You are here: HomeNews2024 04 16Article 1926271

Watch as Mike Oquaye Jnr washes clothes of some Dome-Kwabenya constituents

Read Comments Comments (166)

• NANA OSEI @KUMASI 1 month ago

THIS IS PRIMITIVE DISODER IN NPP ONLY.STUPID FOOL.IS THAT HOW WE CARE ???? SCAMER NPPs

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This is how low down below our politics have sunk. Washing ladies' pants for votes? I doubt if he washes his wife's pants at home. Absolutely reprehensible.

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 month ago

Ashantis are generally foolish apes. Those ugly apes behave as if they have cow dungs as brains. Was this not the same tactics used by that ugly short ape dwarf in opposition to deceive these same foolish apes? This young ugl ...

• Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

And you work for Asante, labour on their farms, live in kiosks on their lands, and rent their uncompleted buildings. Aboafunu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago

I hate it when some people stoop so low in politics and let it degenerate into tribalism. The guy wants votes and is doing everything he can to get people to vote for him. What has this got to do with Asante people. For all y ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 4 weeks ago

ANYONE WHO VOTES FOR THIS CON ARTIST HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM

• Janice 4 weeks ago

Hahahahahaha......i will vote for him...The last time i checked i have a very sound mind to reply to this hate comment....You see the difference btn us now???lol

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

Underwear washer MP

• Nana Adjei 4 weeks ago

Am not sure you took your medicine before sending this message please next do that before you comment on issues of importance

• John 4 weeks ago

Because of votes, completely madness, yakaame laa

• Henry. 4 weeks ago

Very cheap and kindergarten campaign strategy.

• Baaba Essel 4 weeks ago

You're insulting Ashantis over something that does not even concern them tangentially? The guy is one of yours. A foolish Ga, Trokosi or Bono.

• death penalty 3 weeks ago

I am ashanti and dont like them either. The fact is ghana is nothing without ashanti. The Ga`s are lazy and they just finished selling the whole accra to akans.

• Ofei Dome Kwabenya Ashongman 4 weeks ago

U r an illiterate to believe he washed panties

• Janice 4 weeks ago

My dear worry not your head over them..If someone doesn't like you u will see from the speed of their negative tongue..This clearly shows Mike is a threat to the NDC......

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Conmen at work and politics of deception, will Mike Oquaye be available to wash clothes for his constituents after winning the elections? Deceptions and lies are another form of corruption.

• Lawyer who knows 4 weeks ago

Lollllll

• Nana Adjei 4 weeks ago

When did helping someone with domestic work became a sin, we should stop the hypocrisy, if I may ask do you wash your kids clothes if you even have any, he is a father who understand the importance of giving a helping hands t ...

• Janice 4 weeks ago

Lol....and your definition of a con man is??how do you understand the spur of the moment?He does more for the people at your blind side and you want to judge him based on this engagement..i will look for you when he becomes a ...

• Freewill 1 month ago

His boss, NADAA drunk kalipo plus the people. Today, what's he drinking? After winning, he will come back to wash plus them. Fools, wait for him to come back.

• Nobleman 4 weeks ago

Don't forget that most of the NPP supporters are fools and they are going to vote this man. Remember the KUMAWUS!

• Seeker. 4 weeks ago

The pigs are just not fools. They are criminals, stupid, idiotic, demonic and extremely evil. Remember, they come from the deepest part of hell and their mission is to kill, steal and destroy. Nppigs, never again!!!!

• Nana Adjei 4 weeks ago

I wonder why sensible person like you will have the luxury to reply to fools , meaning you are more foolish the the word .

• Nobody 4 weeks ago

A very sad reality. Kraman ahobrase3.

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

All for votes?... Anyway, let's drill that borehole water well for you now. Check us up at Waterboons.com

• ADJOA SAFO 4 weeks ago

CHEAP SCAM.

LOW DOWN, SHARING YOGHURT IS EVEN BETTER.

DOME CONSTITUENTS ARE CHEAP.

