You are here: HomeNews2024 04 16Article 1926287

I thought that he was junior Jesus - Martin Kpebu on why he voted for Akufo-Addo in 2016

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Mubi 1 month ago

Kpebu is a liar. He never voted for Nana.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

EVEN GOD HAS REJECTED NANA TRUMU ADDO... GOD STOPPED HIM FROM BUILDING THE CATHEDRAL,,, HAHAHAAA

• Sara 4 weeks ago

MASSA - NOT ONLY KPABU WAS MISLEADED BY AKUFO ADDO LIES- ALOT OF PEOPLE WERE ALSO MADE TO BELIEVE THAT HE AND BAWUMIA WERE JESUS AND PETER

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

True that addo is another junior jesus. Both say they are anti corruption but one steals states assets for friends and family and the other too, steals for friends and family. Both like lgbt. Both are bisexual. One is bisexua ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kpebu did not vote for Nana Addo. Assuming that he did what has that got do with Nana Addo's victory in 2020? After his comical demo during which he demanded the resignation of the lawfully elected Pre ...

• kl 4 weeks ago

It has been TV3 and Joy fm that keep propping Kpebu as the organiser of Ku Me Prεko Organizer

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Oh Martin, so with all your LLM degree etc you allowed this crook, this conman, this gangster and career criminal to hoodwink you! The man never impressed me one bit. I easily saw through his trickery and treachery way back t ...

• The demagogue president 1 month ago

Akufo-Addo is the true archetype of demagoguery.
    He manipulated these gullible people like dough.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 weeks ago

Thank your maker for the google

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

FRANKIE da Togolese your fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kpebu did not vote for Nana Addo. Nana Addo did not depend on trokosi votes to win in 2016 or 2020. No Akan politician depends on Togolese trokosi Ayigbe voters for vict ...

• Esem pii 4 weeks ago

Of course, the only thing this “Pony Shit-Face” @FRANKIE knows is to project his stupidities onto others. Hey, LAZY DOG! Go and take a good shower and go find yourself a job. Your daily dose of ranting will not help bring ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

A LIAR OF A LAWYER, MARTIN KPEBU...YOUR BROTHER JJ RAWLINGS WAS WHO YOÙ CALLED JUNIOR JESUS...BUT HE CAME TO MURDER OUR PARENTS...TWEAA.

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 4 weeks ago

You are not alone, bro. He fooled everybody and that's why Bawumia sounds ridiculous trying to use the same playbook

• Sara 4 weeks ago

NOT ONLY KPABU THOUGH HE WAS A JNR JESUS BUT 80% OF GHANAIANS INCLUDING LORDINA MAHAMA THOUGHT AKUFO ADDO WAS A JNR; JESUS; EVEN LORDINA MAHAMA FEHLT TO THEIR LIES AND VOTED FOR AKUFO ADDO INSIDE OF VOTING FOR HER HUSBAND: MA ...

• Jon Yonny 4 weeks ago

Mr Kpebu those of us who have known you know that you are dye in the wool NDC. So to say you voted for Akuffo Addo is more than strange. You are dame liar. Play back your comments on radio since 2015 -2016.

• Madiba 4 weeks ago

Educated liar. Now the the educated people lie and steal more than the arm robbers. Martin to say this means he is an educated fool. PERIOD. Who is he deceiving and lying to. Kwasia

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

EVEN GOD HAS REJECTED NANA TRUMU ADDO

• Opeele 1 month ago

A foolish man to think anyone is Junior Jesus — I hope you don’t vote for Mahama because you think he’s the messiah

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stop your stupidity you did not vote for him.

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

Kpebu is ashamed to admit that he voted for the incompetent dead goat in 2016.
    Just speak the truth; you never voted for Nana Addo.

• Manu 1 month ago

Yes you can confirm that because you were standing beside him while he cast his vote

• The observer 1 month ago

Hahaha!!!
    If it's not Steve Donkor New York, it is Steve Kaye London.

• Koliko 4 weeks ago

We all know he didn't vote for Nana. He is a liar.

• Trump 1 month ago

you kpebu didnt vote for him in 2020 but he won. this man is some how ooo

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. HNGL 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. KM8HJ

• world 1 month ago

another animal only talk talk an ndc party campaingn officer ghana is tired of your everyday noise

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Waa look at such stupid reasoning as a lawyer. I'm very disappointed.

