You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926750

I am not an NPP pastor - Owusu-Bempah rejects tag, blasts 'Akyem mafia' over state capture

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Capricorn 3 weeks ago

More to surface. It's just a matter of time

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

All the forces of nature seem ignominiously and ominously arraigned against AKUFFO ADDO/Bawumia's NPP. There's a natural mystique blowing through the air. Can anyone feel it?

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Kwasiman U think npp will treat him like what ndc was doing to Badu Kobi hmmm bleeding is allowed

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Speak on, so called men and women of God. You will confess when the fire is burning their nyassss. Who is next to confess?

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

This idiot says any party that comes to him for directions will win elections. This evil man does not even have evil powers. Only question is who is more of a fool. His supporters or the man himself

• SAEED OSMAN 3 weeks ago

He has realised, albeit late that the ship is sinking so he is back paddling now. NANIEMA.

• mat 3 weeks ago

Yea,i can feel it too

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Mafia ke.....It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHI ...

• DOES THIS TRAIN LOOK MODERN TO GHANAIANS? ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKANS, THERE'S CORRUPTION. 3 weeks ago

AKANS ARE SO MUCH BLINDED BY TRIBAL BIGOTRY THAT THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A TRANSFORMATIVE LEADER AND A DESTRUCTIVE LEADER.

TRIBALISM WAS THE PRIMARY MOTIVATION FOR THE OUSTER OF NKRUMAH, AND THAT WILL NEVER ...

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Yooo we hear...However If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Freewill 3 weeks ago

HAHAHA, BCOS OF NEGLECT, THIS MAD DOG IS BARKING EVERY NOW AND THEN. ANYWAY, IT'S ANOTHER HARVESTING SEASON (POLITICAL SEASON), THEIR VOICES ARE HIGH AS THE ROOFTOP.

• king mojo 3 weeks ago

Ofui that satanic horn you gave to the mother serpent is part of the reasons why the economy has collapsed. say no to idol worship

• Samed 3 weeks ago

When the victory train is coming, every body is trying to be on board,owusu bempah don't worry Ndc will welcome you with open arms.

• Fifi 3 weeks ago

If NDC entertains this guy it will show they also got nothing to offer. So politicians say they can't win elections without these so called pastors?

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

@Fifi. NDC is not a party for this illiterates criminals elephant family.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

I hope Mahama has learned his lesson...that Father for all bullshit concept must stop

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Yes you are, who brought Akufo Addo to Ghanaians in 2016? You’ve caused more damage than Akufo Addo and Bawumia put together…. fake man of God

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Hihi asemooo ghanaweb he wanted npp to treat him like what Nd. Was doing to Badu Kobi tell his his reasons hmmm we are not fools aaah baaah

• KK 3 weeks ago

God will certainly judge you for the pain you have caused this country for leading many Christians to belie

• KK 3 weeks ago

I mean you contributed in deceiving many Christians to believe that this man was actually closed by God to change the fortunes of this country. How can you escape the damnation of God. People will call you false prophet becau ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Everybody is running away from Akuffo Addo even his own vice what a disaster, I'm telling Ghanaians a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias

• Abena 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is fed up with you ABBA.

• Trying to 3 weeks ago

Action speaks louder than words. You are an NPP pastor so keep quiet and stop trying to jump ship now that you’ve realized defeat is eminent

• DOES THIS TRAIN LOOK MODERN TO GHANAIANS? ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKANS, THERE'S CORRUPTION. 3 weeks ago

WAA LOOK AT THEM!

PRIMITIVE UNCIVILIZED AKAN MONKEYS! ONE PRESENTING A HORN, AND ANOTHER RECEIVING A HORN.

WHAT A COUNTRY!

• Jazzmen 3 weeks ago

You are the reason why dumsor is black Owusu bempah you are the reason why Ghana economy have gotten to this stage.you are the reason why people can't feed their family.Owusu bempah you are the reason why the whole country is ...

• Martin Kreisler 3 weeks ago

Bishop, if you have an issue with the family of the President, do not let it affect all Akyems by using the tag, Akyems Mafia. Most Akyems citizens have very little to do with the affairs of Government. No offence intended to ...

• @Manny 3 weeks ago

MARTIN,

Bro, you're right that not all Akyems associate themselves with or endorse the evil Akuffo Addo and his NPP government are doing to the country. My question is, how many Akyem groups or towns have openly dissociat ...