• sungod 4 weeks ago

Absolute rubbish !!! senseless ocquaye

• Nana Adjei 4 weeks ago

Is not healthy for low mind like you to comment on issues of importance, the last time I checked is only human being do domestic work not animals like you

• HE SHOULD HAVE LICKED THAT WOMAN'S CLITORIS FOR VOTES. 4 weeks ago

HE SHOULD HAVE LICKED THAT WOMAN'S CLITORIS FOR VOTES.

THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE MOST PLEASURABLE THING TO DO FOR VOTES.

HMM! WONDERS WILL NEVER CEASE IN GHANA.

• OCQUAYE HANDWASHING WOMENS" DROSS BECAUSE OF VOTES! 3 weeks ago

OCQUAYE HANDWASHING WOMENS DROSS BECAUSE OF VOTES! NAWAOO GHANA "LEADERS"! AZAA APES THROUGH AND THROUGH. HE WOULD HAVE DONE WELL TO HAVE LICKED THAT WOMAN'S CLITORIS! MUMU!

• Onyeee! 1 month ago

Nonsense!

• Zee Poropo 1 month ago

Even though I am NDC, I believe Gabo can do this type of campaign of coming down so low. That is politics for you. I have known Gabo during my days at PRESEC. He was a year ahead of me, i.e. he was in Upper 6 when I was in lo ...

• Nana Atuah 4 weeks ago

rubbish comment. who is a tough guy ? Y

• Nana Atuah 4 weeks ago

RUBBISH comment ? who is a tough guy ? you think washing ladies clothes and undies makes you a tough guy ? i was in PRESEC, we were pioneers that brought ushered in our 6th form. you know why every school talks about year gro ...

U r obviously a bigger fool to see jeans shorts as dross. U swallow propaganda like an illiterate

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 3K7 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HJ ...

• Jake 1 month ago

Hypocrisy, foolishness, deceit, and above all fan-fool service to the people. Didn't we seen the dwarf join trotro and drank kalipo to deceive the gullible Ghanaians? When he won power, he began chattering expensive planes at ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo pounded fufu for people after winning the elections he started bathing in the air with serwa broni, hypocrites at it's highest level

• kelewele 1 month ago

Ghanaians are stupid so their politicians will always take them for granted..

• Janice 4 weeks ago

..and you are a Togolese i guess

• LB 1 month ago

This is childish. When they want our votes, they stoop so low and do anything to please us. Communities want leaders who maintain high level of integrity, selflessness, and care about the people they are representing and ensu ...

• KWAKU OWUSU 1 month ago

Eiii "wanchi wanchi". Politicians must take us serious a bit. We are never unwise so stop the deceit for God will judge all our actions.

• KOFI MAWUENA 1 month ago

MIKE, PLEASE COME AND HELP WITH THE ABOKOBI TO TEIMAN ROAD. last eLections, your predecessor did the gutters/culverts so as it is your turn, come and help gravel it permanently even if you cannot tar it. I TELL YOU, YOU SWILL ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Kofi, have you ever seen npp government under these akyem mafia building road? Waste your vote on this man.

• Janice 4 weeks ago

Kofi he will do it....Even tho he jas not been given the nod yet as an MP,he is doing his very best for DKC.I am sure Abokobi will hear from him sooonest...Stay blessed and believe he can

• D. F 1 month ago

Somebody sat in trotro to drink kalipo and ended up in charting luxurious airplanes with our money. We live in a country where the very poor defend their rich slave masters.
    Let wait and see what this dude will end up doing ...

• Magog 1 month ago

Finally a selfless politician willing to live on the level as us mere peasants. This is unheard of. He has Ghanas vote.

• Iskanterra 4 weeks ago

Finally, we are seeing this fraudulent and scamming NPP politician willing and pretending to be like one of us mere peasants. This is unheard of. Let Ghanaians vote heavily against him...........

What is wrong with washing with a lady when u enter her house.
    U guys are childish. This is politics. U have to show the people u can do the things they do.

• Mb 1 month ago

Pls, we've gone past this kind of politics. Electorates should not fall for this kind of gimicks.

