You are here: HomeNews2024 04 18Article 1926580

Why am I doing all this if not for votes? - Mike Oquaye Jnr justifies washing clothes of constituents

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Michael 1 month ago

Oh Ghana. Assessing a candidate’s credibility by looking at how well he can wash ladies pants, how he can mingle with constituents to drink Kalypo and how he can pound fufu during his campaign time? Sometimes we have to bla ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

You might as well gather all the ladies' pants in your constituency and wash them. That way they'll vote for you. Useless and clueless misleaders masquerading as politicians.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

"You have to COME DOWN TO BE THEIR FRIENDS". but dumb ghanaians will not get this

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

The guy is a noob. Very dumb and doesn't deserve to be a lawmaker for his constituents. What he said is so childish and shameful. He's not intelligent enough!

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 month ago

We know you washed the underwear because of vote. These kind of tactics only work in communities dominated by those ugly foolish apes called asantes. It is only those ugly empty headed imbeciles that would fall for your fooli ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Ashantis are the problem of Ghana as you are saying because Ashantis doesn't entertain laziness and dumb people like you. You will continue to hate them and they will continue to be Prosper

• Fati 1 month ago

I challenge you to show me any ashanti who has made it in life solely on hardworking and honesty! 99% of ashantes are criminals, loosers and nation wreckers. Look at akuffo addo, ofori attah, gabby, osafo marfo, the ashantihe ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

I am sorry to waste my precious time to respond to a certain Fati. To educate you, Akuffo Addo, Osafo Marfo, Ofori Atta, et all are not Ashantis. Take advantage of the government FSHS to enlighten yourself. You are very dull ...

• atia 1 month ago

We thank God you not an Ashanti!!! With this low level brain, we are happy that you are something else and not an Ashanti

• Tony 1 month ago

With all the money you've stollen since the birth of ghana, your ashanti kingdom is still dirty, smelly, dusty and slumps! What did you do with all your stollen money? Even look at how ugly and unkempt your king is, with all ...

• Who killed Mills 1 month ago

He said come down to be their friend. Well, All of them are like that. All they could afford was kalypo but 2 weeks after a political appointment they now think they have to come down to meet other people. Look, you politicia ...

• Freewill 1 month ago

@quaye Jr, this message is to your gullible constituents who can't reason beyond party colours. But I wish the constituents of dome can grow up a bit.

• PSK 1 month ago

Stupid old fool, washing Lady's panty because of votes. Shame to his constituency.

• Tony 1 month ago

Silly creep! This obesed, lazy and corrupt idiot, I bet has never even done the laundry of his own children! Now, the silly oaf, is washing the underwater of Dome prostitutes and deviants! May you slot into your coffin by 20 ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

BLOODY FOOL
    Just listen to another stupid idiot calling himself a politician. If not for votes, what were you doing there? When was the last time you washed the clothes for your parents?. If it is for free and generosity, wh ...

• MyBigMouth 1 month ago

Oh Charlie, Ghana people wor nin y3 morbor.

• My views 1 month ago

This is not who you are and you are just faking to the people.

• Kanewu 1 month ago

Fool.

• Jake 1 month ago

Yes, you've said it all; it's for votes. Nana Addo did it by taking trotro and drinking pure water and kalipo to deceive the gullible people. After he was voted what didn't Mr. Akufo do? He then moved into hiring luxurious je ...

• Emperor 1 month ago

Pathetic huh. Come to think of it in this 21st. Check out the quality of the people who wants to be law makers in GHANA. Halfwits with super low IQs.

• KK 1 month ago

Wash their panties and bras and they will vote for you. That's how gullible they are.

• Tygar 1 month ago

I wonder if you have washed your wife’s dross before

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Don’t be silly!! Young man. Common sense tells me that you’re desperate for votes hence your embarrassing performance of dirty clothes washing your of constituents. Are you going to be doing this in perpetuity? I bet t ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Eiiiiiiii, politricksians. If the woman is my wife, l will let her go and stay on her own for some time or that particular pant l will burn it. How can some greedy person wash pant for my wife that l love? Please people of Do ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Washing your constituents clothes is nonsense. Are you going to do that every week. There are so many stupid politicians in Ghana. Will Washing of clothes gives them a better life? Let them know your vision for their future a ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ETC ON YOUTUBE,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,TIKTOK,TWITTER ETC AND BECOME MORE VISIBLE ONLINE AND ATTRACT NEW AUDIENCES....WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLY ...

• Stupid fool 1 month ago

So if you win their votes will you still continue washing their pantes

• Useless akofo adoo 1 month ago

Will not bother my self reading to the end because he has made it clear to the voters that, (IF NOT FOR THEIR VOTES), what will he come there doing? The voters should think twice and so justice, just justice.

• Pat 1 month ago

Another crook in the making. You want to be the people's friend now because you want votes. What happens after? See the nonsense your predecessor Adwoa Safo did to Ghanaians.

• Atta 1 month ago

I wonder if he washes his own boxers or his wife's panties at home. With all the stollen government money am sure he has several househelps doing that for him. Asshole

• WEB/APP SERVICES. G6, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFHG5 ...

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

This guy doesn't sound intelligent neither does he look smart. He will definitely not help. Vote against him.

• Anus npp 1 month ago

INGNORANT TWERP.VOTE HIM OUT.KWASIA MAN

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

You're doing all the washing to deceive your constituency to to vote for you. If this time age, someone will vote for an MP because he joined her in washing her clothes, then that person must be very cheap indeed.

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Gyimiiiii saa

• Adwoa 1 month ago

Why don't you just buy washing machines for them.

• Kofi 1 week ago

Stupid fool you have no conscience