You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926096

Ken Ofori-Atta and Gabby are the ones controlling the country now – Owusu-Bempah alleges

Read Comments Comments (89)

• world 1 month ago

and who is controlling your church now? these guys?please refrain from inciting tribal tension in your country.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA ADDO HAS CHECKED OUT LONG TIME.... WE'VE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR THREE YEARS BUT PEOPLE DONOT BELIEVE US...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

The criminal gang against Ghana's interest

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

This fraud is just bitter because Akufo Addo has not given him his share of the loot

• Sheikh 1 month ago

I thought this man speaks the MIND OF GOD? His actions seem blasphemous. From what he is saying it looks like Akuffo-Addo has deceived GOD. This is why the church seems to be in the way of PROPER management and the progressio ...

• Rex 4 weeks ago

Aint you the one who said in 2016 that God took u to heaven and revealed to u that Akuffo Addo was his chosen one? Why are u complaining?u went on to say God again revealed to u that if Akuffo Addo became president, Ghana wi ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 4 weeks ago

LOOK AT THE AKYEM MAFIA IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BUMBEBO 1 month ago

HEAD AND TAIL OF STATE GABBY OFORI ATTA, EI NANA ADO, IS IT TRUE?

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This is a broken record. The 2 family members of AKUFFO ADDO have been controlling the country from day one. The senile, demented and pampers wearing septuagenarian, AKUFFO ADDO is just a ceremonial president. This is the res ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

The evil horn is the cause. He's been jinxed.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman Ibrahim mahama have than that B4 so what is news about this when we were complaining about contracts giving to Ibrahim mahama U and Ur fools likes Sammy Gyamfi ofosu kwakye and co told us that he's a Ghanian hmmm

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

People like you will remain stupid till you die soon. Do you even understand the issue under discussion? A fool!

• Tutublitu 1 month ago

Is Owusu Bempa saying God does not know the end from the beginning ?

• sungod 1 month ago

lt has been so since Jan 7 2017

• John Possible 1 month ago

You are bold and you spoke like a true GHANAIAN

• PUT YOUR HOPE AND TRUST IN JESUS CHRIST 1 month ago

I tell you the truth, for how long will you trust politicians? Psalm 62:9 says “Surely, men of low degree are a vapour, Men of high degree are a lie. If they are weighed on the scales, They are altogether lighter than vapor ...

• Kiki 1 month ago

Whoever decieved Owusu- Bempah that he is not a false teacher?

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

The presence of Alan Kyerematen in the 2024 Presidential election is a rare opportunity for Ghanaians. For a nation that has been plagued by incompetent and corrupt leaders, Alan is a game changer. Alan Kyerematen meets (even ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Including Alan moron...he is in no way not complicit in the last 7 years of graft and thievery.
    He encouraged and looked on,cheered Akufo Addo and the family on...
    He can't extricate himself from the mess,the worse ever in ...

• Okada 1 month ago

HAHAHA in capital letters

• Gerthy 1 month ago

You mean Ghana needs mega corruption? That’s who Alan is he’s corrupt to the core

• Pasasa 1 month ago

As for Akuffo Addo, the least said about him the better. He only used the first term as a cam camouflage, the second term is meant for destruction of Ghana. God will surely ask him.

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

He never deed well at any point in his rule. They started looting from day 1. That midget who was elected based on nothing but tribalism had nothing positive to do for this country. He only came to loot.

• Ken 1 month ago

Addo is a curse to Ghana

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Osofo,wo Bible ayera anaa?

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Trying hard to make Bawumia a saint. Unfortunately, he's part of the mess we are in

• State Capture 1 month ago

These criminals must leave the stage at immediately. They have messed up all sectors of the economy. The will account for their actions by the mighty blood of Jesus of Nazarith. Any influenial person who shortchanged this cou ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Not just now
    They brought Akufo Addo and Bawumiya, have control over him since day one...
    Bawumiya is a poodle

• Skippy 1 month ago

Not just now
    They brought Akufo Addo and Bawumiya, have control over him since day one...
    Bawumiya is a poodle

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

THEN BE WISE AND GO FOR YOUR HORN

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

If Ghanaians make mistake and vote Bawumia into office then Ghanaians are really useless.

