You are here: HomeNews2024 04 12Article 1925706

Black Stars still need Andre Ayew - Samuel Inkoom

Read Comments Comments (23)

• van-ess 1 month ago

NOT IN AGREEMENT. His influence is divisive. Selfish play from Jordan worsens team effort, if the two play together in a match.

• RCO 1 month ago

Black stars doesn't need Andre Ayew. It's about time that he part ways with the team. The team can't be reliant on any particular person to perform. This is why we have back ups. I like Andre but his time is over. He should ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

Ghana does not NEED any particular player. We need competent players, and right now Dede is not. What do we need a coach for, if Dede is supposed to motivate young players.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Both Dede and Jordan Ayew should be kicked out of the Black Stars. They have nothing to offer. They are too divisive. Ghanaians are very funny. Didn't you see Jordan Ayew when he had the opportunity to score, he would rather ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

The current Black Stars team can't even beat any local team in Ghana

• Cornelius 1 month ago

The coach and the player himself with decide.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 month ago

So upon all the motivations and more motivations, why do we come home in the first round in each afcon?

Is Dede ayew a PHYCOLOGIST or a footballer?

Massa, gye3 gyimi no and grow up

• KOJO 1 month ago

U DEY CRAZY, GHANA NEED DEDE FOR WHAT ?

• nii 1 month ago

still needs him for what exactly?

• National Security 1 month ago

Dede is still a regular in Ligue 1. That's what counts. We had an experienced captain playing in Dubai and China, so what's the problem?

• Ghanas Son 1 month ago

Thank you

• Brownie 1 month ago

For what?

• Ogyam ???????? 1 month ago

Black star need Ayew brothers for what ? Sit down and let Ghanaians have their peace they made their contributions and Ghanaians appreciate them it's time for them sit down to allow up and coming once take their place Asamoah ...

• said awadh rubeya 1 month ago

Andre ayew and Jordan ayew are thorns in the team undermining the team's progress... The sooner they hang their boots the better.. If they claim they are patriotic they should do it now...

• FREEMAN 1 month ago

Abedi retired when he realised things were no longer the same though he continued with club football for a while. Players come and build up to become stars then they wade away and either retire or are left out as they age on. ...

• Harrison 1 month ago

My friend who said we need Andre Ayew? He has servd the country with full protencials no questions about that. It's time to hang over his boots.

• Tophey 1 month ago

I am a fan of Dede but at this stage of his career he is not at a level to be part of the Black Stars. Jordan though could continue to make great impact.

• Sugar 1 month ago

Your mouth. We need him and do away with plans to stop this our Old of taking players from the team style.

Dede come down and God time is the Best. Don't listed to anybody but focus. Their plans are not the results. Cheers ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

If what Mr. Nkoom is saying really makes sense to him, then he should also suggest that he is recalled to the Black Stars for the same reason.

• K 1 month ago

Samuel Inkoom is displaying hypocrisy. It's a shame.

• Lieutenants colonel 1 month ago

Inkoom, was Dade not your playmate? If what you are espousing are your reasons, why aren't you equally in the black stars? You possess same qualities and standard. Please, tell us something better

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

Yes let them force themselves on Ghanaians. We all know they own the national team, cool. But mind you the insults will continue unabated. Thats the only tool we have to stop this nonsense. Other nations are even making a moc ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. D47H 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JUK89