You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925238

2024 Election: Only 60% of voters who voted for Akufo-Addo in 2020 say they would vote for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Nana 1 month ago

Nonsense kangaroo polls

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

There's a natural mystique blowing through the air. Can anyone feel it? We're heading to a tsunami defeat for Alhaji Timothy.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

THAT MUSAH DANKWA OF INFO ANALITIC IS A SCAM AND A CRIMINAL HIRED BY JOHN MAHAMA TO DO HIS BIDDING! READ THE INFOANALITIC POLLS BEFORE THE NPP PRIMARIES!

A new survey by Global InfoAnalytics and Citi TV/Citi FM conducted ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Right, we can tell from his name ...he's a fraud .wtf is musa darkwa. A poll with no sample size is a scam. Very soon these dumb NDC propaganda entities will be served with Molotov cocktails.

• Kay 1 month ago

People like FRANKIE are the reason why most Ghanaians regard Ewes/Ayigbes as animals.They presume every Ghanaian has the same backward brain as they are.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Another DISINFOMATICS rubbish. These ignorant so-called pollsters haven't got the resources to do a national poll. We should all ignore their fallacy of a poll.

• DORMAA AUNTY BADU. 1 month ago

Akpeteshi bar polls who cares. Mtccchew!

• Nii Johnson 4 weeks ago

All you lot from Stephen Donkor to Dormaa auntie Badu comments suggest you’re the paid foot soldiers of this failed government. It’s crystal clear.

• Jon Yonny 1 week ago

Mr Musa Dankwa Global info analytics is the most useless poll ever happen in recent times and he is not ashamed.
    During NPP super delegates he poll predicted the would be runoff betwen Bawumia and Alan and Alan would win 38 ...

• Jake 1 month ago

no serious floating voter will vote for DMB after all the failure to pay bond holders, collapse of local banks, the looting, incompetence, energy crisis, high-cost petrol, food, general conditions of live deteriorating, etc.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Who's going to vote for bawumia apuuu toa ,never if you vote for bawumia you vote for nana addo,
    The same person tweaa kaa

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 month ago

You need to cut out the bull craps. No real NPP would even think about voting for a corrupt John Mahama and the gang bang NDC! You are trying to play a good game but it won’t work.

• All victims of bank clean-up vote against NPP 1 month ago

Nonsense, so you expect all those whose monies are locked up, shut down of projects leading to unemployment, those suffering in this hard economy to vote for DMB? you must be crazy indeed. Go immediately to Ankaful for checku ...

• Londoner 1 month ago

And you think that a block-headed, drunkard and a womanising thief like Mahama is the solution? I don't know how well-travelled you are but if not, travel and see! Everywhere in the world is hard oo toom and Ghana is no excep ...

• Emma 1 month ago

I want global info analytics to also conduct a survey on those who voted for mahama in 2020.

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

All those who voted for Mahama don't even remember that Deadgoat. 97% of them have vowed to vote for Bawumia; the 3% are already dead and can't vote.

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

Who shall ever vote for the man who declared himself a Deadgoat? Mahama called himself Deadgoat and he turned into a Deadgoat. Mahama is worthless even in the slaughterhouse. Another loss in November 2024 for Deadgoat Mahama.

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar is worthless, and he will be defeated December 7th

• Londoner 1 month ago

Would you prefer a proven drunkard, fraudster and a womaniser over someone whose only fault is that his economic predictions didn't come to fruition? Jeez, some Ghanaians are so incredibly gullible.

• Citizen 1 month ago

Economic predictions did not come to fruition. HAHAHA. I laugh enter IGP ien pocket inside. Damage control be what

• Kee 1 month ago

This crazy, bogus and irritating info something again? They should let discerning Ghanaians think, tweaaaaa.

• King 1 month ago

Where did you meet the 60% people. Nonsense propaganda.

• K Black 1 month ago

You nean 60 percent of the people you polled. Since you certainly didnt poll all former voters. This is deceptive

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Mathematically if you add all this numbers what makes Mahama winning the coming elections?

• Kay 1 month ago

NDC followers enjoy smoking wee and drinking alcohol that they struggle to understand mathematics and logic.Per their argument they are struggling with their own poll.

• Bango 1 month ago

You portray exactly where you are coming from! You are mentally challenged!

• Sul 1 month ago

THERE ARE STILL MAJORITY OF IDIOTS IN THE NPP.

• Eworge 1 month ago

It seems those you have been using for your samples are caged. They are easily stimulated with food or starve to generate responses to feed your pockets. Don't joke with Ghanaians. More surprises come this 2024 election.

• Why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction 1 month ago

Which surprises. Ghanaians now know that toilet is far better than Akufo Addo. Kwasea

• Joy 1 month ago

If not corruption like trust me nana addo will be name the best president in Ghana history. I feel ashamed of nana addo the old man who has followed mahama steps in stealing. Look mahama guys are more thieves than nana team ...

• Asante 1 month ago

Your analysis/polls is not credible and no sincere person
    should not take it serious.You are bias and propagandist.
    I have studied your polls for longtime and nothing good
    comes out of it.Shame and not factual data.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD INTENSIFY LIES TO WIN BACK THE REST
    I advise Bawumia to step up the promising in order to win back the rest. After all the masses are the assess - they don’t think and are excited to be deceived.

• Mackofi 1 month ago

If this is anything to go by then Mahama can not win this election!!!

• Dreaming paa nie, they said DMB will be 3rd 1 month ago

Wasting our ears about this trash.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Even the driver took the whole passengers to ditch so how far the mate can reach ? Ghanaians don't be stupid and destroy this beautiful country we have. The economy manager my foot! Is that mountain goat has already arrested ...

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. HJTJ 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Sir John at Achimota Forest Forever 1 month ago

The patakali he is wearing can not even hide his watermelon stomach. Bawumia idiot. Kwasea mine

• Joy 1 month ago

This is not true.

• Jacobus 1 month ago

Tickle your anus freely

• Sey 1 month ago

Why is this type of poll always interested in Dr. Bawumia, NPP and its strongholds?
    I'm waiting for when they will do same about Mr. Manama, NDC and its strongholds; Volta, Oti, Upper East and Northern

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Sey you are a good thinker. These fake polls are always conducted in Npp strongholds. This nonsense

• APREKO KOFINTI 1 month ago

VODOO STATISTICS

• Jonathan 1 month ago

Useless analysis

• THE 2 MOST STUPID OF GHANA POLITRICKS 1 month ago

THESE 2 IDIOTS HAVE PLUNGE OUR DEAR MOTHER GHANA INTO TARTARS BUT THEY HAVE ENRICH THEMSELVES WITH STOLEN MONIES. AKUFFO ADDO AND THE RETARDED IDIOT BAWULAIR AND THEIR ACCOMPLICE SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE AND I PRAY THE gods OF ...

• Okukuseku wofa 1 week ago

Musah dankwah is an adopted child of the Mafias so no surprise at all