS ROAD MINISTER SAID HE SAME THING

• Kojo 1 month ago

Who chopped the money Newmont provided for the construction of Ahafo Road?
    Don't waste our time.

• EK 1 month ago

This man again....is sad a whole president is speaking this way......

• Mr. Justice 1 1 month ago

Arrogantic Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar /NPP government. Eeeeiii. President paa saying this?

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 month ago

NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party

• ProTrumu 1 month ago

If Ejisu votes for NPP, then Ejisu has no control over whether or not development comes to them, maybe only a small project as a one-off measure of gratitude for voting for NPP. But if they vote for the independent, any time ...

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

This man always commits unnecessary errors.. His handlers are not trying for him at all.. Either he refuses to listen to them or he is too arrogant... The hypocrites too are quite, they ve forgotten about the winner takes all ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

This man paaa. How can a president speak like this. You have become the worse president that has ever happened to Ghana.

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 1 month ago

After all these unpatriotic speeches to the people of ejisu they will line up and vote again for NPP. Anyway the will play their games with the independent candidate when he wins so it is not asem foforo

• Daakyi Asem 1 month ago

NPP will definitely influence the voters with money since Ashantis are known to be money-conscious people. Shameless Ashantis.

• Me 1 month ago

Masa we Ghanaians are rather fools if not how can these people come in front of us to convince us like this after 7+ months

• KK 1 month ago

I see FOMENA repeating itself at Ejisu. I will be disappointed if they later convince this guy to join their side in Parliament like they did to Asiamah.

• Mugabe 1 month ago

This man has no shame oh honestly.what statement is this

• KJ 1 month ago

Indeed this man can never repent

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Herh so the will of the people don't matter wow

• Joko 1 month ago

But they will still vote for NPP no matter how stupid he sounds . They will share them 20ghc and one Olunka of rice that's all.

• WGoku 1 month ago

Unfortunately, Ghanians mistakingly elected a BIG FOOL as a President.

• IDIOT 1 month ago

Like an illiterate person found his way to the presidency

• Mac 1 month ago

Aduomi will win. Nobody listens to Akuffo-Addo

• El Chapo 1 month ago

Kwaaaasiaaa junky. U think u own the country. It time in up and i can't pathom the fact that u going in shame and with stroke. Hahaha! Ur time reach if u be man try change the constitution? Useless junky, degenerate fool

• Prophet Bright 1 month ago

Too late to promise or threaten. Last carlo

• Talk Sense 1 month ago

You have nothing better to offer

• Matey 1 month ago

Your time has run out. There is not much you can do now. Vote the NPP out.

• SEE THIS MAN AGAIN, HE NEVER LEARNS 1 month ago

The lessons from Fomena to Assin North and now to Ejisu, Nana Addo has preached division and would surely reap the consequences there too. What a divisive leader NPP has hoisted on Ghanaians for 7 good years!!

• Dandura 1 month ago

Man has become flagrantly arrogant!

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 month ago

I now have a reason to believe Kwesi Pratt: that Akufo Addo smokes A LOT of wee!!!!
    Unrepentant ,empty headed brute capable of any criminal act. He just forgot his Oath of Office! A check on Ejisu must inform the voters ther ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

My people, so when I tell you that Akuffo Addo is a MENTALLY-RETARDED ANIMAL, you'd think that I am only insulting him inappropriately. Look... that stupid octogenarian calked Akuffo Addo has never got the least common sense ...

• Ejisu will still vote for Nana Addo 1 month ago

The NPP supporters are die hard member and will vote for the party even if they are dying. Infact with no development and uncompleted projects they will still vote for the idiots as they folk together.

• VAR 1 month ago

A complete waste of our 8 yrs. You just came to steal and destroy livelihoods. A failed president. U should be pointing to five projects u did for the people. ..

• Look at the Prez. So vindictive, ugly, shameless and corrupt. 1 month ago

The face and what comes out of his mouth say it all. When is this ugly chimp leaving the scene?

• wjxh 1 month ago

smh

• The Don 1 month ago

Blackmailing the people of Ejisu, who does this STUPID ARSEHOLE of a DWARF think he is?

• Tobiah 1 month ago

This is madness!!! You are a big disappointment Nana Add0

• Eddy 1 month ago

How can a whole president be talking this way.
    This man Nana is becoming wasteful in the eyes of Ghanaians now.
    Childish talk.

