You are here: HomeNews2024 04 20Article 1926930

Naa Yomo Ayemuade back to Nungua after release - Report

Read Comments Comments (17)

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 12S3 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Mr. Ibu 3 weeks ago

Akola tw3 ye de ooo

• Mawulolo 3 weeks ago

Our development and progress are part of these stupid believes. We waste to much time and energy which brings no progress

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 3 weeks ago

GBORBU oooo, Gborbu. Man no fool. The great "ASON TSE".

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. B9KI7K7. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KL9KI

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

African Spirituality overcomes stupid journalism and foreign imposed slave religion/Christianity.
    Wake Up AFRICA from Eurocentric Fictitious Slave Bible Beliefs.

• Guv'ner 3 weeks ago

"Meanwhile, the chief priest has remained quiet since the issue of his reported marriage to the minor unfolded." Of course he has remained quiet bcos he knows he'll get his "ting" back, and the state can't do "tiiin".

• GOVT BETRAY HER FOR VOTES? 3 weeks ago

So the law enforcement & child protection agencies have capitulated? Most likely because it is election year & the NPP Govt does not want to upset the Gas.

This underage girl has been betrayed by the Ga State and the Govt. ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Don't worry the right time will come for this stupid primitives forest people and their evils tribalism government. Time is coming when we will chase them from Accra like rats to their galamsey holes.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

What a dirty, filthy fanti dog! Lmaooo

Kwasia, u fanti baboon lmaooo

When a fight eventually happens, your monkey ass ll be the canon fodder for the ASHANTI generals like me lmaooo

U ll carry me in a palaquin as ...

• IM 3 weeks ago

Gyimie nkoaa!

• WHAT A COUNTRY? 3 weeks ago

So the whole State of Ghana will look on whilst a 63yr dirty old man rapes a 12yr old child in the name of tradition. What a country? Sad. Im glad i took the right decision not to have my sperm germinate any seed in this de ...

• Tophey 3 weeks ago

Get yourself educated on the issue. You are simply ignorant about that aspect of the culture of the Ga people

• Kiqui 2 weeks ago

You mean it is your culture that a 63 year old fool will Fu*k a 12 year old girl child? That is defilement. Will you even look on for an 18 year old boy to fu*k your 12 year old girl. You make me sick. Get some education and ...

• Kwami 3 weeks ago

The whole people including the parents of the child are celebrating about the marriage. The state should leave that backward tribe alone.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 weeks ago

NOBODY SHOULD EVER DEFEND THE STUPID AND SILLY BEHAVIOUR OF THE IDIOTIC CHIEF WHO CHOSE TO MARRY AN UNDER-AGE GIRL. A BIG DISGRACE TO THE "GA PEOPLE" OF GHANA. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW. THAT CHIEF IS A NATIONA ...

• Kabobo 2 weeks ago

So this old fool, Gborbu Wulomo, Nuumo Borketey Laweh XXXIII is bent on Fu*king this 12-year-old girl and all the Gas could do is to praise them and call the teenager their queen. The Wulomo should be arrested and tried for d ...