You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926058

Gabby, Ofori-Atta suffer 'stray bullet' as Reverend Owusu-Bempah issues epistle to President 'Saul' Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Kote bortor 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah, Bawumia,,, These people are Ghana’s fan foolers. Gyimi no y3 too much

• Fati 1 month ago

Am surprised at Owusu Bempah' assertions. Ashantes , including akuffo addo, are very different when you give them power and money. How do you expect him to remain humble. Look at a criminal like Nantakyi trying to be MO!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Heeerrrr, Owusu Bempa paaa. What is motivating you into Christing Vindictive Nana Mampam Akufo Addo Saul? Yooooo. Be very careful he does not send his attacking vigilante dogs after you again. As for me I not inside. I have r ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

" I no longer see the love you had for the country" Addo pretended to us he was going to be the best but we ended up with a wudini traitor who works for his masters who commanded him to kill our brothers in Niger. Water is l ...

• Dff 1 month ago

He started with the slogan " I BELIEVE IN GHANA"
    It metamorphosed to "BELIEVE IN GHANA"
    He believed in Ghana and when power was close, he asked you to BELIEVE IN GHANA since he no longer believed in Ghana

• PUT YOUR HOPE IN JESUS CHRIST 1 month ago

Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects fo ...

• Sheikh 1 month ago

I thought this man speaks the MIND OF GOD? His actions seem blasphemous. From what he is saying it looks like Akuffo-Addo has deceived GOD. This is why the church seems to be in the way of PROPER management and the progressio ...

• Okraa 1 month ago

A true prophet must see the end from the beginning. Quack prophet

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

QUACK in capital letters.

• NRK 1 month ago

So Samuel who anointed Saul wasn’t a true prophet abi?? Must we always talk out of emotions and sentiments when it is clear we are ignorant

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Kwasiato, your lies plus Bawumliar's lies brought Akufo Addo to power so just shut up and let us worry about ourselves. You were expecting Akufo Addo to invite you to the Presidency every month and hand over a Ghana Must Go a ...

• GHANAWEB HAS BECOME SO USELESS 1 month ago

Anyone can pay to publish anything. No rules, no editing, just pay to advertise yourself.

• Nee 1 month ago

What has this got to do with Ashantis?. You hate us for no reason but people like you can NEVER beat us in anything. We will continue to prosper due toniur hard work. Shame on you.

Your stupidity, buffoonery and lack of intelligence is clear for all to see. In your haste to be tribalistic and give credibility to a lotto forcaster of a so called pastor, you draw Ashantis into the this nonsense. The basic ...

• Henry. 1 month ago

Bempeh, you claim you're a man of God and can prophesy, didn't you see all this calling? Fake people!

• ayigbe julor 1 month ago

lol sleep with both eyes open

• BOKO HARAM. 1 month ago

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, Allah hates unbelievers"

Just like Nigeria Islam will Dominate Ghana.
    Insha Allah. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil ...

• AB 1 month ago

You failed to give us the specific verse in the chapter you referred to

• Historian 1 month ago

Bawumia is now a Christian, I take it that he will not win the presidency!

• JAG 1 month ago

This is inciting violence and hatred based on religion. Do you know you can be taken to court.
    Well, don't worry...you might end up being driven to the sea of you try.

• Anonymous 4 weeks ago

Islam does not guarantee that you are of God. God looks at your heart not your religion. And we have 70% of us as christians so be careful what you wish for mr

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

It's a pity. Nana Addo had the Goodwill of Ghanaians, and suddenly he became worse than the deviant Rawlings. Unfortunately there are no REAL NEN left in Ghana to reverse the downward spiral. Both NPP and NDC are in bed wit ...

• Fati 1 month ago

Ndc and mahama are 10000% better. Akuffo addo is a fruad, an imposter and a complete sham!

• Oyibo 1 month ago

He only wants audience with the president to advertise himself and satisfy his ego.

Spot on. Thank you. The lotto forecaster pastor uses psychology to hoodwink people. I am glad the president has seen through him

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Playing on the president's mind. This man is funny.

• seth 1 month ago

A true prophet would have seen Gabby and Ofori Atta taking over. But a false prophet certainly wouldn't.

• Fake prophet. 1 month ago

So you didn’t know that akuffo addo doesn’t care about Christianity? Homosexuality will be legalised in Ghana. AkuffonAddo won’t sign the anti gay bill.

• Gabby is a Thief 1 month ago

Gabby is the biggest goro boy ever. Let me use this medium to tell Gsbby that alot of people will expose him about their dealings immediately they leave power. Gabby prefer entrusting some NDC with some opportunities thrn thr ...

• honest man 1 month ago

Finally Reverend Owusu-Bempah has an honest epistle describing the dwarf and his mafia.

• Cezar 1 month ago

You're so gullible calling that osofo honest! Joker!

