You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926101

Akufo-Addo will be remembered for his impact on education – Vim Lady

Read Comments Comments (95)

• PUT YOUR HOPE IN JESUS CHRIST 1 month ago

Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects fo ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED AS THE PRESIDENT WHO CHAMPIONED AND INTRODUCED TRUMU TRUMU TO GHANA... HE SAYS THE CLARK SHOULDN'T BRING THE ANTI-GAY BILL TO HIM OTHERWISE HE WILL SLAP HIM

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

WHAT ABOUT HEALTH, ROADS, RAILWAYS, AVIATION, INDUSTRIES, AGRICULTURE ETC, ETC.
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

John mahama will be remembered for using our monies to have 3somes with slay queens in Dubai. The most corrupt president since 1992. Remove his name from Ghana history.

• Obournana 1 month ago

Agorkorli, you just a wasted sperm from prostitution. No wonder, you have no father to teach you wisdom. You still rely on lies perpetrated by Gabby and his cohorts. A stooge and an idiot. Use your head, blockhead.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Incompetent vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo's name will live forever in infamy for being the useless and corrupt President who presided over a Julor House thieving nation-wrecking galamsey government.

• Nana Adjei 1 month ago

Togbe Agorkorli, be mindful of what you put out on social media. It stays forever. Hope you have evidence when call to prove it. Just use your head and not your emotions. King Agorkorli will not say this. Hiding behind a prom ...

AGORKORLI,, YOUR OFUI AZIZA PREZ NANA ADDO IS CAUGHT ON TAPE CHOPPING SERWA BRONIs ANUS... I HAVE THE VIDEO. U CAN COME FOR IT... ABOA BI BA!!!

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

Look at this colo.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THERE IS A CERTAIN FORMER PRESIDENT CALLED JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WHOSE FRIEND IS THE NUMBER ONE GAY/HOMOSEXUAL IN AMERICA...HE IS CALLED ANDREW SOLOMON...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WAS CAUGHT SITTING ON SOLOMON'S BED IN HIS BE ...

• Aduomi 1 month ago

Really? Are you seriously counted and considered a human being? No wonder we are all in this predicament. Stupid fool..

• iDICOVERD 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will be remembered as the most useless and stupid people ever lead Ghana. Aboafunu

• Nbb 1 month ago

These are the people Nana and Bawumia have disappointed after they voted for them to come and ruin the economy. Leave NDC alone, you disappointed Npp homosapien!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Still, dumb dramani is not the answer. Cuda brought anyone else. Remove John mahama name from our history books.

• ghana 1 month ago

VIM LADY- POINT OF CORRECTION- NOT ALL GHANAIANS ENJOYED FREE EDUCATION FROM AKUFO ADDO GOVERMENT: HALF OF GHANAIANS - THE NORTH ALL WITH MOST KIDS FROM THE SOUTH ENJOYED FREE SHS SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH ERA- MAHAMA ADDED PROGRES ...

• Grow in wisdom 1 month ago

You people have the penchant for lying and deception, it is becoming ingrained in you. What kind of 20%, who and who benefited and what was the impact? What was the nature of the free education up north then? Who were the so- ...

NANA TRUMU ADDO WILL BE REMEMBERED AS THE PRESIDENT WHO CHAMPIONED AND INTRODUCED TRUMU TRUMU TO GHANA... HE SAYS HE WONT SIGN THE BILL

• Tozoo 1 month ago

Even ur name says it all,u r a perfect fool nd ur family,go to Togo where u belong

TOZOO(TZ) THE GYIMAKPLA GYIMIFUO... NPPIG ABOA... GO AND ADVISE UR FCKIN PREZ TO SIGN THE BILL

• Ray 1 month ago

You call this impactful education? Tweeea! It's all about procurement!
    Check those who are supplying food, uniform etc. They're all party members. It was a scheme implemented to reward party members. Go to the ground to ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Which education.......this rented npp girl paaaa......

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 1 month ago

concert girl

• Akuffo 1 month ago

Vimless girl!

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Loud mouth bitch and ass licker journalist, our education system is now worse in the history of ghana

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

The presence of Alan Kyerematen in the 2024 Presidential election is a rare opportunity for Ghanaians. For a nation that has been plagued by incompetent and corrupt leaders, Alan is a game changer. Alan Kyerematen meets (even ...

• FOOLISH DIRTY ASHAWO ASSHOLE AFIA POKI 1 month ago

DIRTY ASSHOLE LIKE AFIA POKI ARE POLITICAL INSECTS THAT HAS TAKEN POSITION AS JOURNALIST. IF THE IDIOT HAS DONE ANYTHING GOOD WHY DID YOU RELOCATE TO THE USA AND FACILITATING YOUR STAY PERMIT THROUGH FAKE MARRIAGE???. TIME WI ...

