You are here: HomeNews2024 04 06Article 1924838

I will provide cars for journalists when I become president - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

And she still dreams of becoming a President in Ghana? Hmm? E hard oo.

• Maame Abena 1 month ago

Why are Asantes so stupid and primitive?

• DotCom 1 month ago

When we have characters like this in our political system, how can we actually do anything sensible? How does providing cars for journalists whose only skills are to take sides and spread propaganda help our country?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YES, AND SHE EVEN TALKS SENSE THAN AKWASI ADDAI ODIKE...YES, LISTEN TO HER AND ODIKE...TWEAA.

• Dee 1 month ago

The Joyfm journalists would be happy with this proposal

• Sikaman to Nfutroman 1 month ago

What Ghanaian politicians have to offer:

Akua Donkor: 1 media outlet, 1 car
    Cheddar: 1 city/region, 1 sea
    Bawumia: 1 company, GHc1 tax;
    Mahama: no "1" policy but 24-hour economy

• GPS 1 month ago

Most people in Ghana have small brains that is why we don't get thinkers to lead the nation. Ghana needs technologies to produce like China. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, ...

• LB 1 month ago

This woman is a joke and mockery to our governance system. A waste of time. Someone should advise her to take a rest comfortably in her home because she will never ever win any election in Ghana. Does she think governance is ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

See who is talking. President in which part of the world?

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

President of Ghana, of course. Don't surprised when you wake up on December 8 and find out that all journalists in Ghana are now driving brand new Freedom Cars, then you'll be a believer. Akua Donkor is going trounce Mahama, ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Typo correction:

Don't be surprised when you wake up on December 8 and find out that all journalists in Ghana are now driving brand new Freedom Cars, then you'll be a believer.

• Guy yoyo 1 month ago

Ah ! so you too you still dey ? I dey wonda self. Hmm Ghana.

• GPS CAR TRACKER. 1`dhdet 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com dwt

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

HERE COMES STUPIDITY AND SILLINESS AGAIN WITH ANY IOTA OF INTELLIGENCE!!! HMMMM...GHANA IS DEKUF!!! DO U GERRIT??? akufo addo has given this WOMAN MONEY TO COME AND TELL THOSE PIN-BRAINED NPP GHANAIANS STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE ...

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 month ago

Maame Akua Donkor, are you still alive?
    Hmmmm boi

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

People from a certain tribe are Ghana's problem. Food for thought.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THE ONLY PERSON QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, AKUA DONKOR. THE LEAP YEAR FAVOURS AKUA DONKOR IN THIS ELECTION, REGARDLESS OF WHAT NONSENSE QUACK PASTORS MAY SPIT OUT.

That mighty Akua Donkor will bring real freedom t ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Useless talking
    Giving cars to journalist what benefits will the country get from?Nonsense, politics is cheap that anyone can be a politician.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Maame you can never rule Ghana
    Just take that from your mind
    Journalists suppose to go to bank to take a loan if they wish to have a car
    Sorry not from Tax payers money

• Adjoa 1 month ago

This old lady is not ashame of herself. She is back again with her illiterate statements. Are Journalists state employees ? Does she even know that most of these Journalists are employed by Media Houses ? Stop your concert fo ...

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Liars Akua Donkor don't let's people deceive you that you can becomes a President in Ghana it's never happened so don't deceive yourself and some people can just use your money for themselves

• Tygar 1 month ago

Stupidness

• Ayebge 1 month ago

Oh madam please be serious about Ghana politics o

• Isaac 1 month ago

Disgraced woman have you seen that Akofo Ado has failed?

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

If Akufo-Addo can be President, what stops Akua Donkor for not dreaming to be?

• Dauda 1 month ago

With this, you can see that Akua Donkor is more intelligent and smarter than John Mahama. Mahama in opposition for 8 years has not said anthing sensible or is it his promise to construct morgues for Muslims?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FKGF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DR6

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Ghana as a contri don suffer! Miracle dem say fit happen a for dis one e no go happen lailai. Akua Donkor as President paa e no go happen.Talk them say be cheap.

• Addo Dongong 1 month ago

Oooh...this woman still dey???