• Kofi 1 month ago

You promised Ghanaians that you were collecting signatures for the removal of Nana Addo, how far now bro?

• Nii 1 month ago

LIAR!!! You did not vote for Nana Addo. How can you be so stupid to think that Nana was Junior Jesus?

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Charley we all saw him as the messiah, not knowing, he was the real incompetent one with no manners and dignity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this clueless and highly corrupt government

• Historian 1 month ago

Your educated background had not served you well. For a lawyer, taking a case based on its face value is not good enough. You must do better next time!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Me kaae serr"too bad and too late

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 month ago

Without your vote we could have still won the election so u better stop your nonsense

• AKURASENI in 4 weeks ago

Sometimes it is better to shut up to protect your integrity, ignorance.

• Wwwe 4 weeks ago

Keep it to Ur self fool who cares

• Nanawee Addo 4 weeks ago

Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke like Martin kpedu thought Akufo Addo was junior Jesus if you're not dumb fool how will you think like that

• ?S?FO TWE WO HO 4 weeks ago

YOU ARE A BIG LIAR, YOU HAVE NEVER IN YOUR LIFE LIKE THIS MAN DON'T PRETEND.
    HIPPOCRATES "IN ASTERISKS"

• Jigsaw 4 weeks ago

He is far far better than incompetent NDC and mahama

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Nana is just a braggart. He came to help stealing and bring divisions into npp as ndc has been by mahama. Ndc and npp are all thiefy political parties

• Foro K 4 weeks ago

You better stop that lies

• Slim 4 weeks ago

Martin Kpebu might have been a kid in 2008. Akufo Addo has always been a fraud.

• Alberto 4 weeks ago

This guy is a pathological lier. If you are campaigning for Mahama do so because when you were voting that time no one saw it as for voting for Nana.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 weeks ago

I thought Martin Luther Kpebu was a wise man but not, not , not! Proven example of an educated fool.

• Dzimakpla 4 weeks ago

Lying bastard

• chief vandal 4 weeks ago

You are not alone Sir. I did same destroyed my ballot for the parliamentary.

• Batuta 4 weeks ago

Kpebu is just a pretender and a liar. The media is giving him too much space to spew his lies. This attention seeker is more corrupt than the politicians he has been insulting. Some Ghanaian journalists like interviewing liar ...

• Danjummah 4 weeks ago

Little did we know that Akuffo Addo was a senior devil

• Joe Public 4 weeks ago

If live goats find it difficult, how worse will a dead goat be? Twerps.

• Gab 4 weeks ago

Why should you as lawyer allowed yourself to be deceived by this crooks?

• Gab 4 weeks ago

Why should you as lawyer allowed yourself to be deceived by this crooks?

• Bambi 4 weeks ago

Martin Kpebu is lying. He did not vote for Nana Akuffo Addo period. Typical nyebro will not vote for an NPP candidate when all his life he has been voting NDC

• Joe K. 4 weeks ago

Martin Kpebu, you have convinced some of us that you are an educated fool. For some time now you don't talk sensibly, no wonder Mahama described you as silly.

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

Lawyer Kpebu, you are not the only one ooo...heerh, these guys are wagadril dread. But you cannot submerge a cork in water forever. Once you take the pressure off, It will definitely come up floating. Their days are highly nu ...

• Eric 4 weeks ago

Oh yes we know you don't like Akufo Addo but please shut up and vote against his party ,he may be one of the best presidents in 4th republic,he stands tall think we'll lawyer

• Madiba 4 weeks ago

Educated fool. To think or assume that Akuffo Adds is junior jesus and vote for him with all your educational experience simply tells me that you are an educated buffoon. In your research you forgot about jj Rawlings the mast ...

• Mark Baafour 3 weeks ago

This tells that not every lawyer is reasoning up to standard. You should know the language of charlatans and that made some of us suspicious of Akuffo Addo.
    99% of people who praise themselves actually know nothing.
    I pity ...

• Keda 2 weeks ago

I just looked at his former political activism especially under military rule and thought he had the interest of Ghanaians at heart. Not knowing he feels entitled to the presidency for state capture and so fought for civilian ...

• Anonymous 1 week ago

A thief par excellence.