• Godwin 1 month ago

You misled him into building a cathedral

• Nee 1 month ago

In all these where is the party NPP?. Why have they allowed these two people to hijack the party and destroying it. They better speak and act now for we will not forgive them if they fail to maintain power.

• Congoman 1 month ago

Who are those given this fool attention. What Ghana is going through is not to hear foolishness but solutions economical hardship in the country .you are going around fooling

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google busine ...

• Wak fofana 1 month ago

Always lies

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This Grigori Rasputin character is at it again. What does he really want? Keys to Jubilee House or Flagstaff house? Or the Cathedral to be handed over to him?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

PROPHET OWUSU BEMPA SHOULD BE CARDINAL OF THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
    What has happened to the magic horn Bempah gave to nana Addo that enabled him win the 2016 elections? Owusu Bempah is therefore the cause of woes because his ...

• Nbb 1 month ago

Black people must stand for their rights like Bob Marley has indicated. Don't continue to be slaves of Israel, America and Europe. Be yourself! Don't go cup in hand begging for food from White people. Upon all the sanctions E ...

Slaves of Israel? what planet are you on? Please take time, read history and educate your self before coming online to burden us with your ignorance ok? Israel like every other country has the right to exists including the le ...

• Nbb 1 month ago

You see how shallowminded you are! You have been brainwashed to see the oppressed as the oppressor. So Israel has the right to live but the Palestinians do not have that right. Have you read about the several United Nations r ...

• Ave-Vi 1 month ago

Bravo to Gabby and Ken Ofori .Because they are powerful then the Knowing God. God knows tomorrow and he allowed Akufo Addo to be come a president to Harkin is haert,funny people.

• KK 1 month ago

Read 1Kings 22:22. God can place the spirit of lies on the lips of prophets to prophesy lies and deceit to show that the things they say are not from God.

Piawwwwwww.

“Many have made a trade of delusions and false miracles, deceiving the stupid multitudes.”
    ― Leonardo Da Vinci.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

EVIL OWUSU BEMPAH. AKUFFO ADDO HAS FAILED MISERABLY BECAUSE OF YOUR HORN AND STOOL YOU GAVE HIM TO CARRY AROUND GHANA. YOU ARE A FOOL. YOU WANT MONEY FROM MAHAMA BUT GOD FORBID!. MAHAMA WILL NOT GIVE YOU A PENNY.NOW, EXPECT M ...

• Ghanaweb is the most useless web in ghana 1 month ago

Why you guys always bring unnecessary stories from useless people. Half of Ghanaians love to hear negative stories because they can't identify themselves and they don't have goals

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Sammy Awuku said tgey will use strategy to trick and confuse Ghamaians to vote for them ... Well what this pastor is doing for is the bigest of all tricks to decieve Ghanaians After all the stealing by this government allege ...

• world 1 month ago

owusu bempah akuffo-aado is saul and what about you ?

• Nartey 1 month ago

A quak and charlatan so called prophet prostituting himself on politicians for fame and financial gains. The President has truly seen who Owusu Bempah is Owusu Bempah is saying this because he has lost favor with the Presiden ...

• Fool 1 month ago

Always going for the rich ones due to money. Owusu Bempa needs money from Gabby and Akufo Addo.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Bitter man. He no dey get free money again

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

The presence of Alan Kyerematen in the 2024 Presidential election is a rare opportunity for Ghanaians. For a nation that has been plagued by incompetent and corrupt leaders, Alan is a game changer. Alan Kyerematen meets (even ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

The man has been irresponsible, self-centred, myopic, unreasonable, vindictive and greedy from his first day in office. For more than seven years this man will say one thing and do a different thing altogether. Why do ill-inf ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

It's over to you, Rev. Owusu Bempah.

• Obrempong 1 month ago

Rev Owusu Bempah you are not doing the work
    of God at all. Separate your work from the
    President and his Administration. Let God do
    His work. Your utterances are too much and
    Even Jesus Christ did not behave like you.
    Pl ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45T, 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Kwadjo 1 month ago

Looks like The President has found out that you are full "crap"!!

• Joy 1 month ago

Silly guy. Look this man is harm to ghanaian politicians. Look this guy has a bunch of criminals working for him In Accra. My fact is base on his case and agradaa. Look at the criminals he took to agradaa house to fight. ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Ananse Akufo-Addo thinks he can fool God in the same way he fooled Ghanaians by employing deceptions to get himself elected. It's comical to see a President whose actions are so un-Godly setting out to build a sham national c ...

• Joeman 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah has been swindled too. The old man you presented to us has shown you how it's done.

• Anonymous 4 weeks ago

Charlatan pastor looking for favor and money from big men Are you the pastor that gave horns to nana Addo? Addo is earring your fruits mr pastor. Go do some revival in the bush and stop chasing money.