• Jajaja 3 weeks ago

Adidigya ne abufuo na e nam

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This Owusu Bempa man was driving around with state securities. He can see his beloved party is getting out of power so he is trying to be neutral . Na Lai. He is one of the dissapionted NPP die in the wool pastor. He should s ...

• Seer 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are the only reason why Jesus wept on the cross. Jesus foresaw their calamitous, destructive and downright evil government. The worst administration in the history of Ghana. Tweakai

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

my friend shut up dia. Who nono say you be npp pastor.Before the 2016 election your actions and talk talk show say you be real ogbenge pastor of de npp. I beg make you leave us alone find how to solve de wahala wey you an ...

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

YOU OWUSU BEMPAH WENT AS FAR AS SAYING THAT GOD HAS REVEALED TO YOU THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAS THE BLOOD OF ATTA MILLS ON HIS HANDS. YOU SAID THIS IN AN INTERVIEW WITH PAUL ADOM OTCHERE. I THINK YOU NEED TO APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS.

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. 6E6D 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GH655 ...

Stop writing your bullshit English here we are not a Nigerians and i don't understand what you wrote here. Don't teach us anything wrong.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

The wind is blowing extremely COLD now and everybody is running And jumping out of the SINKING BOAT. Who gave this guy the title of “The Nation’s Prophet”? Don’t use the name of Thy God In Vain.

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

Kwasieee pastor fooool and foolish idols call himself prophet, you and justice Afia Serwah asare-botwe are corrupt judge and pastor that Akuffu Addo is using to destroy everything build

• RUNNING FROM YOUR OWN SHADOW 3 weeks ago

Shame hahahahahaa

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

What goes around comes around

• Child's play 3 weeks ago

Spare us our ears, we're you not in the north captain smart sprinkling urine for NPP to come to power in 2016?
    If you were and is not an NPP man, would you have than that and even handing over a horn and telling Nana showb ...

• Tobiah 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately you have positioned yourself as NPP and an NPP Pastor my friend

• All Shall Pass. 3 weeks ago

So which God is Mahama serving like that?. Mahama please tell me cos I need that same God to bring confusion into my enemies midst.

We know you're not NPP pastor but you're elephants pastor. Ugly Antichrist criminal illiterate villager.

• True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Shifting goal posts is now the game of NPP members. A liar is a liar and continue to lie.
    Which God told him, is it Almighty God the creator of Heavens and the Earth or some gods? This man should be very careful in using the ...

• Wak fofana 3 weeks ago

You are idiot

• Miles 3 weeks ago

Npp pastor is hungry. Akufo Addo has turned his back against his juju pastor.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 3 weeks ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS MORE THAN SATAN!!
    This evil man called Owusu Bempah is part of the orchestration which propelled Akufo-Addo to power. He used the Bible to vilify Mahama to the advantage of Akufo-Addo. This evil Owusu Bempah ...

• John 3 weeks ago

Just get out

• Paapa 3 weeks ago

The flagstaff ship is gradually sinking. Members jettisoning to safety. Wonders will never cease!

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

May I ask, do we have a prophet in Ghana?

• Rati 3 weeks ago

Even your name says so

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Silly guy.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

What a shame of a pastor. You think we are dump? What do you take us the citizens for?

• Ali 3 weeks ago

Why is he running away that JDM will not win any power again .he is only running away from his fake promises. He shd be ashamed of himself. He is a big npp sympathizer .

• Don reason 3 weeks ago

Because they have failed? So your vision couldn't tell you that it will end up like this?

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Calling you an NPP pastor doesn't mean that you hate other parties. You're now distancing yourself from the party that you've clung on to for years now like a scared baby holding onto its mother, just like Aplanke Bawumia try ...

• Willie 3 weeks ago

So today you running away from what is common knowledge. Are you not the same person who went viral on what you said you did to bring this president into power. In fact you've said and done so many things that makes you in no ...

• Bobo 3 weeks ago

It is the horn he gave Nana that's troubling us.

• Watt 3 weeks ago

Please be quiet. Bemper when you were performing the ritual for them in more than seven critical junctions in various parts of the country, just to thwart the chance of the NDC from winning the 2016 election, what were you th ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Is it because you hadn't received money from NPP and Akufo Ado the reason you rejected being an NPP pastor? The abattoir horn which you poured olive oil and anointed Nana Ado with it makes you NPP pastor if not so who are yo ...