• Yak 1 month ago

Many right thinking Ghanaians would prefer to be called " useless " by those who know nothing but INSULTS and vote for Bawumia for his positive contributions than vote for anyone else.

• Gerthy 1 month ago

You mean Mahama? He’s so incompetent the word loses its meaning when it is referred to him. Not just incompetent Mahama is; he’s a super thief and useless

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

It is Akufo Addo who is controlling Ghana or Gana now.These Ken or Gabby are just maaf maaf people.

• Phel 1 month ago

This is not news. We knew it already but thanks for rehashing it.

• jiedkf 1 month ago

Oh why now? You are late. They have been controlling since day one. What has changed is that one says he has quit politics and the other is responsible for International finance. Nothing has changed. Just moved from the publi ...

• Nbb 1 month ago

These two and the Omu-tuo man are in control now. This is unconstitutional. But you Bempah too, you must take a big blame for campaigning for this failed president to come and completely destroy our economy. Shame unto you an ...

• Cezar 1 month ago

Shut up ! You were the one who said akuffo addo was the one for Ghana! And that mahama has blood on his hands!!! So what's your beef now??? Just jog on with your troubles!

• Mb 1 month ago

Don't mind him. He and his church members refered to Mahama as a demon least did he know that the man he was taunting was the real demon.

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Their time will come soon. The foolishness will end soon.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

True. Akuffo Addo has let himself down. He has failed mother Ghana with flying colours. For a man who clamored for the better part of his entire life to be president. A man who claims to be a lawyer. A man very well traveled ...

• Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago

It is the evil horn you gave him that has worsened him.

• Great 1 month ago

These are the most dangerous people in Ghana.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Is this news? Our country has always been under the control of some unelected people from the beginning of the 4th Republic. Even before the 4th Republic. Do names like Tsatsu Tsikata, Kojo Tsikata, Ato Ahwoi, Kwesi Ahwoi, Kw ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ibrahim mahama have than that B4 hmmm that's politics

• Kalispell 1 month ago

Teshie Shooting Range awaits them

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Kalispell, kindly take the following there first: Tsatsu Tsikata, Ato Ahwoi, Kwesi Ahwoi, Kwameba Ahwoi, etc.

• Jim 1 month ago

Is it a surprise to anyone? Akkufo-Addo cannot simply make a decision and relies on these two nincompoops to run the country. Akkufo-Addo will go down in history as the most damn useless president Ghana would ever have,

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah,3se wo ara!
    What happened to the horn?
    Is the horn also the cause of his non performance?
    Onyame nsomaa wo y3 nso wo se kyenkyenaa,Onyame see!

• Ben 1 month ago

Looking for attention?
    So you get more money.

• Col. Q 1 month ago

What Owusu-Bempah is saying is simply that Akuffo-Addo should send the two packing to jail and silence them if be! These two "criminals have something in their hands which in turn has put them in control over Akuffo-Addo! Sim ...

• Ekow 1 month ago

ALL OF YOU TOGETHER WITH OWUSU BEMPAH DO NOT KNOW THE PRESIDENT WELL.THIS IS A PRESIDENT WHO IS FULLY IN CHARGE AND NO ONE ABSOLUTELY NO ONE CAN CONTROL HIM.OWUSU BEMPAH THOUGHT HE WILL HAVE HIS WAY AROUND THE PRESIDENT.SO HE ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

It will be unfair if military head of state like afrifa, Edward akufo n acheampong were shot because they mismanaged the economy and ugly chimpanzee will go scout free with his gang of thieves..john Mahama I will never like y ...

• Co2 1 month ago

John Mahama before Nana Addo. AIRBUS before EMPTYING CORRUPTION GOVERNMENT.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Am sure npp gang members will say owusu is NDC

• WEB SERVICES. J,MJGLTY4T24F4 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. G ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

When you have no message of salvation. You turn to personal attacks and unwarranted allegations.

• Addo Dongong 1 month ago

No news!

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid to the highest comment. Are they president of ghana. Illiteracy is disease in ghana. What kind of stupidity is this.