• Lezy 1 month ago

After voting for him, you will never see him again

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Ah, Mr MP candidate pls don't do what you cannot sustain. For how long can you be doing this? If you win the seat, your constituents will expect you to continue with it oo. I like you but l disagree with you on this. If you i ...

• JJ 1 month ago

Akufo Addo did more than that when he was in opposition,but when Ghanaians voted for him he's now flying with private jets and bathing in the air.so this you are seeing is nothing but deceit to his constiecy.Npp Ghanaians wil ...

• Agya Koo 1 month ago

It has started again oooo. Ghanaians shine your eyes

• Kojo 1 month ago

Stupid gesture, just thinking of what he will get, idiot

• Era of the con men 1 month ago

You can't take anything from these con men in their desperation for power. I know for sure DMB had garden boys in their house at "Agric" in Tamale yet he claimed he worked on people's farms to fend for himself during his scho ...

• My views 1 month ago

A mark of arrogance been exhibited, Nana Addo did more than this

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Infact there's too much stupid people in NPP government. What's all this ? Useless educated criminals villagers.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

These Performances are merely the actions of a very desperate man. Is that what a member of Parliament should be doing? The guy doesn’t even know what he is supposed to do as a member of parliament. Just ignore him. He ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

My cassava is cooked. He should come and pound my fufu for me. Politicians can only fool the fools

So u r also a fool to want a fool to pound ur fufu?

• El Chapo 1 month ago

See am u want votes, hahaha! See the zombie too happy!

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

The Kalipo scam play again?

• Pantampram 1 month ago

This should tell you that he wouldn't do anything for his constituents!! Shameless politicaster!!

• Janice 4 weeks ago

Well he has been doing things which hardly comes on SM even tho he is not yet an MP for the constituents......We celebrate him broooooo

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

Hmmmmmm, wait till he goes to parliament. These criminals will do anything to get votes.

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 1 month ago

Ghanaians are now WIDE AWAKE. Your deceit and wickedness are naked in our eyes and our eyes are now widely opened. This BUSH and OLD strategy would no more wash. THIEVES AND AREMED ROBBERS of our national purse.

• joe 1 month ago

They have started again. This is elections year

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Nana addo in opposition came to teshie my area and played cards and ludo with us, he even ate kenkey and shito with us but today what are we seeing, flying in luxurious jet with side chicks. This is deceptive in the highest o ...

• Jah Alone 1 month ago

This guy has a mental problem .Is he washing a boxer pant or a lady's panty?
    In the name of politics ,people are doing unthinkable.
    NPP is not a party people used to die for because of Nana Addo and Bawumia poor governace.

• Gutter+journalism 1 month ago

Ebei, what hypocrisy is this?

• Ambassador wey he fool like this? 1 month ago

A disgrace to India

• Exp. 1 month ago

When u want our votes, u come down to our level but when get what u want, u use the power we have given u guys to frustrate and intimidate us SHAME ON U GUYS

• Kwame 1 month ago

What is Mike Oquaye trying to prove;is it now that elections are due that he wants to give the impression that he is the peoples person, will he wash after he gets into Parliament.We are tired of this sort of fake behaviour, ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Oquaye using the deceptive strategy Akufo Addo hoodwinked Ghanaians with prior to becoming the president. They're armed robbers in political party colours.

• KingsKing 1 month ago

Alukumi, the conman, will you continue to wash for them even after you become an MP?
    Your dwarf in 2016, as a hungry man, walked around eating and drinking kalipo like a madman, and here we are as a nation. You think we can ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

This is cheap politics, will you wash their clothes for them after they have voted for you

• KK 1 month ago

Desperation can lead to insanity. They are just exploiting the gullibility of Ghanains and trust me somebody will vote because of this. The gyimiii in this country is very nauseating.

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

This is what you do when you believe your supporters are fools and easily gets deceived. A time will come people will hide as politicians

• Bigi 4 weeks ago

THIEVES WDO EVERYTHING TO GET POWER

• Andy 4 weeks ago

Foolishness, hen u politicians need the votes, you will go extra mile to the extent that you can even wipe the ass of people.
    After the elections and you win then you become the master with arrogance. Let’s see you exhibit ...

