You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926788

'I have never been corrupt and I will never be corrupt' - Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. ,KJJ 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NNJJ

• FRANKIE 4 weeks ago

What about CASH FOR SEATS?

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

Tell us who is Corrupt Alan. Ok we know your track record for corruption is quite good but the people you have worked with and those in the opposite party like rawlings and mahatma who both love ass and your own okro man. Say ...

• Francis-USA 4 weeks ago

Alan is the best person to lead Ghana. He is a a transformational leader and incorruptible

• Prof. Issifu 4 weeks ago

Never been corrupt? Nana said it all but now what do we see? So all the “cash” you’ve got is from your cocoa farm?

• Koliko 4 weeks ago

Da Rocha said it all, when he said "Alan is divisive" and destructive. Alan's policy is, "if I don't win, there will be trouble".

• We know Alan ..u better than Bawumia and nana addo 4 weeks ago

We will vote npp out this time..they are bad paa

• There is no trouble 4 weeks ago

He didn't sit with npp because it's currently being led by wicked and corrupt leaders including Bawumia who tells us we should wait for 8 months so he comes to office to solve the corruption and ills of the party he is leadin ...

• Ato 4 weeks ago

You are not a born-leader

• WEB SERVICES. FD3F 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. H63

• COD 4 weeks ago

Mr. Alan Cash Kwadwo Kyeremateng, is a big liar because he is as corrupt as any other NPP appointee.

• Johnny 4 weeks ago

Where did you get the money for your political campaign and others MR. JUDAS

• Johnny Amisah 4 weeks ago

What is corruption , please.

• Concern citizen 4 weeks ago

See the crying baby Alan Cash, not trusted person very greedy and selfish. How can such character of this person rule this country. Very divisive person. If it doesn't go my way I quit. Ugly character of human beings

• Okay 4 weeks ago

Yes Ghana will rise again

• Joy 4 weeks ago

We the wise people knows that you are genuine among mahama and bawumia

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Illiterate educated criminal villager, you're a thief you're more than corrupt. Idiot you and foolish ugly John Kufuor gave our oil and Ghana Telecom to your homosexuals slave masters for just peanut. After you Akims forest o ...

• Adanko 4 weeks ago

What is this man talking about ? Has he been a beneficiary of corrupt money before ? Where did he get all the money he has been spending?

• KWA 4 weeks ago

AKUFO- ADDO SAID THE SAME BEFORE HE WAS VOTED TO POWER.

• Room of mirrors 4 weeks ago

Akuffo addo said the same thing as he sought for political power only to deceive Ghanaians and turning himself into the mother serpent of corruption

• National news 4 weeks ago

Alan cash ,you are not corrupt .When NPP gave Ghana Police to kill people during NPP second term of Office where you .

• National news 4 weeks ago

Alan cash ,you are not corrupt .When NPP gave Ghana Police to kill people during NPP second term of Office where you .gave order

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

Even Mahama will say the same thing. But......

• Kojois 4 weeks ago

Another useless man. You are old. Your time is over. Who will vote for 69 yrs old to come and do what? Waste of time to even listern to this stupid people.

• Oyibo 4 weeks ago

Massa, stop deceiving us.

• Be original Mr Alan 4 weeks ago

Hehehe!!!! Okay we hear you. How about your Cash For Seat?

• Hospital Blanket 3 weeks ago

Alan, we appreciate your vision bit outline the mission to it to be able to convince Ghanaians.

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Big liar every Ghanaian is corrupt including pastors

• Opare USA 3 weeks ago

Under the table that you received from people is.part of your statement