• Rose 1 month ago

APUUU.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Afia only dump people will critize him for this. I love the free senior high school, stem school and Tvet. God bless him. This investment for future leaders.

• Man Nie 1 month ago

The VIM is gone. She can no longer decipher between sham and solid education. Once a candid presenter, Afia has been compromised. What a shame.

• Nii 1 month ago

The impact has been so negative.We will forever remember that.

• Jet Lee 1 month ago

These useless journalists were the reason why we are were we are now???? Big part of Ghana problem

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Useless prostitute your everything for akuffo addo bogus and Useless..

• SOS Alumni 1 month ago

Corrupt Arkutu and co. will be remembered for their mismanagement and incompetence in the college

• Nbb 1 month ago

My sister, the so-called Free SHS was shambolically and systematically introduced as a cover up of the corruption you have talked about. He has completely failed, period!

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Ass licker. He has destroyed and negatively impacted educational sector.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

You are do disgusting. Bad lady.
    Do you know what is education? Do you call what they are doing education?
    Why are you talking as if this is the first time education is being witnessed in the country?
    You are untruthfu ...

• Serwa broni and private luxury jets 1 month ago

Then only thing I will remember him for is the dramatic fall of the cedi to dollar rate and the use of mark working tax money of tro tro drivers and market women to rent expensive luxury private jet all to himself and serwa ...

• Kuntor 1 month ago

You are a fool! You sit in your America and talk shut

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Soooooo true.

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Let's leave this for Dr Kevin Taylor to direct at his laboratory.

• BB 1 month ago

What impact? You this lady paaaa, sometimes your analysis are just full of shallowness. Tweaaaa

• Kweku 1 month ago

Secondary education has collapsed in Ghana and students are not being fed and are hungry.

• Athena- US 1 month ago

You must stop talking rubbish so called Vim lady. You call that thing happening in Ghana education?
    I don't blame you. Nonsense

• Ray Alan 1 month ago

Am glad you've now come to your senses.

• ghana 1 month ago

VIM LADY- POINT OF CORRECTION- NOT ALL GHANAIANS ENJOYED FREE EDUCATION FROM AKUFO ADDO GOVERMENT: HALF OF GHANAIANS - THE NORTH ALL WITH MOST KIDS FROM THE SOUTH ENJOYED FREE SHS SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH ERA- MAHAMA ADDED PROGRES ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

The impact of the free SHS, in terms of the quality, is nothing to write about. This is due to how the programme has been implemented. Thus, it needs to be reviewed and made better. But the free SHS is, indeed, a welcome reli ...

• K.B 1 month ago

You are the same people who deceived people to vote for Nana Ado after that you run away to US. If education in Ghana is good bring your children to school in Ghana

• Papa Kumasi 1 month ago

You make a lot of sense when you are quiet.

• Dii 1 month ago

Send your kids to the impact Nana Addo is having on Education some.
    Tribal bigot

• D.Y 1 month ago

Please you should consult or ask the key stakeholders of the education sector about the state of education today after free shs and state of education before the introduction of the free shs my sister. It should not just a ...

• Kuraata 1 month ago

Which impact may be a very negative one of course

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Apuuuuuu. Education??

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Oooh this lady kraaa why wont you let a sleeping dog lie... Which education... Is this how you educate people ooh by the way can someone ask vim lady to sincerely tell us if she is proud of our education system since her part ...

• Roll 1 month ago

Really what are you smoking

• Wise Man. 1 month ago

The free SHS is bullshit.That has Contributed to Ghana economic hardship.

• Jkl 1 month ago

Another prostitute talking

• Sir sir 1 month ago

So you still talking sheet?

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Hahaha she's preaching what she pay for, so don't blame her. This could be an insult ,if i were akufo ado but the man is a fool for thinking from his stinky Anus instead off his head.

• jiedkf 1 month ago

Empty Head! Which impact? As for you these journalists eh! where you went to give birth is this the type of education they are offering? Do you have a child in SSS? Education is not about filling classrooms but what comes out ...

• Sul 1 month ago

WHICH IMPACT...... STUPID JOURNALISTS. YOU GUYS ARE PART OF THE REASONS GHANA IS SUFFERING. HYPOCRITES

• NART 1 month ago

FREE SHS IS NOT QUALITY, ITS ONLY IMPLEMENTED FOR POLITICAL GAINS, MOST OF THE STUDENTS CAN NOT EVEN WRITE ( MY SELF)SO PLEASE STOP THE NONSENSE

• Noah 1 month ago

Badly I think.

