You are here: HomeNews2024 04 14Article 1925959

NPP Ejisu Primaries: Kwesi Nyantakyi weeps

Read Comments Comments (26)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Even your NPP fanatics have become wise. You think you can steal their money and come back to rep them in parliament! Imagine what the discerning Ghanaian will do to Bawumia on 7th December!

• Freewill 1 month ago

This man isn't serious. KWESI ask your boss Ken agyapong. He is a man, he's a man. He didn't weep.

• +1(318)803-6766 1 month ago

NDC mp's are dead men walking

• Kwame 1 month ago

Man, politics is NOT for you. Go sleep.

• maame 1 month ago

I wonder why he should weep. Must he be an MP? Ei, some people paa die!

• Prof 1 month ago

He doesn't understand what Sir John meant when he said fear delegates

• Oxaa 1 month ago

Some 8years ago we devised a two-fold strategy to win the election. The first strategy was sloganeering. Ridiculous as some may sound, we went about strongly blasting these slogans into peoples head and they stuck.

The sec ...

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

I am voting for NDC .

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 month ago

What NPPogs know is power nothing more.

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Crocodile tears from a global highwayman.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Fake news

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 month ago

Co - efficient man weeping : 'ang laara a kung kong' literary means ' who laughs and would not cry' . Karma will catch up with everyone

• Akomeah Jnr 1 month ago

Weep not , Sir. Mainstream politics doesn’t appear to be your passion, pls.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 month ago

The co-efficient of Nyantakyi becoming an mp is given by the equation ; Pressure(stress) resulting in sickness + admission at hospital × loss in election = weeping(tears of had I know). For God's sake GO INTO PRIVATE BUSINE ...

• Lazarus 1 month ago

Nyantakyi you came to your limit and this is a warning sign to stay out of politics. You over loaded your body and soul with a huge stress all just for nothing. Say a little prayer to God and thank Him for warning you to be c ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

I am so surprised that NPP delegates rejected Mr Kwasi Nyantakyi. They are fools oo. This man you rejected him? I am even sad that they nearly terminated his life just because of parliamentary primaries. What a shame!!! I thi ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Why is he weeping master go away there Ofui

• Tygar 1 month ago

Instead of you to enjoy your stolen money, you want to come back for more you think the people of Ejisu are foolish, massa go hide somewhere nobody will see you

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

What a disgraceful sympathy seeking OSCAR performance. Ghanaians are not ready for anymore of this nonsense. .

• DadeboFr 1 month ago

YES WE CANNOT VOTE FOR GREEDY THIEVES. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU BETTER CALL ON YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN To VOTE FOR YOU AFTER ALL LIKE THE AIRBUS THIEF ENJOY IN DUBAI.

• Cable 1 month ago

Even Jesus wept

• OBRONI 1 month ago

He can cry blood no body cares about this renowned thief man with no manners and dignity. He should go and contest at kyebi, that's where they glorify all manner of corrupt practices. #12 kinpin

• James 1 month ago

THIS ELECTION NO BE GFA ELECTIONS WHERE YOU CAN MAFIA OTHER CONTESTANTS OOOO
    E NO BE CRONIES ELECTIONS.

• Guy guy 1 month ago

That electoral area has 35 thrives.Comfirmed

• .com 1 month ago

Oh Kwesi,we told you that Ejisu politics is now matured but you did not listen.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Kwasi don't worry Bawumia will choose you as his running mate because you did well as the president of the Ghana football Association