• Tintempa 1 month ago

You have defended this mess for day one but being blocked from the Flagstaff house has let the scales blinding your judgement fall
    Let this man have full access and he would see nothing wrong
    One thing is true no one can sc ...

• Proxy criminals. 1 month ago

Nsawam is waiting.

• Super incompetent government 1 month ago

It’s only a stupid fool who will still be defending this current npp government. You called someone incompetent? You’re super super incompetent government. Apuuuuuu tweeaaaaaaaaa

• Kk 1 month ago

Everybody seems to dislike these two people, I don't know if their crime. Hmmmmm

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

For the first time I agree with osofo Owusu Bempah..Nana Addo did an excellent job in his first 4years..but his second term seems like someone who don’t know what he is doing..Every projects he started in his second term, h ...

• Co2 1 month ago

IGP please kindly call this so-called pastor to order before things get out off hand God did not call him to do politics, there are many people in his church who needs salvation. He is going to creating big problems for himse ...

• NPPIST 1 month ago

And Asante Bediatuo the three ugly mother fuckers

• Reggae 1 month ago

Time will tell.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

Awww..... Owusu Bempah !!

That man has been a wicked man from childhood. It's you who was gullible to his machinations.

If you don't know the Akyem Mafia came with family agenda to loot, then close down your church and ...

• Farouk 1 month ago

Nana Addo NEVER had a heart for the things of God! He took advantage of Ghanaians’ religious gullibility!!!

• as3m oo 1 month ago

Yoooo

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah is a criminal. Murderer. What can Nana do to go high. You need money. The Man is already useless. What's this if he change. Less than 9months what can he do. Give you money. Kwasiapayin

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

KEN OFORI-ATTA AND GABBY ARE THE ONES CONTROLLING THE COUNTRY NOW, NANA ADDO HAS CHECKED OUT LONG TIME.... WE'VE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR THREE YEARS BUT SOME GHANAIANS DONOT BELIEVE US.
    THIS IS A BROKEN RECORD. THE 2 FAMILY ME ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Mr clearing agent failed from the very beginning

• WGoku 1 month ago

I still wondering why the IGP could allowed such a NUISANCE call OWUSU BEMPAH be roaming the streets of Ghana INCITING troubles in Ghana. This so-called Prophet who married three times with all his so-called knowledge of kno ...

• Truebornafrican 1 month ago

The same who claimed the president is of and after the heart of God is now seeing otherwise...? Wow the gods must be crazy and frenzy in revealing their visions to Owusu Bempa

• Fame 1 month ago

The same people will control Dr Bawumia if he wins

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Fame can you kindly tell us who would control John Mahama if, in the unlikely event, he wins?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Useless dirty Ashanti illiterate animals shit eater. Do you think you can make stupid camping for that stupid mountain goat. He said he can arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and who is the economy manager ? Foolish ...

• Joseph Frempong 1 month ago

Yes!!! Akuffo Aboa and the Akim sakawa thieves!!!
    They will go home very soon and pay back to Ghanaians.

• khopiedk@gmail.com 1 month ago

Gabby
    I like that Man

• Abena 1 month ago

Nobody can control the president. That is what you wanted to do but he didn't give you the chance and that is why you are now against him .Oh human beings

• FromMars 1 month ago

My friend, are they from Mars? Are they not Ghanaians? Why not contribute meaningfully to build the country but rather bent on power grab at all cost by hook or crook through lies and propaganda. Ghanaians are intelligen ...

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Bawumia should simply distance himself from this Akyem Mafia. It is a band of 'greedy bastards'

• Homa 1 month ago

Idiot did you expect anything below average for the president? Such an incompetent man

• honest man 1 month ago

Ken Ofori-Atta should be hung until dead.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Ex-Finagle Minister Ofori-Atta and Julor House Money Bag Man Gabby are the two overseers of the Julor House corruption machine.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Ghana today is like Zimbabwe in the dying days of the Mugabe’s regime. He was too demented to be a president, Grace Mugabe and followers on one side and the Vice President and his military men on the other side were ruling ...

• Kimi 4 weeks ago

Why now? Who doesn't know this all along. Except the blind followers of this government.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2.124 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...