• Bigi 4 weeks ago

THIEVES WILL DO EVERYTHING TO GET POWER

• SURVIVAL 4 weeks ago

What nonsense is this?Because you wanna be an mp so you've decided to go round washing ladies wears?You're mad.And such an idiot wants to be a leader.

Only illiterates will see ladies panties.
    Shame on ur propaganda

• Kwami 4 weeks ago

Hahaha the road to parliament is not easy

• Akua Adobea 4 weeks ago

Nonsense. Does he do that at home? Cheap politics

• Quaku 4 weeks ago

The least said of these "politricians", the better. They should know that we are becoming aware of their schemes now. Nana Addo drank kalipo with the ordinary man on the street, now, we are not able to buy.

• Ama 4 weeks ago

This is an insult at its highest. Who is he fooling?

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Gyemie saa Ofui gyemie called aboa he is not serious at all gyemie saa everywhere

• Jealousy 4 weeks ago

Kwasea gyimee all for vote then afterwards, u neglect them..foolis idiot

• Eap 4 weeks ago

We have the men

• May 4 weeks ago

This tells you these people are not in touch with reality. It’s like selling chewing sticks to my JHS son….. primitive. How can you pour old wine into new skin?

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Don't forget this humble life to help your constituency members

• Afua from UK 4 weeks ago

Masa stop this your trick, we see you all

• Addo Dongong 4 weeks ago

Eeeeiiiiiii......ladies panties paaa ooo. Mike Ocquaye is washing women undies for votes. Shame!!!!

Rather shame on u for being an illiterate and believing he washed women’s panties

• gh.citizen 4 weeks ago

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM FOR VOTES.
    THE EXTENT POLICIANS CAN GO TO SCAM VOTERS.
    WE SAW WHAT NANA ADO DID IN 2016 AND WHAT HE IS DOING TO GHANAINS.
    HMMMMMM

• Kobina Boafo 4 weeks ago

Stupid 419 guy. Like father like son.. we will hold them both accountable, CRIMINALS

• Patrick 4 weeks ago

Childish politics

• Tweaa 4 weeks ago

He would soon be pounding fufu from house to house for votes

• B.K.Kofi 4 weeks ago

This very cheap popular way of soliciting votes. Am a true NPP person BUT I don't go in for this. Will you do this when you become an MP? IS THIS MODERN DAY POLITICS? Yes is shameful

• CINZANO 4 weeks ago

What Mike Ocquaye Jnr. is doing over there is an ABSOLUTE INSULT to the entire constituents and the general Ghanaian population. It is very very shameful....... Let Adwoa Safo's supporters punish him for his childish deceptio ...

• Wise 4 weeks ago

This is shameful and disgusting

• TrueTrue 4 weeks ago

Either sharing money, cutlass and hoe or washing clothes.

• Dos 4 weeks ago

These are the foolish things our politicians do that need to immediately. This same woman whose clothes you are washing, you will get to parliament and not even think about her. Thinking about her is not to give her money, bu ...

• Long John Silver 4 weeks ago

So because of vote he is washing dross!O Ghana!

• Papa k 4 weeks ago

Hw3 ne gyimie

• coaches 4 weeks ago

Garboooooooooooooooooooo

• Okyere Kay 4 weeks ago

Stop this comedy when u are soliciting for votes.Why didn't u this years ago?

• Kojo Badu 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmm politicians.

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Eeiiiiiiiiiiii, a ye ka.

• ASAASE WIASE 4 weeks ago

One of the foolish person in npp now' why don't u buy her washing machine that u are using some in your house

• Kow 4 weeks ago

I am for NPP but this is too cheap a compaign

• OBRONI 4 weeks ago

Nonsense! Politicians can only fool the fools

• Nobleman 4 weeks ago

You can only fool the Npp guys to vote for you. His boss, Nana, also used similar strategy to eat ampesi with Npp supporters at their homes, joined trotro and drank kallypo and today he dumped them by saying if they like they ...