• Papa 1 month ago

Ejisu, remember the last time somebody pleased for the votes of Ghanaians he sent us all down economic hardship. Please vote with your conscience. Don’t let divisive politics from this man deceive you. He is a deceiver.

• KOD 1 month ago

This is absolutely crazy but unsurprising because politicians in Ghana treat the country as their personal property!

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 1 month ago

So which means if NPP lose the election at Ejisu, there's no way you'll develop the region like others who didn't vote for you. what a shame to people like you Akufo

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Unrepentant dirty soul. You said the same thing to the people of Ekumfi in the Central.

• Panyin Gyimii. Must You Be Convinced To Develop? 1 month ago

Thief of a president. Must you be convinced in order to develop any part of the country? Once you stole the 2020 Election, and sworn in by the state, development of any/every part of Ghana is not optional. You are exercising ...

• kwame sikape 1 month ago

How on earth can a president stoop this low to blackmail a whole community?

This is far right capitalism

• The onion 1 month ago

The sad thing is, unlike the Assins who taught them a lesson in Assin North, Ashantis will still go ahead and vote for the NPP PC. Why won't you be taken for granted if you keep behsving like fools? Why won't you be told you ...

• Alidu Gamballih, (Timbuktu. Gh) 1 month ago

BLOVIATING IGNORAMUS!!!
    This president needs prayers. He has easily forgotten what he said about the Fomena elections. How incompetent! God made sure Nana became president just to expose how useless and incompetent he is.

• Quame 1 month ago

An elder who speaks like this is worse than the devil. So it’s not about the people you swore to serve but your party’s interest. Shame on old age and this warp mindset.
    Must we draw the lines of development on parochial ...

• Historian 1 month ago

How deluded can one be? What development came to Ejisu in Akufo Addo’s 7.25 years in power, what development can he with his bankrupt govt bring to Ejisu in 0.75 years b4 leaving power? Please stop the deceit, you are too o ...

• Slow 1 month ago

But to think this was the same person begging Ghanaians for votes some eight years ago paaaaa. Ooooh truly, position doesn't change people, it only exposes the real character of people.

• Efo Kwaku 1 month ago

Is it a threat or what? This is how Ghana politics has become. Even you useless president, comparatively, how many months have you got in office? We care less.....

• kk 1 month ago

When it gets to the point where you have to struggle to convince voters in your own stronghold to vote your candidate in a byelection where your main opponent is not contesting, then its a clear indication that you have faile ...

• Yondo 1 month ago

Hahahahaaaa
    Fools die

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Nana Addo you have already failed the Nation is time for you to pack your Bags and go back to your Village

• Obama 1 month ago

Rubbish

• Ohene 1 month ago

I regret voting for you, stupid and useless President. You can't intimidate anyone, I warn you

• Independence from Jan 7, 2025 1 month ago

This man has really treated Ghana as trash. Is the money and resources in Ghana yours? Only a useless leader will say this. sometimes, I feel this man is from an alien land and not from this earth.

• Useless akofo adoo 1 month ago

How did we get here as a country? How do those who voted for this nonsense of a man feel about him and the country? akofo adoo, you will be remembered oo, satan is even scared of you because you do more than he/she can even t ...

• Sul 1 month ago

NKWASIANS3M.......THEN YOU WILL RETURN EVERY SINGLE TAX YOU TAKE FROM EJISU.....SEE NONSENSE

• So you can pass trumu practice yeah? 1 month ago

Vote out npp now

• My views 1 month ago

The chiefs who thinks Nana Addo respect them should think again

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

Foolish old man without brain. You are going round disrespecting our chiefs and yet you want votes from us. I hope voters can now see the arrogance of this man.

• Nana Adjei 1 month ago

Dear President, each day, each utterance and statement from you and your office makes it very difficult for people to put their bet on your choice for your successor. It is said, that power corrupt and that absolute power cor ...

• Akuffo is a scammer 1 month ago

Tweaaaaaa….. why couldn’t the Npp develop the Ejisu constituency until now? He’s a big liar . Akuffo Addo is a scammer. Don’t mind him . Vote wisely by voting for Aduomi.

• John 1 month ago

Gibberish and shameless head of state. Does Ghana belong to you and your family? What have you been able to do past 7 years?

