You are here: HomeNews2024 04 23Article 1927388

Ghana hasn't forgotten the 'dumsor' experienced under Mahama - NPP's Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• NANA NTOW 1 month ago

Unfortunately Ghana and cooperate Ghana presently remembers what they are going through, where they have come from with head and hair cuts, losses and many more for just believing in liars and their lies. It hasn’t been eas ...

• God Father..... 1 month ago

@richard Ahiagbah... your stupidity cannot be over emphasized. Ghana is doomed under this MPP Government

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at his face. He looks like insult.
    Ghanaians are talking about Dumsor now. Not the past which JDM solve before leaving office.
    NPP full of shameless super incompetent bunch of idiots.

• Guv'ner 1 month ago

True, we haven't. That's why we're going to punish you also by voting you out .

• Resi 1 month ago

Mumu, are going back or forward

• Kramai 1 month ago

Haha everything Mahama he fixed dumsor to a large extent before leaving

• Expretol 1 month ago

U know we haven't forgotten dumsor during mahama time but NPP era of dumsor is triple worse off than mahama's dumsor

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Because they chopped US DOLLARS BILLIONS. COPING COVID PANDEMIC, they chopped another money, while fly tickets were very expensive, for Beggar 1 and beg for Angela Merkel and the rest of the world. Macron gave you more than t ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ahiagbah, be truthful this once in your life . What has Akufo Addo added to the electricity situation he met on 7th January, 2017 ?

• Rose 1 month ago

NPP paa nie people like dis be Director of communication APUU

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Now Mahama want to rule and mistreat Ghanaians after he learned from people of Kyebi. Kyebi one learned from Mahama that power off generate plenty money. It is a pleasure to become President, and serve you. We end up hungry a ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT.I CAN'NT UNDERSTAND WHY SOME GHANAIANS ARE UNGRATEFUL AFTER ENJOYING UNINTERRUPTED POWER FOR 7 YEARS.PEOPLE DID'NT COMPLAIN ABOUT PAPANO-MAHAMA'S DUMSOR FOR $ YEARS LONG LIKE NOW.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

SOME GHANAIANS ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL TO NANA ADDO FOR ALL THAT HE'S DONE FOR US.ESPECIALLY ELECTRICITY

• Fya 1 month ago

Don’t be foolish, what has he done? People like you needs to be chained and beaten..

• Nana 1 month ago

Mr Ahiagba, we have forgotten about Mr Mahama and we remember you.2016 to date is a long time, so what is your problem? Who brought the NPP to power?.Of course it's we the people of Ghana and so what is your issue ...

• weku 1 month ago

fool, this should serve as lesson to u. have forgotten what president said.Bawumia is making the same promises.

• Good News 1 month ago

We've had Dumsor since JJ'S era through Kufour Mill/JM,so what are you driving at,the only difference is JM took the boldest step out of all the 3 presidents to end Dumsor, so better stop this childish talks mr incompetent np ...

• kwame 1 month ago

Sorry, but you talk like a BIG F00L!!!!

• 999 1 month ago

Not to forget that Mahama inherited capacity problems from previous governments but took responsibility to fix it by adding to even excess, we voted him out as a punishment,.
    Now you inherited no capacity problem but purel ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

I have asked this guy to stop talking because he has not spoken anything sensible before, Ghanaians voted Mahama out because of domsor thinking NPP will do something better but what are we witnessing now, are you happy about ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Sorry, we have forgotten that since Mahama stabilized power in 2016. You guys benefitted from his solution only to reverse the gains to current dumsor. You are ashamed of yourselves. Fool, Ghanaians know better than you. Find ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

Dumsor was not caused by the then President It was as result of long years of low investments in the sector by previous Governments The then President confronted it heard on and solved it Your govt claims you solved dumsor an ...

• Kim 1 month ago

U see the foolish man that we call leaders, anytime you compare yourself to incompetent people than l have to start seeing you like un ANIMALS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gbemela

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This guy has no character he is underestimating what Ghanaians are going through.

• king 1 month ago

the npp preached that JDM was super incompetent leader therefore we should vote him and the NDC out yet you always call JDM in your mess.What are you people FRAKADAM

• matthew 1 month ago

akuffo addo and alhaji bawumia have made your job very difficult!!

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

And Ghana will not forget the disrespect you are showing them either, nation destroyers, galamsay party with arrogance been your achievement

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 month ago

If dumsor has happened under NPP in 2014 to 2016 Ghana would be doomed. They will take pastors to Akosombo and kpone dams to pray without having the brains to bring power plants to solve the problem.

• Pee 1 month ago

Wotiri S3333 Seebo::: Stone sharpenner