• Dada B 4 weeks ago

Hahahahahahaha

• Orijinal 4 weeks ago

He would soon be washing panties as well.
    Political gymnastics.

• Fake life 4 weeks ago

This fake life and trickery of politicians must stop. Politicians when they need votes do things like joining trotro, eating gobe, football gala, clean-up exercise, etc

• Oklemekuku 4 weeks ago

Did anyone recall Bawumia operating corn mills when they were looking for power?

• ASIEDU NMKETIAH 4 weeks ago

POOR CAMPAIGN METHOD
    PLEASE, COME UP WITH PROPER METHOD, SMALL STREETS, EDUCATION TEXT/EXERCISE BOOKS, ANY HELP AT LOCAL HEALTH CLINIC, ETC

• Jah Tool 4 weeks ago

Azaaa MP paaaa nie......Do not vote for him o, yoooooo

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

Washing underwear for votes, that is new!
    NPP will do anything for votes like pretending to be Kalipo champion just to get power, loot billions of dollars, impose killer taxes, increase taxes, implement DDEP debt certificat ...

• Otafre gya 4 weeks ago

Akoa agymi!!! What kind of stupidity is this? And what's the meaning of this? So so sad for these misguided elements.

• HOLY SINNER 4 weeks ago

CHEAP SHORTS

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 4 weeks ago

Oh Mike Oquaye washing the pants of a married woman for a vote is something you never did for your wife is an innovation tracker from no other party than the Npp. All the same this is not going to help you bcos Elikplim is go ...

• Kofi Sam 4 weeks ago

When will you guys stop this stupidity? Is because you want to enter parliament you stoop so low? Are you going to continue washing when you finally get to parliament? No but you are going to tell the same people to book appo ...

• Stitches 4 weeks ago

This si stupidity and scamming strategy. This is how they begin stealing.

• TT 4 weeks ago

Wait until you see them cleaning people’s nyass in public toilets all over the country. We have the men ampaa

• An 4 weeks ago

Madness at its best!! You will do just anything for power including selling your souls and dignity just steal from the same people. Shame on you

• Yussif 4 weeks ago

I admire his kind gesture. This man will never abandon the Constituents who voted him to power

• Me 4 weeks ago

The country called Ghana. A joke of a country.

• Capt. Adabuga 4 weeks ago

Complete madness

• Cc 4 weeks ago

It's a sign that he has nothing to offer them. He's just coming to steal. Fool.

• Hospital Blanket 4 weeks ago

So cheap for your losing of my vote.

• Kokobelop 4 weeks ago

Of course Ghanaians are so stupid that they will be hoodwinked by this idiot who only wants to come into power to steal.

• John 4 weeks ago

He should be arrested. He is stupid if he means business and think that he will coming to help the people in the constituency he would have done something to help them not that silly washing.

• Akplordala 4 weeks ago

For him doing this NASTY and SHAMEFUL thing, he's going to lose portor to NDC. In fact I have never seen AMEDAALE like him before. Washing women drors? Menses drors for that matter?? Who bewitched him the bingo?? Both dim ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

President Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo was doing same in 2012 and 2016, today he is the worst ever Head of state Ghana is experiencing.
    Mike Oquaye Jr. is only seeking his personal parochial interest. What a shame and disgr ...

• Peace 4 weeks ago

The country is hard , I couldn’t buy disposable diapers so I have been using some washable napkins and I have a truck load to wash.
    Can someone send this MP( malaria parasites ) my way Please!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ghana Man 4 weeks ago

This is how African politicians are making fool of us that they care but let them have your vote that is where the real person in then will appear. looter system. thieves

• It's True 4 weeks ago

That's what they will do when they are seeking for power from the people, If not power seeking. there is no way they will do that.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Even ladies panties..ooooh

• Ananse 4 weeks ago

Saa gyimii politics yi twaamu?
    Saa na oko vandapuye kor kaa banku
    Guimiii saaaa

• Joe 4 weeks ago

By novembrr, december, our politicains will evrn be going to peoples farm and work as labourers. Ei, Ghana. We no die finish. Hmmm, why?????