• Obaa Grace 1 month ago

This man Nana Akuffo Addo must be reminded that he took an oath to treat all Ghanaians equal. It surprises a lot that each time this man speak he is just tearing the country apart. The last time he was reported to have said b ...

• Lukors ny 1 month ago

This idiot has no Shame!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 month ago

Wei….. stupidity at best

• Long John Silver 1 month ago

Nyaho Tamaklo warned Ghanaians about Nana Addo.we didn’t listen!Now you see?He is very vindictive

• Kimi 1 month ago

This man has no respect for the people of Ashanti. This ridiculously repugnant, coming from a President.

• Jj 1 month ago

This old fool must be arrested and shot for destroying Ghana

• KADPATTY 1 month ago

What a shameless scammer! Mr President succeeded in luring some of us to vote him to power just to show that he had just so little to deliver.

Why shd NPP be struggling in Ejisu, within Ashanti?
    He had no new message, a ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

Akuffii Addoii is a hard rogue lawyer criminal who cannot change because ego stupidity is in his DNA

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

And you call yourself a president.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Come on!! Mr.President, we all know that you think you are the Omni potent. Good luck to you. But how many successful Development projects have you done with all these powers under your control?? Please give us a break w ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

Fomena will repeat itself.

• WEBSITE SERVICES. 6HH 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHK

• Rako 1 month ago

Mr president use your remaining days to unite the nation and not to divide it

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

I am in hurry to forget about this mistake of a president. He's just arrogant and disrespectful

• K-Lart 1 month ago

Blackmailing Ghanaians towards the election? Show them the door!

• Felix 1 month ago

This dwaf has soon forgotten what happened in FOMENA. This guy will never learn such a shameless president.

• NANA UR GOD PUNISH U. 1 month ago

A VERY STUPID PRESIDENT WE HAVE HAD SO FAR SINCE WE WENT INTO MULTI PARTY DEMOCRACY. IF NOT STUPIDITY HOW CAN YOU BE THINKING THAT BY VERTUE BIN THE PRESIDENT, ALL THE RESOURCES IN THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO YOU. YOUR AGE AS PRE ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevan ...

• iddi 1 month ago

this man is not learning a lesson at all, does he remember what he said at Fomena and how he later ate his words and begged the Fomena MP to save Npp?

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This nonsensical bullshit only comes from a grossly inept idiot who after seven plus years has delivered zilch to these so called NPP strongholds. Very sad country, Ghana

• Observer 1 month ago

Hahaha ha........so suddenly the road scrapping and pretending to want to develop the roads at Ejisu is to get votes after 7 years of neglect. Hope the people there don't fall for this joke.

Since we don't have national blueprints for development this is what we get from a president. Ejisu constituents should wise up and be bold to ask what their taxes they pay are used for. Oh my beloved country Ghana.....

• Otuvass 1 month ago

He said the thing in Fomina and the electorate punished NPP.....I pray Ejusu people punish them again...Mr. Akufo Addo too partisan aba!

• Otuvass 1 month ago

He said the same thing in Fomina and the electorate punished NPP.....I pray Ejusu people punish them again...President Akufo Addo is too partisan aba!

Otuvass please don't mind the president. He is at end of road. If you have a president like this, what do you expect for your country. Monkey minds all over. A monkey can pick banana with mouth, legs, and hands.

• Rac 1 month ago

This is the most useless president Ghana had since independence. He talks by heart and has taken NPP hostage. NPP is opposition bound all becos of the sole behaviour of this Akyem muffin.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. VFJIK 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HBNJ

• Moses 1 month ago

This man has traveled to advanced countries in Europe and America and saw that they have developed their respective countries irrespective of which area in the country did not vote for the ruling government. Look at how he is ...

• Owusu 1 month ago

Only demented person would speak like that? God can remove from that seat in just seconds! You even lied that you were building a cathedral for Him. Such a pompous and arrogant man!

• Kojo 1 month ago

Ejisu should vote for the independent candidate Aduomi. NPP will beg him to join them in parliament to make the number and Aduomi will give them the condition to go and do the Ejisu roads.

• Farmer 1 month ago

What a freak president is this who obviously doesn't understand democracy? I am sure he said more than once that he is the president of the whole country, not only of those voting for his party.

