You are here: HomeNews2024 04 08Article 1925102

58% of voters in the Ashanti Region say Ghana is heading in the wrong direction – Poll

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 3HJHU 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7HU5

• Acheampong 1 month ago

It will be succidal for a Muslim to lead this country. Don't joke with this evil religion called Islam. Bawumia needs power badly so he goes around vising churches but as a Christian, be careful of Muslims. Mahama too is a fa ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Disinfomatics nonsense. Hard working Asantes will never say their country is heading in the wrong direction when their party is in power and waste their votes on the buga buga party to come back to power. The results of the f ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Stomach direction Ashanti voters will still vote one just for a piece NPP t-shirt or handkerchief irrespective of their suffering and comments.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Yet dumb dramani is not an option. All Akans should unite against these foreigners

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

Tribalism is your problem. Start preparing for opposition

• YSL @ Stupid whoever u are 1 month ago

Still polls wasnt well done, it was supposed to be 70% and not 58%.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Gyimi Asantefuo, they vote without thinking.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Acheampong. Boy you grow up and stop your stupid and evils talks, the Muslims are very good people they treated well as Christian when i was living Conakry some years ago. We don't want Bawumia the mountain goat because his ...

• PIUS HADZIDE 1 month ago

With a head like NADAA's, how'd you expect anything useful ideas to govern a nation?

The last time I checked, a forced foreign accent and some French jargons were suited for translator jobs.

When the head to govern is e ...

• Kwabena Sarfo 1 month ago

Nonsense, this poll was not conducted in the Ashanti Region. Your paymasters must be wasting their money. Funny isn’t it? Nonsense again

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Idiot , pay your debts or go mortgage your silly cathedral pit.

Ofui!

• RE: Kwabena Safo 1 month ago

Look at how ignorant you are?! It is parallel to your level of education.

Kwasia

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THE PROPAGANDA OF THE SO CALLED INFO GLOBAL AGAINST NPP WILL NOT WORK...YOUR EFFORTS WILL COME TO ZERO....TWEAA.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

KWABENA SARFO,,, GET READY TO POOPOO & RUBBISH ALL THE POLLS COMING BECAUSE COLOSUS MAHAMA IS WAYYYY AHEAD OF YOUR USELESS LYING MACHINE GUN CALLED BAWULIAR

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

NDC will win hands down. The suffering is too much.

• Bourne 1 month ago

Haha so NPP May have 42% in the Ashanti region. This is Kwashiakor polls . Info Analytics should give us a break.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Give you what break? they are going to steal in Ashanti to that much in Ashanti. Good for naught.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

What happened to your pink sheets…can’t blame us with your incompetence…,how can you say you were robbed by 500,000 votes…blinded by tribe.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Hehehehehehe, try me and see man

• Kai 1 month ago

NPP will not get less than 78% in Ashanti… mark it somewhere

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Let say the truth,we are suffering in the country, everything cost in the country food,water, medicine, Transportation, Electricity,why,why,why.aah.

• W?fa 1 month ago

All these are the machinations of NDC. Just trying.g to hang on to a little rope.

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

What is the perfect direction in which Ghana is expected to go? Without that established way for Ghana, no one can know the correct direction or wrong direction. That poll supposed to have been taken in the Ashanti Region is ...

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Only 58%? What did the others smoke?

• kwamevi 1 month ago

NDC needs to work harder in central and Ashanti region per the poll

• Joe 1 month ago

Central region would be stupid to vote for this useless government.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Only 58% ? This primitives illiterates tribalism villagers won't change, all this hardship still this enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana are thinking about this foolish NPP homosexuals peoples party.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

And it's all because of this vindictive, divisive and incompetent nation-wrecker ananse Akufo-Addo.

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

All these polls are fake. Someone has paid you and you are doing this camouflage poll. Wait for the D day and we shall see who is who but not this unseen poll

• Kee 1 month ago

BOGUS, BOGUS, BOGUS. INFO WHAT? TWEAAAA, APUUUUUUU, NONSENSE POLL TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

We don't need any polls to tell Ghanaians Akufo-Addo has failed portoorr. The man is a greedy fraudster, only interested in enriching himself and his gang of thieving clansmen. And who says Ghanaians will sit down for his poo ...

• General Afrifa 1 month ago

Is now that i know their polls are false

• T-shirts 1 month ago

Ashanti only needs T-Shirts

• Km 1 month ago

Why did I even vote for this midget.....a waste of time and resources... useless president

• Atu 1 month ago

Stop posting the picture of this monkey we call our president. The man is more stupid than the world stupid.