You are here: HomeNews2024 04 06Article 1924803

$400 million could be used to dualise Accra-Cape Coast road instead of National Cathedral - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• WEBSITE NOW. 1,kQ 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• GO WAY YOU MAHAMA - Kwapps 1 month ago

What did you do with Sagleme?
    What did you do with Komenda?
    What did you do with Ho airport?
    You took all the money for the projects but never completed them, where is the rest of the money? The problem with you is that yo ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Well as for cathedral we all get angry that we have spent millions to build a hole. What should we do with that hole. Bury addo and his 10000 thieves there?

• plantain chips 1 month ago

GHANA IS NO LONGER IN THE TOP 10 ECONOMIES OF AFRICA!

How did Ghana this far? Ghana which used to rank 8th in the top 10 African economies currently ranks 11th behind Angola, Ivory Coast and Tanzania.

Imagine those afor ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

You have been been President for six years why didn't you dualise the Accra-Cape Coast road? Akuffo Addo promised to build the National Cathedral in honor of God when he becomes president. He is building the Cathedral in hono ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Ofi Adu illiterate. You bush boy better shut up your stinking smelling mouth, you foolish animals toilet eater when real human beings are talking idiots monkeys with shit the brain don't have to talk. That money Mahama suppo ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Even a teenager from the bush is more sensible than you.That is why you are always jealous of them. For they will never wear one panties for a month like you. Reason up

• Joyce Adobea Larbi 1 month ago

Hehehe....,eei bro Adu wano y3 yaw dodo. Maybe it's because of abject poverty that is why Sam's people wear one underwear for a month, so please spare him.

• Kk 1 month ago

Educated fool like you,,if not for selfish and personal interest what made you think mahama is coming to save you from the mess you in,,kwasiakwa

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

VISIONARY
    Folks, the bar have been raised by this forward thinking and visionary personality. The Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are clueless and deceptive. So far Ghana ...

• Poki 1 month ago

Lol

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 month ago

VISIONARY
    Folks, the bar have been raised by this forward thinking and visionary personality. The Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are clueless and deceptive. So far Ghana ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

A BOOTLICKER OF A CHIEF CALLED GYAMBIBY OF JACOBU...YOUR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA SAID A SIMILAR THING ABOUT FREE SHS BUT NOW CLAIMS TO HAVE STARTED IT...VERY SOON HE WILL CLAIM TO HAVE DREAMT ABOUT THE NATIONAL CATHEDERAL...W ...

• rasco 1 month ago

Why did you NOT do it when you were the president. You prioritized GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON, WOYOME, BUS Branding, etc.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Who told Akufo Addo that God lives in the house that built by men ? Fake followers of Christ. Akufo Addo short man devil is a vampire homosexuals president. All die be die blood viper fake president, killed innocents 8 Ghanai ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

If God doesn't live in house built by man, then why churches? Reason up.

• they say they say 1 month ago

Low grade

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid man you were sharing cars to legon student at your time can those money used to construct my home town road. Useless and greedy man. You went and paint the buys with dead people head can this money used to build school ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Mr Mahama, please stop this lies are you acting like NDC foot soldier

• Agya 1 month ago

Masa don't annoy me ; THE loans you collected for Komenda sugar factory ,why didn't you finished it?how many projects did you finish during your era? U think all Ghanaians are forgetful.

• Nana 1 month ago

so you chop president before?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I hope we all try to give this Cathedral business a rest for now. Our honourable Parliament was not part of the decision to build this Cathedral. It was clandestinely smuggled into our National program without any discuss ...

• WHY DIDNT YOU DO IT KONONGO KAYA 1 month ago

As Vi e President and President why didnt you do it. You are turning yourself into "Atia na Konongo Kaya"

• DEAD GOAT 1 month ago

Is the dualization not ongoing. Useless noise

• Sage 1 month ago

Stupid Thief, Drunk, Prostate Cancer and AIDS patient.
    We shall build the Cathedral and dualise the Cape route.
    Stupid idiot, when you were criminally signing the Take or Pay agreements did you think of the Cape highway ?

• Sage 1 month ago

The only thing Thief Mahama knows is inflating project costs in dollars.
    Not a single Policy in his 30 useless political years.
    Criminal Thief.

• will $400million be enough for Accra -Cape coast road 1 month ago

will $400million be enough for Accra -Cape coast road. $ 400 million will not be enough for 5 kilometre Asphaltic road. John Mahama stop the lies

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama you use $400 million dollars revamped komenda sugar factory which was supposed to cost $34 million dollars and still the factory could not produce a single grain of sugar but the money could have constructed Accra cap ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Rlg, STX project, Hope city project, bus branding, Woyome, Abetifi hospital, Asontaba, Hyundai i10 for some female legon students.

• biggie 1 month ago

Moneys in soglome house project which ment the build 5000 housing unit end up building 1500 could dualized Accra to Kumasi. What did say when you realized that the number was not up? You also concealed the issue so your party ...

• Alhaji . 1 month ago

Hahaha I don't know what Ghanaians did to God that warranted us with this wicked Akuffo Addo. Sent a lot of people to their Graves while thinking if he build a cathedral God will forgive him No because we already know SATAN i ...

• Al pacino 1 month ago

Mr Mahama, the blame of dualisation should be put on every past government including yourself. If every government had done a little piece of the kumasi Accra road. It would have completed by now. In any case don't you have a ...

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Why didn’t you build it
    Kuffour built from Mallam junction to Yamoreansa junction