• JJ 1 month ago

Kweku Addo was a mistake

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

IS THIS APE A PRESIDENT OR A PARTY LEADER??

• Nanni 1 month ago

What a president. You think you are are a president for only NPP members. Our leaders are not sensible at all. We cannot develop Ghana with this calibre of leaders.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This Nana Addo will surely die a miserable death.God have mercy on his soul.

• Ken 1 month ago

Is it a party chairman talking? Eeih

• Europe is Happy 1 month ago

This is what Europe likes. Presidents who hate development but rather partisan

• Kofi 1 month ago

This old man has shown his real character consistently by his comments. You were never chosen a President, no wonder you've been abysmal at running this country. You are not able to bring us together as father of this nation. ...

• Homa 1 month ago

The president is developing Alzheimer’s and his handlers should control is thoughts.

• did he reallyutter that nonsense 1 month ago

Is Akufo Addo saying he stopped all the road constructions that were ongoing in Ashanti Region?

• Spirit 1 month ago

Loose talk

• Pee 1 month ago

You and your party have eight months to leave office so stop bragging. NDC government will develop Ejisu

• Opoku 1 month ago

Is this not a violation of Oath of Office, persistent coming from the mouth of an apology of president?

• Tony 1 month ago

This stupid idiot behaves as if the Ghanaian resources he is holding in trust for the good people of this country is his bona-fide property. SHAME

• No9 1 month ago

See idiocy. Is he npp president? Aduuuu

• Me 1 month ago

Waaaaa look, it's a shame Ghana has this kind of leadership

• BA 1 month ago

Unfortunately the opportunity you had to develop any part of Ghana including Ejisu has been squandered. You will soon be history.

• Aka 1 month ago

Nonsense

• lorraine 1 month ago

I am looking for an NPP MP to convince H.E. Nana Addo to fix the Ngleshie-Amanfrom road.

• James Owoahene 1 month ago

You can do whatever you like, Akufo Addo, till December 7th.
    ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN is coming!!!.
    Alan will develop EVERY PART OF GHANA. Alan will build the GREATER KUMASI INDUSTRIAL CITY at Ejisu. Bye bye Akufo Addo! ...

• Koby 1 month ago

What a foolish talk from a whole president

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST. Is Ghana your property?Are you the only one paying taxe in Ghana? Were you begging Ghanaians to make you a president to exhibit such STUPIDITY and WICKEDNESS?

For as long as AKUFFO ADDO exist in ...

• James Owoahene 1 month ago

After all his education in England, it is shocking to hear this Blackman, Akufo Addo, talking like this. It's as if he has never had any education at all. No wonder the Whiteman still thinks we are all monkeys. People of Gha ...

• Ashanti 1 month ago

Weak minded president. Your speech are toddlers talks. Just sit back and keep mute. You have mess up big time

• Kwasia President 1 month ago

All Ghanaians in opposition constituencies should know Nana Addo has denied them their share of the national cake. Those in the NPP constituencies should know that their president has not listened to their MPs and that is how ...

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Apuu what about fomena MP

• Leo 1 month ago

the immaturity. the foolishness. the dishonesty. the incivility

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmmm, seriously l think we have a big political crisis in Ghana, if such comments are coming from a sitting President.

• Bk man 1 month ago

This idiot don't know that he is going to die very soon and carry his chair along.

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

Party politics is d cause of our woes.It must be abolished for Union Government.

• Good Advice 1 month ago

That arrogance and narcissistic behavior. You are indirectly telling Ghanaians that you are the architect of hardship everyone is going through today.
    Lack of infrastructure is your doing and that includes Dumsor.
    Tell Bawu ...

• Elections 2024 1 month ago

Gyimi paa at the highest point. Is the funds for development your personal money? You behave as if Ghana belongs to you. Nonsense.

• Irresponsible talk 1 month ago

This is irresponsible talk. Is the money for roads from his pocket or tax payers money?

• Joseph johnson 1 month ago

The people should stop paying taxes to the government then.

• Registered Independentoid 1 month ago

This is an unpresidential and rresponsible utterances by a head of state. Don't citizens of Ejisu outside the NPP fratanity pay taxes? Watch your mouth because we are beginning to think and believe that you are not qualified ...

• Current 1 month ago

U talk as if the whole Ghana is for u...nonsense