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

I know Afia Pokua is pregnant in the USA. Why is she not coming to Ghana to deliver when she saw that she was pregnant? The reason being that he wanted a good education and health care for the child. Very disappointed in the ...

• Tosh 1 month ago

Remember that public primary and JHS are also free, if you don't mind the risk of your kids never seeing a recommended textbook.

• Solo 1 month ago

Non-entity

• Clefto 1 month ago

Please if you don't have anything to say just let us be at peace. Stop wasting your breath on thievery politicians. We the youths are tired of NPP NDC. Has NANA ADDO added any flesh on you?
    Scavengers

• Agyei Agyeman 1 month ago

What impact
    NPP journalist
    All this are going parading themselves as Journalist
    I pity Ghana
    Nana Addo have mess our education system up

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Illiterates cocoa farmers. Useless poor free SHS is good for you backwards dumbest.

• Rocky Lee. 1 month ago

U are stupid
    Open your eyes beach

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

AT WHAT COST?. HOW MUCH HAS AKUFFO ADDO BORROWED?. HOW MANY NEW SCHOOLS HAS HE BUILT?. WHAT AT ALL HAS AKUFFO ADDO MADE PERFECT SINCE BECOMING PRESIDENT?

• Yaw wontumi 1 month ago

Vim lady or whatever Woy3 kwasia Mpanyin baa what’s the impact of this free shs you’re talking Abou or you these animal shit eaters whenever you come from weekends after eaten that akranti3 shit your brains doesn’t work ...

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Before I thought this lady was wise lady not knowing she's even stupid more than the previous ones, stupid woman how much they paid you to give away your respect you are stupid ass okay

• KK 1 month ago

Such a frustrated look in the face.

• Bastie Asantefourhene. 1 month ago

Tribal bigot journalist. He will be remembered for Serwaa Broni and Nana Boakye Trumu III.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Thank you Afia

• WEB SERVICES. J,MJGLTY4T24F 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. B ...

• Flint 1 month ago

Yes he is being remembered for letting students spend 8 weeks a semister, 16week vacations, buying past questions for them two weeks to exams without providing them with textbooks.
    He will always be remembered for wasting ou ...

• Free but not quality 1 month ago

Many poor people in Ghana were able to educate their wards before the advent of free SHS.

Under this Free SHS policy, poor parents spend so much money on vacation classes. They also spend much on food.The abolition of cut ...

• Farouk Adam 1 month ago

Nobody will remember Akufo Addo only some. one like you after you deserve Ghanaians you runaway to America

• Kwaku Binfo 1 month ago

VISIONLESS AND HALF BAKED INTELECTUALS, FREE EDUCATION IS A SENSELESS POLICY. IT HAS CAUSED MORE HARM THAN GOOD. IT SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED. FOOLS

• Aduomi 1 month ago

I really think this vim " stomach journalist" lady should stop talking. Everyone knows where you stand. You have lost every credibility in the eyes of many Ghanaians. Yes, Akufo-Addo introduced the free SHS, but who in Ghana ...

• Truth 1 month ago

You don't know what you are saying. The impact sef you no dey understand

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

A very good policy but inefficient implemention, that's the problem.
    It should have been a zonal concept and resource or income based conditions just like in Europe.Tnx.

• Lord 1 month ago

You.this.Afia.pokua.our.what.jasojaso.God.
    Punish.u.God.will.punish.and.punish.u.u.for
    get.u.said.it.that.if.Nana.Addo.team.end.know
    Ghanaian.will.remember.him.Nana.Addo.God.punish.u.oooo.Afia.pokua.thank.God.u.are
    In.Ame ...

• Slim 1 month ago

See another little dwarf!

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

I want to ask Vim Lady what he was expecting Nana Addo to do on corruption. So was she expecting Nana Addo to jail those culprits .Is Nana Addo a high court judge Supreme court judge or OSP. We actually try to put some peopl ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Akufo-Addo's picture will adorn the halls of the Ghana National Hall of Shame in honour of his nation-wrecking. This incompetent vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo was supposed to run Ghana, but all he has done so far is ...

• Asssss 1 month ago

I knew this vim lady woman is a hypocrite

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 1 month ago

Time has exposed you too, Gynadam!!!!

• Rep 1 month ago

You're the kind that makes journalism look so cheap. We have positive impact and negative impact so which is which. But this lady na i think sey she be guy ooo

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Nana Addo will be remembered for being a FRAUD.

• Mambo 1 month ago

What data are you using to back your claim...

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Thank you very much, he will be remembered for years.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Look at this stupid ass

• H Aborbi 4 weeks ago

I'm always surprised when ghanains consider the mere introduction a program or project as an achievement instead of also looking at the cost of the program and the results of the program. Looking at it this, president Alufo A ...