• Anasco 4 weeks ago

Just Nana addo did for power and he later bathed in air on top of us so we have seen this before

• H Aborbi 4 weeks ago

That's cheap showmanship. You'll help the people in your constituents, and Ghana by standing against, and reporting corruption in your party.

• KofSam 4 weeks ago

Who is Mike Ocquaye jr fooling by that stupid show of washing clothes with his constituency members?
    Are the people of Dome -Kwabenya swayed easily by such gimmicks. No wonder Adjoa Safo used and treated you as shit becaus ...

• Emperor August 4 weeks ago

Truely a grassroots man, he knows how to operate in boardrooms and In street corners. That’s a very cool gesture. How can you call him proud??? Well done Gaboooo. You’re indeed the peoples man.

• DKC 4 weeks ago

He’s our MP to be. We will vote for him. Nothing wrong with helping a lady with her son’s shorts.

That’s 1 vote secured

Work for more

All the best

1. Noise for nothing.

Did we see anything wrong when Rawlings was pounding fufu in people houses?
    What about Oko Vanderpuye plaiting women’s hair? He has been MP for 12 years

He was washing jeans shorts for the woman ...

• Amoh 4 weeks ago

Foolishness

• Desperado visionless hot man want to chop MP Rough REJECTS HIM NOW 4 weeks ago

I think good people in Kwabenya Do your self a favor. Rejects an individual who came out too desperate to leads you. Listen most time these people wouldn't work the best interests the critical needs for people the serv ...

• I THINK NDC WILL SERVED DOME KWABENYA BETTER. VOTE!!! 4 weeks ago

The time has come for completely new directions and hopefully people in Dome /Kwabenya must take this opportunity to change for better .Time for change VOTES NDC TO SERVE YOU BETTER IN DOME/KWABENYA

• Test 2 4 weeks ago

OooGHANA WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU IS IT A.CURSE
    NPP WILL DO ANYTHING LIKE EATING SHITO AND KENKEY ST BUKOM WITH THE FISHERFOLKS
    BY THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO
    NOW ONE OF HIS MAFIA MEN TOO IS FOLLOWING HIS FOOT STEPS BY WASHING WOM ...

• Kan 4 weeks ago

This man is fake don't vote for him. Ghana politicians are not genuine.

• Janice 4 weeks ago

Eiii bro...so you know who is real and who is fake just by a video of someone acting within the spur of the moment???i will vote for him wai....

• Janice 4 weeks ago

I love it when people do things within the spur of the moment.This clearly shows he for the people..DKC is blesssed

• Good Boy 4 weeks ago

NPP will lose by 2 million votes.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 4 weeks ago

TELL HIM TO GO AND WASH HIS OWN DIRTY CLOTHES. THIS IS WHAT THE MILITARY CALLED EYE SERVICE AND BAD CONDUCT.

• AD 4 weeks ago

Me, if I even have the mind to vote for you, and you do this to me, forget I will not vote for you again. I see that, is not from ur heart you are doing it, but because of the votes

• Gyimii saa 4 weeks ago

You are washing but it won't wash. Gyimii saa na Yesu aba.

• Mawulolo 4 weeks ago

This is Bigotry at the highest level and can only happen in Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah Ghana not Nkrumah Ghana.

• Koo Nimo 4 weeks ago

But the lady in orange sitting her toto go sweet well well

• Nii Adjei 4 weeks ago

Eeiii Ghana politics! Akufo-Addo came eating banku and drinking kallypo with the people on the street. When he became president, he caused the removal of all the people around his residence with whom he once shared meals and ...

• death penalty 3 weeks ago

This a trick, just lets unite and forget about the npp and the ndc for a while. They are all useless parties. kwabenya has bigger issues than than washing women`s panties. This is rubbish.taking ghanaians as fools.

• Aniboye-fofie 3 weeks ago

This is nothing but a clear display of 'Political Opportunism'. Believe me, if you get carried away by this and vote for such people, you will live to regret it in no time after he becomes your MP.
    Ghanaians should wise-up!! ...